Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Shop By Department in Ornament Gifts:


    Shop By Price Range in Ornament Gifts:


    Search in Ornament Gifts:

    Customer Testimonial
    I just wanted to take the time to thank your company for making such quality products at affordable prices, and delivering them in such a quick time frame! Over the past few weeks, I've been ordering...
    ~Katharine - VA

    Heart Of Love Personalized Ornament customer reviews

    Personalized Christmas Ornaments - Heart of Love - 10987
    Average Customer Review: (205 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (159)
    4 star:
    (30)
    3 star:
    (9)
    2 star:
    (5)
    1 star:
    (2)


    PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6
    Sort reviews by:
    Perfect teacher gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waxhaw, NC) - May 28, 2013
    Great way for a teacher of a small class to remember the year - the ornament has each student's name on it (7). This wouldn't work for a larger class.
    Love it!
    By Breanna S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Modesto, CA) - January 19, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This was purchased as a Christmas gift for my best friend and my mother. Both of them absolutely loved it. I wish I would have got one for myself!
    Beautiful
    By Sharon L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Britain, CT) - January 14, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This ornament is fun and creative! I personalized it with 7 names to include my family and pets. It looks great!
    Family Ornament 2012
    By Becky L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tintah, MN) - January 13, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This was a fun ornament to make! I was able to insert ALL 16 of my family members to reflect on 2012. This was for my tree and I love it!
    perfect gift
    By Vivian S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phoenix, AZ) - January 2, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Ordered this for my friend from high school for a Christmas gift, it came out awesome. Its a perfect gift for friends & family. Simple but personal. Will come back again for gifts.
    from the grandbabies
    By Melissa O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Trussville, AL) - January 1, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My mother in law was taken back when we have her the ornament for christmas! It had all 5 of her grandkids names on it, including what we call her..Nonna. She was thrilled!
    Makes An Excellent Gift
    By Maria B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - December 31, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This items is well made and an excellent gift. I gave this to my daugher and she absolutely loved it. As all items that I have purchased from Personalization Mall.com, it is made very well and monogramed beautifully. So happy to be a returning customer.
    Great gift!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oconomowoc, WI) - December 31, 2012
    Gave this to two sets of grandparents and they loved it!! The turnaround time on this site is what keeps me coming back. I had these ornaments in 3-4 days! That's amazing!!!
    Personalized ornament
    By Angela W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hoffman Estates, IL) - December 31, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This was a perfect gift! Love how it included all of our names!!
    Beautiful Ornament
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oceanside, NY) - December 31, 2012
    We bought 2 of these, one for my dad and one for my mother-in-law with all of the grandchildren's names for Christmas. Both loved them! They are beautiful & a great value for the price.
    Great
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grayslake, IL) - December 31, 2012
    Turned out great, quality is excellent, looks great on the tree.
    Great present!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lubbock, TX) - December 31, 2012
    It's a tradition to get ornaments with the grandkids names each year! Great presents and quick delivery!!
    I LOVE THIS ORNAMENT!
    By Deborah J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clinton Township, MI) - December 30, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    What a nice surprise. This ornament looks nicer in person. I have 5 sisters and ordered this one with all of names on it (for Christmas). They came out so nice, and we will cherish them for many years! As usual, I am very happy with PersonalizationMall.com!!
    just as pictured
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (kansas city, MO) - December 30, 2012
    This ornament is just as it is pictured. I love that you can view your item before you purchase it.
    great item at a great price point
    Keepsake Ornament
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marietta, GA) - December 30, 2012
    I purchased 3 of these ornaments. Two as gifts and one for my family. The families I gifted them to loved them! It is a quality stone ornament and all the names were spelled correctly and the script was very legible. This ornament will be on the Christmas tree EVERY year.
    Nice Ornament
    By Rebecca P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charleston, WV) - December 29, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    We bought this ornament for our babysitter with the names of all the kids that she babysits for everyday. She loved it! It was smaller than I thought it would be but it was still a nice gift.
    Special Gift
    By Traci B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Punta Gorda, FL) - December 29, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I purchased a couple of these ornaments - one for my grown niece and one for my nephew. They loved having the family members' names which made it so very special. They loved their gift and I loved giving it.
    Heart of Love ornament
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - December 29, 2012
    I purchased these items as gifts for my in laws. They absolutely loved it. Just the idea with all the grandchildrens names as very touching. Great quality.
    Christmas Love
    By M. Pam V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsburg, KS) - December 28, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I am so pleased with PersonalizationMall.com. The speed with which I received this item was impressive. I will definitely be using your website for beautiful, personalized gifts. Thank you.
    Beautiful Ornament
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lynn Haven, FL) - December 28, 2012
    I ordered this ornament for my husband & myself. My husband & I were blessed to have all 3 of our daughters and their families, 8 grandchildren, spend this Christmas together at our house. This ornament is beautiful and arrived quickly! Personalizing this ornament with all 8 of our grandchildren's name makes it very special.
    Great ornament!
    By Anthony P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harrrisburg, PA) - December 28, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was looking for a 2012 personalized ornament that would have my two grandchildren's names or faces. After checking out this site, I purchased this one; I like how they have both of my grandchildren's names within the heart. The only mistake I did was not proofreading completely before purchasing. The heading printed on it says "We love yo Pap-Pap" I meant to enter 'you' and entered 'yo'!

    However, this is one ornament I will be hanging on my Christmas tree for years to come.
    Wonderful keepsake
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - December 28, 2012
    This ornament looks beautiful. The photo on the website does not do it justice. It looks fantastic and will always be a keepsake in our family. Thank you SO much!
    Beautiful Keepsake Ornament
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wetumpka, AL) - December 26, 2012
    The recipients of this beautiful ornament were so thrilled with it. I will purchase again.
    So cute & great price
    By Natalie H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Slidell, LA) - December 24, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I love it and its so well made. I bought two... mom & in-laws. I can't wait until they open it.
    Perfect
    By Heather H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clinton, NC) - December 23, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Great quality gift. Shipped very quickly and this ornament was the perfect grandparent gift this year!
    Fun Ornament
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brackney, PA) - December 21, 2012
    This is just a fun ornament...well made ..Can't wait to see the expression on my daughter's face when she sees her family's names on this..Great product!!
    Heart of Love
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (bayside, NY) - December 21, 2012
    My ornament came out great...The recipient loved it. The only problem was it didn't come with a hanger...
    Great product
    By Rachel C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ringgold, GA) - December 20, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Gave as a gift for my mom. Well priced, quality item. Thank you!
    Beautiful
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arlington, TX) - December 18, 2012
    love, love, love it. will be sure to be getting some next year for the rest of my family...
    Love this ornament!
    By Deona K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charleston, WV) - December 17, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Very cute, high quality ornament! Excellent price for a personalized item.
    Love it!!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Denver, CO) - December 17, 2012
    I can't wait to give this gift.
    Across the Miles
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oak Park, IL) - December 14, 2012
    I purchased this for my daughter and her husband as a reminder that no matter how many miles may separate us, we are always together. They love it!
    Great quality!
    By Jessarae D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Panama, NE) - December 14, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Very impressed with the product and I will definitely order again! Great quality and received in a timely manner!
    Adorable
    By Stephanie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Maryland Heights, MO) - December 13, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    It looks great. It's glass and nice quality. Putting the year on it makes it a great keepsake.
    Molly
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Broken Arrow, OK) - December 13, 2012
    I really like that I was able to see exactly what my custom-made ornament would look like as a finished product before I purchased it.
    Nice quality and fast shipment.
    I will be ordering from personalizationmall.com in the future.
    excellent quality
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Anadarko, OK) - December 13, 2012
    The print is much smaller than it appears it would be, but it is done quite nicely. It is a thick durable ornament & the print is clear. Such a unique & clever idea. I made it for a teacher & instead of several names, I just put phrases like thank you, believing, #1 teacher, Love & then my child's name - super cute!
    Perfect Grandparent gift!
    By Wendy F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dearborn Heights, MI) - December 13, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered this ornament as a "tuck in" extra gift for my best friend, titled All My Grandkids. It is something I know she will treasure. I love the fact you can change the title and gift this to parents, grandparents, aunts/uncles, the possibilities are endless.
    Awesome
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Paul, MN) - December 11, 2012
    This ornament turned out awesome! It will be a great gift this Christmas!
    great work
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oneida, IL) - December 11, 2012
    Great product and great job done.
    DEPENDABLE TIMELY SERVICE
    By Jann B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pinson, AL) - December 10, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is the second year I have ordered from Personalization Mall .. both times I must say the process was without exception .. the price is excellent .. less than I would expect to pay after seeing the finished product .. I was able to critique my order on a virtual image ... my order shipped in 2 days.. and what I received was packaged very nicely for giving. Ease of Order, Perfection as ordered, Timely Shipped and received, packaged for giving ..what more could a consumer ask ?
    PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved