Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Chat
    Customer Testimonial
    Thank you for the superb service. The frame is beautiful. I'm sure my parents will love it. Thank you again.
    ~Maureen - IL

    Merry Christmas Personalized Coloring Book & Crayon Set customer reviews

    Personalized Christmas Coloring Book & Crayon Set - 10995
    Average Customer Review: (78 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (70)
    4 star:
    (7)
    3 star:
    (1)
    2 star: (0)
    1 star: (0)


    PAGE: 1 2
    Sort reviews by:
    Too cute!
    By Melanie U. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Birmingham, AL) - December 28, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Santa brought each one of my boys these & they loved them! They love seeing their name on things....especially my youngest who has a name that we don't find often.
    Happy in Tuscaloosa, AL
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tuscaloosa, AL) - December 27, 2011
    The personalized coloring book was nicely done. The child's name was mentioned on almost every page. Really liked the activities included in the book. I ordered several items and was pleased with every one of them. It was my first time ordering from this company but it will definitely not be my last.
    Fun!!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Anaheim , CA) - December 27, 2011
    My son loved his personalized Christmas Coloring Book. He thought I had the character specifically made to look just like him & his curly hair. He loved seeing his name on each page of the book. He thanked me for getting him such a great book about him.
    Wonderful book
    By Bonnie J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (N. Myrtle Beach, SC) - December 26, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This book puts the child's name all the way thru it. My 6 year old grandchild loved it! Would recommend it for any child that still likes to color.
    KIDS LOVED THESE !
    By Kathy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mission, KS) - December 26, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Lots of fun to read stories with the kids names - plus
    the books offered " keep them busy " time for family !
    Great Christmas Gift
    By Diane K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shorewood, WI) - December 26, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered these for my five Grandkids for Christmas (ages 2-6.). I thought it was a quality product, and they were a big hit with the kids. They enjoyed seeing their names on almost every page. The gift inludes a box of 24 Crayola crayons, all nicely packaged in cellophane, which made them easy to wrap. They would also fit in most standard stockings by slightly bending them.
    Very Cute
    By Laura B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Broken Arrow, OK) - December 25, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My son loved this gift from 'Santa'. He has an unique name, so it was the first time he'd seen something like this. He loved how Santa personalized it just for him, and that the little boy in the book looks like him! =)
    personalized book
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mountain View, AR) - December 22, 2011
    This is an excellent gift for small children. Very personnal with their name throughout the book & a lovely story. Great value. Well worth it!
    COOL
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Escondido, CA) - December 21, 2011
    My nephew loved that he saw his name throughout the book! His siblings wanted one too!
    Personalized Coloring Book & Crayon Set
    By Barbara A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Exeter, RI) - December 20, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Big hit with the children, they loved having the story be about them! They all have unique names and can never find anything with their names so these were great!
    Really cute product, great quality
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Archbald, PA) - December 18, 2011
    I purchased two of these for my nephews (ages 4 and 7). The quality is great and they love having their name featured on many of the pages .. especially when they see that they're on Santa's nice list. I gave these two them two days ago and they have spent several hours since then coloring. The 7 year old especially loves it .... has asked if they make them for other holidays.

    Would definitely recommend this set.
    Busy mom of 2
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ledyard, CT) - December 16, 2011
    These coloring books are so awesome. It is hard to find special gifts with my kids names. So glad I came across these, I would definately buy again and again!
    great as usual!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greenfield, MA) - December 15, 2011
    Everything I"ve ordered from here has always been great!
    Love the Coloring Books!!
    By Carla J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orlando, FL) - December 14, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The coloring books and crayons are perfect for my nephew and niece!! They are going to love them. A real keepsake!!
    Kids Love it
    By Lisa T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Menomonee Falls, WI) - December 13, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I love these activity books. My son and nephews have so much fun!!
    super cute!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gastonia , NC) - December 10, 2011
    I got these (4) and I opened them and loved it! I can't wait to send them out!
    Great Gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Deer Park, TX) - December 8, 2011
    I bought three of these for my grandkids (ages 4 & 6) and they love it. The book is quality paper and they enjoyed reading/hearing a story with their names in it.
    Very Cute
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mount Juliet, TN) - December 8, 2011
    I ordered for my 5 yr old Granddaughter. She loves to color & read so seeing her name & the little girl with curly hair will really be a surprise.
    BEST GIFT FOR KIDS!!
    By Wendy M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - December 8, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is such a great gift for young kids. An activity to keep them busy over the holidays and they're so excited to see their name on every page! Even comes with the crayons. I bought the birthday one for my 2 yr old and now I'm getting 2 x-mas ones for her friends. Everyone who sees them is amazed.
    Stocking Stuffer
    By Wendy W G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Centennial, CO) - December 8, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered one for each of my 2 granddaughters. I know they'll love seeing their name on almost every page! Know they'll have hours of fun.
    Love it!
    By Jeanne L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Methuen, MA) - December 7, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    When I initially so the cover, I thought that was the only personalization. However, each picture is an image of a little boy, which I selected and each page has my son's name in the copy. He is just starting to read so how thrilled he was to have a Christmas story about him and one that he can color. We LOVE IT, LOVE IT, LOVE IT!
    Great Idea
    By Gloria B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Monmouth, NJ) - December 7, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    When I saw the gift idea in the catalog, I knew I wanted it and called my niece, explained it to her and she ordered one for her gift to a special little girl.
    We are very happy with them and the service we received.
    Thank you
    Children's Gift Coloring Book
    By Beverley F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - December 6, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    LOVE LOVE LOVE THIS - BOUGHT 2 FOR GIFTS FOR CHILDREN - CAN HARDLY WAIT TO GIVE THEM OUT!
    A wonderful stocking stuffer
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - December 4, 2011
    I was quite surprised at the size of the book and the amount of times the childrens name was mention. This is a purchase I will definately make again, Well worth the price.
    VERY SATISFIED!!!
    By Anthony T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Erial, NJ) - December 3, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The items arrived in a timely matter & are REALLY NICE!! The Kids just love the Coloring books & the Bracelet is SUPER!!!
    Awesome Gift
    By mary P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (west chester, PA) - December 3, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Purchased this with Birthday logo/content for my daughters 9th birthday;she loved it so much she asked to take it to school. She said all of her friends wanted to know where she got it. Now I order these books for friends and families birthdays! It makes for a nice gift and it's something you can bet they don't already have :)
    personalized coloring book
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LUBBOCK, TX) - December 3, 2011
    For my grandson and it is precious!
    Awesome
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ridgewood, NY) - December 1, 2011
    They are beautiful made and perfect for my little girl she just loves to see her name in the book and had a lot of fun coloring it absolutely beautiful and a very good idea for little ones presents
    best gift ever for a child
    By Marsha P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (fayetteville, NC) - December 1, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    all i can say is marvelous and best gift ever, wish I could have found this when my children were small..
    Open it UP and There's a Story About You
    By Martha L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marietta, GA) - November 15, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I've bought four of the coloring books. They are so cute and big too. I got the one about Christmas. Every little boy or girl loves to color. You can't go wrong with this one. It comes with a big pack of crayons. The name is in big white letters. Wouldn't you have wanted your very own coloring book, all about you. I like to share, but sometimes sisters and brothers don't. Buy one or two you will not disappoint the child who recieves it. Another winner!
    very cute
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indianapolis, IN) - December 27, 2013
    I bought this for my 2 year old God Daughter who lives in a different state. I had it delivered to me because I wanted to see it first. It is adorable. My daughters who are 19, 16, and 14 thought it was great. the only thing that would make it better is if the pages could be wiped clean and colored again...but that's asking a lot. There are plenty of pages that will keep her busy for a very long time. it also will make a nice keepsake of her 2 year old coloring skills. It was a great gift for the price.
    Cute and Personalized
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Amherst, NY) - December 14, 2012
    This is a cute way to personalize an otherwise 'plain' gift of a coloring book to a child. I can easily see mom/dad keeping this to show the child years later for a laugh/memory/etc.

    The book is soft cover with the typical thin coloring book pages. The story is fairly simple and easy to understand. There are a couple activities (word search etc) that might be over the head of a younger child.

    All in all, a good personalized product perfect as a small holiday gift.
    Personalized coloring books
    By Crystal S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bayville, NJ) - December 13, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Ordered 2 - one for my niece and one for my nephew. Arrival was super quick and each page of the coloring book is really cute. I think my niece and nephew will truly love seeing their name on each page of this book.
    Coloring books
    By Irene M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (san antonio, TX) - December 10, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    These are so cute and professional looking
    Personalized book
    By Kathy R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - December 7, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Very cute. Just as I expected.
    Great quality and adorable
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North East, MD) - December 24, 2011
    Hi all! Just purchased 4 of these coloring books for the little ones in our family...the quality of the cover and contents in this is absolutely great and of course the personalization always makes it even more special! The only reason I didn't rate it 5 stars was simply just because I would have preferred more options of the characters you choose for the books...
    coloring books
    By Joanne F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bowie, MD) - December 7, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    purchased for four year old twins just learning to spell their names. cute books.
    Great ide could have better quality material
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (El Paso, TX) - December 27, 2012
    I liked the coloring book idea.. but the material looks kind of cheap... i didnt like the fact that you print personalization mall on the coloring book, i have bought other products where they have a sticker or something so people know is it a presonalization mall product but is their choice to take the sticker off to use it.. i didnt like that this didnt have this option
    PAGE: 1 2
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved