Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Customer Testimonial
    The gifts I personalized turned out wonderful! Also, the shipping timeline was unbelievable. I received an email the day before indicating my order had been shipped and it was there the next day....
    ~Amy - TX

    Merry Christmas Personalized Coloring Book & Crayon Set customer reviews

    Personalized Christmas Coloring Book & Crayon Set - 10995
    Average Customer Review: (78 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (70)
    4 star:
    (7)
    3 star:
    (1)
    2 star: (0)
    1 star: (0)


    PAGE: 1 2
    Sort reviews by:
    cute gift!
    By Barbara F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chapin, SC) - December 16, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My grandchildren really enjoyed there personal coloring books. They were amazed to see their names on almost every page. The crayons were nice and showed up well on the pages.
    So cute!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chesapeake Beach, MD) - December 10, 2013
    This is amazing! I love how it was personalized and that it came with a 24 pack of crayons! I wasn't expecting that. If that was listed, I certainly skipped over that.

    I love it and Bentley will too!
    Love!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oswego , NY) - November 28, 2013
    These are great. Bought last year and will buy again. Good for ages 2-6 I think :)
    personalized christmas coloring books
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Washington Township, MI) - November 9, 2013
    These are great gifts for children. Even their names are within the pages and not just one the cover
    Super Creative
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Denver, CO) - February 7, 2013
    My children absolutely loved receiving these in their stocking. Couldn't have asked for a more personalized gift that my children love and cherish!!!
    Perfect gift for a 4-5 year old!
    By Ashley L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - January 9, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought 3 of these for the 4 year old girls in my life and they all LOVED them! The book uses their name throughout the story and shows a little girl (or boy) that you pick out to match their look and they can color themselves. The set comes with a box of Crayola(R) crayons as well! Great Christmas gift!!
    My Grandson will love seeing his name in the coloring book
    By Patsy G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbia, TN) - January 1, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This coloring book is just great.My Grandson will love seeing his own personalized coloring book.I ordered to late but will save for next Christmas.I will order more next year for gifts.Love personalized items.
    Personalized coloring books
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canoga Park, CA) - December 31, 2012
    What a hit this item was. The grandchildren were excited to have every page with their names printed on it. Couldn't wait to start coloring! Enough pages to keep them busy through the holidays. Sharpness of printing and stapleing was excellent. Smart buy.
    great gift for christmas
    By Rosemary E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lanham, MD) - December 31, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    It was a great gift for my friends kids for christmas and they loved it, especially that it was customized with their names in the story, that was great
    Excellent buy
    By Josie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (somerset, KY) - December 31, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I purchased this coloring book for my 4 year old daughter, for our elf on the shelf to leave her on his last night here! It was a HIT! she adored it. The story inside is simple and cute. Highly recommended
    Fantastic
    By Victoria W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Louis, MO) - December 30, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Absolutly adorable Grand daughter loved it
    Santa book
    By Wendy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yonkers, NY) - December 29, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Very well liked and received
    Great Christmas Gift
    By Alana V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (RIVERVIEW, FL) - December 29, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought this for several children in my family and they were a big hit. Many of them have unusual names and they loved seeing their name in print and throughout the book. I would definitely recommend this item!
    Great gift
    By Shirley W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chesapeake, VA) - December 23, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The kids loved it!
    AMAZING
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Montgomery, AL) - December 22, 2012
    These books were beautiful and arrived in a gift package that windowed the cover. I bought these for my daughter and her classmates and the parents and children absolutely LOVED them. Would definitely recommend!
    Love it!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Prairieville, LA) - December 20, 2012
    My nieces are going to love their own coloring book. Makes a great, inexpensive gift. Personalization on each page makes it special.
    Extra Cute
    By Jacquelyn G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bowie, MD) - December 16, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I purchased a total of 4 of these. I had 2 personalized as gag gifts and 2 for my grandkids. I think they are going to be a great hit for both. I have never been unhappy with a purchase from here.
    Great product
    By Bonnie N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cedar Rapids, IA) - December 12, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    All of the products on here are so great especially for friends and family with uncommon names. How much they appreciate finally finding/having something with their name on it!!!! The little girl I bought this coloring book for LOVED it!!!! And rarely ever has anything with her name on it.
    Great Christmas gift for the kids
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Apopka, FL) - December 12, 2012
    These books are just adorable! Bought them for my neighbors children who are 2 and 4 years old. The kids just love anything with their names on them. I was happily surprised that it came with a box of 24 count crayons (I thought it would be a 3 pack and off brand). Everything I ordered came to me very quickly and shipped neatly. I recommend Personalization Mall.com
    Awesome Product
    By Grace N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio, TX) - December 11, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I have bought this coloring book for each occasion in the past, Valentine's day, Birthday and now Christmas. It is a great book that incorportes the child's name in every activity. Would recommend this gift to anyone
    Very pleased!!!
    By Ronda L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orlando, FL) - December 11, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Very cute book and 24-count Crayola brand cartons....would definitely recommend!
    Good quality, really nice gift.
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (The Woodlands,, TX) - December 11, 2012
    Really cute pictures and puzzles inside. I ordered 3, my niece and two nephews are getting them for Christmas, so I don't know if they love them as much as I do yet, but I bet they will! Almost every page has their name on it and the big pack of crayola crayons are a bonus!
    A personal coloring book
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pineview, GA) - December 10, 2012
    I haven't given these to the recipients as they are Christmas presents,but I think they are cute and makes it so personal with the recipients name throughout the coloring book. I like them.
    Coloring book&crayons
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Danbury, CT) - December 5, 2012
    Perfect gift for small kids.. and the crayons were a bonus!
    The Glorious Coloring book
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kalispell, MT) - December 4, 2012
    It is in great condition. My friend loved it!! It also came with crayons!! A 24 pack, which was unexpected. A great gift for kids or adults who love humor and having fun!
    Wonderful gift for a small child.
    By Arlene M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - November 17, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    They loved it.
    Kids' Favorite!
    By Anne K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Broomfield, CO) - February 15, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This was a perfect gift! It was my kids' favorite and the cheapest gift we bought this year! Definately will purchase this again for all the cousins next year!!
    Awesome!
    By Crystal B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hillsboro, MO) - January 4, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered these personalized coloring books for my little cousins for Christmas presents. They love them!!! The look on their face when they saw their name in the story was priceless! Their parents thought they were the coolest books also!
    Awesome
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newton, NC) - January 2, 2012
    My grandson love this and couldn't believe he was in the story -- all the way through. He and I have had a great time coloring together!
    I had not realized the crayons were included so that was a pleasant surprise for me as well.
    BUSY MOM OF TWO
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ledyard, CT) - December 29, 2011
    EXCELLENT PURCHASE AGAIN FROM PERSONALIZATIONMALL.COM. THE KIDS LOVE HAVING THESE GIFTS WITH THEIR NAME ON THEM :)
    Too cute!
    By Melanie U. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Birmingham, AL) - December 28, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Santa brought each one of my boys these & they loved them! They love seeing their name on things....especially my youngest who has a name that we don't find often.
    Happy in Tuscaloosa, AL
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tuscaloosa, AL) - December 27, 2011
    The personalized coloring book was nicely done. The child's name was mentioned on almost every page. Really liked the activities included in the book. I ordered several items and was pleased with every one of them. It was my first time ordering from this company but it will definitely not be my last.
    Fun!!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Anaheim , CA) - December 27, 2011
    My son loved his personalized Christmas Coloring Book. He thought I had the character specifically made to look just like him & his curly hair. He loved seeing his name on each page of the book. He thanked me for getting him such a great book about him.
    Wonderful book
    By Bonnie J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (N. Myrtle Beach, SC) - December 26, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This book puts the child's name all the way thru it. My 6 year old grandchild loved it! Would recommend it for any child that still likes to color.
    KIDS LOVED THESE !
    By Kathy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mission, KS) - December 26, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Lots of fun to read stories with the kids names - plus
    the books offered " keep them busy " time for family !
    Great Christmas Gift
    By Diane K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shorewood, WI) - December 26, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered these for my five Grandkids for Christmas (ages 2-6.). I thought it was a quality product, and they were a big hit with the kids. They enjoyed seeing their names on almost every page. The gift inludes a box of 24 Crayola crayons, all nicely packaged in cellophane, which made them easy to wrap. They would also fit in most standard stockings by slightly bending them.
    Very Cute
    By Laura B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Broken Arrow, OK) - December 25, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My son loved this gift from 'Santa'. He has an unique name, so it was the first time he'd seen something like this. He loved how Santa personalized it just for him, and that the little boy in the book looks like him! =)
    personalized book
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mountain View, AR) - December 22, 2011
    This is an excellent gift for small children. Very personnal with their name throughout the book & a lovely story. Great value. Well worth it!
    COOL
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Escondido, CA) - December 21, 2011
    My nephew loved that he saw his name throughout the book! His siblings wanted one too!
    Personalized Coloring Book & Crayon Set
    By Barbara A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Exeter, RI) - December 20, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Big hit with the children, they loved having the story be about them! They all have unique names and can never find anything with their names so these were great!
    PAGE: 1 2
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved