Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Merry Christmas Personalized Coloring Book & Crayon Set customer reviews

Personalized Christmas Coloring Book & Crayon Set - 10995
Average Customer Review: (127 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4
Sort reviews by:
AMAZING
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Montgomery, AL) - December 22, 2012
These books were beautiful and arrived in a gift package that windowed the cover. I bought these for my daughter and her classmates and the parents and children absolutely LOVED them. Would definitely recommend!
Extra Cute
By Jacquelyn G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bowie, MD) - December 16, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased a total of 4 of these. I had 2 personalized as gag gifts and 2 for my grandkids. I think they are going to be a great hit for both. I have never been unhappy with a purchase from here.
Personalized coloring books
By Crystal S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bayville, NJ) - December 13, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered 2 - one for my niece and one for my nephew. Arrival was super quick and each page of the coloring book is really cute. I think my niece and nephew will truly love seeing their name on each page of this book.
Great product
By Bonnie N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cedar Rapids, IA) - December 12, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
All of the products on here are so great especially for friends and family with uncommon names. How much they appreciate finally finding/having something with their name on it!!!! The little girl I bought this coloring book for LOVED it!!!! And rarely ever has anything with her name on it.
Great Christmas gift for the kids
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Apopka, FL) - December 12, 2012
These books are just adorable! Bought them for my neighbors children who are 2 and 4 years old. The kids just love anything with their names on them. I was happily surprised that it came with a box of 24 count crayons (I thought it would be a 3 pack and off brand). Everything I ordered came to me very quickly and shipped neatly. I recommend Personalization Mall.com
Awesome Product
By Grace N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio, TX) - December 11, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have bought this coloring book for each occasion in the past, Valentine's day, Birthday and now Christmas. It is a great book that incorportes the child's name in every activity. Would recommend this gift to anyone
Coloring books
By Irene M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (san antonio, TX) - December 10, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
These are so cute and professional looking
Great Idea
By Gloria B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Monmouth, NJ) - December 7, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
When I saw the gift idea in the catalog, I knew I wanted it and called my niece, explained it to her and she ordered one for her gift to a special little girl.
We are very happy with them and the service we received.
Thank you
Awesome coloring books
By Irene A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Littlerock, CA) - December 3, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased these coloring books for my granddaughters & goddaughters & they are so nice. I cant wait til they open them up for xmas & see their names all through the books. Thank you
Stocking Stuffer
By Wendy W G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Centennial, CO) - December 8, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered one for each of my 2 granddaughters. I know they'll love seeing their name on almost every page! Know they'll have hours of fun.
Coloring book
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pensacola, FL) - December 5, 2015
Adorable
Love Personalized Book
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsburgh, PA) - December 21, 2015
I love these personalized books, I order them all the time for holidays, birthdays etc. the kids love them. Receiving the crayons with the product is an added bonus! The quality of the book is very sturdy.
Great
By Brandy F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sevierville, TN) - December 19, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
These are cute for smaller children. Lots to color lots to do and they LOVE seeing their names all over this coloring book. Part of me wanted to color it nicely first and then give as a Christmas story book-- LOL my OCD didn't want the kids to scribble or mess up the story line of the coloring book- but they had much more fun "coloring" and scribbling on their pages
Stocking Stuffer
By Stephanie D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mandeville, LA) - December 15, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Got these for my granddaughters stockings. Cute idea - reasonably priced - quick delivery
One of the best gifts to give!
By Victoria H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indianapolis, IN) - January 18, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
My nieces and nephew were so excited when they opened their gifts this Christmas to find a personalized coloring book with each of their names included on every page- Their reactions were absolutely priceless when they realized they had a coloring book all about "them"! Their eyes lit up and I felt like we really hit a home run by giving them these wonderful coloring books!
great as usual!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greenfield, MA) - December 15, 2011
Everything I"ve ordered from here has always been great!
Christmas Coloring Book/Crayons
By Liz C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bloomington, MN) - January 10, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellent quality, bright and cheerful. I have been purchasing items from Personalization Mall for a number of years and have made many special occasions even more special for the recipients of the wonderful gifts from that site. I have never been disappointed in any of my purchases, which have always been received when promised. Keep up the great work!
Excellent gift
By Terri M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Montclair, CA) - December 20, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a great buy for grandkids and friends with kids.
super cute!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gastonia , NC) - December 10, 2011
I got these (4) and I opened them and loved it! I can't wait to send them out!
Kids Love it
By Lisa T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Menomonee Falls, WI) - December 13, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love these activity books. My son and nephews have so much fun!!
So Great!
By Elizabeth S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shrewsbury, MA) - December 20, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved this coloring book! Every page has the name on it and it's full of activities besides coloring pages. I was so surprised to see it came with a 24 pack of crayola crayons! I expected to see the typical 4 (red, blue, green and yellow). My kids and nieces are going to love it!
lUV IT
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spartanburg , SC) - December 24, 2015
One of the things I like about this personalized coloring book/crayon is it is very affordable for the product that you get. I also like the fact that you have 2 choices each of girl/boy based on the child's features. Very nice.
Personalized book
By Kathy R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - December 7, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very cute. Just as I expected.
Cute and Personalized
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Amherst, NY) - December 14, 2012
This is a cute way to personalize an otherwise 'plain' gift of a coloring book to a child. I can easily see mom/dad keeping this to show the child years later for a laugh/memory/etc.

The book is soft cover with the typical thin coloring book pages. The story is fairly simple and easy to understand. There are a couple activities (word search etc) that might be over the head of a younger child.

All in all, a good personalized product perfect as a small holiday gift.
very cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indianapolis, IN) - December 27, 2013
I bought this for my 2 year old God Daughter who lives in a different state. I had it delivered to me because I wanted to see it first. It is adorable. My daughters who are 19, 16, and 14 thought it was great. the only thing that would make it better is if the pages could be wiped clean and colored again...but that's asking a lot. There are plenty of pages that will keep her busy for a very long time. it also will make a nice keepsake of her 2 year old coloring skills. It was a great gift for the price.
Excellent gift for grandchild
By Linda L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Leonardtown, MD) - January 23, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
My two youngest grandchildren are going to love this set. I didn't see it in time to purchase for this past Christmas but have put the sets away for Christmas 2017. The books are fun and having their names on the book makes it even more fun!
Great ide could have better quality material
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (El Paso, TX) - December 27, 2012
I liked the coloring book idea.. but the material looks kind of cheap... i didnt like the fact that you print personalization mall on the coloring book, i have bought other products where they have a sticker or something so people know is it a presonalization mall product but is their choice to take the sticker off to use it.. i didnt like that this didnt have this option
coloring book
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (shelton, CT) - January 5, 2016
it was nice not worth the price
coloring books
By Joanne F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bowie, MD) - December 7, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
purchased for four year old twins just learning to spell their names. cute books.
Coloring book
By Angie L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Senatobia, MS) - December 11, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my niece for Christmas and love it. Love the personalization on it.
best gift ever for a child
By Marsha P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (fayetteville, NC) - December 1, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
all i can say is marvelous and best gift ever, wish I could have found this when my children were small..
splendid
By odette C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (port st lucie, FL) - December 4, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
a must have for kids. my grandsons face lit up and I let him color the pages and we will still keep the coloring book for memories
Good
By Christine C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hershey, PA) - December 23, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
The character in the coloring book is the child on every page. A big hit
Adorable
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winston-Salem, NC) - January 21, 2017
No matter who I buy these coloring books for they LOVE them!
Very nice product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waretown, NJ) - October 31, 2015
I ordered 3 of these for my grandchildren for Christmas and received them the other day....They were exactly like what was shown and the price was very good...And the crayons were Crayola not cheaper ones....I think my gChildren are going to like them as much as I did...
Monogram with name of child
By Joseph H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Montevallo, AL) - December 23, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Exactly like described. Very, very fast delivery.
Good quality, really nice gift.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (The Woodlands,, TX) - December 11, 2012
Really cute pictures and puzzles inside. I ordered 3, my niece and two nephews are getting them for Christmas, so I don't know if they love them as much as I do yet, but I bet they will! Almost every page has their name on it and the big pack of crayola crayons are a bonus!
Very pleased!!!
By Ronda L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orlando, FL) - December 11, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very cute book and 24-count Crayola brand cartons....would definitely recommend!
Love it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Prairieville, LA) - December 20, 2012
My nieces are going to love their own coloring book. Makes a great, inexpensive gift. Personalization on each page makes it special.
A personal coloring book
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pineview, GA) - December 10, 2012
I haven't given these to the recipients as they are Christmas presents,but I think they are cute and makes it so personal with the recipients name throughout the coloring book. I like them.
PAGE: 1 2 3 4
© 1998-2017 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved