Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Classic Holiday Personalized Photo Ornament customer reviews

Personalized Photo Christmas Ornaments - Classic Holiday - 10990
Average Customer Review: (15 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
3 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Baby's first ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palm Beach Gardens , FL) - July 22, 2015
My nephew's first Christmas :) wanted to get him a personalized ornament with his picture, year and name! Picture and style came out amazing! Can't wait to mail it to him!
Love it
By Vanesa S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Branford , CT) - January 11, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Super fancy ornament pic looks very clear on it and its a good size one
Beautiful Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Massapequa Park, NY) - December 30, 2014
The ornament came out better than expected and my wife loved the gift!!
adorable ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spicewood, TX) - December 29, 2014
luv the new ornament...thx!
Beautiful piece
By Carol S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Galloway, NJ) - December 26, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this ornament or a friend featuring her baby who passed away. It was titled: Baby's First Christmas in Heaven. It arrived at her home just before the holiday and it was the perfect gift to honor her little one.
Excellent Value
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Swedesboro, NJ) - December 23, 2014
I was very pleased with the ornament I ordered from Personalization Mall. The price was great and the quality was awesome.
Wonderful gift
By Lisa K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Crown Point, IN) - December 23, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave this ornament as a gift. Great price. Nice size. It was fun to make.
Beautiful gift
By Janice B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (White Bear Lake, MN) - December 19, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
My daughter was married in June and I was looking for a special gift to give them for their first Christmas as Mr and Mrs. The personalized ornament is perfect. Excellent quality exceeded my expectations! I can't wait to give it to her.
Exceptional
By Timothy D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Washington, NJ) - December 15, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
First time using Peronalization Mall and I ddin't know what to expect. Products were delivered ahead of schedule and the quality was absolutely exceptional. These were Christmas gifts, so you made me into a hero. Thanks for the help.
Grandma will love it!
By Shelly S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Appleton City, MO) - December 7, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I buy an ornament with my boys' picture on it for my mother-in-law each year. She is going to love it when she opens in at Christmas.
absolutely gorgeous
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hillsborough, NC) - December 7, 2014
I am absolutely thrilled with my purchase. Ornaments arrived absolutely beautiful and I will definitely be ordering more.
Great Time Capsule
By Linda S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Garland, TX) - December 24, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
These ornaments provide a way for my family to reminisce at least once a year on how time has passed with the kids, how they've grown and changed. Great, quality gift.
RAFEE AND RACHEL
By Lena D. (Cincinnati, OH) - December 17, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Thank you
Ornament Review
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orlando, FL) - December 8, 2014
I was pleased with this item. The only issue I had was no matter how I cropped my dogs photo, it just would not allow her whole right ear in the picture. I tried everything but nothing would work. But I still thought it was great quality and I still love it.
dark when printed
By Teresa D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Discovery Bay, CA) - December 13, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Image prints much darker then preview, keep in mind when choosing image.
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved