Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions
Up to 70% OFFChristmas Clearance

Merry Christmas Personalized Coloring Book & Crayon Set customer reviews

Personalized Christmas Coloring Book & Crayon Set - 10995
Average Customer Review: (97 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(88)
4 star:
(8)
3 star:
(1)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3
Sort reviews by:
One of the best gifts to give!
By Victoria H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indianapolis, IN) - January 18, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
My nieces and nephew were so excited when they opened their gifts this Christmas to find a personalized coloring book with each of their names included on every page- Their reactions were absolutely priceless when they realized they had a coloring book all about "them"! Their eyes lit up and I felt like we really hit a home run by giving them these wonderful coloring books!
My niece won't stop using it
By Lauren V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spring, TX) - January 16, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this for my 7 year old niece and I was told by my sister the other day that "she loves the coloring book you got her. She uses it every day. She was so excited that her name was on almost every page!" I finally got her a good gift, (according to my big sis.) Yay!
Christmas Coloring Book/Crayons
By Liz C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bloomington, MN) - January 10, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellent quality, bright and cheerful. I have been purchasing items from Personalization Mall for a number of years and have made many special occasions even more special for the recipients of the wonderful gifts from that site. I have never been disappointed in any of my purchases, which have always been received when promised. Keep up the great work!
Kyle' Personalized Coloring Book
By Traci M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manchester, TN) - January 2, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The book arrived earlier than expected and was exactly as advertised. My son was so excited to have a coloring book that had his name throughout the pages.
Excellent gift
By Terri M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Montclair, CA) - December 20, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a great buy for grandkids and friends with kids.
So Great!
By Elizabeth S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shrewsbury, MA) - December 20, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved this coloring book! Every page has the name on it and it's full of activities besides coloring pages. I was so surprised to see it came with a 24 pack of crayola crayons! I expected to see the typical 4 (red, blue, green and yellow). My kids and nieces are going to love it!
Kids will LOVE this Personalized Book!
By DEBORAH J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (STERLING HEIGHTS, MI) - December 19, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I'm very happy with my order! I ordered one each for all of my young nieces and nephews for Christmas, and I know that they will be thrilled when they see their name throughout the book! These came out even better than I imagined, and each one comes with a large box of Crayola crayons! This is a great idea for an inexpensive, personalized gift.
Awesome Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alexandria, VA) - December 17, 2014
Both my 7 year old and 4 year old LOVED their personalized coloring books. This was a GREAT find!!
Little gifts
By Linda M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yukon, OK) - December 16, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Was surprised by the quailty of the paper used in the coloring books. Having their names in almost evey page will be fun for the girls. I also was pleasantly surprised that crayolas (yes the real brand) was included in the low price of 9.99!
Very cute
By Melissa P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pearl River, LA) - December 14, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great gift for the kids
So cute!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gallatin, TN) - December 14, 2014
This is delightful for a child for Christmas!!! Makes Santa that much more real to them!! The quality of the pages and artwork is awesome! The way the child's name is incorporated on almost every page is just too sweet! And the crayons it comes with are the GOOD kind! :)
Too cute
By Stephanie C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Worcester, MA) - December 13, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Such a great gift! And it comes with a pack of crayola crayons. Bought 8 of them for my nieces and nephews. Would buy again!
Really Cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Culleoka, TN) - December 12, 2014
This book turned out so cute. It has the child's name on almost every page, and it is really a good quality coloring book. Bonus that it even comes with a pack of Crayola crayons!
My Granddaughter Loved it!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houma, LA) - December 12, 2014
My Granddaughter enjoyed seeing her Name and coloring the pages.
My Niece & Nephew LOVE these!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Port Richey, FL) - December 4, 2014
I purchased the Easter version last Easter and my niece and nephew loved them so much that when I saw that Christmas ones were available I had to purchase the Christmas edition. The coloring books even come with a 24 pack of Crayola crayons which makes it great for the kids to be able to start coloring in their personalized books immediately. The pages are thick and the books are very well put together. :)
Cute coloring book
By JENNIFER S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (league city, TX) - December 1, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very well made coloring book. The front and back cover are thick and the pages inside are personalized with activities and coloring pages.
Secret Santa Surprise!!
By Sharon M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New York, NY) - November 28, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased these as a surprise for a class of Headstart Preschoolers for the holidays! They will love having their "own" books especially since they are working so hard to learn to print their names!
Love it
By Donna S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phoenix, AZ) - October 17, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This coloring book and crayons are a great value. I love the way we can add the child's name through the whole book.
Cute Christmas gift
By Katie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marietta, GA) - January 10, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
My niece and nephew loved this cute coloring book that had thier names in it! Too cute, and lots of pages. Printed exactly as pictured.
Great Product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsburgh, PA) - January 10, 2014
This coloring book is very well made and so entertaining for children. It was also a great activity to do together. They loved it and I did as well.
Perfect book from Santa!
By Kristi M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plano, TX) - December 30, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
My 9 year old daughter really enjoyed seeing her name on the front and throughout this coloring book! Great gift from Santa!
Coloring book and crayons
By Wendy H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Monroe, MI) - December 24, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very pleased with this adorable Christmas coloring book and crayons. the kids love their names being in the story.
Awesome Gift for Kids
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wantagh, NY) - December 24, 2013
My son and his friends loved the books, they were really nice and done well. Would definitely recommend them.
Product use
By Dana K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ellisville, MO) - December 23, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Just gave these to my Grandkids last night for our Christmas celebration. They and their parents were so excited to see their names all throughout the book! Such a great gift!
Really Neat!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rosepine, LA) - December 23, 2013
My 7 yo daughter loved it! As did every othee kid in the house. My BFFs two boys, 13 & 11, both asked for one LoL!
Adorable
By Sheree R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lancaster, NY) - December 18, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered from this site a number of times and the products received are just the way they look on line. The service is dependable, the products are always high quality. and always delivered as scheduled including during the holiday rush.
Personalized coloring book
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (RALEIGH, NC) - December 16, 2013
Perfect Christmas gift for a first grader. Lots of different activities in the coloring book with her name included. Plus nice package of crayons included. She absolutely loved it!
Cute book
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (HONOLULU, HI) - December 16, 2013
I thought this was a cute gift to give my Goddaughter for Christmas. Kids always enjoy seeing their name in stories, etc.
cute gift!
By Barbara F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chapin, SC) - December 16, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
My grandchildren really enjoyed there personal coloring books. They were amazed to see their names on almost every page. The crayons were nice and showed up well on the pages.
So cute!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chesapeake Beach, MD) - December 10, 2013
This is amazing! I love how it was personalized and that it came with a 24 pack of crayons! I wasn't expecting that. If that was listed, I certainly skipped over that.

I love it and Bentley will too!
Love!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oswego , NY) - November 28, 2013
These are great. Bought last year and will buy again. Good for ages 2-6 I think :)
personalized christmas coloring books
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Washington Township, MI) - November 9, 2013
These are great gifts for children. Even their names are within the pages and not just one the cover
Super Creative
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Denver, CO) - February 7, 2013
My children absolutely loved receiving these in their stocking. Couldn't have asked for a more personalized gift that my children love and cherish!!!
Perfect gift for a 4-5 year old!
By Ashley L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - January 9, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought 3 of these for the 4 year old girls in my life and they all LOVED them! The book uses their name throughout the story and shows a little girl (or boy) that you pick out to match their look and they can color themselves. The set comes with a box of Crayola(R) crayons as well! Great Christmas gift!!
My Grandson will love seeing his name in the coloring book
By Patsy G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbia, TN) - January 1, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This coloring book is just great.My Grandson will love seeing his own personalized coloring book.I ordered to late but will save for next Christmas.I will order more next year for gifts.Love personalized items.
Personalized coloring books
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canoga Park, CA) - December 31, 2012
What a hit this item was. The grandchildren were excited to have every page with their names printed on it. Couldn't wait to start coloring! Enough pages to keep them busy through the holidays. Sharpness of printing and stapleing was excellent. Smart buy.
great gift for christmas
By Rosemary E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lanham, MD) - December 31, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was a great gift for my friends kids for christmas and they loved it, especially that it was customized with their names in the story, that was great
Excellent buy
By Josie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (somerset, KY) - December 31, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this coloring book for my 4 year old daughter, for our elf on the shelf to leave her on his last night here! It was a HIT! she adored it. The story inside is simple and cute. Highly recommended
Fantastic
By Victoria W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Louis, MO) - December 30, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Absolutly adorable Grand daughter loved it
Santa book
By Wendy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yonkers, NY) - December 29, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very well liked and received
PAGE: 1 2 3
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved