Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Shop By Department in Ornament Gifts:


Shop By Price Range in Ornament Gifts:


Search in Ornament Gifts:

Customer Testimonial
I just want to tell you how happy I am with EVERYTHING I have ever ordered from you. I have ordered many items from you and have LOVED them all. Have been wanting to tell you sooner. Your item are...
~Netta Jo - OR

Classic Holiday Personalized Photo Ornament customer reviews

Personalized Photo Christmas Ornaments - Classic Holiday - 10990
Average Customer Review: (467 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(374)
4 star:
(63)
3 star:
(23)
2 star:
(3)
1 star:
(4)


First PagePrevious Page Page 8 of 12 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Beautiful ornament but....
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sayreville, NJ) - December 27, 2012
I was very pleased with the quality of the ornament itself. It was very beautiful and both parties I purchased for were more than pleased with the personalized gift. It was well worth the price. My one and only complaint was that it was very small(3 inches). The lettering was difficult to read because of the size. Despite my complaint, I would not hesitate to purchase the ornament again.I would not hesitate to order from this website either.
All great except 1 had air bubbles :(
By Jennette B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Las Vegas, NV) - December 30, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered 3 of these. 2 turned out perfect, but one had bubbles on it. I dont know if it was the glaze they put on top or what but the bubbles were all over and in the middle of peoples faces :(
wonderful idea
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Taylor, TX) - December 29, 2012
I am totally a christmas person and believe in ornaments that are keepsakes, which this is perfect. The ornament is great quality - great size - but i tried to get a group of people on it and it isnt as sharp as a smaller group. Just take your time and pic out the right picture and it will be perfect for years to remember
Nice..but not as nice as others
By Angela K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Penn Laird, VA) - December 25, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament was very nice, however it wasn't as nice as others I purchased. The website tells you what area of the picture may be affected by the round edge of the ornament, which is helpful. However, I felt as if the entire picture was stretched to fit the ornament and not the true picture.
I purchased other ornaments (not picture ones) and got much better reviews on those. Would debate purchasing again due to picture but otherwise ornament quality is good.
Good product
By Renea W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carrollton, VA) - December 16, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am very please with the product. Great/fast shipping, ease of making the ornament. It looks great.
Personalized Photo Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Midlothian, VA) - January 7, 2014
This ornament was well done and looks awesome. I liked the little pouch that keeps it safe and clean. I would order them again for gifts!
Great gift for grandparents!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Petersburg, FL) - December 18, 2012
We purchased these as keepsakes for the grandparents for our newborn's first christmas. Very cute and great quality.
Great gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orlando, FL) - December 22, 2012
I got these for my son's grandparents, they turned out great. Printing is a little off, but it is an ornament. You can't beat them for the price!
Beautiful Family Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Massapequa, NY) - December 21, 2012
Although the ornaments were a little smaller than I expected, the quality was terrific. On the Christmas tree, the photos have almost a 3-d effect which make them stand out.
My Friend LOVED it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Louisville, KY) - December 23, 2012
I got this for a friend with her son and nephew's picture on it (which I stole from her Facebook page) and she LOVED it. The photo on the ornament was clear just as it was in the original picture. I have never been disappointed in anything I have gotten from Personization Mall.
AWE MOMENTS//////////////
By vickie L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (lancaster, PA) - December 4, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I HAVE PURCHASED MANY ITEMS FROM THIS SITE.. FINALLY A SITE THAT PRODUCES WHAT IT ADVERTISES..IT'S NICE TO OPEN SOMETHING THAT IS EXACTLY WHAT YOU ORDERED. AWE MOMENTS.. KEEP UP THE GOOD WORK...
Beautiful Ornaments
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Galena Park, TX) - November 28, 2013
I ordered 3 ornaments and I am very pleased the pictures are exactly as I placed them using the software provided by the website. The ornaments came nicely enclosed inside a pretty drawstring pouch. I am very pleased and will continue to order these every year.
Love this!
By Beheir J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pensacola, FL) - December 2, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The ornament was absolutely beautiful and the quality of the picture was amazing. I am never dissatisfied with PersonalizationMall!
LOVE THIS ORNAMENT!
By Sharon F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tappan, NY) - December 22, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This Ornament, like all the products made by PM.com, was perfect! Great picture quality, exactly as described and as I hoped for. Perfect for your own family or as a gift! Loved it!
Beautiful!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Crown Point, IN) - December 20, 2012
I ordered this ornament for my mother in law with a picture of our new baby girl. It turned out absolutely beautiful and seems like good quality. I will be ordering ornaments from here again when needed.
Christmas ornament
By Pamela S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Riverside, CA) - December 20, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love it! Just what I expected!
beach memories
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Reynoldsburg, OH) - December 7, 2013
I ordered a picture ornament from our most recent beach vacation. I was
very pleased with how it turned out. Very colorful and bright. Love it!
Wonderful Keepsakes
By Kaci L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hoffman, IL) - December 22, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love these personalized photo ornaments! They are an amazing way to document memories throughout the years!
loved it
By Tiffany G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rocky Point, NC) - December 23, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very pleased with quality and delivery
Great keepsake
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - December 25, 2012
The ornament is beautiful
Perfect for a Christmas gift!
By Ernie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Florence, SC) - December 25, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellent quality! I will buy again next year!
Very Pretty Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cottonwood, MN) - December 26, 2012
gave this as a gift & they loved it
loved them!
By Mary P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rawlings, VA) - December 25, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Gave as Christmas gifts! Great quality & customer service!!!
Classic Holiday Ornament
By Victoria P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Joliet, IL) - December 24, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was pleasantly surprised and very pleased with this ornament! The quality and the clearness were outstanding. Definitely a great gift for the price, as well as the quick hassle free delivery.
Beautiful!!!
By Stefanie V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yonkers, NY) - December 24, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
These ornaments came out gorgeous. They were just the right size and the picture came out just as nicely as I I putted them on the computer. I only wish the ornament string was a little nicer, but very nicely made and beautiful piece!!!
Great quality ornament!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ellensburg, WA) - December 24, 2012
This ornament looked even better than I thought it would be! I thought it was going to be like a paper thing, but no it was strong porcelin type glass. It turned out exactly like the online preview showed. The price is great for what you get.
Great!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Urbandale, IA) - December 24, 2012
I loved this item! The quality is great and the picture was crystal clear!
Love these ornaments!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glen Mills, PA) - November 26, 2013
Every year I order a photo ornament for our tree as well as for the grandparents. They always turn out so nice.
Memory
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bloomfield, KY) - December 7, 2013
I put my parents old wedding picture on this to remember them. Great memory maker.
Christmas ornament
By Laurie C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brownsburg, IN) - December 17, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love the ornament! It was exactly what I wanted.
Always come out great!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hingham, MA) - December 17, 2012
I've ordered these the last few years and they always come out great. They make a nice gift, I've received many compliments on how nice they are. They get shipped out pretty quickly, usually within a day or two.
Exactly what I ordered
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Atlanta, GA) - December 18, 2012
Speedy delivery, good quality. Love this place!
Beautiful!!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Moosup, CT) - December 18, 2012
These are amazing and such quality!!! Absolutely beautiful!
I loved this!
By Rose C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Medina, OH) - December 17, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a perfect ornament to honor the first Christmas of our first grandchild. It is not real big but also not too small. The photo I chose matched very well with the red and green already on the ornament. Well worth buying!
ordered more to give to everyone
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pennsville, NJ) - December 13, 2012
I ordered 3 of these for gifts to give to my sister & mom as a wedding memory. I loved it so much I am on here ordeing more with all my sibilings and their wedding pics! ON the SAME day my package was delivered! Picture is clear and nice color.
Awesome selection
By Mabel C. (Bloomfield, NJ) - December 13, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This site has an awesome selection of products.
photo ornaments
By donna P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (emmaus, PA) - December 17, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Wonderful, the perfect gift for someone special.
Perfect!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pleasant Valley, NY) - December 8, 2013
Every year we buy an ornament to reflect our trip of the year or a special event. This ornament was perfect to create our most memorable time in Scotland and England.
Beautiful ornament!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vacaville, CA) - December 18, 2012
Great quality ornament and picture came out very nicely!! I would definitely order this again. I have never gotten anything but quality from personalizationmall.com.
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pasadena, CA) - December 19, 2012
I love these ornaments! This is my third ornament that I have purchased. The picture is clear . My children love to look at them . You won't be disappointed.
First PagePrevious Page Page 8 of 12 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved