Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Our Family Engraved Message Ornament customer reviews

Personalized Christmas Ornaments - Family Home - 10999
Average Customer Review: (360 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


First PagePrevious Page Page 3 of 9 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Wonderful gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bolivar, TN) - December 4, 2012
Being able to choose a handful of moments to recap the year was exactly what we were looking for! This is a really nice, quality item & would make a great gift for anyone or a beautiful ornament to add to the tree annually!
Family ornament,
By Dana M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Crestwood, KY) - December 7, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
It is very difficult to find an ornament you can put eight names on. Not only could you do that with this ornament but it was really pretty on the tree!
Engraved Ornament
By Robert D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Danville, IL) - October 15, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this to give to my mother-in-law. Know she w/love it as I do. I put all the favorite things she liked to fix on it.
It was packed well along w/the stand so arrived in good shape. Everything I've ordered from Personalization Mall has always been nice and I've been very satisfied.
Kay D.
Glissening on my Christmas tree!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (loxahatchee, FL) - October 3, 2012
I bought this for my Boyfriend for his birthday which is a few month before Christmas I put all the little details that happened to us that year. Our new house address, special dates ect.
It's really special because its our first Christmas in our new place. It looks perfect I'm more than pleased.
Our Family© Engraved Message Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Millington, TN) - August 3, 2012
I could not be more pleased. I ordered six of these and each one was flawless.
Wonderful gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MANNING, SC) - August 2, 2012
These ornaments met & exceeded my expectations! I ordered several for our children and their families. The engraving is excellent! The size is perfect & they are not too heavy...they will not weight down the tree branch. I can't wait to give them to everyone at Christmas this year. They are truly beautiful!
Hope this helps anyone thinking about buying one.
Impressive!
By Betty C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sandston, VA) - November 5, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered two of these, one for each of my sons and their families. The turnaround time was amazing and they look great! I plan on giving these to them at our annual Thanksgiving dinner. This way they can be up during the holidays for all to enjoy.
She cried when she opened it!!
By Jackie W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wilmington, NC) - September 22, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
My sister absolutely loved it! For her first anniversary gift, I used the ornament as a memory of her wedding day. I included the name of the place she got married, the city, the reception venue, the wedding date, and her new last name. I can't believe how affordable this gift was! Thank you!!!
Wonderful!
By Susie T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vacaville, CA) - August 11, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Thanks for another wonderfully personalized product! This really turned out nice~you are helping me finish up my Christmas shopping in August!! Exactly as the ad described. Thanks.
beautiful memento
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dixon, IL) - August 11, 2012
This Christmas ornament, as well as other similar products, is a beautiful keepsake memento. It can be personalized as you wish, and it will be delivered promptly and in a little gift bag. I could not be happier with my order.....I liked it so much, that I ordered them for SIX people!
Not just a Christmas Ornament
By Elizabeth M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sparta, NJ) - August 13, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am their Realtor and this was their Closing Gift. I ordered this Personalization as a Pillow for the Parents and as an Ornament for their 2 Daughters. I gave it to them with an Ornament Hanger and it is in a Special Place in their home where it can be seen Everyday by Everyone. It is a Classic Design and so very Personal. It is an Expensive-looking gift that is Inexpensive...a Treasure Forever !
BEAUTIFUL
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Apollo, PA) - September 21, 2012
I ordered two and they were so nice, I ordered a third one.
Very Pleased
By Shirley S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Imperial, MO) - August 25, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The Engraved Message Ornament is lovely. The workmanship very good. Have ordered items in the past & always have been pleased. Thank you.
great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (bailey, NC) - August 2, 2012
I got these on sale for gifts and was money well spent
Nice ornament
By Tim R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - November 9, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very happy with the ornament...You can put a lot of engraved messages on this ornament...
ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clarinda, IA) - August 1, 2012
i love these ornaments. i ordered 2. one as a gift. They are nicer than i expected. I am anxious to see them on the tree.
creative and attractive
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Riverside, CA) - August 1, 2012
Very nice product. I didn't know what it would look like when I ordered but it exceeded my expectations. It was very clear and the engraving quality was outstanding. I am glad I made the purchase!
Wonderful memories with friends!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sherwood, AR) - August 1, 2012
For special friends and times we made memories together!
Just Perfect
By Karen M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Schaumburg, IL) - November 26, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I wanted something special for my son for his first Christmas in his new home. The etching on this glass ornament is beautiful, and the lines allowed me the ability to personalize it just for him. I would definitely recommend this product.
Family Ornament
By Laura C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Murfreesboro, TN) - November 9, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
A beautiful ornament! My family just loves it. I should have included the year in inscription ,but it was EXACTLY as I requested and I received it so quickly!
Very Happy Customer
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fresno, CA) - November 5, 2012
I love this ornament! It turned out just as I hoped. I can't wait to gift it to my parents at Christmas!
Top Quality
By Geoffrey S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vandalia, OH) - August 2, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Highly satisfied with this product. Eloquent looking ornament. Great gift!
New Home Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palm Coast, FL) - August 1, 2012
I ordered this for my daughter and son-in-law as a First Christmas In Our New Home ornament. I expected Lucite, but it is a beautiful glass ornament and was done perfectly. Very happy with this one.
Better than expected
By Lisa E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Swanzey, NH) - November 6, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was absolutely shocked when I opened this ornament. It was so much better than expected. The glass is flawless.
Great gift idea
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Union, KY) - August 1, 2012
I bought several of these ornaments for my family and friends. It was a great way to highlight fun family memories. My family was a military family so for my parents I listed all the places we lived. For my sisters families, I included all the annual events or big memories we shared with those families. I of course decided my own family need one too. It makes a realy nice personalized gift for a great price. The order arrived quickly and everthing looks fantastic.
Christmas gifts
By Jane W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Niles, MI) - January 14, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The quality is great. Spelling is correct. Always looking for a unique gift that's also good purchase. Delivery time was also good.
Excellent quaitiy
By Jesica T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Anchorage, AK) - December 14, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I really enjoy this product. The only downside: Not being able to personalize this the way I wanted. I wanted a quote on it instead of just short phases. Otherwise everything is stunning. The ornament arrived promptly and in perfect condition. I would recommend this product to others!
Very Nice!
By Beverly S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Thousand Oaks, CA) - January 18, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
well done, able to put your own specific words on it. Received on a time. My grandaughter will enjoy it
when received. I have had orders before and am pleased with them all.
Thank you, Bev
Great way to remember our time together!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Milford, OH) - October 28, 2011
The last few Falls we have taken a long weekend trip with our adult children and their families. As a memento of the trips I give each family a Christmas ornament to remember our time together. Last year, I gave them a family picture ornament from Personalization Mall and this year they're getting the Engraved Family Message ornament so they remember some of the crazy things we did while together. I make sure I get one for my home also. They are very affordable, very personal, great quality and definitely appreciated.
Very nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glenrock , WY) - December 22, 2015
Ornament was very nice
Great Ornaments
By Nicole B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Memphis, TN) - December 20, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
These personalized ornaments turned out great as presents for my small group at church. The preview made it easy to design. This was the only place to personalize with all of the names of my group! Shipping was fast and these gifts were affordable! Will definitely order again.
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Huntersville, NC) - December 21, 2013
It was a beautiful ornament that held a lot of names. However, I received the ornament a little too late to use it as my gift at my Xmas party. Also, I put it on my tree and the next day it fell off and shattered into pieces, so be very careful with the ornament.
Looks great!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stockton, CA) - January 5, 2015
This item turned out really well and I was pleased with how it looked. I do have concerns with how long it will last as the etching isn't as deep as I had imagined. Overall it was a great purchase for a good price :)
Great gift for price
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oakland , CA) - December 27, 2014
Fun way to capture the year and great personal gift
Great Ornament that can be personalized.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hartford, WI) - November 9, 2011
This ornament was great to create and turned out so good. It looks of great quality and will be a great gift.
BEAUTIFUL!
By Erin S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Irmo, SC) - December 6, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this as our yearly family ornament that we hang on our tree. We chronicled our year on the ornament. It turned out gorgeous, the quality is terrific and will definitely be such a joy to put up year after year.
Very happy with product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dedham, ME) - December 2, 2011
I ordered 10 of these ornaments for Christmas presents for family on November 25th and received them today (12/02)! I'm so happy with the way they came out, not to mention the quality for the price! I was pleasantly surprised to find them all in their own black velvet pouches. Also, the option of free shipping if you place an order big enough. Love the product and have already gone back and placed another order on other items, and although had to pay shipping, it was very reasonable! Very happy with your sight, and most especially the product and the timeliness of delivery and the price was fantastic! Thanks~
Love it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - December 6, 2011
Love this product.
Outstanding service!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cheyenne, WY) - December 6, 2011
I ordered an ornament from you several years ago and was extremely pleased with the ease of placing the order and wonderfully surprised by the immediate preview of my specific choices before placing the order. Then I was once again surprised at how quickly it shipped and arrived. Once again this year it is ditto, ditto, ditto. You offered just the ornament I was looking for this year and it turned out to be everything I expected. I will continue to shop here for the quality and service you provide.
Wonderful Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Meridian, MS) - November 18, 2011
This is a wonderful keepsake ornament & makes a great gift! It looks even better in person than online - highly recommended!
First PagePrevious Page Page 3 of 9 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved