Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Shop By Department in Ornament Gifts:


Shop By Price Range in Ornament Gifts:


Search in Ornament Gifts:

Customer Testimonial
Your company is great! The gifts I order always arrive earlier than noted. Thanks because I am always a last minute shopper!
~Helinda - CT

Our Family Engraved Message Ornament customer reviews

Personalized Christmas Ornaments - Family Home - 10999
Average Customer Review: (261 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(237)
4 star:
(20)
3 star:
(1)
2 star:
(2)
1 star:
(1)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7
Sort reviews by:
Beautiful Ornaments
By kathryn W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (norfolk, VA) - December 8, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The ornaments took my breath away when they arrived.They are beautiful and the craftmanship on them is spot on.Thank you for helping me keep the memories alive for our loved ones that I'm sure will last a life time.
Unbeatable quality!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Lewis, WA) - December 8, 2011
This made an amazing Christmas ornament! Will buy again!
Great find
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dedham, ME) - December 7, 2011
I'm so happy with my purchases. I ordered 10 of these. Great value, good quality for the price and a momento I hope the people I bought these for will enjoy every Christmas for years to come. I even bought one for myself! Love these ornaments! Thank you Personalization Mall! I've already made other purchases and will keep your sight in my Favorite Places.
Perfect!
By Morgan W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Worth, FL) - December 8, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this ornament to commemorate buying my first home right before Christmas and to celebrate all the things that have happened this year. This website is perfect because the product always looks exactly like it looks like in the review.
Very Pleased
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mechanicville, NY) - December 17, 2012
When designing this ornament I was able to change it as many times as I needed to to get it right. When I received it, the ornament was just what I expected actually better. I was very pleased. I am so happy that I discovered this site.
Great Ornament that can be personalized.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hartford, WI) - November 9, 2011
This ornament was great to create and turned out so good. It looks of great quality and will be a great gift.
Nice for the price
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (voorhees, NJ) - November 29, 2011
Loved them - should've purchased one for myself!
Great way to remember our time together!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Milford, OH) - October 28, 2011
The last few Falls we have taken a long weekend trip with our adult children and their families. As a memento of the trips I give each family a Christmas ornament to remember our time together. Last year, I gave them a family picture ornament from Personalization Mall and this year they're getting the Engraved Family Message ornament so they remember some of the crazy things we did while together. I make sure I get one for my home also. They are very affordable, very personal, great quality and definitely appreciated.
Wonderful Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Meridian, MS) - November 18, 2011
This is a wonderful keepsake ornament & makes a great gift! It looks even better in person than online - highly recommended!
What a gift!
By Connie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grand Forks, ND) - November 26, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am so pleased to be giving these ornaments as gifts this year. It is a wonderful way to give a gift that is sentimental and the black bag packaging makes it extra special.
family ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (st charles, IL) - November 15, 2011
i just received this beautiful ornament. it is just perfect. i purchased it for a new couple. i know that they will love it. it certainly looks much more expensive than it was. you will not be disappointed / get one !!!!!!!!!!
Engraved ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phoenix, AZ) - December 2, 2013
The sentiment that this gift, because of the personalization, made the receiver of the gift cry, so it was the perfect gift! The only reason I gave it a 4 and not a 5 was because the ornament glass was very thin and fragile, not like the ones I have seen in the past. Never the less, I love Personalization Mall and I will continue to purchase products that never let me down!
Very happy with product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dedham, ME) - December 2, 2011
I ordered 10 of these ornaments for Christmas presents for family on November 25th and received them today (12/02)! I'm so happy with the way they came out, not to mention the quality for the price! I was pleasantly surprised to find them all in their own black velvet pouches. Also, the option of free shipping if you place an order big enough. Love the product and have already gone back and placed another order on other items, and although had to pay shipping, it was very reasonable! Very happy with your sight, and most especially the product and the timeliness of delivery and the price was fantastic! Thanks~
BEAUTIFUL!
By Erin S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Irmo, SC) - December 6, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this as our yearly family ornament that we hang on our tree. We chronicled our year on the ornament. It turned out gorgeous, the quality is terrific and will definitely be such a joy to put up year after year.
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Huntersville, NC) - December 21, 2013
It was a beautiful ornament that held a lot of names. However, I received the ornament a little too late to use it as my gift at my Xmas party. Also, I put it on my tree and the next day it fell off and shattered into pieces, so be very careful with the ornament.
Great Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ventura, CA) - December 19, 2013
The engraving is perfect. The ornament is adorable. My bf just bought a house and we've been together for over 2 years so we had lots of things to put on it. great gift.
Pretty ornament
By Casey E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Easley , SC) - December 10, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament is nice! I put little inside jokes from our family and things we enjoy doing together on it. It came in a nice velvety bag. The ornament had a sticker with personalization mall on it. When I removed the sticker it left a residue. I'm hoping it will come off with a bit of alcohol! Some of the etching could be darker as one word is a little harder to read. Overall it's a good buy especially if it's on sale!
Beautifully Done!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Crescent, PA) - December 16, 2011
I ordered two of these for Christmas - one for a very close friend and one for my sister-in-law. I couldn't be happier with these items. They're excellent quality and I know that they'll both love them! I sent in a nice size order and it was completed very quickly! Thank you!
Great quality
By Natalie W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charlotte, NC) - December 18, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
For the price I purchased this ornament, I assumed the product may be a little flimsy. Not at all. The ornament is beautiful and the engraving was very well done. I would definitely buy again in the future. Also, I received the order in less than a week!
Pleased
By Laura H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pooler, GA) - December 18, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I'm very pleased with this product. I liked how they show you a mock-up of your ornament before you place your order. Item was delivered quickly and in great condition. Highly recommended.
Family heirloom
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Solon, OH) - December 14, 2011
What a super personalized family heirloom! I love the ease of entering the info and it's formatted creatively. You can move the entries so they appear in different locations. Etched in glass, it will last a lifetime. Incredible deal.
Year-round enjoyment
By Nancy D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Doylestown, PA) - December 14, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Had a personalized ornament created that reflected points I love about the area I live in. It's hanging off my chandelier now but once the holidays are over, it will be displayed year-round on its stand. I also had one made for my daughter that reflects her life also complete with stand to be displayed in her home year-round.
Blurry
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hattiesburg, MS) - December 23, 2012
I ordered several of this type of ornament for family members. All but one were fine. The names on one of the ornaments were blurry. I did not have time to return it and have it reengraved. This family member is having to get hers with blurry letters.
Family Engraved Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mustang, OK) - December 20, 2011
What a wonderfully unique gift! This is a great present for families that try to keep track of significant happenings throughout the year. Its protective packaging is great! It's sure to be a hit for any Christmas tree! My friends who received this gift noted that's it is one of the most memorable ornaments they now own.
personilized first home ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (sunman, IN) - December 21, 2011
I was more than happy with my personalized ornament. It is a gift for my granddaughter and I can't wait to give it to her!
Not as good as picture
By Faye B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Menomonee Falls, WI) - December 15, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament looked great in the picture, but the real item was not as good. The etched writing is very hard to read on the ornament - and it's kind of cheap looking.
Likeable features
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rowlett, TX) - December 19, 2011
The person that received the ornament was well pleased
Perfect for a big family!
By Susan B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Florence, KY) - December 19, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was able to use the lines to create an ornament with ALL of the Grandchildren's names (all 13 of them) as a Christmas gift for my parents. It came in and is beautiful. I can't wait to give it them!
Very pleased
By Denise M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Midlothian, VA) - December 19, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Item came out beautifully. Quick ship and will order again.
Nice gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sanford, FL) - August 2, 2012
I bought this for my husband and put all of our special dates & places on it. Cute personal gift.
So Cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (El Dorado, KS) - December 12, 2011
I am so glad I got this ornament!!! It is so cute and let me "highlight" the best things that have happened this year.

I think it would be a great gift for a couples' first Christmas, when someone is pregnant, first baby, first house!

Perfect...
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Monrovia, MD) - January 9, 2012
Came out perfect, though would have been nice if the bag didn't advertise the company I bought it from.
Nice Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pocahontas, IL) - December 13, 2012
I gave this for a wedding gift. Cute easy to personilize.
Mr Duane
By Duane & Tammy C. (Liberty, TX) - December 10, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Wish it was easier to review and order
helpful tip
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fremont, CA) - December 11, 2011
When they say it will look exactly like the picture, they are telling the absolute truth. The only difficulty when ordering is not knowing where each phrases would appear. So, my helpful tip is to click on the "view larger image" and make your ordering screen smaller so you can see the sample image while filling in your information.
Engraved Ornament
By Shopper (Crete, IL) - December 7, 2011
I love this idea.
it was ok.....
By Diana L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Blue Rapids, KS) - November 27, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
i have ordered many items from this company before, and have been 100% satisfied, and more than pleased. However the quality of these ornaments were ok & acceptable; however overall I was disappointed. The printing could have been better.
Great price for all the personalizing!
By Lisa S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Red Lion, PA) - December 13, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very unique gift for anyone. It would make a cute ornament on the front of a package. I ordered 2 and plan to get more.
Love this ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Henrico, VA) - December 12, 2011
I am so excited to give this ornament to my grandmother. She will love it! It looks beautiful!
Great Affordable Personalized Gift!
By Mary M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Pedro, CA) - December 12, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love it and only wish I could think of more people to purchase them for!
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved