Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Our Family Engraved Message Ornament customer reviews

Personalized Christmas Ornaments - Family Home - 10999
Average Customer Review: (354 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


Page 1 of 9 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Nice Ornament
By John B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Colorado Springs, CO) - December 9, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The line numbers don't flow in direct order once put on the ornament so it took a little time and a bunch of trial and error to get the ornament to read exactly like I wanted but the preview feature made sure it was exactly like I wanted. A template would have made it much easier and a 1 try process. The shipping was fast, < 1 week and the ornament looked great. Definitely worth it for the personal touch.
Perfect as pictured!
By samantha B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wilmington, DE) - December 9, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was as big as it looks, and came out exactly like the picture (preview) that this site showed me. It isn't AS white as pictured because the glass is scratched, not filled, and on my white tree you basically can't see the words but I know they are on there and it's pretty anyway. I'm still very happy with this ornament. Good quality, and such a good price for something so special for us!
Perfect
By Linda B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Britain, CT) - December 7, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I'm very pleased with this ornament. I used it to add the families children and grandchildren names instead of places. The words LOVE, MEMORIES and GOOD TIMES were words that weren't changable but actually gave more meaning to the ornament. Great quality.
My Husband Christmas
By Carrie D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stanley, VA) - December 1, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was looking for something special to get my husband and this was the perfect fit cuz we just got our house and it is our first christmas together and when it arrived I give it to him and the look on his face was priceless. it was perfect for him and he is so happt about it
Engraved message ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Copperas Cove, TX) - November 30, 2011
This is a wonderful idea! This is our first year to do this and we will continue the tradition every year. It's good quality and captures those mildstones of the year. Don't forget to put the year on it so you can remember every year you put that ornament on the tree.
Exactly What It Shows
By Kristie P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Toledo, OH) - November 30, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is not one of those "looked nicer in the catalog" items, this is actually much prettier in person! The glass is thick enough that it doesn't feel too fragile, but the engraving (done on the back of it) is delicate and simple. I got one for each of my kids for their yearly ornament and one to give to my parents. I love how you get to personalize nearly every word. The "Preview" was helpful as well, as I could change where certain things were written, for a better fit.
Beautiful
By Mary M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - November 29, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item is beautiful! What a great way to commemorate our first christmas in our new house!
2011 Remembered
By Sheila S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Castle, DE) - November 28, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered 2 of these ornaments for 2 different families. They both turned out beautiful and I can't wait for Christmas to get here so that I can give these gifts. I captured events that occurred to truly personalize these items and believe they will be very well received.
Thank you for offering such a piece!
Ornament Use
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Madill, OK) - November 27, 2011
I purchased this personalized ornament for a gift exchange at our annual Rose Garden Club social. I had all the members names, along with the date and our town engraved on the ornament. I was very pleased with the look and the size...can't wait to see which lucky member ends up with the ornament from our gift exchange game. They are going to be so surprised!!!
Our Family
By Eileen P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yonkers, NY) - November 21, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I had this ornament made for my granddaughter instead of for a "family". This is her 2nd Christmas and I made notations of her favorite words and that it's her 2nd Christmas. It turned out great!
happy customer
By Regina K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vallejo, CA) - November 13, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
ordered this item for my son and his family...in their first home, the
order came out perfect...I was so happy to receive it promptly. They
will be able to enjoy it all season long. Thank you for your service.
I am one happy customer. Ordering more items for friends and family.
Great Reunion Award
By Marilyn W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wichita Falls, TX) - November 11, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
We personalized this ornament as an award for a joint class reunion with another high school. This is perfect for school names, award title, dates,and other appropriate words signifying your high school memories.
Amazing products Every Time!
By Roy P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Carrollton, MD) - February 2, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the third item I have ordered from PersonalizationMall.com. It is even more beautiful than the others. And the shipping was fast too! Thank you.
Clear memorial
By donna M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (bloomfield, CT) - January 23, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Awesome for a pet memorial..the family lived it!!
Absolutely love it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sanatoga, PA) - December 30, 2015
This ornament is so beautiful. It turned out better than I thought it would. Excellent quality.
Needs the Year on it.
By Paula L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Monroe, NC) - December 27, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I didn't notice until I received the ornament that it did not have 2015 on it. It would have been nice for the 2015 to be already etched in the ornament. Also, would have been nice to be able to select the font. Otherwise, they were great!
Nice memory
By Liz G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brecksville, OH) - December 23, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I made one of these ornaments for each of my kids with highlights of the year and their name not the family name. I was pleased with how they turned out. THX!
Love thie item! Great customer support too.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fairport, NY) - December 5, 2015
I gave my son & his girlfriend one last year, and decided to make it a tradition. On the ornament, I put major events in their lives (such as new car, new job, etc.) The package arrived quickly -- but it was intended for another person. The phone support was very helpful. They told me to just toss the item, and they would send me and the other person the correct items. The corrected item arrived quickly and with no further isue.
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wallingford, CT) - November 28, 2015
Fantastic way to commemorate the coming together of friends who happen to serve on a boarder together. I was able to capture the very nature of this group and our meetings together to give as a keepsake to each person. Just perfect ?
Great Christmas gift!
By Kelly G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Wayne, IN) - August 1, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this for my sister as a Christmas gift and she just LOVED it!
Wonderful!
By Catherine C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Haverhill, MA) - July 18, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Just Fabulous!!!
Amazing ornament!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chisholm, MN) - January 18, 2015
This product was amazing and beautiful I'm so glad I purchased it glass and wonderful quality.
Beautiful Ornaments
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Albany, OH) - January 18, 2015
The ornaments are even more beautiful in person than they were on the screen. They will help spread awareness about arthrogryposis, and help to celebrate our 10th Annual Conference. We will definitely order similar ornaments again in the future.
I ordered 2 different ones
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Wyoming, PA) - January 12, 2015
Love them. I gave them as gifts and the people LOVED THEM and using anything,sayings that fit, make it so personal
Great item!
By Elizabeth G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fleming, GA) - January 11, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this for my card group. We have become great friends and this was a wonderful way to put all our names on it and share for always. The work was wonderful, and the ornament was received with much joy.
Very Nice Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rockwall, TX) - January 6, 2015
Beautiful ornament. A great gift for a family.
My favorite ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Porter, TX) - December 29, 2014
Purchased this for myself and I love this item. It is a perfect size and the detailing was excellent craftsmanship. The idea of putting "OUR MEMORIES" together in a compact item as perfect for a present to myself
Ornament
By Michael K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (toledo, OH) - December 27, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Satisfied with the look and quality of ornament. No spelling mistakes.
Unique Gift!
By Linda M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palm Coast, FL) - December 22, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Wanted to get something that our friends would remember. What better than a Christmas ornament they have to put up every year! Most of our sentiments are listed! A little thinner than expected, but it looks exactly like what we ordered. Nice box for gift giving. Wish it had a ribbon to hang like what was shown on the site. only negative) Will definitely be a repeat customer.
Drunken Housewives
By Donna S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Freehold, NJ) - December 17, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved it. Done beautifully.
Always perfect!
By Jackie W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Burbank, IL) - December 5, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I go to this site every year. So perfectly personal!
Best ornament
By Dennis H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SIKESTON, MO) - October 15, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this ornament for my pastor's wife for pastor's appreciation day at our church. She loves Christmas and loves personalized items. She said this was her favorite ornament now. I had different ministries she and our pastor began since coming to our church engraved on it as well as the year he came to be pastor. I plan to purchase additional ornaments for the holiday.
Great gift item
By Dorothy W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Crescent City, CA) - July 23, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great gift item. Love all of the product I have purchased from Personalization mall.com.
Great Gift for ANY occasion
By Mary M. J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Forney, TX) - May 8, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I used this ornament for a remembrance of many occasions: Baptisms, Holy Eucharist, Confirmation, RCIA, death of a loved one, Eagle Scout for Boy Scouts and Gold Awards for Girl Scouts. Those are dates you can never remember without looking them up. It is something no one else gives and is so much appreciated.
Glass Ornaments
By Stephanie G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Livermore, CA) - March 29, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
These ornaments, although small, are very sweet. I loved being able to put yearly milestones on them for friends and family. Everyone who received one really loved it!
Just in time for the Holidays
By Robynne L. T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hanover, MD) - December 18, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a great quality ornament, real glass. I ordered 3 of them for the holidays and can't wait until my family opens them. Great Job!
personalized family ornament
By Kathleen O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hamlin, NY) - December 16, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect to show what the family did all year - very classy
Christmas tradition!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Williamsburg, NM) - December 15, 2013
I ordered a similar ornament last year and was very impressed. To continue a new tradition I got this and was equally impressed. No only did it arrive faster than expected, the quality was incredible. Such a great ornament to mark a year in my life! Can't wait till next Christmas
love it but....
By jenny S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (milwaukee, WI) - December 15, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I would give it 5 stars if it were straight.
2014 Year of Hope
By Regina K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vallejo, CA) - November 20, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This coming year, 2014, is my year of Hope. So many things happening in the family and with me personally. I looked at this ornament and it will be up in my room all year through giving me a smile for the day. Beautiful and so meaningful. Praying for the best is yet to come, amen.
Page 1 of 9 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved