Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Shop By Department in Ornament Gifts:


Shop By Price Range in Ornament Gifts:


Search in Ornament Gifts:

Customer Testimonial
Thank you so much. It is always a pleasure visiting PMall! I am always delighted when browsing through all of the versatile gifts you have. Thanks for giving your customers lots of chances to enjoy...
~Wilma - TX

Classic Holiday Personalized Photo Ornament customer reviews

Personalized Photo Christmas Ornaments - Classic Holiday - 10990
Average Customer Review: (467 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(374)
4 star:
(63)
3 star:
(23)
2 star:
(3)
1 star:
(4)


First PagePrevious Page Page 2 of 12 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
special memories
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oxford, CT) - December 30, 2013
Have been ordering Christmas ornaments for past several years. Love to give as gifts and to keep for myself. Had a special Anniversary pic this yr and gave to all our daughters. Always very satisfied with the quality of everything I've bought here. Very special personalized gift for family and friends. Have bought several personalized frames as well and loved them.
LOVE IT!!!
By Joelle S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Byrdstown, TN) - December 30, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very pleased with my purchase!!!! Everyone who received one frome me was pleased as well.
AWESOME
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (las vegas, NV) - December 30, 2013
They came out perfect. I even tried to get back on after Christmas to order more. But too late they didn't have it anymore. So will get on early next Christmas. As even if its full price it is worth it. I got them late yet they still arrived on time. Makes for a awesome gift. very clear pictures.
Great sentimental gift!
By Angie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cold Spring, KY) - December 30, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The picture of my kids and I on the ornament turned out much better than I ever expected. It was perfect!
turned out beautifully
By Misty B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mount Airy, NC) - December 29, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament turned out so nice
Even better than expected
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Decatur, GA) - December 29, 2013
This is a high quality ornament, I know it would look good but it surpassed what I thought and even came with is owe baggie to keep it looking perfect, even when in storage.
Wonderful gift!
By Jerilyn B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Port Huron, MI) - December 29, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased this gift for my mother in law and she absolutely loved it!
Holiday ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rolla, MO) - December 29, 2013
Very well done! Clear photo, sturdy material. Pretty string to hang.
Love my Classic Holiday Photo Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Downingtown, PA) - December 29, 2013
This is the fourth year now that I've ordered ornaments from Personalization Mall. They arrive within days, are packaged securely, and always turn out even better than the picture online. The quality is great for the price and it includes a velvet pouch for storage. I buy them as gifts for the Grandparents as well. The kids love seeing the photo ornaments year after year!
Very Personal Gift
By ramona S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (white marsh, MD) - December 29, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Everyone was excited to receive their ornament Every Christmas as time goes on, they will see how each person has grown, especially 5, 10, 15 etc years down the road.
They will always remember who gave them the special ornament for christmas
Don't forget us
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richmond, KY) - December 29, 2013
Loved this ornament - gave it to our neighbors so they won't forget us when we leave.
Beautiful ornament!
By PATRICIA DEE E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Haddon Heights, NJ) - December 29, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought two of these ornaments and I was thrilled with the results! Vibrant colors, nice heavy quality, and excellent picture quality. Highly recommend!
New favorite ornament
By Katie A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Virginia Beach, VA) - December 29, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love everything about this ornament! The photo is vibrant and the colors go so well together.
Fully satisfied customer!
By Julie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cincinnati, OH) - December 28, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for a friend across the country who recently lost her beloved dog. As it was a last minute purchase, I was concerned about it getting to her in time for Christmas.... Not only was it in time, but it was BEAUTIFUL!
High quality photo ornament at reasonable price
By Kim J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Limerick, PA) - December 28, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have been ordering this personalized photo ornament for the past 3 years and love the picture quality and the sturdiness of it. This is something different to commemorate the passing of each Christmas.
Holiday Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Denver, CO) - December 28, 2013
Received it on time, great appearance.
Beautiful
By Colleen M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sterling Heights, MI) - December 28, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
My sister and her husband loved this!
Exactly what I wanted
By JoAnn G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dover, DE) - December 27, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was thrilled that I was able to take a favorite picture and turn it into an ornament for us to have on the tree every year.
Great product!
By Rhonda A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wylie, TX) - December 27, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got these for my daughter and her friends and they turned out really cool and were a hit!
Great Christmas memory!
By Ariane C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio, TX) - December 26, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament was easy to design, arrived quickly and was beautiful! I plan to get one every year as my daughter grows.
Terrific Choice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Worth, TX) - December 26, 2013
The Ornament is well made and truly comes out like the preview. I would highly recommend this product.
Beautiful ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Falls Church, VA) - December 26, 2013
Great quality, good size, and lots of room for a nice picture. Looks absolutely beautiful on our tree. We order this every year. Wonderful keepsake.
Love
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Mateo, CA) - December 25, 2013
Love it, love it.. nothing else to say.
Personal picture ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Englewood, CO) - December 25, 2013
I love it!! It's a beautiful ornament!! It's perfect!!!
Great ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marlow, OK) - December 24, 2013
I enjoyed receiving this ornament of my married children and their wedding dates. It makes a great memory maker for the tree. I would recommend it!
personalized Ornaments
By Jim B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Damascus, MD) - December 24, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
It looks great. Very reasonably priced. Quick shipping. Scored a lot of brownie points with the wife. Thanks
AMAZING
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Walpole, MA) - December 24, 2013
I ordered 3 ornaments, one for my boyfriend, and one for each of our parents. They came out beautiful. The quality of the ornament is great especially for the extremely low price. HIGHLY RECOMMENDED!!! I plan on ordering a lot more persoanlized things from here. THANKS!!
Personalized Photo Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baltimore, MD) - December 24, 2013
I keep coming back year after year for the creation of priceless memories. Always happy.
Love it!
By Tammy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Litchfield Park, AZ) - December 23, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
A perfect gift that will be treasured each year.
as usual 5 stars
By Marilyn Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Freehold, NJ) - December 23, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
everything I order from Personalization Mall is always better than what I expected. Quality is exceptional and these gifts I give make me look exceptional. Thank you as always for making my Christmas bright!
Perfect gift
By Debra A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Leesburg, IN) - December 22, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have not seen this in person because I created it and had it shipped directly to my brother and sister-in-law to celebrate their first Christmas as Grandma & Grandpa. I didn't tell them it was coming so when it got there, which was very quickly, they called and my brother had to talk because his wife was crying joyful tears. They both LOVED it!! I would definitely recommend this...use your imagination it can be a first anything for anyone.
Amazing Keepsake
By Arthur M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Brunswick, NJ) - December 22, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
We ordered three of these ornaments for family members. They came out amazing! Great quality, safe and secure shipping. Will be back for other personalized gifts.
loved them
By Roberta T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westfield, MA) - December 22, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
they more than met my expectations. I would order them again.
picture orniment
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (staten island , NY) - December 22, 2013
This was better then expected...
Beautiful ornament memento
By Sue L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Massapequa, NY) - December 20, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a beautiful ornament especially for a First Christmas or a new addition to a family. My recipients love receiving these and they are treasured for many years ahead.
So pleased
By Cheryl C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clermont, FL) - December 19, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered and received 2 holiday ornaments and could not be any more pleased, thank you!
Excellent Christmas Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Somerset, NJ) - December 19, 2013
This ornament is a perfect fit for a Christmas tree. The colors are very vibrant and vivid. It's a great way to preserve your happy Christmas memories.
I would highly recommend this ornament for years to come.

Awesome
By Jacob F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dresden, TN) - December 19, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The ornament was more than expected.
Beautiful!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ft Leavenworth, KS) - December 18, 2013
I was very surprised by the weight of this item. I actually expected something a little flimsy but it's very nice! Always happy with personalization mall!
Frankinstine 1st Christmas
By Paul C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Salt Lake City, UT) - December 16, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
She loved it and thought that it was great. The quality of the work was good. Everything looked great.
First PagePrevious Page Page 2 of 12 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved