Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Merry Christmas Personalized Coloring Book & Crayon Set customer reviews

Personalized Christmas Coloring Book & Crayon Set - 10995
Average Customer Review: (83 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(74)
4 star:
(8)
3 star:
(1)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3
Sort reviews by:
Very pleased!!!
By Ronda L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orlando, FL) - December 11, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very cute book and 24-count Crayola brand cartons....would definitely recommend!
Love it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Prairieville, LA) - December 20, 2012
My nieces are going to love their own coloring book. Makes a great, inexpensive gift. Personalization on each page makes it special.
Great gift
By Shirley W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chesapeake, VA) - December 23, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The kids loved it!
Personalized coloring book
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (RALEIGH, NC) - December 16, 2013
Perfect Christmas gift for a first grader. Lots of different activities in the coloring book with her name included. Plus nice package of crayons included. She absolutely loved it!
Great Product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsburgh, PA) - January 10, 2014
This coloring book is very well made and so entertaining for children. It was also a great activity to do together. They loved it and I did as well.
Secret Santa Surprise!!
By Sharon M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New York, NY) - November 28, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased these as a surprise for a class of Headstart Preschoolers for the holidays! They will love having their "own" books especially since they are working so hard to learn to print their names!
Cute coloring book
By JENNIFER S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (league city, TX) - December 1, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very well made coloring book. The front and back cover are thick and the pages inside are personalized with activities and coloring pages.
Adorable
By Sheree R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lancaster, NY) - December 18, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered from this site a number of times and the products received are just the way they look on line. The service is dependable, the products are always high quality. and always delivered as scheduled including during the holiday rush.
Product use
By Dana K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ellisville, MO) - December 23, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Just gave these to my Grandkids last night for our Christmas celebration. They and their parents were so excited to see their names all throughout the book! Such a great gift!
Perfect book from Santa!
By Kristi M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plano, TX) - December 30, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
My 9 year old daughter really enjoyed seeing her name on the front and throughout this coloring book! Great gift from Santa!
Wonderful book
By Bonnie J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (N. Myrtle Beach, SC) - December 26, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This book puts the child's name all the way thru it. My 6 year old grandchild loved it! Would recommend it for any child that still likes to color.
Fun!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Anaheim , CA) - December 27, 2011
My son loved his personalized Christmas Coloring Book. He thought I had the character specifically made to look just like him & his curly hair. He loved seeing his name on each page of the book. He thanked me for getting him such a great book about him.
Awesome
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newton, NC) - January 2, 2012
My grandson love this and couldn't believe he was in the story -- all the way through. He and I have had a great time coloring together!
I had not realized the crayons were included so that was a pleasant surprise for me as well.
Really cute product, great quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Archbald, PA) - December 18, 2011
I purchased two of these for my nephews (ages 4 and 7). The quality is great and they love having their name featured on many of the pages .. especially when they see that they're on Santa's nice list. I gave these two them two days ago and they have spent several hours since then coloring. The 7 year old especially loves it .... has asked if they make them for other holidays.

Would definitely recommend this set.
Personalized Coloring Book & Crayon Set
By Barbara A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Exeter, RI) - December 20, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Big hit with the children, they loved having the story be about them! They all have unique names and can never find anything with their names so these were great!
Great Christmas Gift
By Diane K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shorewood, WI) - December 26, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered these for my five Grandkids for Christmas (ages 2-6.). I thought it was a quality product, and they were a big hit with the kids. They enjoyed seeing their names on almost every page. The gift inludes a box of 24 Crayola crayons, all nicely packaged in cellophane, which made them easy to wrap. They would also fit in most standard stockings by slightly bending them.
Awesome!
By Crystal B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hillsboro, MO) - January 4, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered these personalized coloring books for my little cousins for Christmas presents. They love them!!! The look on their face when they saw their name in the story was priceless! Their parents thought they were the coolest books also!
Coloring book&crayons
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Danbury, CT) - December 5, 2012
Perfect gift for small kids.. and the crayons were a bonus!
A personal coloring book
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pineview, GA) - December 10, 2012
I haven't given these to the recipients as they are Christmas presents,but I think they are cute and makes it so personal with the recipients name throughout the coloring book. I like them.
Good quality, really nice gift.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (The Woodlands,, TX) - December 11, 2012
Really cute pictures and puzzles inside. I ordered 3, my niece and two nephews are getting them for Christmas, so I don't know if they love them as much as I do yet, but I bet they will! Almost every page has their name on it and the big pack of crayola crayons are a bonus!
Kids' Favorite!
By Anne K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Broomfield, CO) - February 15, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a perfect gift! It was my kids' favorite and the cheapest gift we bought this year! Definately will purchase this again for all the cousins next year!!
Wonderful gift for a small child.
By Arlene M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - November 17, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
They loved it.
The Glorious Coloring book
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kalispell, MT) - December 4, 2012
It is in great condition. My friend loved it!! It also came with crayons!! A 24 pack, which was unexpected. A great gift for kids or adults who love humor and having fun!
PAGE: 1 2 3
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved