Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Merry Christmas Personalized Coloring Book & Crayon Set customer reviews

Personalized Christmas Coloring Book & Crayon Set - 10995
Average Customer Review: (111 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3
Sort reviews by:
Awesome coloring books
By Irene A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Littlerock, CA) - December 3, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased these coloring books for my granddaughters & goddaughters & they are so nice. I cant wait til they open them up for xmas & see their names all through the books. Thank you
One of the best gifts to give!
By Victoria H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indianapolis, IN) - January 18, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
My nieces and nephew were so excited when they opened their gifts this Christmas to find a personalized coloring book with each of their names included on every page- Their reactions were absolutely priceless when they realized they had a coloring book all about "them"! Their eyes lit up and I felt like we really hit a home run by giving them these wonderful coloring books!
Christmas Coloring Book/Crayons
By Liz C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bloomington, MN) - January 10, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellent quality, bright and cheerful. I have been purchasing items from Personalization Mall for a number of years and have made many special occasions even more special for the recipients of the wonderful gifts from that site. I have never been disappointed in any of my purchases, which have always been received when promised. Keep up the great work!
Little gifts
By Linda M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yukon, OK) - December 16, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Was surprised by the quailty of the paper used in the coloring books. Having their names in almost evey page will be fun for the girls. I also was pleasantly surprised that crayolas (yes the real brand) was included in the low price of 9.99!
Very cute
By Melissa P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pearl River, LA) - December 14, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great gift for the kids
Too cute
By Stephanie C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Worcester, MA) - December 13, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Such a great gift! And it comes with a pack of crayola crayons. Bought 8 of them for my nieces and nephews. Would buy again!
So cute!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gallatin, TN) - December 14, 2014
This is delightful for a child for Christmas!!! Makes Santa that much more real to them!! The quality of the pages and artwork is awesome! The way the child's name is incorporated on almost every page is just too sweet! And the crayons it comes with are the GOOD kind! :)
Stocking Stuffer
By Wendy W G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Centennial, CO) - December 8, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered one for each of my 2 granddaughters. I know they'll love seeing their name on almost every page! Know they'll have hours of fun.
Kids Love it
By Lisa T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Menomonee Falls, WI) - December 13, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love these activity books. My son and nephews have so much fun!!
super cute!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gastonia , NC) - December 10, 2011
I got these (4) and I opened them and loved it! I can't wait to send them out!
lUV IT
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spartanburg , SC) - December 24, 2015
One of the things I like about this personalized coloring book/crayon is it is very affordable for the product that you get. I also like the fact that you have 2 choices each of girl/boy based on the child's features. Very nice.
Personalized book
By Kathy R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - December 7, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very cute. Just as I expected.
Cute and Personalized
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Amherst, NY) - December 14, 2012
This is a cute way to personalize an otherwise 'plain' gift of a coloring book to a child. I can easily see mom/dad keeping this to show the child years later for a laugh/memory/etc.

The book is soft cover with the typical thin coloring book pages. The story is fairly simple and easy to understand. There are a couple activities (word search etc) that might be over the head of a younger child.

All in all, a good personalized product perfect as a small holiday gift.
Great ide could have better quality material
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (El Paso, TX) - December 27, 2012
I liked the coloring book idea.. but the material looks kind of cheap... i didnt like the fact that you print personalization mall on the coloring book, i have bought other products where they have a sticker or something so people know is it a presonalization mall product but is their choice to take the sticker off to use it.. i didnt like that this didnt have this option
coloring book
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (shelton, CT) - January 5, 2016
it was nice not worth the price
coloring books
By Joanne F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bowie, MD) - December 7, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
purchased for four year old twins just learning to spell their names. cute books.
very cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indianapolis, IN) - December 27, 2013
I bought this for my 2 year old God Daughter who lives in a different state. I had it delivered to me because I wanted to see it first. It is adorable. My daughters who are 19, 16, and 14 thought it was great. the only thing that would make it better is if the pages could be wiped clean and colored again...but that's asking a lot. There are plenty of pages that will keep her busy for a very long time. it also will make a nice keepsake of her 2 year old coloring skills. It was a great gift for the price.
Stocking Stuffer
By Stephanie D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mandeville, LA) - December 15, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Got these for my granddaughters stockings. Cute idea - reasonably priced - quick delivery
best gift ever for a child
By Marsha P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (fayetteville, NC) - December 1, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
all i can say is marvelous and best gift ever, wish I could have found this when my children were small..
Coloring book
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pensacola, FL) - December 5, 2015
Adorable
Love Personalized Book
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsburgh, PA) - December 21, 2015
I love these personalized books, I order them all the time for holidays, birthdays etc. the kids love them. Receiving the crayons with the product is an added bonus! The quality of the book is very sturdy.
Very nice product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waretown, NJ) - October 31, 2015
I ordered 3 of these for my grandchildren for Christmas and received them the other day....They were exactly like what was shown and the price was very good...And the crayons were Crayola not cheaper ones....I think my gChildren are going to like them as much as I did...
Great
By Brandy F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sevierville, TN) - December 19, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
These are cute for smaller children. Lots to color lots to do and they LOVE seeing their names all over this coloring book. Part of me wanted to color it nicely first and then give as a Christmas story book-- LOL my OCD didn't want the kids to scribble or mess up the story line of the coloring book- but they had much more fun "coloring" and scribbling on their pages
Wonderful gift for a small child.
By Arlene M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - November 17, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
They loved it.
The Glorious Coloring book
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kalispell, MT) - December 4, 2012
It is in great condition. My friend loved it!! It also came with crayons!! A 24 pack, which was unexpected. A great gift for kids or adults who love humor and having fun!
Coloring book&crayons
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Danbury, CT) - December 5, 2012
Perfect gift for small kids.. and the crayons were a bonus!
Kids' Favorite!
By Anne K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Broomfield, CO) - February 15, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a perfect gift! It was my kids' favorite and the cheapest gift we bought this year! Definately will purchase this again for all the cousins next year!!
Cute book
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (HONOLULU, HI) - December 16, 2013
I thought this was a cute gift to give my Goddaughter for Christmas. Kids always enjoy seeing their name in stories, etc.
Awesome
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newton, NC) - January 2, 2012
My grandson love this and couldn't believe he was in the story -- all the way through. He and I have had a great time coloring together!
I had not realized the crayons were included so that was a pleasant surprise for me as well.
Awesome!
By Crystal B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hillsboro, MO) - January 4, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered these personalized coloring books for my little cousins for Christmas presents. They love them!!! The look on their face when they saw their name in the story was priceless! Their parents thought they were the coolest books also!
Love it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Prairieville, LA) - December 20, 2012
My nieces are going to love their own coloring book. Makes a great, inexpensive gift. Personalization on each page makes it special.
Super Creative
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Denver, CO) - February 7, 2013
My children absolutely loved receiving these in their stocking. Couldn't have asked for a more personalized gift that my children love and cherish!!!
Great gift
By Shirley W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chesapeake, VA) - December 23, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The kids loved it!
personalized christmas coloring books
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Washington Township, MI) - November 9, 2013
These are great gifts for children. Even their names are within the pages and not just one the cover
A personal coloring book
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pineview, GA) - December 10, 2012
I haven't given these to the recipients as they are Christmas presents,but I think they are cute and makes it so personal with the recipients name throughout the coloring book. I like them.
Good quality, really nice gift.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (The Woodlands,, TX) - December 11, 2012
Really cute pictures and puzzles inside. I ordered 3, my niece and two nephews are getting them for Christmas, so I don't know if they love them as much as I do yet, but I bet they will! Almost every page has their name on it and the big pack of crayola crayons are a bonus!
Very pleased!!!
By Ronda L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orlando, FL) - December 11, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very cute book and 24-count Crayola brand cartons....would definitely recommend!
Personalized Coloring Book & Crayon Set
By Barbara A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Exeter, RI) - December 20, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Big hit with the children, they loved having the story be about them! They all have unique names and can never find anything with their names so these were great!
Secret Santa Surprise!!
By Sharon M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New York, NY) - November 28, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased these as a surprise for a class of Headstart Preschoolers for the holidays! They will love having their "own" books especially since they are working so hard to learn to print their names!
Great Product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsburgh, PA) - January 10, 2014
This coloring book is very well made and so entertaining for children. It was also a great activity to do together. They loved it and I did as well.
PAGE: 1 2 3
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved