Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Shop By Department in Ornament Clearance:


Shop By Price Range in Ornament Clearance:


Search in Ornament Clearance:

Chat
Customer Testimonial
I love your site! Easy to use...great products....well explained and detailed descriptions! Great website!
~Nora - TX

Heart Of Love Personalized Ornament customer reviews

Personalized Christmas Ornaments - Heart of Love - 10987
Average Customer Review: (205 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(159)
4 star:
(30)
3 star:
(9)
2 star:
(5)
1 star:
(2)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6
Sort reviews by:
Pretty
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbus, OH) - December 2, 2012
Pretty and unusual, not anything like my family ornaments in the past. Like it but don't love it. It's smaller than I thought. My fault though... I didn't read the dimensions...
Heart of Love
By Natalie R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronx, NY) - November 28, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice but smaller than I expected.
ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palmyra, NY) - November 19, 2012
My grandmother leaves her tree up all year long....
What better way to know shes loved...then to see her grandchildrens names everyday.
Quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (albuquerque, NM) - November 3, 2012
I was afraid this ornament would lack quality but it is very beautiful and detailed. It's a simple yet elegant gift.
Gift for Grandparents
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Taunton, MA) - April 30, 2012
Very cute ornament, just make sure you check the dimensions because it is small. I knew this when ordering so I wasn't surprised.
ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bismarck, AR) - April 16, 2012
I love this ornament. The only complaint I have is the size. I thought it would have been bigger than it actually is. Beautiful though....
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pine Plains, NY) - January 15, 2012
Ornament a bit smaller than I had invisioned. But it is a nice piece.
Cute Ornament
By Robyn S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Buford, GA) - January 9, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very cute ornament with all the names on it, wish it was a little larger!
fun!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Corona, CA) - January 1, 2012
came out nice!
Perfect for Grandparens
By Teresa G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Chester, PA) - December 31, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased 2 of these ornaments, one for each side of grand parents & both loved them. It can be used as a decoration and tree ornament. Both came out really cute. I ony gave it 4 stars because I had to squeeze 2 names on one line as there are a lot of grand kids on my husband's side, with more to come! I'll keep squeezing though, because it is a really cute ornament. Otherwise it's 5 stars.
NIce
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rush, KY) - December 19, 2011
Ornament was pretty, the writing was a little blurry in the heart. But overall cute.
Cute ornament, smaller than I wanted it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indianapolis, IN) - December 18, 2011
While I read other people commenting on how the ornament is a little smaller than shown, I ordered it anyway. It is smaller but not too small. I just wish it was about an inch bigger all the way around. Other than that, it's super cute!
Cute, smaller than I thought it would be
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greenwood, SC) - November 29, 2011
I like this ornament a lot, but it is smaller than I thought it would be...
Cut, but a little cheesy looking
By Melissa M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lovettsville, VA) - November 27, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
We have a fairly large family - 5 children - so almost none of the personalized stuff with a snowman family, etc. will work for us. This caught my eye since we could add up to 7 names on the list! It is cute, but a little cheesy looking and not as large as I expected it to be. I also think the paint might scratch, which is why I didn't give it a full 5.
Very nice and lots of names
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Warner Robins, GA) - November 26, 2011
Had a hard time finding a personalized ornament that allowed for 8 names, so was happy to find this one. I made one of these Heart of Love ornaments for a group of friends and was very pleased. It looks really nice. Rather expensive and shipping was not cheap, but overall I'm happy with how it turned out.
Very sweet
By Patrice B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tampa, FL) - November 22, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this for my Mother, it was the only ornament that had enough spaces to list all of her grandchildren and great grandchildren. It has a very nice look & feel to the ornament. I was very happy to see the preview that way I could change the order of the names depending on how they showed up on the ornament. I think my Mom will really like this. The only downside is that some of the names are very very small.
where there's a will there's a way!
By Cathy K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - November 7, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I designed this ornament for my Mother. She has 9 grandchildren and 5 great-grandchildren. I figured out that I could fit everyone's name on this ornament by putting several names on each line using spaces between the names. I made groups of sibs, and groups of girls, boys, first borns, etc.
It came out really nice. However, I will say I didn't read the dimensions and so I was a little surprised/disappointed at how small it is. Otherwise, it's a really cool deal and I think my Mom will like it.
Heart Christmas Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Laguna Beach, CA) - October 11, 2011
The ornament was exactly as shown on line and the names printed well on the heart. It was smaller than expected, but I liked the finish product.
Awesome
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Benton, AR) - October 6, 2011
I have a 11 people in my family and i entered 2 names on some lines and the ornament turned out great. The only thing i was suprised about was it was smaller then what i thought it would be. I ordered on monday of this week and had it by thursday of the same week. This company has awesome products and great quality. Thank you-
Could be bigger.
By Cortnie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nashville, TN) - December 31, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
It looked just like they said. I was please with the way it looked just wished it was bigger.
Cute, but fuzzy
By Margaret D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Allis, WI) - December 26, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I liked the idea of this ornament. At first I didn't think I could order it because there weren't enough name slots; but luckily there was enough room to fit two names on one line. The colors are great, the design adorable; but the ornament arrived and was fuzzy - not crisp like the image preview.
FAMILY ORNAMENT
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Franklinton, LA) - December 14, 2012
The ornament is nice, but SMALLER than it appears in store. Just a little disappointed.
Cute, but small
By D C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Medford, NY) - December 6, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Cute ornament, but smaller than expected.
Cute for name ornament
By Devon S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ellisville, MS) - December 5, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great ornament for grandparents. If you have more than 5 names it is hard to read the names.
Just OK Ornament
By gayle R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (livonia, MI) - August 1, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am usually very pleased with my purchases. Can honestly say that this time I was a bit disappointed. Quite small in size and very thin. Still cute and will give it as I bought it as a gift. Price was right for sure.
Disappointed
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marietta, GA) - January 9, 2012
I have ordered many things from here that have been awesome, but this actually came blury, and I ordered 2 different ones and they were both the same.
Smaller than I expected
By Elizabeth T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio, TX) - November 30, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I just got this ornament. I like it, but the heart is a little smaller than I expected. I would like to see it all a little bit bigger, but other than that, it is cute.
Liked it alot
By janice L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (mt. laurel, NJ) - November 16, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
i was hoping it would have been a little bit larger.
repeat names are not repetitive
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Braunfels, TX) - July 13, 2013
I had several names on it and the names I listed in the middle of the list are duplicated a lot. some are only one or two times and so small you have to hunt for them. if only two three names might be fine but not real pleased. the sample looked great but final product not as big on the names.
Christmas 2012
By Lucinda A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Weston, FL) - December 28, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I liked the design but the quality of the material was very cheap looking.
Looks fit price
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Omaha, NE) - January 17, 2012
This was a cheap ornament, and it's appearance fits the price. I am not impressed and will have to find another ornament that is more special to replace it.
Not what I expected
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Auburn, WA) - December 29, 2011
I didn't like it as much as most of the things that I buy from you.
Too small to read
By Jennifer S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Longmont, CO) - December 22, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
We had a reunion-ish Christmas this year so I made ornaments with everyone who attended. It looked great on the preview page but the heart area is SO SMALL that you can't hardly read the names. Wish I had gone with a different ornament.
Disappointed
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rockford, MI) - January 9, 2012
I was so excited to give my mom this ornament with everyone's name on it! It seemed just perfect for our small family. I was disappointed when I received it asthe ornament is cheaply made and the personalized area was tiny and very difficult to read. We have ordered many things from Personalization Mall and this was my first real disappointment. I would not purchase this again.
Cheap Looking
By marlene S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (medina, OH) - November 23, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for our God Daughter and it looks so cheap in person I'm embarrased to give it as a gift!! So I contacted customer service and they wouldnt refund my money like I asked, and instead are sending me ANOTHER one. Now I have two crappy ornaments to NOT give. Wont buy again.
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved