Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Classic Holiday Personalized Photo Ornament customer reviews

Personalized Photo Christmas Ornaments - Classic Holiday - 10990
Average Customer Review: (474 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(381)
4 star:
(63)
3 star:
(23)
2 star:
(3)
1 star:
(4)


First PagePrevious Page Page 8 of 12 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Beautiful ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Falls Church, VA) - December 26, 2013
Great quality, good size, and lots of room for a nice picture. Looks absolutely beautiful on our tree. We order this every year. Wonderful keepsake.
Personal picture ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Englewood, CO) - December 25, 2013
I love it!! It's a beautiful ornament!! It's perfect!!!
Perfect gift
By Debra A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Leesburg, IN) - December 22, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have not seen this in person because I created it and had it shipped directly to my brother and sister-in-law to celebrate their first Christmas as Grandma & Grandpa. I didn't tell them it was coming so when it got there, which was very quickly, they called and my brother had to talk because his wife was crying joyful tears. They both LOVED it!! I would definitely recommend this...use your imagination it can be a first anything for anyone.
So pleased
By Cheryl C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clermont, FL) - December 19, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered and received 2 holiday ornaments and could not be any more pleased, thank you!
Excellent Christmas Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Somerset, NJ) - December 19, 2013
This ornament is a perfect fit for a Christmas tree. The colors are very vibrant and vivid. It's a great way to preserve your happy Christmas memories.
I would highly recommend this ornament for years to come.

picture orniment
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (staten island , NY) - December 22, 2013
This was better then expected...
Amazing Keepsake
By Arthur M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Brunswick, NJ) - December 22, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
We ordered three of these ornaments for family members. They came out amazing! Great quality, safe and secure shipping. Will be back for other personalized gifts.
loved them
By Roberta T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westfield, MA) - December 22, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
they more than met my expectations. I would order them again.
beach memories
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Reynoldsburg, OH) - December 7, 2013
I ordered a picture ornament from our most recent beach vacation. I was
very pleased with how it turned out. Very colorful and bright. Love it!
Christmas ornament
By Barbara Anne S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Maywood, NJ) - July 27, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this ornament for my employees at work. The picture of our business turned out great. Love the ornament and it turned out exactly how I hoped it would be. Great ornament at a great price.
Beautiful
By Ruth O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Evans, GA) - July 24, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellent quality!
Great item
By Sonia R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Temple hills, MD) - August 1, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great holiday color
Photo ornament
By Loretta F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Staten Island, NY) - August 10, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love photo ornaments. They had such a personal touch to anyone's Christmas tree. Personalization always does such a good job, and stands by their product.
ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (edmeston, NY) - August 4, 2013
Excellant quality and FAST delivery !
Christmas Ornaments
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Apple Valley, MN) - July 20, 2013
Order picture ornaments every year for the grandparents, have never been disappointed. Great for the price and I love the Christmas in July Sale!!
Perfect touch
By REBA H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (TULSA, OK) - July 15, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered one for myself and when it arrived I was so happy with it, I just ordered 5 more.
Nice size
Nice graphics
Nice little black bag it comes in
I took old pictures from Christmas pasts and made ornaments for gifts this year.
If you're looking for something unique, it's a great gift.
Great gift idea
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elkview, WV) - July 14, 2013
Very pleased with this gift for family and friends. Quality made for a great price.
Personalized Christmas Ornament
By Sharon S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elburn, IL) - July 16, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful Family Picture Christmas Ornament that we will treasure for years to come.
Great Product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Huntingtown, MD) - July 18, 2013
This is a great and economical product to turn those ordinary moments into special memories for many years to come. I ordered eleven of these ornaments when the price was right as Christmas Thank You's for those special people who I don't necessarily purchase Christmas gifts for... Definitely will order some more! Photos are clear. I hope we will be able to further customize the colors in the future!

Holiday Pcture Ornament
By JUDY V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CATHEDRAL CITY, CA) - July 16, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased with the quality of this ornament
Beautiful work
By Kathy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Naperville, IL) - August 17, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This turned out great--just as I expected. Love it!
Love these ornaments!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glen Mills, PA) - November 26, 2013
Every year I order a photo ornament for our tree as well as for the grandparents. They always turn out so nice.
Ornament
By Mary Beth B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - November 21, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Looks beautiful and very quick delivery.Thank you
Beautiful Ornaments
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Galena Park, TX) - November 28, 2013
I ordered 3 ornaments and I am very pleased the pictures are exactly as I placed them using the software provided by the website. The ornaments came nicely enclosed inside a pretty drawstring pouch. I am very pleased and will continue to order these every year.
AWE MOMENTS//////////////
By vickie L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (lancaster, PA) - December 4, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I HAVE PURCHASED MANY ITEMS FROM THIS SITE.. FINALLY A SITE THAT PRODUCES WHAT IT ADVERTISES..IT'S NICE TO OPEN SOMETHING THAT IS EXACTLY WHAT YOU ORDERED. AWE MOMENTS.. KEEP UP THE GOOD WORK...
Love this!
By Beheir J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pensacola, FL) - December 2, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The ornament was absolutely beautiful and the quality of the picture was amazing. I am never dissatisfied with PersonalizationMall!
just what I was hoping for
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tampa, FL) - November 20, 2013
Love the way it came out - looks beautiful
So Nice!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Endicott, NY) - September 7, 2013
I have ordered personalized ornaments from Personalization Mall for many years now and have always been very pleased with them but this is the first year that I ordered photo personalized ornaments. They are great! I love them!
Cute and fast
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Omaha, NE) - August 20, 2013
This is the third or fourth time I have ordered these ornaments. They are reliably cute and show up ony doorstep quickly. Image quality is good but not sharp. Good value for the price.
Perfect gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Estacada, OR) - September 15, 2013
They loved their wedding photo on the ornament for their first Christmas together!
Christmas ornament
By Katherine S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Airmont, NY) - November 16, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a great way to personalize your tree.
Awesome ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (granite bay, CA) - September 16, 2013
Personalization mall did a Awesome job making these ornaments I ordered 9 of them !
loved it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Temperance, MI) - January 13, 2014
this is a really great ornament. great quality. my picture turned out wonderful on it and I'm really happy.
Family Ornament
By Michelle C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harrisburg, PA) - January 12, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
We get one every year for the holidays. Purchasing our 2013 one after the fact saved us money while still giving us a fabulous product!
Classic Holiday Personalized Photo Ornament
By Deborah S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Montoursville, PA) - January 13, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a beautiful ornament for those who are sentimental - and who aren't at Christmas? The process for cropping the photo is fairly simple and made the photo on the ornament just right. My only negative comment would be that the ornaments are made in China. I wish that the manufacturer would bring the work back to this country. I would be willing to pay extra for the ornaments if they were made here!
Beautiful
By Stacy R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fall River, MA) - January 13, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the perfect ornament for a small picture. Came out just as it looked in the preview. I recommend a contrasting color to the red and green on the bottom. The example is perfect in black and white.
Great product and great customer service
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palmyra, NJ) - January 13, 2014
These ornaments are beautiful! I ordered 3 of them, all with different captions. When one of them came on 12/23 chipped, I called customer service right away and they sent a replacement out to me. I didn't get it in time for Christmas but I wasn't expecting to. They sent it with no hassle and no questions asked. Great company! I will definitely be ordering from here again!
perfect!
By chasity D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (pensacola, FL) - January 11, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament came out perfect, I can't wait to put it on my tree next year!
Xmas ornaments
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Diego, CA) - January 6, 2014
Really nice
Love it!
By NANCY N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Appleton, WI) - January 4, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great gift idea and remembrance from 2013!
First PagePrevious Page Page 8 of 12 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved