Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Shop By Department in Ornament Gifts:


    Shop By Price Range in Ornament Gifts:


    Search in Ornament Gifts:

    Customer Testimonial
    I love this store! I have ordered again and again over the past several years and have never been disappointed. Fast service, great prices, friendly customer service. I ordered the "Soul Mates"...
    ~Debra - OK

    Classic Holiday Personalized Photo Ornament customer reviews

    Personalized Photo Christmas Ornaments - Classic Holiday - 10990
    Average Customer Review: (471 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (378)
    4 star:
    (63)
    3 star:
    (23)
    2 star:
    (3)
    1 star:
    (4)


    First PagePrevious Page Page 8 of 12 Next PageLast Page
    Sort reviews by:
    Beautiful ornament but....
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sayreville, NJ) - December 27, 2012
    I was very pleased with the quality of the ornament itself. It was very beautiful and both parties I purchased for were more than pleased with the personalized gift. It was well worth the price. My one and only complaint was that it was very small(3 inches). The lettering was difficult to read because of the size. Despite my complaint, I would not hesitate to purchase the ornament again.I would not hesitate to order from this website either.
    Personalization on ornament
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clarence Center, NY) - December 27, 2012
    The only complaint I have is the script used on the 2nd line of the ornament. It is way too fancy and too hard to read in the color that was used. Otherwise, I am very pleased with the ornament.
    wonderful idea
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Taylor, TX) - December 29, 2012
    I am totally a christmas person and believe in ornaments that are keepsakes, which this is perfect. The ornament is great quality - great size - but i tried to get a group of people on it and it isnt as sharp as a smaller group. Just take your time and pic out the right picture and it will be perfect for years to remember
    Family Ornament
    By Michelle C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harrisburg, PA) - January 12, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    We get one every year for the holidays. Purchasing our 2013 one after the fact saved us money while still giving us a fabulous product!
    All great except 1 had air bubbles :(
    By Jennette B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Las Vegas, NV) - December 30, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered 3 of these. 2 turned out perfect, but one had bubbles on it. I dont know if it was the glaze they put on top or what but the bubbles were all over and in the middle of peoples faces :(
    loved it
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Temperance, MI) - January 13, 2014
    this is a really great ornament. great quality. my picture turned out wonderful on it and I'm really happy.
    Great gift for grandparents!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Petersburg, FL) - December 18, 2012
    We purchased these as keepsakes for the grandparents for our newborn's first christmas. Very cute and great quality.
    Good product
    By Renea W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carrollton, VA) - December 16, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I am very please with the product. Great/fast shipping, ease of making the ornament. It looks great.
    Beautiful Family Ornament
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Massapequa, NY) - December 21, 2012
    Although the ornaments were a little smaller than I expected, the quality was terrific. On the Christmas tree, the photos have almost a 3-d effect which make them stand out.
    Nice..but not as nice as others
    By Angela K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Penn Laird, VA) - December 25, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This ornament was very nice, however it wasn't as nice as others I purchased. The website tells you what area of the picture may be affected by the round edge of the ornament, which is helpful. However, I felt as if the entire picture was stretched to fit the ornament and not the true picture.
    I purchased other ornaments (not picture ones) and got much better reviews on those. Would debate purchasing again due to picture but otherwise ornament quality is good.
    Great gift!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orlando, FL) - December 22, 2012
    I got these for my son's grandparents, they turned out great. Printing is a little off, but it is an ornament. You can't beat them for the price!
    Great quality ornament!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ellensburg, WA) - December 24, 2012
    This ornament looked even better than I thought it would be! I thought it was going to be like a paper thing, but no it was strong porcelin type glass. It turned out exactly like the online preview showed. The price is great for what you get.
    loved it
    By Tiffany G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rocky Point, NC) - December 23, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Very pleased with quality and delivery
    Beautiful!!!
    By Stefanie V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yonkers, NY) - December 24, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    These ornaments came out gorgeous. They were just the right size and the picture came out just as nicely as I I putted them on the computer. I only wish the ornament string was a little nicer, but very nicely made and beautiful piece!!!
    Great!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Urbandale, IA) - December 24, 2012
    I loved this item! The quality is great and the picture was crystal clear!
    Memory
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bloomfield, KY) - December 7, 2013
    I put my parents old wedding picture on this to remember them. Great memory maker.
    Easy process, looking forward to use again.
    By Javier O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chino, CA) - December 10, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The process was very simple, easy to make edits on the custom page and great pricing.
    LOVE THIS ORNAMENT!
    By Sharon F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tappan, NY) - December 22, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This Ornament, like all the products made by PM.com, was perfect! Great picture quality, exactly as described and as I hoped for. Perfect for your own family or as a gift! Loved it!
    My Friend LOVED it
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Louisville, KY) - December 23, 2012
    I got this for a friend with her son and nephew's picture on it (which I stole from her Facebook page) and she LOVED it. The photo on the ornament was clear just as it was in the original picture. I have never been disappointed in anything I have gotten from Personization Mall.
    Perfect!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pleasant Valley, NY) - December 8, 2013
    Every year we buy an ornament to reflect our trip of the year or a special event. This ornament was perfect to create our most memorable time in Scotland and England.
    photo ornament is great gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chapin, SC) - December 10, 2013
    Easy to use the website, fast shipping. Great quality.
    AWE MOMENTS//////////////
    By vickie L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (lancaster, PA) - December 4, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I HAVE PURCHASED MANY ITEMS FROM THIS SITE.. FINALLY A SITE THAT PRODUCES WHAT IT ADVERTISES..IT'S NICE TO OPEN SOMETHING THAT IS EXACTLY WHAT YOU ORDERED. AWE MOMENTS.. KEEP UP THE GOOD WORK...
    beach memories
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Reynoldsburg, OH) - December 7, 2013
    I ordered a picture ornament from our most recent beach vacation. I was
    very pleased with how it turned out. Very colorful and bright. Love it!
    great keepsake
    By kathleen Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (voorhees, NJ) - December 27, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Item exactly as ordered--and arrived promptly. Love it.
    Love it!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Trufant, MI) - December 27, 2012
    Great little Christmas gift with a personal touch! Great keepsake!
    Great Quality!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glastonbury, CT) - December 27, 2012
    I've ordered this the past few years (for gifts), always great!
    Perfect for a Christmas gift!
    By Ernie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Florence, SC) - December 25, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Excellent quality! I will buy again next year!
    Classic Holiday Ornament
    By Victoria P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Joliet, IL) - December 24, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was pleasantly surprised and very pleased with this ornament! The quality and the clearness were outstanding. Definitely a great gift for the price, as well as the quick hassle free delivery.
    Great keepsake
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - December 25, 2012
    The ornament is beautiful
    Very Pretty Ornament
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cottonwood, MN) - December 26, 2012
    gave this as a gift & they loved it
    loved them!
    By Mary P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rawlings, VA) - December 25, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Gave as Christmas gifts! Great quality & customer service!!!
    really happy
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lodi, CA) - December 18, 2012
    This ornament surprised me with its quality. I was super happy with my final product. I ordered 4 more because I was so happy with it.
    Beautiful ornament!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vacaville, CA) - December 18, 2012
    Great quality ornament and picture came out very nicely!! I would definitely order this again. I have never gotten anything but quality from personalizationmall.com.
    really happy
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lodi, CA) - December 18, 2012
    This ornament surprised me with its quality. I was super happy with my final product. I ordered 4 more because I was so happy with it.
    Beautiful
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clifford Township, PA) - December 18, 2012
    i ordered this ornament as my baby's first Christmas ornament and it's beautiful. A wonderful keepsake with her picture on it. It came very quickly to which was great!
    Photo Ornament Review
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Converse, TX) - December 18, 2012
    The ornaments were beautiful and I loved that I could see exactly how the finished product would look before ordering.
    Always come out great!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hingham, MA) - December 17, 2012
    I've ordered these the last few years and they always come out great. They make a nice gift, I've received many compliments on how nice they are. They get shipped out pretty quickly, usually within a day or two.
    I loved this!
    By Rose C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Medina, OH) - December 17, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This was a perfect ornament to honor the first Christmas of our first grandchild. It is not real big but also not too small. The photo I chose matched very well with the red and green already on the ornament. Well worth buying!
    Christmas ornament
    By Laurie C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brownsburg, IN) - December 17, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Love the ornament! It was exactly what I wanted.
    Exactly what I ordered
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Atlanta, GA) - December 18, 2012
    Speedy delivery, good quality. Love this place!
    First PagePrevious Page Page 8 of 12 Next PageLast Page
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved