Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Up to 25% OFFValentine's Day Gifts
Valentine's Day GiftsUp to 25% OFF All Valentine's Day Gifts

Classic Holiday Personalized Photo Ornament customer reviews

Personalized Photo Christmas Ornaments - Classic Holiday - 10990
Average Customer Review: (490 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(392)
4 star:
(67)
3 star:
(23)
2 star:
(4)
1 star:
(4)


First PagePrevious Page Page 8 of 13 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Cb
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio, TX) - December 14, 2013
Very happy. Good quality and fast delivery!
Beautifully made!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saginaw, TX) - December 14, 2013
Bought this for a friends Christmas present and I am sure they will be THRILLED. It was made EXACTLY as pictured when I ordered it. Great value and quality!
Perfect for a dog lover
By Shopper (orem, UT) - December 13, 2013
This ornament is so unique and perfect for the family tree. Very happy with the purchase.
Great Quality Item.
By Jack M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Byram, MS) - December 16, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Every year I have been getting an ornament for my grandsons. They have quite a nice collection now.
Everyone is excellent in quality and everyone has been completely what I expected. I will always order my Christmas Ornaments from Personalized Mall.
Excellent service
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (henderson, NC) - December 15, 2013
There was problem with my order and the customer service was excellent; very kind. When I received my ornaments I was well pleased!
Same photo - Multiple ornament options
By Suzie D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hobbs, NM) - December 15, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The variety of ornament formats makes it easy to fit different recipient's personalities and Christmas decor. Upload one photo and put it on different ornaments and you're good to go!
Great product!
By Rhonda A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wylie, TX) - December 27, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got these for my daughter and her friends and they turned out really cool and were a hit!
Great Christmas memory!
By Ariane C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio, TX) - December 26, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament was easy to design, arrived quickly and was beautiful! I plan to get one every year as my daughter grows.
Terrific Choice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Worth, TX) - December 26, 2013
The Ornament is well made and truly comes out like the preview. I would highly recommend this product.
Holiday Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Denver, CO) - December 28, 2013
Received it on time, great appearance.
Beautiful
By Colleen M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sterling Heights, MI) - December 28, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
My sister and her husband loved this!
Exactly what I wanted
By JoAnn G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dover, DE) - December 27, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was thrilled that I was able to take a favorite picture and turn it into an ornament for us to have on the tree every year.
Personalized Photo Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baltimore, MD) - December 24, 2013
I keep coming back year after year for the creation of priceless memories. Always happy.
Love it!
By Tammy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Litchfield Park, AZ) - December 23, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
A perfect gift that will be treasured each year.
Perfect gift
By Debra A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Leesburg, IN) - December 22, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have not seen this in person because I created it and had it shipped directly to my brother and sister-in-law to celebrate their first Christmas as Grandma & Grandpa. I didn't tell them it was coming so when it got there, which was very quickly, they called and my brother had to talk because his wife was crying joyful tears. They both LOVED it!! I would definitely recommend this...use your imagination it can be a first anything for anyone.
Beautiful ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Falls Church, VA) - December 26, 2013
Great quality, good size, and lots of room for a nice picture. Looks absolutely beautiful on our tree. We order this every year. Wonderful keepsake.
Personal picture ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Englewood, CO) - December 25, 2013
I love it!! It's a beautiful ornament!! It's perfect!!!
Great ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marlow, OK) - December 24, 2013
I enjoyed receiving this ornament of my married children and their wedding dates. It makes a great memory maker for the tree. I would recommend it!
ILOVE IT!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (hope mills, NC) - December 12, 2013
I MADE MY CHRISTMAS GIFTS FOR MY FAMILY AND FRIENDS, EVERYTHING LOOKS GREAT. THE DELIVERY IT WAS ON TIME. VERY HAPPY,IS MY SECOND CHRISTMAS THAT I MAKE MY WON PERSONALITATION GIFTS, I WILL DO IT AGEING, EVERYTHING IS UNIC, I LOVE IT.
Cute and fast
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Omaha, NE) - August 20, 2013
This is the third or fourth time I have ordered these ornaments. They are reliably cute and show up ony doorstep quickly. Image quality is good but not sharp. Good value for the price.
Beautiful work
By Kathy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Naperville, IL) - August 17, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This turned out great--just as I expected. Love it!
Photo ornament
By Loretta F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Staten Island, NY) - August 10, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love photo ornaments. They had such a personal touch to anyone's Christmas tree. Personalization always does such a good job, and stands by their product.
Awesome ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (granite bay, CA) - September 16, 2013
Personalization mall did a Awesome job making these ornaments I ordered 9 of them !
Perfect gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Estacada, OR) - September 15, 2013
They loved their wedding photo on the ornament for their first Christmas together!
So Nice!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Endicott, NY) - September 7, 2013
I have ordered personalized ornaments from Personalization Mall for many years now and have always been very pleased with them but this is the first year that I ordered photo personalized ornaments. They are great! I love them!
Beautiful
By Ruth O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Evans, GA) - July 24, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellent quality!
Christmas Ornaments
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Apple Valley, MN) - July 20, 2013
Order picture ornaments every year for the grandparents, have never been disappointed. Great for the price and I love the Christmas in July Sale!!
Great Product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Huntingtown, MD) - July 18, 2013
This is a great and economical product to turn those ordinary moments into special memories for many years to come. I ordered eleven of these ornaments when the price was right as Christmas Thank You's for those special people who I don't necessarily purchase Christmas gifts for... Definitely will order some more! Photos are clear. I hope we will be able to further customize the colors in the future!

ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (edmeston, NY) - August 4, 2013
Excellant quality and FAST delivery !
Great item
By Sonia R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Temple hills, MD) - August 1, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great holiday color
Christmas ornament
By Barbara Anne S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Maywood, NJ) - July 27, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this ornament for my employees at work. The picture of our business turned out great. Love the ornament and it turned out exactly how I hoped it would be. Great ornament at a great price.
Memory
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bloomfield, KY) - December 7, 2013
I put my parents old wedding picture on this to remember them. Great memory maker.
beach memories
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Reynoldsburg, OH) - December 7, 2013
I ordered a picture ornament from our most recent beach vacation. I was
very pleased with how it turned out. Very colorful and bright. Love it!
AWE MOMENTS//////////////
By vickie L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (lancaster, PA) - December 4, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I HAVE PURCHASED MANY ITEMS FROM THIS SITE.. FINALLY A SITE THAT PRODUCES WHAT IT ADVERTISES..IT'S NICE TO OPEN SOMETHING THAT IS EXACTLY WHAT YOU ORDERED. AWE MOMENTS.. KEEP UP THE GOOD WORK...
Easy process, looking forward to use again.
By Javier O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chino, CA) - December 10, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The process was very simple, easy to make edits on the custom page and great pricing.
photo ornament is great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chapin, SC) - December 10, 2013
Easy to use the website, fast shipping. Great quality.
Perfect!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pleasant Valley, NY) - December 8, 2013
Every year we buy an ornament to reflect our trip of the year or a special event. This ornament was perfect to create our most memorable time in Scotland and England.
Ornament
By Mary Beth B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - November 21, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Looks beautiful and very quick delivery.Thank you
just what I was hoping for
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tampa, FL) - November 20, 2013
Love the way it came out - looks beautiful
Christmas ornament
By Katherine S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Airmont, NY) - November 16, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a great way to personalize your tree.
First PagePrevious Page Page 8 of 13 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved