Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Our Family Engraved Message Ornament customer reviews

Personalized Christmas Ornaments - Family Home - 10999
Average Customer Review: (266 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(242)
4 star:
(20)
3 star:
(1)
2 star:
(2)
1 star:
(1)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7
Sort reviews by:
Nice Ornament
By John B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Colorado Springs, CO) - December 9, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The line numbers don't flow in direct order once put on the ornament so it took a little time and a bunch of trial and error to get the ornament to read exactly like I wanted but the preview feature made sure it was exactly like I wanted. A template would have made it much easier and a 1 try process. The shipping was fast, < 1 week and the ornament looked great. Definitely worth it for the personal touch.
Perfect as pictured!
By samantha B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wilmington, DE) - December 9, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was as big as it looks, and came out exactly like the picture (preview) that this site showed me. It isn't AS white as pictured because the glass is scratched, not filled, and on my white tree you basically can't see the words but I know they are on there and it's pretty anyway. I'm still very happy with this ornament. Good quality, and such a good price for something so special for us!
Perfect
By Linda B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Britain, CT) - December 7, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I'm very pleased with this ornament. I used it to add the families children and grandchildren names instead of places. The words LOVE, MEMORIES and GOOD TIMES were words that weren't changable but actually gave more meaning to the ornament. Great quality.
My Husband Christmas
By Carrie D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stanley, VA) - December 1, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was looking for something special to get my husband and this was the perfect fit cuz we just got our house and it is our first christmas together and when it arrived I give it to him and the look on his face was priceless. it was perfect for him and he is so happt about it
Engraved message ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Copperas Cove, TX) - November 30, 2011
This is a wonderful idea! This is our first year to do this and we will continue the tradition every year. It's good quality and captures those mildstones of the year. Don't forget to put the year on it so you can remember every year you put that ornament on the tree.
Exactly What It Shows
By Kristie P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Toledo, OH) - November 30, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is not one of those "looked nicer in the catalog" items, this is actually much prettier in person! The glass is thick enough that it doesn't feel too fragile, but the engraving (done on the back of it) is delicate and simple. I got one for each of my kids for their yearly ornament and one to give to my parents. I love how you get to personalize nearly every word. The "Preview" was helpful as well, as I could change where certain things were written, for a better fit.
Beautiful
By Mary M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - November 29, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item is beautiful! What a great way to commemorate our first christmas in our new house!
2011 Remembered
By Sheila S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Castle, DE) - November 28, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered 2 of these ornaments for 2 different families. They both turned out beautiful and I can't wait for Christmas to get here so that I can give these gifts. I captured events that occurred to truly personalize these items and believe they will be very well received.
Thank you for offering such a piece!
Ornament Use
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Madill, OK) - November 27, 2011
I purchased this personalized ornament for a gift exchange at our annual Rose Garden Club social. I had all the members names, along with the date and our town engraved on the ornament. I was very pleased with the look and the size...can't wait to see which lucky member ends up with the ornament from our gift exchange game. They are going to be so surprised!!!
Our Family
By Eileen P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yonkers, NY) - November 21, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I had this ornament made for my granddaughter instead of for a "family". This is her 2nd Christmas and I made notations of her favorite words and that it's her 2nd Christmas. It turned out great!
happy customer
By Regina K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vallejo, CA) - November 13, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
ordered this item for my son and his family...in their first home, the
order came out perfect...I was so happy to receive it promptly. They
will be able to enjoy it all season long. Thank you for your service.
I am one happy customer. Ordering more items for friends and family.
Great Reunion Award
By Marilyn W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wichita Falls, TX) - November 11, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
We personalized this ornament as an award for a joint class reunion with another high school. This is perfect for school names, award title, dates,and other appropriate words signifying your high school memories.
Best ornament
By Dennis H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SIKESTON, MO) - October 15, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this ornament for my pastor's wife for pastor's appreciation day at our church. She loves Christmas and loves personalized items. She said this was her favorite ornament now. I had different ministries she and our pastor began since coming to our church engraved on it as well as the year he came to be pastor. I plan to purchase additional ornaments for the holiday.
Great gift item
By Dorothy W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Crescent City, CA) - July 23, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great gift item. Love all of the product I have purchased from Personalization mall.com.
Great Gift for ANY occasion
By Mary M. J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Forney, TX) - May 8, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I used this ornament for a remembrance of many occasions: Baptisms, Holy Eucharist, Confirmation, RCIA, death of a loved one, Eagle Scout for Boy Scouts and Gold Awards for Girl Scouts. Those are dates you can never remember without looking them up. It is something no one else gives and is so much appreciated.
Glass Ornaments
By Stephanie G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Livermore, CA) - March 29, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
These ornaments, although small, are very sweet. I loved being able to put yearly milestones on them for friends and family. Everyone who received one really loved it!
Just in time for the Holidays
By Robynne L. T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hanover, MD) - December 18, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a great quality ornament, real glass. I ordered 3 of them for the holidays and can't wait until my family opens them. Great Job!
personalized family ornament
By Kathleen O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hamlin, NY) - December 16, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect to show what the family did all year - very classy
Christmas tradition!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Williamsburg, NM) - December 15, 2013
I ordered a similar ornament last year and was very impressed. To continue a new tradition I got this and was equally impressed. No only did it arrive faster than expected, the quality was incredible. Such a great ornament to mark a year in my life! Can't wait till next Christmas
love it but....
By jenny S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (milwaukee, WI) - December 15, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I would give it 5 stars if it were straight.
2014 Year of Hope
By Regina K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vallejo, CA) - November 20, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This coming year, 2014, is my year of Hope. So many things happening in the family and with me personally. I looked at this ornament and it will be up in my room all year through giving me a smile for the day. Beautiful and so meaningful. Praying for the best is yet to come, amen.
Great ornament
By Emily H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Atlanta, GA) - November 16, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a wonderful gift to give. The writing is really easy to read on the ornament and looks great on the tree. This looks very expensive without having to be! Great price for the product. I would highly recommend!
Nice!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bowie, MD) - September 12, 2013
This was easy and turned out very nice! Arrived very quickly, too!
Best Personalized Ornament for Special Occasions
By Mary M. J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Forney, TX) - September 3, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I like this so much I order them for every special occasion that comes up. They have always been an item the recipient will cherish forever.
Excellent-Going Away Gift
By Sandra K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plainfield, IN) - August 31, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The recipient of this going away gift was thrilled with the quality.
Very cute!
By Melissa G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Milton, VT) - July 30, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nice way for a grandmother to display her love for her grandchildren year-round!
wonderful gift
By Christina C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orlando, FL) - April 25, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this for my daughter and son in law. It was a wonderful little touch of personal to topoff their Christmas gifts. They really appreciated it. As with eeverything I receive from this site, it was even better in person.
Great Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Frisco, TX) - January 10, 2013
I purchased this as a gift and it got rave reviews from its recipient. It was fun to create and I would purchase others for future holiday gifts.
Perfect!
By Deneb F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Springfield, VA) - January 3, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered these for my team at the office. Instead of using family names, I entered the name of our division, the names of my co-workers, and used one of the spaces to note the year. It was a very professional, and well-received, way to capture who was on the team for that period. Definitely a repeat for next year.
Extremely Happy with this ornament as it highlights 2012
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Villa Rica, GA) - December 30, 2012
I purchased two of these ornaments and one heart-shaped ornament and love all of them. I used these ornaments to highlight all the events of this year for each of my children, i.e. accomplishments, travel, job, interests, etc. This is the second year I have purchased personalized ornaments from this company! The quality of the product and service is great!
Love it!
By Karla N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fargo, ND) - December 27, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
very happy with ornament... great product with great price!
perfect present
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (canterbury, CT) - December 26, 2012
My daughter picked out messages unique to both sets of grandparents. It brought tears to their eyes...they really loved the ornament and wanted to know where we got such a thing. Everyone in family asked where we got it.
I was accused of being creative!
By Carolyn W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cincinnati, OH) - December 26, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought six of these ornaments and was able to put team names, dog names, school names etc. I got so many compliments from adults and young teenagers! I love this site to show I put time and thought into my gifts! I also added addresses for the young people with year as a rememberancr for their future Christmas trees! I highly suggest this item!!!
Happy
By maryjo S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (youngstown, OH) - December 22, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was thrilled with my purchase, There was a slight flaw in the ornement, and when I told them, they replaced it, and its perfect! Now worthy of being the gift it was ment to be.
Great!
By April F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (senoia, GA) - December 22, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Had a wonderful experience! I used these for manager's gifts and used the lines for employee names.
great way to review the year
By Wendi W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oswego, IL) - December 19, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought one of these ornaments last year commemorating my husband's and my year together, and it was wonderful when I got it out this year. It was a lovely trip down memory lane. This year I went for a more family oriented theme, and I plan to buy one each year from now on.

The only negative comment I could make is that I wish it were bigger. Once I get thinking about the year, I always have too many memories and not enough space. (I realize that is a good "problem" to have.) Perhaps I just need to buy more ornaments; make one ornament for each family member.
Excellent products!
By Ilene R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Corona, CA) - December 17, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love purchasing items from Personalization Mall.com.! They products are exceptional!
Love it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Medway, MA) - December 17, 2012
I purchased this for my daughter who just got married, it looks exactly like the preview screen did.
It came pacakged in the bag and bubble wrap.
Loved this
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Seaton, IL) - December 17, 2012
I used this for my son as a senior year memoir noting things that happened during his high school years. However, make sure you get the correct graduating year....I ordered in 2012 but he doesn't graduate until 2013!
Really nice gift.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Braintree, MA) - December 15, 2012
I ordered several of the same ornament I tailored to describ a group of us who get together each year - we have done it for 23 years - gave them as a gift when I hosted them this year (we rotate) they loved it and that way they will have something to remember for years to come - very pretty -
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved