Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Shop By Department in Ornament Gifts:


    Shop By Price Range in Ornament Gifts:


    Search in Ornament Gifts:

    Customer Testimonial
    I was in a real creative slump on what to get my Mom for her birthday then I came across your personalized cutting boards. You guys are great! I can't wait to see the smile on her face once this...
    ~Mukesh - TX

    Heart Of Love Personalized Ornament customer reviews

    Personalized Christmas Ornaments - Heart of Love - 10987
    Average Customer Review: (205 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (159)
    4 star:
    (30)
    3 star:
    (9)
    2 star:
    (5)
    1 star:
    (2)


    PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6
    Sort reviews by:
    Nice Ornament
    By Rebecca P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charleston, WV) - December 29, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    We bought this ornament for our babysitter with the names of all the kids that she babysits for everyday. She loved it! It was smaller than I thought it would be but it was still a nice gift.
    Special Gift
    By Traci B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Punta Gorda, FL) - December 29, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I purchased a couple of these ornaments - one for my grown niece and one for my nephew. They loved having the family members' names which made it so very special. They loved their gift and I loved giving it.
    Heart of Love ornament
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - December 29, 2012
    I purchased these items as gifts for my in laws. They absolutely loved it. Just the idea with all the grandchildrens names as very touching. Great quality.
    Christmas Love
    By M. Pam V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsburg, KS) - December 28, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I am so pleased with PersonalizationMall.com. The speed with which I received this item was impressive. I will definitely be using your website for beautiful, personalized gifts. Thank you.
    Beautiful Ornament
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lynn Haven, FL) - December 28, 2012
    I ordered this ornament for my husband & myself. My husband & I were blessed to have all 3 of our daughters and their families, 8 grandchildren, spend this Christmas together at our house. This ornament is beautiful and arrived quickly! Personalizing this ornament with all 8 of our grandchildren's name makes it very special.
    Great ornament!
    By Anthony P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harrrisburg, PA) - December 28, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was looking for a 2012 personalized ornament that would have my two grandchildren's names or faces. After checking out this site, I purchased this one; I like how they have both of my grandchildren's names within the heart. The only mistake I did was not proofreading completely before purchasing. The heading printed on it says "We love yo Pap-Pap" I meant to enter 'you' and entered 'yo'!

    However, this is one ornament I will be hanging on my Christmas tree for years to come.
    Wonderful keepsake
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - December 28, 2012
    This ornament looks beautiful. The photo on the website does not do it justice. It looks fantastic and will always be a keepsake in our family. Thank you SO much!
    Beautiful Keepsake Ornament
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wetumpka, AL) - December 26, 2012
    The recipients of this beautiful ornament were so thrilled with it. I will purchase again.
    So cute & great price
    By Natalie H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Slidell, LA) - December 24, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I love it and its so well made. I bought two... mom & in-laws. I can't wait until they open it.
    Perfect
    By Heather H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clinton, NC) - December 23, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Great quality gift. Shipped very quickly and this ornament was the perfect grandparent gift this year!
    Fun Ornament
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brackney, PA) - December 21, 2012
    This is just a fun ornament...well made ..Can't wait to see the expression on my daughter's face when she sees her family's names on this..Great product!!
    Heart of Love
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (bayside, NY) - December 21, 2012
    My ornament came out great...The recipient loved it. The only problem was it didn't come with a hanger...
    Great product
    By Rachel C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ringgold, GA) - December 20, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Gave as a gift for my mom. Well priced, quality item. Thank you!
    Beautiful
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arlington, TX) - December 18, 2012
    love, love, love it. will be sure to be getting some next year for the rest of my family...
    Love this ornament!
    By Deona K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charleston, WV) - December 17, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Very cute, high quality ornament! Excellent price for a personalized item.
    Love it!!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Denver, CO) - December 17, 2012
    I can't wait to give this gift.
    Across the Miles
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oak Park, IL) - December 14, 2012
    I purchased this for my daughter and her husband as a reminder that no matter how many miles may separate us, we are always together. They love it!
    Great quality!
    By Jessarae D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Panama, NE) - December 14, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Very impressed with the product and I will definitely order again! Great quality and received in a timely manner!
    Adorable
    By Stephanie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Maryland Heights, MO) - December 13, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    It looks great. It's glass and nice quality. Putting the year on it makes it a great keepsake.
    Molly
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Broken Arrow, OK) - December 13, 2012
    I really like that I was able to see exactly what my custom-made ornament would look like as a finished product before I purchased it.
    Nice quality and fast shipment.
    I will be ordering from personalizationmall.com in the future.
    excellent quality
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Anadarko, OK) - December 13, 2012
    The print is much smaller than it appears it would be, but it is done quite nicely. It is a thick durable ornament & the print is clear. Such a unique & clever idea. I made it for a teacher & instead of several names, I just put phrases like thank you, believing, #1 teacher, Love & then my child's name - super cute!
    Perfect Grandparent gift!
    By Wendy F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dearborn Heights, MI) - December 13, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered this ornament as a "tuck in" extra gift for my best friend, titled All My Grandkids. It is something I know she will treasure. I love the fact you can change the title and gift this to parents, grandparents, aunts/uncles, the possibilities are endless.
    Awesome
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Paul, MN) - December 11, 2012
    This ornament turned out awesome! It will be a great gift this Christmas!
    great work
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oneida, IL) - December 11, 2012
    Great product and great job done.
    DEPENDABLE TIMELY SERVICE
    By Jann B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pinson, AL) - December 10, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is the second year I have ordered from Personalization Mall .. both times I must say the process was without exception .. the price is excellent .. less than I would expect to pay after seeing the finished product .. I was able to critique my order on a virtual image ... my order shipped in 2 days.. and what I received was packaged very nicely for giving. Ease of Order, Perfection as ordered, Timely Shipped and received, packaged for giving ..what more could a consumer ask ?
    lovely gift!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (France) - December 10, 2012
    It came out great, looks festive and good quality!
    Love this ornament
    By Jackie D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Centerville,, MA) - December 10, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Absolutely love it. It's a beautiful ceramic ornament. We were able to put all of our names on, even the dog. I love that I could see the ornament before buying it. I arranged the names based on seeing the review before my purchase We buy a family ornament every year and this year this one was perfect. Thanks
    Love this ornament
    By Kim S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - December 8, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I know my Mother will cry with happiness
    Perfect!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plano, TX) - December 4, 2012
    I did this as a "First Christmas Married" ornament for my niece & it came out perfect! She & I both cried when I gave it to her!!
    Well worth the money!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - December 2, 2012
    I purchased these for my sisters and they're great! The names came out perfect and they look like I put a lot of thought into the gift. I would definitely recommend ordering them! For the amount it costs, they're a great value. I ordered one for myself, also, and love it!
    Great Gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Henderson, TX) - November 29, 2012
    Excellent quality ornament. I bought one for each member of my family with specials thoughts and memories that described each. It was a nice gift that turned a family gathering into a special family memory.
    Very nice - grandparents will love !
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wilmington, DE) - November 26, 2012
    This was nicer than I had thought....grandparents will love it !
    Adorable
    By Kristine H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Angier, NC) - November 26, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I love how these turned out. I read a ton of reviews before ordering and am so glad I did. Yes, these are small, but compared to most ornaments... similar in size. The names are very clear and I can't wait until Christmas when I give them to my parents and in laws. I know they too will love them.
    Great!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Noblesville, IN) - November 26, 2012
    I was so pleased with my ornaments! I have ordered many items from this website and am always pleasantly surprised at how quickly I receive them. I love buying personalized gifts for people and this has become my "go to" spot for them!
    Lovely Personal Sentiment Ornament
    By Judith B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grovetown, GA) - November 21, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My niece asked me to order this for the boy she likes. She was very excited and happy with this ornament. The quality of the piece was good and the printing was very clear and easy to read. I was pleased and impressed with this ornament.

    If I could make any changes on this lovely ornament it would be to make it a little bigger so the heart would be larger and the print not so cramped together.
    Appreciation ornament
    By Patricia W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Highland Park, IL) - November 13, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Very clever and perfect way to appreciate someone at Christmas time. Priced perfectly for a novelty gift to give. Excellent quality.
    Fun Product
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bremerton, WA) - November 12, 2012
    This came as expected! It is thin, but is printed beautifully and will look great on any tree. Great way to make grandparents feel special.
    Awesome Yearly Ornament
    By Kristie P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Toledo, OH) - November 6, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I do not use these ornaments for names, in fact they work much better as a yearly ornament. I made an ornament similar to this one (it was a glass gift tag shaped ornament) with all of the things that were important to each child that year, and this year I am continuing the tradition with this ornament. As an example, my daughter is in 1st grade, shes a cheerleader, runs cross country, is a daisy scout, went to kings island for a vacation, her teachers name, and she is obsessed with Monster High and Lalaloopsy dolls. My son is 2, so it was harder to come up with ideas, but both ornaments turned out adorable. I hope they continue to release new customizable designs year after year so I can keep up this tradition for my children to show their children someday.
    love it
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winter Park, FL) - November 5, 2012
    It was made and shipped super fast and is such a cute gift. Looks just as good in person as on the preview. Im very satisfied with this purchase
    Love it
    By Mariangeles C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Millbrae, CA) - November 3, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    It captures all the names just right,it is exactly what I wanted
    PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved