Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Merry Christmas Personalized Coloring Book & Crayon Set customer reviews

Personalized Christmas Coloring Book & Crayon Set - 10995
Average Customer Review: (97 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(88)
4 star:
(8)
3 star:
(1)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3
Sort reviews by:
Kids Love it
By Lisa T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Menomonee Falls, WI) - December 13, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love these activity books. My son and nephews have so much fun!!
Stocking Stuffer
By Wendy W G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Centennial, CO) - December 8, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered one for each of my 2 granddaughters. I know they'll love seeing their name on almost every page! Know they'll have hours of fun.
best gift ever for a child
By Marsha P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (fayetteville, NC) - December 1, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
all i can say is marvelous and best gift ever, wish I could have found this when my children were small..
Great Idea
By Gloria B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Monmouth, NJ) - December 7, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
When I saw the gift idea in the catalog, I knew I wanted it and called my niece, explained it to her and she ordered one for her gift to a special little girl.
We are very happy with them and the service we received.
Thank you
Secret Santa Surprise!!
By Sharon M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New York, NY) - November 28, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased these as a surprise for a class of Headstart Preschoolers for the holidays! They will love having their "own" books especially since they are working so hard to learn to print their names!
Great Product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsburgh, PA) - January 10, 2014
This coloring book is very well made and so entertaining for children. It was also a great activity to do together. They loved it and I did as well.
My Granddaughter Loved it!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houma, LA) - December 12, 2014
My Granddaughter enjoyed seeing her Name and coloring the pages.
Cute coloring book
By JENNIFER S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (league city, TX) - December 1, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very well made coloring book. The front and back cover are thick and the pages inside are personalized with activities and coloring pages.
Adorable
By Sheree R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lancaster, NY) - December 18, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered from this site a number of times and the products received are just the way they look on line. The service is dependable, the products are always high quality. and always delivered as scheduled including during the holiday rush.
Personalized coloring book
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (RALEIGH, NC) - December 16, 2013
Perfect Christmas gift for a first grader. Lots of different activities in the coloring book with her name included. Plus nice package of crayons included. She absolutely loved it!
Perfect book from Santa!
By Kristi M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plano, TX) - December 30, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
My 9 year old daughter really enjoyed seeing her name on the front and throughout this coloring book! Great gift from Santa!
Product use
By Dana K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ellisville, MO) - December 23, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Just gave these to my Grandkids last night for our Christmas celebration. They and their parents were so excited to see their names all throughout the book! Such a great gift!
Excellent gift
By Terri M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Montclair, CA) - December 20, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a great buy for grandkids and friends with kids.
So Great!
By Elizabeth S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shrewsbury, MA) - December 20, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved this coloring book! Every page has the name on it and it's full of activities besides coloring pages. I was so surprised to see it came with a 24 pack of crayola crayons! I expected to see the typical 4 (red, blue, green and yellow). My kids and nieces are going to love it!
One of the best gifts to give!
By Victoria H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indianapolis, IN) - January 18, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
My nieces and nephew were so excited when they opened their gifts this Christmas to find a personalized coloring book with each of their names included on every page- Their reactions were absolutely priceless when they realized they had a coloring book all about "them"! Their eyes lit up and I felt like we really hit a home run by giving them these wonderful coloring books!
Christmas Coloring Book/Crayons
By Liz C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bloomington, MN) - January 10, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellent quality, bright and cheerful. I have been purchasing items from Personalization Mall for a number of years and have made many special occasions even more special for the recipients of the wonderful gifts from that site. I have never been disappointed in any of my purchases, which have always been received when promised. Keep up the great work!
So cute!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gallatin, TN) - December 14, 2014
This is delightful for a child for Christmas!!! Makes Santa that much more real to them!! The quality of the pages and artwork is awesome! The way the child's name is incorporated on almost every page is just too sweet! And the crayons it comes with are the GOOD kind! :)
Too cute
By Stephanie C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Worcester, MA) - December 13, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Such a great gift! And it comes with a pack of crayola crayons. Bought 8 of them for my nieces and nephews. Would buy again!
Little gifts
By Linda M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yukon, OK) - December 16, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Was surprised by the quailty of the paper used in the coloring books. Having their names in almost evey page will be fun for the girls. I also was pleasantly surprised that crayolas (yes the real brand) was included in the low price of 9.99!
Very cute
By Melissa P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pearl River, LA) - December 14, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great gift for the kids
Cute book
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (HONOLULU, HI) - December 16, 2013
I thought this was a cute gift to give my Goddaughter for Christmas. Kids always enjoy seeing their name in stories, etc.
Kids' Favorite!
By Anne K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Broomfield, CO) - February 15, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a perfect gift! It was my kids' favorite and the cheapest gift we bought this year! Definately will purchase this again for all the cousins next year!!
Awesome!
By Crystal B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hillsboro, MO) - January 4, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered these personalized coloring books for my little cousins for Christmas presents. They love them!!! The look on their face when they saw their name in the story was priceless! Their parents thought they were the coolest books also!
The Glorious Coloring book
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kalispell, MT) - December 4, 2012
It is in great condition. My friend loved it!! It also came with crayons!! A 24 pack, which was unexpected. A great gift for kids or adults who love humor and having fun!
Wonderful gift for a small child.
By Arlene M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - November 17, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
They loved it.
Wonderful book
By Bonnie J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (N. Myrtle Beach, SC) - December 26, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This book puts the child's name all the way thru it. My 6 year old grandchild loved it! Would recommend it for any child that still likes to color.
Great Christmas Gift
By Diane K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shorewood, WI) - December 26, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered these for my five Grandkids for Christmas (ages 2-6.). I thought it was a quality product, and they were a big hit with the kids. They enjoyed seeing their names on almost every page. The gift inludes a box of 24 Crayola crayons, all nicely packaged in cellophane, which made them easy to wrap. They would also fit in most standard stockings by slightly bending them.
Awesome
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newton, NC) - January 2, 2012
My grandson love this and couldn't believe he was in the story -- all the way through. He and I have had a great time coloring together!
I had not realized the crayons were included so that was a pleasant surprise for me as well.
Fun!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Anaheim , CA) - December 27, 2011
My son loved his personalized Christmas Coloring Book. He thought I had the character specifically made to look just like him & his curly hair. He loved seeing his name on each page of the book. He thanked me for getting him such a great book about him.
Great gift
By Shirley W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chesapeake, VA) - December 23, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The kids loved it!
Love it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Prairieville, LA) - December 20, 2012
My nieces are going to love their own coloring book. Makes a great, inexpensive gift. Personalization on each page makes it special.
personalized christmas coloring books
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Washington Township, MI) - November 9, 2013
These are great gifts for children. Even their names are within the pages and not just one the cover
Super Creative
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Denver, CO) - February 7, 2013
My children absolutely loved receiving these in their stocking. Couldn't have asked for a more personalized gift that my children love and cherish!!!
A personal coloring book
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pineview, GA) - December 10, 2012
I haven't given these to the recipients as they are Christmas presents,but I think they are cute and makes it so personal with the recipients name throughout the coloring book. I like them.
Coloring book&crayons
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Danbury, CT) - December 5, 2012
Perfect gift for small kids.. and the crayons were a bonus!
Very pleased!!!
By Ronda L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orlando, FL) - December 11, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very cute book and 24-count Crayola brand cartons....would definitely recommend!
Good quality, really nice gift.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (The Woodlands,, TX) - December 11, 2012
Really cute pictures and puzzles inside. I ordered 3, my niece and two nephews are getting them for Christmas, so I don't know if they love them as much as I do yet, but I bet they will! Almost every page has their name on it and the big pack of crayola crayons are a bonus!
PAGE: 1 2 3
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved