Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Heart Of Love Personalized Ornament customer reviews

Personalized Christmas Ornaments - Heart of Love - 10987
Average Customer Review: (244 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(187)
4 star:
(36)
3 star:
(11)
2 star:
(7)
1 star:
(3)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7
Sort reviews by:
Great Grandparent gift
By Ashley M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Social Circle, GA) - December 30, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was given to my mother from her grandchildren and she loved it. Great quality and love how it came packaged so carefully.
Not what I expected
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Auburn, WA) - December 29, 2011
I didn't like it as much as most of the things that I buy from you.
Fitting extra names
By Cathleen C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bellaire, TX) - December 27, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Made this one for grandparents who have 10 grandkids - with short names, put two in one name slot with a few spaces in between. Hard to find something that can be personalized with 10 names. They loved it!
Ordered for my grandma from the great grandkids
By Amanda B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - December 26, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Since the last item with the great-grandkids was given to my grandma there have been 2 more added. I thought this was a great present for her to update the great-grandkids. She really liked it.
My parents loved it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - December 26, 2011
I purchased this for my parents this Christmas. They love it!
xmas ornament
By stacy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (somerset, PA) - December 25, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved it! the people I got it for adored it. was exactly as described and beautifully done. I have ordered from this site several times and I am always very pleased with what I get.
Perfect stocking stuffer!
By Nancy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alexander City, AL) - December 23, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
a classy keepsake
Heart of Love
By Delphine B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baltimore, MD) - December 22, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Simply beautiful, really nice
Too small to read
By Jennifer S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Longmont, CO) - December 22, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
We had a reunion-ish Christmas this year so I made ornaments with everyone who attended. It looked great on the preview page but the heart area is SO SMALL that you can't hardly read the names. Wish I had gone with a different ornament.
Wonderful gift for grandparents!
By Susan B. H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (York, SC) - December 21, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered two of these - one for each of our mothers as a grandparent keepsake. They turned out beautifully! One thing I really like about ordering from Personalization Mall.com is the option to preview how the finished product will look! I am always sure it is exactly what I want when I place the order. I have ordered a LOT of things and they are always perfect!
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sun City, CA) - December 20, 2011
The personalized ornament i purchased for my graddaughter was perfect! Loved it. Something she will have forever!
CHRISTMAS ORNAMENT FOR OUR GRAND DAUGHTER
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (VIDOR, TX) - December 20, 2011
BOUGHT SEVERAL OF THESE FOR FAMILY MEMBERS AND WISH I BOUGHT MORE!
Super cute
By Brittany L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cleveland, TN) - December 20, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was so much cuter than the picture online. We gave this as a gift to an Aunt and Uncle!
Super cute
By Brittany L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cleveland, TN) - December 20, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was so much cuter than the picture online. We gave this as a gift to an Aunt and Uncle!
Love it!
By Kerry O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Starks, LA) - December 20, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered this ornament for my mom ..she is going to love it!!
Delightful
By C. B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Monrovia, CA) - December 19, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
what a perfect way to give an aunt something personal with all the kids names on it...very nice...
Great family ornament
By Kristen H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waldorf, MD) - December 19, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was looking for something different this year and I found this ornament. My family and I love it!
Cute ornament, smaller than I wanted it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indianapolis, IN) - December 18, 2011
While I read other people commenting on how the ornament is a little smaller than shown, I ordered it anyway. It is smaller but not too small. I just wish it was about an inch bigger all the way around. Other than that, it's super cute!
Pleased
By Molly M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Evansville, IN) - December 16, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I absolutely love this ornament. What a great gift!!!
'Not just for Christmas!
By Karen B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Davis, TX) - December 16, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my parents, from their 5 Great Grandkids. They loved it and will keep in on display well past the holidays.

The quality and service were excellent, this is an easy company with whom to do business. We'll be back!
Gift
By Rhonda P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jacksonville, FL) - December 16, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was gift for my mom and she loves it!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Awesome ornament
By Tonya M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winter Haven, FL) - December 14, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Once I got mine in the mail I loved it so much I ordered three more for grandparents. Will order from this site again...love it.
SO GREAT!!!!!
By Shannon D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Loveland, CO) - December 8, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The ornament was for a cookie swap I do every year with my college friends and I am no longer able to be there because I live far away. I couldn't find anything in my area that could accommodate 7 names and that was super cute.. When I found this I was so excited, but worried it wouldn't get there on time.. The service was so fast and the ornament turned out wonderful. Thank you so much!!! Only thing I would wish for is cheaper shipping... =) Happy Holidays!!
I like it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hebron, OH) - December 7, 2011
Received my ornament. It was as cute as the picture Im so excited to give this to my my brothers family. It was a little smaller than I had thought but still very worth it
Ornament
By Margaret M A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mount Jackson, VA) - December 3, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very attractive. Purchased for my sister-in-law with all her grandchidrens names.
Cut, but a little cheesy looking
By Melissa M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lovettsville, VA) - November 27, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
We have a fairly large family - 5 children - so almost none of the personalized stuff with a snowman family, etc. will work for us. This caught my eye since we could add up to 7 names on the list! It is cute, but a little cheesy looking and not as large as I expected it to be. I also think the paint might scratch, which is why I didn't give it a full 5.
Sweetheart Granddaughter
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roseville, CA) - November 22, 2011
The perfect ornament for the first grandchild who is almost a teenager. It arrived in perfect condition.
Very sweet
By Patrice B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tampa, FL) - November 22, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this for my Mother, it was the only ornament that had enough spaces to list all of her grandchildren and great grandchildren. It has a very nice look & feel to the ornament. I was very happy to see the preview that way I could change the order of the names depending on how they showed up on the ornament. I think my Mom will really like this. The only downside is that some of the names are very very small.
Family Heart
By Fontella S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bourbon, MO) - November 22, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Amazing to see all of our daughters family's names. A unique ornament.
Present for daycare provider
By Susan C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn Center, MN) - November 21, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this gift for my daughters daycare provider for Christmas. I put the name of her daycare on the top and then put all of the kids names on the ornament and with the year being on it she then has something to remind her of the kids once they are grown and out of daycare. Can't wait for my daughter to give it to her as part of her Christmas gift.
Unique Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jacksonville, FL) - November 19, 2011
This is an unusual & attractive ornament. This was a little thank you gift from a group. Instead of names in the heart space, we put "Thank You", the organization's name, the date and a couple of comments. This ornament exceeded my expectations. Love it! Jeannie, Florida
XMAS ORNAMENT
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (VALENCIA, CA) - November 16, 2011
Very nice ornament and can fit so much personalization in small area. used as engagement gift. Recipient loved it.
Liked it alot
By janice L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (mt. laurel, NJ) - November 16, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
i was hoping it would have been a little bit larger.
where there's a will there's a way!
By Cathy K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - November 7, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I designed this ornament for my Mother. She has 9 grandchildren and 5 great-grandchildren. I figured out that I could fit everyone's name on this ornament by putting several names on each line using spaces between the names. I made groups of sibs, and groups of girls, boys, first borns, etc.
It came out really nice. However, I will say I didn't read the dimensions and so I was a little surprised/disappointed at how small it is. Otherwise, it's a really cool deal and I think my Mom will like it.
Beautiful
By Darain P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shannon, MS) - January 10, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love my ornaments I order some every year from personalization.com because it is cheaper and more beautifully made.
Christmas Gift
By Jeanine M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Millstadt, IL) - January 5, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was hard finding a gift that could include the names of our friends (8) grandchildren.

The receiver's of the ornament, loved it. Will order again next year as they are now expecting another baby during 2015.

Thanks.
Cute!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stockton, CA) - January 5, 2015
This item was pretty basic, but very cute for what it is and I got it for a great price. Overall very pleased!
So disappointed
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greensboro, MD) - December 21, 2014
We purchased this ornament as a gift for my husbands grandmother. When it arrived I almost cried. The whole red circle was off center and the white ceramic was showing. The back of the ornament had a black streak like a burn. It was too late to return the ornament because it was a Christmas gift.
Heart
By Lori M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Secane, PA) - December 18, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Good value. Names were a little blurry.
Beautiful & festive
By Patricia A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Hollywood, CA) - December 17, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered one for my daughter and one for her fiancée. The ornament is bigger than it looks and the colors are vibrant and festive also glossy. I have a tradition of gifting my daughter a personalized ornament each year and for last years I have purchased PM.com. I will sure continue to order from this site.
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved