Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Our Family Engraved Message Ornament customer reviews

Personalized Christmas Ornaments - Family Home - 10999
Average Customer Review: (357 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


First PagePrevious Page Page 3 of 9 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Great Gift Idea
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marysville, CA) - January 14, 2012
I bought this for a close friend, (and then bought one for myself!). The possiblities are endless to personalize and it was a lot of fun. The item is smaller than expected, and seeing it in person, I wish I had purchased the stand with it. So I might go back online to purchase the stand to display. Great gift idea for the friend who has everything!
Nice ornament
By Tim R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - November 9, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very happy with the ornament...You can put a lot of engraved messages on this ornament...
Just Perfect
By Karen M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Schaumburg, IL) - November 26, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I wanted something special for my son for his first Christmas in his new home. The etching on this glass ornament is beautiful, and the lines allowed me the ability to personalize it just for him. I would definitely recommend this product.
100% HAPPY
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Romeoville, IL) - November 27, 2012
Ornament came on time in perfect condiction, My friend and her family LOVED it
Very Happy Customer
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fresno, CA) - November 5, 2012
I love this ornament! It turned out just as I hoped. I can't wait to gift it to my parents at Christmas!
Better than expected
By Lisa E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Swanzey, NH) - November 6, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was absolutely shocked when I opened this ornament. It was so much better than expected. The glass is flawless.
Family Ornament
By Laura C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Murfreesboro, TN) - November 9, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
A beautiful ornament! My family just loves it. I should have included the year in inscription ,but it was EXACTLY as I requested and I received it so quickly!
Wonderful gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bolivar, TN) - December 4, 2012
Being able to choose a handful of moments to recap the year was exactly what we were looking for! This is a really nice, quality item & would make a great gift for anyone or a beautiful ornament to add to the tree annually!
A fun way to reflect on the year
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Anchorage, AK) - December 5, 2012
The ornament turned out beautifully and I love the idea of capturing all of the wonderful things that happened that year. I plan on making this an annual tradition so that in later years while decorating the tree my family can reflect. My only regret is that I forgot to include the year as one of my lines. Will probably find someone to etch that in after the fact.
can be as creative as you want!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Malvern, OH) - December 6, 2012
I LOVE my ornament! The quality is phenomenal, and I especially loved that I could personalize this ornament as much as I wanted! (I made one for a friend at work with words and phrases describing our workplace and our "family" there.) I know that the recipient will absolutely adore it and cherish it for years to come!
family reunion ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lawrenceville, GA) - November 28, 2012
I purchased this ornament for a family reunion and it surpassed all expectations. The quality is fantastic and was more so in person.
The ornament is beautiful and I know it will become a family treasure for years to come.
perfect!
By Astrid E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sag Harbor, NY) - December 1, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect gift for friends who bought a new home! It is lovely and comes in a nice velvet bag! Will order again and again for real,special events. It is one of those gifts that make people smile year after year when they put up their tree.
We moved..
By Beth H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stevensville, MT) - December 2, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a great ornament to commerate our move. I put on our school mascot, our family name, family members and a fun thing we do.
beautiful memento
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dixon, IL) - August 11, 2012
This Christmas ornament, as well as other similar products, is a beautiful keepsake memento. It can be personalized as you wish, and it will be delivered promptly and in a little gift bag. I could not be happier with my order.....I liked it so much, that I ordered them for SIX people!
Wonderful!
By Susie T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vacaville, CA) - August 11, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Thanks for another wonderfully personalized product! This really turned out nice~you are helping me finish up my Christmas shopping in August!! Exactly as the ad described. Thanks.
Not just a Christmas Ornament
By Elizabeth M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sparta, NJ) - August 13, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am their Realtor and this was their Closing Gift. I ordered this Personalization as a Pillow for the Parents and as an Ornament for their 2 Daughters. I gave it to them with an Ornament Hanger and it is in a Special Place in their home where it can be seen Everyday by Everyone. It is a Classic Design and so very Personal. It is an Expensive-looking gift that is Inexpensive...a Treasure Forever !
great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (bailey, NC) - August 2, 2012
I got these on sale for gifts and was money well spent
Wonderful gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MANNING, SC) - August 2, 2012
These ornaments met & exceeded my expectations! I ordered several for our children and their families. The engraving is excellent! The size is perfect & they are not too heavy...they will not weight down the tree branch. I can't wait to give them to everyone at Christmas this year. They are truly beautiful!
Hope this helps anyone thinking about buying one.
Our Family© Engraved Message Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Millington, TN) - August 3, 2012
I could not be more pleased. I ordered six of these and each one was flawless.
Glissening on my Christmas tree!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (loxahatchee, FL) - October 3, 2012
I bought this for my Boyfriend for his birthday which is a few month before Christmas I put all the little details that happened to us that year. Our new house address, special dates ect.
It's really special because its our first Christmas in our new place. It looks perfect I'm more than pleased.
Engraved Ornament
By Robert D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Danville, IL) - October 15, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this to give to my mother-in-law. Know she w/love it as I do. I put all the favorite things she liked to fix on it.
It was packed well along w/the stand so arrived in good shape. Everything I've ordered from Personalization Mall has always been nice and I've been very satisfied.
Kay D.
Impressive!
By Betty C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sandston, VA) - November 5, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered two of these, one for each of my sons and their families. The turnaround time was amazing and they look great! I plan on giving these to them at our annual Thanksgiving dinner. This way they can be up during the holidays for all to enjoy.
Very Pleased
By Shirley S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Imperial, MO) - August 25, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The Engraved Message Ornament is lovely. The workmanship very good. Have ordered items in the past & always have been pleased. Thank you.
BEAUTIFUL
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Apollo, PA) - September 21, 2012
I ordered two and they were so nice, I ordered a third one.
She cried when she opened it!!
By Jackie W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wilmington, NC) - September 22, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
My sister absolutely loved it! For her first anniversary gift, I used the ornament as a memory of her wedding day. I included the name of the place she got married, the city, the reception venue, the wedding date, and her new last name. I can't believe how affordable this gift was! Thank you!!!
helpful tip
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fremont, CA) - December 11, 2011
When they say it will look exactly like the picture, they are telling the absolute truth. The only difficulty when ordering is not knowing where each phrases would appear. So, my helpful tip is to click on the "view larger image" and make your ordering screen smaller so you can see the sample image while filling in your information.
Mr Duane
By Duane & Tammy C. (Liberty, TX) - December 10, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Wish it was easier to review and order
So Cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (El Dorado, KS) - December 12, 2011
I am so glad I got this ornament!!! It is so cute and let me "highlight" the best things that have happened this year.

I think it would be a great gift for a couples' first Christmas, when someone is pregnant, first baby, first house!

Nice gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sanford, FL) - August 2, 2012
I bought this for my husband and put all of our special dates & places on it. Cute personal gift.
Unbeatable quality!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Lewis, WA) - December 8, 2011
This made an amazing Christmas ornament! Will buy again!
Beautiful Ornaments
By kathryn W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (norfolk, VA) - December 8, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The ornaments took my breath away when they arrived.They are beautiful and the craftmanship on them is spot on.Thank you for helping me keep the memories alive for our loved ones that I'm sure will last a life time.
Nice Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pocahontas, IL) - December 13, 2012
I gave this for a wedding gift. Cute easy to personilize.
Very Pleased
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mechanicville, NY) - December 17, 2012
When designing this ornament I was able to change it as many times as I needed to to get it right. When I received it, the ornament was just what I expected actually better. I was very pleased. I am so happy that I discovered this site.
Perfect...
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Monrovia, MD) - January 9, 2012
Came out perfect, though would have been nice if the bag didn't advertise the company I bought it from.
Great price for all the personalizing!
By Lisa S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Red Lion, PA) - December 13, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very unique gift for anyone. It would make a cute ornament on the front of a package. I ordered 2 and plan to get more.
Great Service
By Diana T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Paso Robles, CA) - December 26, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Speed and packing were great.
Longer character lines were not easy to read.
Recommend keeping it short.
Year-round enjoyment
By Nancy D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Doylestown, PA) - December 14, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Had a personalized ornament created that reflected points I love about the area I live in. It's hanging off my chandelier now but once the holidays are over, it will be displayed year-round on its stand. I also had one made for my daughter that reflects her life also complete with stand to be displayed in her home year-round.
Family heirloom
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Solon, OH) - December 14, 2011
What a super personalized family heirloom! I love the ease of entering the info and it's formatted creatively. You can move the entries so they appear in different locations. Etched in glass, it will last a lifetime. Incredible deal.
Love this ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Henrico, VA) - December 12, 2011
I am so excited to give this ornament to my grandmother. She will love it! It looks beautiful!
Great Affordable Personalized Gift!
By Mary M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Pedro, CA) - December 12, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love it and only wish I could think of more people to purchase them for!
First PagePrevious Page Page 3 of 9 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved