Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Customer Testimonial
This is the first time I used this site. It is so warming and very comforting to the person you are sending a gift to. I really appreciate the site for making the gifts a one of a kind token and...
~Luis - NC

Merry Christmas Personalized Coloring Book & Crayon Set customer reviews

Personalized Christmas Coloring Book & Crayon Set - 10995
Average Customer Review: (78 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(70)
4 star:
(7)
3 star:
(1)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
Great Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Deer Park, TX) - December 8, 2011
I bought three of these for my grandkids (ages 4 & 6) and they love it. The book is quality paper and they enjoyed reading/hearing a story with their names in it.
Very Cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mount Juliet, TN) - December 8, 2011
I ordered for my 5 yr old Granddaughter. She loves to color & read so seeing her name & the little girl with curly hair will really be a surprise.
BEST GIFT FOR KIDS!!
By Wendy M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - December 8, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is such a great gift for young kids. An activity to keep them busy over the holidays and they're so excited to see their name on every page! Even comes with the crayons. I bought the birthday one for my 2 yr old and now I'm getting 2 x-mas ones for her friends. Everyone who sees them is amazed.
Love it!
By Jeanne L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Methuen, MA) - December 7, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
When I initially so the cover, I thought that was the only personalization. However, each picture is an image of a little boy, which I selected and each page has my son's name in the copy. He is just starting to read so how thrilled he was to have a Christmas story about him and one that he can color. We LOVE IT, LOVE IT, LOVE IT!
Children's Gift Coloring Book
By Beverley F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - December 6, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
LOVE LOVE LOVE THIS - BOUGHT 2 FOR GIFTS FOR CHILDREN - CAN HARDLY WAIT TO GIVE THEM OUT!
A wonderful stocking stuffer
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - December 4, 2011
I was quite surprised at the size of the book and the amount of times the childrens name was mention. This is a purchase I will definately make again, Well worth the price.
VERY SATISFIED!!!
By Anthony T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Erial, NJ) - December 3, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The items arrived in a timely matter & are REALLY NICE!! The Kids just love the Coloring books & the Bracelet is SUPER!!!
Awesome Gift
By mary P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (west chester, PA) - December 3, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased this with Birthday logo/content for my daughters 9th birthday;she loved it so much she asked to take it to school. She said all of her friends wanted to know where she got it. Now I order these books for friends and families birthdays! It makes for a nice gift and it's something you can bet they don't already have :)
personalized coloring book
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LUBBOCK, TX) - December 3, 2011
For my grandson and it is precious!
Awesome
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ridgewood, NY) - December 1, 2011
They are beautiful made and perfect for my little girl she just loves to see her name in the book and had a lot of fun coloring it absolutely beautiful and a very good idea for little ones presents
Open it UP and There's a Story About You
By Martha L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marietta, GA) - November 15, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I've bought four of the coloring books. They are so cute and big too. I got the one about Christmas. Every little boy or girl loves to color. You can't go wrong with this one. It comes with a big pack of crayons. The name is in big white letters. Wouldn't you have wanted your very own coloring book, all about you. I like to share, but sometimes sisters and brothers don't. Buy one or two you will not disappoint the child who recieves it. Another winner!
Cute Christmas gift
By Katie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marietta, GA) - January 10, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
My niece and nephew loved this cute coloring book that had thier names in it! Too cute, and lots of pages. Printed exactly as pictured.
Coloring book and crayons
By Wendy H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Monroe, MI) - December 24, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very pleased with this adorable Christmas coloring book and crayons. the kids love their names being in the story.
Awesome Gift for Kids
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wantagh, NY) - December 24, 2013
My son and his friends loved the books, they were really nice and done well. Would definitely recommend them.
Really Neat!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rosepine, LA) - December 23, 2013
My 7 yo daughter loved it! As did every othee kid in the house. My BFFs two boys, 13 & 11, both asked for one LoL!
cute gift!
By Barbara F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chapin, SC) - December 16, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
My grandchildren really enjoyed there personal coloring books. They were amazed to see their names on almost every page. The crayons were nice and showed up well on the pages.
So cute!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chesapeake Beach, MD) - December 10, 2013
This is amazing! I love how it was personalized and that it came with a 24 pack of crayons! I wasn't expecting that. If that was listed, I certainly skipped over that.

I love it and Bentley will too!
Love!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oswego , NY) - November 28, 2013
These are great. Bought last year and will buy again. Good for ages 2-6 I think :)
Perfect gift for a 4-5 year old!
By Ashley L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - January 9, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought 3 of these for the 4 year old girls in my life and they all LOVED them! The book uses their name throughout the story and shows a little girl (or boy) that you pick out to match their look and they can color themselves. The set comes with a box of Crayola(R) crayons as well! Great Christmas gift!!
My Grandson will love seeing his name in the coloring book
By Patsy G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbia, TN) - January 1, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This coloring book is just great.My Grandson will love seeing his own personalized coloring book.I ordered to late but will save for next Christmas.I will order more next year for gifts.Love personalized items.
Personalized coloring books
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canoga Park, CA) - December 31, 2012
What a hit this item was. The grandchildren were excited to have every page with their names printed on it. Couldn't wait to start coloring! Enough pages to keep them busy through the holidays. Sharpness of printing and stapleing was excellent. Smart buy.
great gift for christmas
By Rosemary E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lanham, MD) - December 31, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was a great gift for my friends kids for christmas and they loved it, especially that it was customized with their names in the story, that was great
Excellent buy
By Josie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (somerset, KY) - December 31, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this coloring book for my 4 year old daughter, for our elf on the shelf to leave her on his last night here! It was a HIT! she adored it. The story inside is simple and cute. Highly recommended
Fantastic
By Victoria W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Louis, MO) - December 30, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Absolutly adorable Grand daughter loved it
Santa book
By Wendy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yonkers, NY) - December 29, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very well liked and received
Great Christmas Gift
By Alana V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (RIVERVIEW, FL) - December 29, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for several children in my family and they were a big hit. Many of them have unusual names and they loved seeing their name in print and throughout the book. I would definitely recommend this item!
AMAZING
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Montgomery, AL) - December 22, 2012
These books were beautiful and arrived in a gift package that windowed the cover. I bought these for my daughter and her classmates and the parents and children absolutely LOVED them. Would definitely recommend!
Extra Cute
By Jacquelyn G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bowie, MD) - December 16, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased a total of 4 of these. I had 2 personalized as gag gifts and 2 for my grandkids. I think they are going to be a great hit for both. I have never been unhappy with a purchase from here.
Personalized coloring books
By Crystal S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bayville, NJ) - December 13, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered 2 - one for my niece and one for my nephew. Arrival was super quick and each page of the coloring book is really cute. I think my niece and nephew will truly love seeing their name on each page of this book.
Great product
By Bonnie N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cedar Rapids, IA) - December 12, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
All of the products on here are so great especially for friends and family with uncommon names. How much they appreciate finally finding/having something with their name on it!!!! The little girl I bought this coloring book for LOVED it!!!! And rarely ever has anything with her name on it.
Great Christmas gift for the kids
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Apopka, FL) - December 12, 2012
These books are just adorable! Bought them for my neighbors children who are 2 and 4 years old. The kids just love anything with their names on them. I was happily surprised that it came with a box of 24 count crayons (I thought it would be a 3 pack and off brand). Everything I ordered came to me very quickly and shipped neatly. I recommend Personalization Mall.com
Awesome Product
By Grace N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio, TX) - December 11, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have bought this coloring book for each occasion in the past, Valentine's day, Birthday and now Christmas. It is a great book that incorportes the child's name in every activity. Would recommend this gift to anyone
Coloring books
By Irene M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (san antonio, TX) - December 10, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
These are so cute and professional looking
Kids Love it
By Lisa T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Menomonee Falls, WI) - December 13, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love these activity books. My son and nephews have so much fun!!
Great ide could have better quality material
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (El Paso, TX) - December 27, 2012
I liked the coloring book idea.. but the material looks kind of cheap... i didnt like the fact that you print personalization mall on the coloring book, i have bought other products where they have a sticker or something so people know is it a presonalization mall product but is their choice to take the sticker off to use it.. i didnt like that this didnt have this option
coloring books
By Joanne F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bowie, MD) - December 7, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
purchased for four year old twins just learning to spell their names. cute books.
super cute!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gastonia , NC) - December 10, 2011
I got these (4) and I opened them and loved it! I can't wait to send them out!
Great Idea
By Gloria B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Monmouth, NJ) - December 7, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
When I saw the gift idea in the catalog, I knew I wanted it and called my niece, explained it to her and she ordered one for her gift to a special little girl.
We are very happy with them and the service we received.
Thank you
very cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indianapolis, IN) - December 27, 2013
I bought this for my 2 year old God Daughter who lives in a different state. I had it delivered to me because I wanted to see it first. It is adorable. My daughters who are 19, 16, and 14 thought it was great. the only thing that would make it better is if the pages could be wiped clean and colored again...but that's asking a lot. There are plenty of pages that will keep her busy for a very long time. it also will make a nice keepsake of her 2 year old coloring skills. It was a great gift for the price.
best gift ever for a child
By Marsha P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (fayetteville, NC) - December 1, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
all i can say is marvelous and best gift ever, wish I could have found this when my children were small..
PAGE: 1 2
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved