Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Classic Holiday Personalized Photo Ornament customer reviews

Personalized Photo Christmas Ornaments - Classic Holiday - 10990
Average Customer Review: (479 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(384)
4 star:
(65)
3 star:
(23)
2 star:
(3)
1 star:
(4)


Page 1 of 12 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Smaller than I expected but still very nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Charles, MO) - December 20, 2011
I'm sure that the size specs were included in the description (?) but this was much smaller than I expected to see. But overall good quality and very nice. Great memory of my son's 1st Christmas.
Every Year for Christmas
By Kimberly A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dothan, AL) - December 19, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a wonderful product at a wonderful price! I buy these every year for grandparents and great-grandparents. A wonderful way to show the growth of our son. I buy one for myself too!
Christmas Tree Ornament Keepsake
By Gwendolyn C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nashville, TN) - December 17, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Last year my 2 grandsons saw an ornament on my tree their sister had made and they wanted to know why they weren't on the tree. When I saw this ornament I knew I had the perfect picture for it. The ornament came quickly and is beautiful on the tree. Needless to say, the boys were pleased. I used an old picture, but I think I may start ordering a current picture ornament each year!
Perfect Keepsake
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Smithtown, NY) - December 16, 2011
I love this personalized photo ornament. It is the perfect keepsake gift that will be cherished for years to come.
Special memories
By Karen G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Levittown, NY) - December 14, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
My father recently passed away - he was a blue ribbon gardener of award winning dahlias. We took his favorite flower and had Christmas ornaments made for each member of the immediate family.
What a special memory to see each year when the holidays are upon us.
friend ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (wayne, MI) - December 13, 2011
turned out very nice
great product
By Melissa F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Benton, WI) - December 12, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament turned out great. It was way better that I imagined it would be. I would recommend this product to anyone.
So perfect!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hokes Bluff, AL) - December 10, 2011
We ordered a "our future home" ornament for my brother who's house is in the process of being built this Christmas. A "first house" ornament wasnt exactly what we wanted.

THIS WAS PERFECT and shipping was unbelievably fast!
Santa Baby
By Marquittia B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jacksonville, AL) - December 9, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This makes for a great gift to my mom...the first time Grandmother! She's that person that has EVERYTHING already so it's hard to shop for her, so this ornament was PERFECT!!
Cute!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Castle Rock, CO) - December 8, 2011
fun ornament for gifts or baby's first christmas
Love it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lubbock, TX) - December 7, 2011
I love the ornament and have gotten so many compliments since it's been hanging on our Christmas tree!!
Christmas Gift
By Lisa R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rochester, NH) - December 4, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a gift for my grandsons to give their parents. The quality of the ornament is perfect. I have had nothing but success dealing with Personalized Mall. Its one of my first shopping site on line......
Perfect gift!
By Shirley J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wexford, PA) - December 1, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the perfect gift for the real meaning of Christmas...memories of the past year. Plus Personalization Mall makes it perfect with their great customer service.
Great gift for all
By Shirley J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wexford, PA) - December 1, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
i love these ornaments! They make great great gifts and personalization does a beautiful job of making it the perfect gift for everyone. We give to all the relatives. Such a special gift with special memories for all.
Great!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Viroqua, WI) - November 30, 2011
It is fantastic!
Love it!
By Jane S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Springfield, IL) - November 30, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This turned out beautiful! Excellent quality!
Perfect
By Kelly H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Evansville, IN) - November 29, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I order one of these ornaments every year for new family members and our kids - I love them, they are beautiful and great quality. Would recommend to anyone wanting something a little more personal for your tree.
Personalized Christmas Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Coram, NY) - November 21, 2011
Beautiful work. Love the ornament that I created!!!
holiday ornament
By Vivian D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Park Ridge, IL) - November 20, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Turned out great! I like that it comes in it's own velvet pouch to keep it safe.
Pleased
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plainfield, IN) - November 20, 2011
Don't neccessarily like that it is a holiday themed ornament, but it is an ornament so I can understand it. It is the only photo ornament I could find that fit horizontal photos as well. Love the quality, and color of the photo. Will defiantly be back for next years to fill our tree with OUR memories.
Christmas Ornament for Grandson
By Tina A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Onondaga , MI) - November 14, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I like everything about the ornament except for where the hole is placed for the ribbon. I thought I worked it to where it would be inbetween the two grandmothers but it was not. Other then that I know my grandson will LOVE his ornament due to the fact this is one of his favorite pictures of the year.
Michael
By Deena T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Birmingham, AL) - November 13, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Thank you for allowing me to share my son's last Christmas with our family and his friends. Michael will NEVER be forgotten.
Perfect!
By Amy E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roseville, CA) - November 11, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
You see what you get. The photo I had done really turned out nice on it.
Photo ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alma, KS) - November 9, 2011
The photo ornaments are awesome and what a keepsake! I would reccomend them to anyone. I love cherishing photos so what a better way to make a special gift!
Adorable Christmas Ornament
By Cassie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Braselton, GA) - November 7, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The quality of this ornament is great. I purchased these at 40% off (a special) so the price was awesome too! Shipping was super-fast and accurate. Great product!
Wedding Memories
By Kristi F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Athens, GA) - November 7, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
We ordered several ornaments for Christmas presents with pictures from our wedding for family and friends. They turned out great and a great way to preserve memories
PERFECT
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wilmington, DE) - November 7, 2011
Absolutely perfect! Love it! Exceeded my expectations!
Ornament Review
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orlando, FL) - December 8, 2014
I was pleased with this item. The only issue I had was no matter how I cropped my dogs photo, it just would not allow her whole right ear in the picture. I tried everything but nothing would work. But I still thought it was great quality and I still love it.
absolutely gorgeous
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hillsborough, NC) - December 7, 2014
I am absolutely thrilled with my purchase. Ornaments arrived absolutely beautiful and I will definitely be ordering more.
Grandkids are the best...
By Donna H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Metairie, LA) - November 3, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
...so why not show them off as often as you can. I do. This is not just a Christmas ornament, but a special addition to the "Wall of Grandchildren" in my kitchen area.
Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greensburg, PA) - January 29, 2014
I love it! Only exception is that I should have been careful about the picture placement. The hole at the top is on Santa's head. :(
Awesome Ornaments
By Paola J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woodridge, IL) - January 27, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
These ornaments are one of kind. The picture quality came out so great. Made very well, one even fell off my tree because I placed it on there wrong and it didn't break or crack (Thank goodness). Will definitely get more next year!!
amazing!
By Raul A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Port Reading, NJ) - January 21, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The quality of the picture is amazing! Great for a gift. An amazing piece of creating memories...
Memorable Keepsake Ornament
By Guy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Naples, FL) - January 20, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Our 17 year old kitty passed away this summer...she was our younger daughter's best friend. This past Christmas was especially hard for our daughter, because it was her first year without her beloved "Speckles."

We wanted to find a way to bring a special and meaningful memory to life each year during the holiday season, and what an awesome way to do that...the ornament of the "best friends" couldn't have turned out any nicer. It's absolutely gorgeous and the quality is fantastic (so much more than I had anticipated). Now, each year, when we decorate our Christmas tree, this very special ornament will bring back so many priceless memories.

Thank you, PersonalizationMall.com!
Quality Gift for family or friends....
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yardley, PA) - January 17, 2014
I created this ornament for four of my Aunts and one Uncle. I used a picture of us all at my cousin's new restaurant in San Francisco. This ornament is beautiful.... I would highly recommend this product!
Nice keepsake
By Sheri G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canton, OH) - January 14, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have one of these made every year with our family photo on it. I also have them made with the Granchildrens photo. They are very nice and good quality. I first started having them made with another company but they were not as nice so I have been slowly having them remade by PersonalizationMall.com. Much nicer and the picture is much clearer.
Family ornament
By Kari F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carol Stream, IL) - January 14, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The ornament came out great. the picture was very clear and it looks great.
perfect for 1st Xmas!
By LJ V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rensselaer, NY) - January 11, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
After finding out, last year, that my daughter didn't have a "First Christmas" ornament, I got her this one. She loved it. Excellent quality, clear picture.
Very Happy With The Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bedminster, NJ) - January 3, 2014
It came out exactly as it showed in the preview! Great purchase :)
Loved them!!
By Candy G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Monongahela, PA) - January 2, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased my ornaments.They were beautiful!
Page 1 of 12 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved