Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Shop By Department in Christmas Ornaments:


Shop By Price Range in Christmas Ornaments:


Search in Christmas Ornaments:

Customer Testimonial
Love the quality of your products, and your service is excellent!
~David and Lisa - VA

Heart Of Love Personalized Ornament customer reviews

Personalized Christmas Ornaments - Heart of Love - 10987
Average Customer Review: (205 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(159)
4 star:
(30)
3 star:
(9)
2 star:
(5)
1 star:
(2)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6
Sort reviews by:
Beautiful!
By Colleen K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Curtice, OH) - October 28, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am very pleased with this ornament (as I have been with every single item I have purchased from Personalizationmall.) Every year I try to add something special to our Christmas tree and so I opted to put the names of all of our family members on this ornament. It turned out beautifully. So nice, in fact, that I reordered one for my parnets, too.
Beautiful!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - September 20, 2012
Very well made, and personalized. It was a nice glass ornament and I was expecting a cheap plastic so I was pleasanly surprised. I am very happy with this purchase.
Perfect & Cute Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boynton Beach, FL) - August 27, 2012
Personalized Christmas Ornaments are a HUGE family tradition! This is just adorable. It is a bit small, but the writing is very clear. Quality is very nice. I'm very happy with this item and my mom is going to love it! Thank you personalizationmall.com, I will be shopping with you again!
So many names
By Candace B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aurora, CO) - August 6, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the only ornament I have found where I can include eight names without a hierarchy (mom, dad, etc.).
Great ornament!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Abington, MA) - August 4, 2012
Took a chance and ordered 8 of these ornaments for multiple families. With your personalization preview ability at order placement, I was able to try different names in different order so it was easy to find the combinations I wanted and view how each would look. Each family ornament turned out great and I am confident they will be well received this Christmas!
REALLY SWEET!
By Johanna B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jewett City, CT) - August 2, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this item for my parents and put all of their grandchildren's names. I actually thought this item was plastic, but it is ceramic and made it even better! I am so happy my folks will have this ornament for their Christmas tree, as this will be our first Christmas apart from them.
Special
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clifton, NJ) - August 2, 2012
Different kind of ornament for Grandma - loved it!!!
Love it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chesapeake, VA) - August 2, 2012
It turned out just as I expected. I love it!
Held all names!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbus, NE) - August 2, 2012
I have 2 siblings with 5 kids each and most of the "family" ornaments only had 6 total people and of course I needed something that would hold 7. I found it in this ornament and it is perfect! It was a great value and can't wait to see their faces when they open their totally personalized gift!
Is you are sentimental . . .
By Tamara H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roanoke, VA) - August 1, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This turned out AMAZING! I always purchase a special ornament for my mother with all the grandchildren's name on it. This is by far my favorite!
Love the ornament!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Liberty Township, OH) - August 1, 2012
Product came to my home as shown and was offered for a reasonable price.
Great
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chester, VA) - July 14, 2012
I love this beautifully made ornament! I am very pleased with how it looks.
Wonderful family ornament!
By Leah W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oklahoma City, OK) - July 14, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This looks even better in person! very Christmasy - I had five names on it and they all looked great.
Heart Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Round Lake Beach, IL) - July 14, 2012
Very cute heart ornament. Well done!
Nicer than On-line Picture
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Milan, IL) - July 10, 2012
I ordered two of these to put away until Christmas for our grandchildren. The quality was even better than pictured. I'm not sure if they are, but they feel and look like glass ornaments. The price was great, and delivery time was exceptional! Once again, totally impressed by the product and Personalizationmall.com!
Very beautiful!
By Barbara M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mountain Home, AR) - May 13, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this ornament for a family friend and will be giving it to them before Christmas. I think they will love it!
Christmas memory
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oxford, CT) - May 1, 2012
So cute gift for my hairdresser. She will think of me every year decorating her tree.
heart love ornament
By Leslee M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vista, CA) - March 8, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought as part as my moms christmas gift for this year. I am able to put the names of all her grand children and her two great-grand children. Thank you again!
Great Family Oranament!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Island Lake, IL) - January 23, 2012
I bought this ornament for my best friend and her family. I love that it has enough room to include eight family members! I thought it would be cute to list my friend, her husband, their son (my godson) and their five pets! (3 cats, a bird and a gecko) The ornament arrived very fast, two-three days after I ordered it and was beautiful! I have ordered many items from Personalizationmall.com and I am always very,very happy with the products, the fast delivery and the packaging. The ornament came in a black velvet pouch, in perfect condition with a very pretty silver metallic ribbon that was tied in a bow to easily hang from the tree. Needless to say, the ornament was a big hit and my friends family loved that all their amimals were included!
Family Love
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Temecula, CA) - January 20, 2012
Our families loved receiving these for a memory-gift. They arrived in a timely manner and were BEAUTIFUL!
Pretty
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Port Huron, MI) - January 19, 2012
A little smaller than I expected, but very nice.
Great-Grandkids
By Valerie W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Corry, PA) - January 18, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Attempting to be proactive for next Christmas, I ordered this ornament for my grandmother as a gift from my two daughters on January 1. The title was "Great-Grandkids" and it featured the names of all eight great-grandkids. Grandma had a stroke on January 3, and passed away on January 10. The ornament arrived the same day as the first day of calling hours so I took it to the church, and attempted to explain to my grandfather why I had Gram's 2012 Christmas present already. Of course, I was crying like a baby:) He decided it was a good idea to give it to her so we put it in the casket, and there it stayed after all services. My grangmother was a firm believer in Jesus Christ so we all pray that we will be reuinted with her some day, in the meantime, I hope that my small act helped everyone who came to the services know how much she was truly loved by all her family, including all the littlest members.
Lovely xmas ornament
By Jennifer A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Ramon, CA) - January 7, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I had a few of these ornaments made for some of my friends-they arrived promptly and were so lovely. my friends LOVED them!!
CUTE
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Eufaula, OK) - January 5, 2012
These turned out cute
Amazing!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Bragg , NC) - January 2, 2012
Very cute & we love ours =]
Great Grandparent gift
By Ashley M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Social Circle, GA) - December 30, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was given to my mother from her grandchildren and she loved it. Great quality and love how it came packaged so carefully.
Beautiful Ornament!!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Worcester, MA) - December 28, 2011
I loved this ornament so much, I ordered another two with different names for the grandparents. They are all beautiful. I would most definitely order these again.
Mamaw & Papaw Loved it~
By Vicki G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Norwood, OH) - December 28, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave this to my parents for Christmas and they loved that it had everyones name on it...I was able to put my sister and her husband, myself and my husband and all the grandkids. It was a great surprise and a great gift!!
Amazing
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glenburn, ME) - December 27, 2011
I ordered this item and it came in fast and on time and it was perfect.
Very happy!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (wantagh, NY) - December 27, 2011
My daughter has been exchanging ornaments with her friend since they were babies. They loved it!!
Loved it!
By Cassandra R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Bend, IN) - December 27, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
It came out exactly like the photo!
Super cute
By Jennifer K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cheektowaga, NY) - December 27, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very happy with the quality. Love that I could customize whatever I wanted to write.
Fitting extra names
By Cathleen C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bellaire, TX) - December 27, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Made this one for grandparents who have 10 grandkids - with short names, put two in one name slot with a few spaces in between. Hard to find something that can be personalized with 10 names. They loved it!
Ordered for my grandma from the great grandkids
By Amanda B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - December 26, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Since the last item with the great-grandkids was given to my grandma there have been 2 more added. I thought this was a great present for her to update the great-grandkids. She really liked it.
My parents loved it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - December 26, 2011
I purchased this for my parents this Christmas. They love it!
Well made. Much loved.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sewell, NJ) - December 26, 2011
Very pleased w quality. Very well received by recipients.
xmas ornament
By stacy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (somerset, PA) - December 25, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved it! the people I got it for adored it. was exactly as described and beautifully done. I have ordered from this site several times and I am always very pleased with what I get.
Great item!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Max Meadows, VA) - December 23, 2011
This item was really a nice gift for my parents! We added everyone's name and put "Our Greatest Gifts" as the title. The different fonts created a fantastic gift! Thank you!
LOVE IT
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Richland Hills, TX) - December 23, 2011
This is a GREAT gift for the person you don't want to spend a whole lot of money on but still want to get something they will like, enjoy and actually use! This is a perfect gift. Price is great and although the ornament is not very "heavy" it's still a well crafted ornament. A great buy!!!
Perfect stocking stuffer!
By Nancy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alexander City, AL) - December 23, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
a classy keepsake
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved