Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Up to 25% OFFMother's Day Gifts

Heart Of Love Personalized Ornament customer reviews

Personalized Christmas Ornaments - Heart of Love - 10987
Average Customer Review: (293 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8
Sort reviews by:
Perfect gift!
By Aimalicia S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rochester, MN) - December 10, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Giving to my great grandma for Christmas. Great quality and it turned out perfect!
Loved this ornament!
By jennifer G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (blue point, NY) - December 10, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this ornament as a gift for my sister an when it came I was so pleased that I ordered 4 more for other family members ! At first in picture it looks plastic but when I received it I saw it was a ceramic and so much prettier in person I would def recommend this ornament to anyone looking for the perfect gift !
Love it
By Amber D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gretna , VA) - December 9, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Absolutely love this one! Mine turned out great and a lot of people have seen it and loved it too
beautiful!
By Leanna F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gibraltar, MI) - December 8, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
So pretty! I was worried about how the quality of the picture would turn out but it looked wonderful.
Awesome
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ashland, VA) - December 8, 2015
Really great ornament! Well made and beautiful!!!
Personalized ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Climax, MI) - December 6, 2015
Great ! Love them
Great Grandparent Gift
By Ronell C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Antioch, CA) - December 1, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I picked this up for my dad and included all his grandkids names on it. It's super cute and a great gift that my dad will really love.
Very pleased
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Akron, OH) - November 29, 2015
Was exactly what I ordered. Good price, shipped very promptly, good quality, personalized perfectly even with multiple names. Will very definitely always use this company for personalizing gifts.
Teacher Christmas Gift
By Stacy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hayes, VA) - November 22, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love this ornament, it is my second year using it. With the ability to enter 2 names per line, I was able to add 13 names for kindergarten and 10 names for 1st grade.
Love
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kannapolis, NC) - November 22, 2015
I only buy my ornaments from this site and have never been disappointed!
This is just as beautiful as all the others
Love it!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mufreesboro, TN) - November 17, 2015
We wanted something to show our newest addition to the family and this was absolutely perfect. Its the perfect size and weight for a real tree. We will getting more personalized ornaments in the years to come.
A family momento
By Linda H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pembroke Pines, FL) - November 10, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased this for myself as my annual ornament! Had my husband's and my names at the top, and all the names of the children and grandchildren in the heart.
It is a medium-weight, china/porcelain ornament. Beautifully done; exactly as requested.
2-sided heart
By Rebecca J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spruce Pine, AL) - November 5, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Every year I purchase an ornament as a gift for my daughter. They move a good bit so I always include names of the kids, pets and state they live in as a memory in the years to come.
Great
By LaSandra C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baird, TX) - November 1, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The ornament is very nice. I got it for my Mom with all of her great grandkids names on it.
Great Quality
By Deborah C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fayetteville, NC) - October 31, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love it….I was very impressed with the quality. Arrived safe and sound…it is going to make a wonderful gift….
Lovely sentiment Christmas ornament
By Amanda C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - May 4, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very cute Christmas ornament for my mom with all her feandchildrens names....which happen to be all granddaughters at the moment.
Beautiful
By Darain P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shannon, MS) - January 10, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love my ornaments I order some every year from personalization.com because it is cheaper and more beautifully made.
Christmas Gift
By Jeanine M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Millstadt, IL) - January 5, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was hard finding a gift that could include the names of our friends (8) grandchildren.

The receiver's of the ornament, loved it. Will order again next year as they are now expecting another baby during 2015.

Thanks.
Awesome ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carmichael, CA) - January 2, 2015
This ornament exceeded my expectations. It's beautiful and of high quality. I would order as gifts
Personalized ornament
By Carmecia T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cincinnati, OH) - January 2, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved the idea and colors love that I could put a decent number of names on it
LOVE IT!!
By Jackie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Leavenworth, KS) - December 29, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this for mother-in-law...it looked fantastic!! Colors and fonts were perfect....no complaints. Great price...size...color....weight. She loved it!!! Wonderful gift!! Love that it has the year on it...but small so its not taking away from the ornament.
Heart of Love
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (shenandoah, PA) - December 29, 2014
Ornament is very nice...Was satisfied....I did include the maximum amount of names. Some of the writing was a little smeared. I recommend the least amount of letters for each name selected: Example: Name 1: Matilda
Name 2: Rose & Jim Name 3: The Vitales
***I selected: Name 4: Rose,Jim,and Maria The result looked too close
Beautiful keepsake
By Robin C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Watertown, NY) - December 27, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Every year I get a new Christmas ornament . This was sooooo nice. Thanks
Just what I wanted
By Pam M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Chesterfield, VA) - December 27, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I wanted an ornament to celebrate our family of 8 which had two Addison's this year. This ornament was perfect . Words legible and colors bright..
Lovely heart
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oak Grove, KY) - December 26, 2014
Any grandmother loves to see all of her grandchildren's names together on a high quality ornament.
Great ornament
By Patricia H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Moultrie, GA) - December 24, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this item for my mother for Christmas and was happy because it had space to put all her grandchildren and great grandchildren on the ornament. It is made very well with a nice velvet pouch to protect it. I am very pleased with this item.
Bright and Cheerful
By Jo Ellen F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (gainesville, TX) - December 23, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved being able to list several family members. Very pretty and well made.
LOVE. THIS.
By CC S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Honolulu, HI) - December 18, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
So this was a gift for my best girlfriends back home, and let me tell you....shipped quickly, especially for being personalized! And the ornament itself comes in a nice velvet bag for storage and it's made well. Heavier than I expected. I am so happy with this purchase. I must say when I order from Personalization Mall (which is a lot!) :) I am never disappointed! Great products, great value...I recommend them to everyone!
Great Christmas gift ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (HIALEAH, FL) - December 18, 2014
I love this ornament to give as a Christmas gift to our friends that have families! Beautiful engraving too!
Beautiful & festive
By Patricia A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Hollywood, CA) - December 17, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered one for my daughter and one for her fiancée. The ornament is bigger than it looks and the colors are vibrant and festive also glossy. I have a tradition of gifting my daughter a personalized ornament each year and for last years I have purchased PM.com. I will sure continue to order from this site.
Another perfect gift!
By Rebecca J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spruce Pine, AL) - December 15, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I buy an ornament every year for my daughter and her family. This year's selection was another perfect gift! She called upon receipt and said she loved it. I am hoping for some new designs next year so I don't have to duplicate one they already have but I will definitely keep this tradition going. Thanks Personalization Mall!! :D
Adorable as always!
By Jamie K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Petaluma, CA) - December 14, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered these for all of my life-long girlfriends this year and they absolutely loved them! And now we all have the same ornament hanging on our trees... which I love. Would order this ornament again in a heartbeat! Cheers!
Love it!
By Jodi A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Burbank, CA) - December 13, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Arrives as pictured. Love it.
Love this!
By Dianne O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kotzebue, AK) - December 11, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very well made product. I love it!
Perfect for "Across the Miles"
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Springville, IN) - December 10, 2014
Bought this for my grand-daughter's first Christmas celebration in her own place. It turned out just as shown on the website. I order ornaments for family every year, and I've never been disappointed.
Best Ornament Ever!!!
By albania M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yonkers, NY) - December 10, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this to surprise my family members whom had helped me so much since I bought my house. The ornament came out perfect! Everyone was so surprised and they were very honored that I had done that. Mission accomplish :)
Love, love, love this ornament!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Naperville, IL) - December 7, 2014
This was a perfect way to show the names of my 6 grandkids! It's front and center on my tree!
love
By Justin L. (Warren, PA) - December 3, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Is there a more stars option? I got thia for my mom as a stocking stuffer she could have early. Its beautiful! I couldn't be happier with it!
Love it!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (coopersburg, PA) - December 3, 2014
This is perfect!! High quality for a great price. I wasn't 100% sure if I would order at first but I am so glad I did, it is beautiful. I did hubby and my names at top and kids' names inside heart-just perfect for our tree!!
Always buy several ornaments at Christmas time!
By jean m N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (e wareham, MA) - December 1, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I always buy ornaments at Christmas time for friends and relatives. They love how personal they are and I love the price and how fast they are delivered.
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved