Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Shop By Department in Christmas Ornaments:


Shop By Price Range in Christmas Ornaments:


Search in Christmas Ornaments:

Customer Testimonial
I just wanted to thank you for your prompt services. I could not believe it when my order arrived so early. The personalized shirt is awesome and I am sure my son will enjoy it.
~Paula - MS

Our Family Engraved Message Ornament customer reviews

Personalized Christmas Ornaments - Family Home - 10999
Average Customer Review: (258 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(234)
4 star:
(20)
3 star:
(1)
2 star:
(2)
1 star:
(1)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7
Sort reviews by:
grandparents loved it!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bethpage, NY) - March 23, 2012
Bought one for my parents and my in-laws. They both loved this ornament-in fact my mom said it was something she felt she could display all year round. I loved the fact that you could really customize the piece.
Great keepsake
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ventnor, NJ) - April 9, 2012
Like being able to see the preview so you can rearrange your wording as size of font varies. Will definitely buy these as gifts
Beautifully Done!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Crescent, PA) - December 16, 2011
I ordered two of these for Christmas - one for a very close friend and one for my sister-in-law. I couldn't be happier with these items. They're excellent quality and I know that they'll both love them! I sent in a nice size order and it was completed very quickly! Thank you!
Great quality
By Natalie W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charlotte, NC) - December 18, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
For the price I purchased this ornament, I assumed the product may be a little flimsy. Not at all. The ornament is beautiful and the engraving was very well done. I would definitely buy again in the future. Also, I received the order in less than a week!
Year-round enjoyment
By Nancy D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Doylestown, PA) - December 14, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Had a personalized ornament created that reflected points I love about the area I live in. It's hanging off my chandelier now but once the holidays are over, it will be displayed year-round on its stand. I also had one made for my daughter that reflects her life also complete with stand to be displayed in her home year-round.
Blurry
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hattiesburg, MS) - December 23, 2012
I ordered several of this type of ornament for family members. All but one were fine. The names on one of the ornaments were blurry. I did not have time to return it and have it reengraved. This family member is having to get hers with blurry letters.
Unbeatable quality!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Lewis, WA) - December 8, 2011
This made an amazing Christmas ornament! Will buy again!
Pleased
By Laura H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pooler, GA) - December 18, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I'm very pleased with this product. I liked how they show you a mock-up of your ornament before you place your order. Item was delivered quickly and in great condition. Highly recommended.
Likeable features
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rowlett, TX) - December 19, 2011
The person that received the ornament was well pleased
Beautiful Ornaments
By kathryn W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (norfolk, VA) - December 8, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The ornaments took my breath away when they arrived.They are beautiful and the craftmanship on them is spot on.Thank you for helping me keep the memories alive for our loved ones that I'm sure will last a life time.
Beautiful ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - December 8, 2011
Great product, beautifully craftsmanship, very good quality, exactly as described!
Love this ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Henrico, VA) - December 12, 2011
I am so excited to give this ornament to my grandmother. She will love it! It looks beautiful!
So Cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (El Dorado, KS) - December 12, 2011
I am so glad I got this ornament!!! It is so cute and let me "highlight" the best things that have happened this year.

I think it would be a great gift for a couples' first Christmas, when someone is pregnant, first baby, first house!

Great Affordable Personalized Gift!
By Mary M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Pedro, CA) - December 12, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love it and only wish I could think of more people to purchase them for!
Engraved Ornament
By Shopper (Crete, IL) - December 7, 2011
I love this idea.
Engraved Ornament
By Shopper (Crete, IL) - December 7, 2011
I love this idea.
Family heirloom
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Solon, OH) - December 14, 2011
What a super personalized family heirloom! I love the ease of entering the info and it's formatted creatively. You can move the entries so they appear in different locations. Etched in glass, it will last a lifetime. Incredible deal.
helpful tip
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fremont, CA) - December 11, 2011
When they say it will look exactly like the picture, they are telling the absolute truth. The only difficulty when ordering is not knowing where each phrases would appear. So, my helpful tip is to click on the "view larger image" and make your ordering screen smaller so you can see the sample image while filling in your information.
it was ok.....
By Diana L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Blue Rapids, KS) - November 27, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
i have ordered many items from this company before, and have been 100% satisfied, and more than pleased. However the quality of these ornaments were ok & acceptable; however overall I was disappointed. The printing could have been better.
Great price for all the personalizing!
By Lisa S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Red Lion, PA) - December 13, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very unique gift for anyone. It would make a cute ornament on the front of a package. I ordered 2 and plan to get more.
Perfect!
By Morgan W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Worth, FL) - December 8, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this ornament to commemorate buying my first home right before Christmas and to celebrate all the things that have happened this year. This website is perfect because the product always looks exactly like it looks like in the review.
Dissapointed
By Sandra K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rochester, NY) - November 25, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The glass was pretty thin, seems chincy in person
Outstanding service!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cheyenne, WY) - December 6, 2011
I ordered an ornament from you several years ago and was extremely pleased with the ease of placing the order and wonderfully surprised by the immediate preview of my specific choices before placing the order. Then I was once again surprised at how quickly it shipped and arrived. Once again this year it is ditto, ditto, ditto. You offered just the ornament I was looking for this year and it turned out to be everything I expected. I will continue to shop here for the quality and service you provide.
christmas giftq
By Gina D. (Coventry, RI) - December 6, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I think this item is an amazing gift.
Love it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - December 6, 2011
Love this product.
family ornament!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carrollton, OH) - December 28, 2011
Bought this as a Christmas present for our daughter and son-in-law that has just purchased their first home. They absolutely loved it! It arrived quickly and boxed just right. Thanks!
Excellent product
By Shannon M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Central Point, OR) - December 28, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
We were extremely pleased with the results. The product is as shown - it's a great way to highlight special moments throughout the year in a crisp, clean, new way. I would highly recommend.
Very happy with product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dedham, ME) - December 2, 2011
I ordered 10 of these ornaments for Christmas presents for family on November 25th and received them today (12/02)! I'm so happy with the way they came out, not to mention the quality for the price! I was pleasantly surprised to find them all in their own black velvet pouches. Also, the option of free shipping if you place an order big enough. Love the product and have already gone back and placed another order on other items, and although had to pay shipping, it was very reasonable! Very happy with your sight, and most especially the product and the timeliness of delivery and the price was fantastic! Thanks~
Quality & Personal
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Warrenville, SC) - December 28, 2011
It was a great personalization gift. Perfect
BEAUTIFUL!
By Erin S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Irmo, SC) - December 6, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this as our yearly family ornament that we hang on our tree. We chronicled our year on the ornament. It turned out gorgeous, the quality is terrific and will definitely be such a joy to put up year after year.
Perfect for a big family!
By Susan B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Florence, KY) - December 19, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was able to use the lines to create an ornament with ALL of the Grandchildren's names (all 13 of them) as a Christmas gift for my parents. It came in and is beautiful. I can't wait to give it them!
Very pleased
By Denise M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Midlothian, VA) - December 19, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Item came out beautifully. Quick ship and will order again.
Great find
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dedham, ME) - December 7, 2011
I'm so happy with my purchases. I ordered 10 of these. Great value, good quality for the price and a momento I hope the people I bought these for will enjoy every Christmas for years to come. I even bought one for myself! Love these ornaments! Thank you Personalization Mall! I've already made other purchases and will keep your sight in my Favorite Places.
very nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Peters, MO) - December 7, 2011
THIS IS VERY NICE FOR THE PRICE
Family Engraved Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mustang, OK) - December 20, 2011
What a wonderfully unique gift! This is a great present for families that try to keep track of significant happenings throughout the year. Its protective packaging is great! It's sure to be a hit for any Christmas tree! My friends who received this gift noted that's it is one of the most memorable ornaments they now own.
Wonderful Product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Uniontown, OH) - December 26, 2011
Looks perfect, exactly like what they show in the preview. Very Happy!
Great Gift
By Christy K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orrville, OH) - December 27, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this as a gift and they loved it. Very nice quality!
personilized first home ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (sunman, IN) - December 21, 2011
I was more than happy with my personalized ornament. It is a gift for my granddaughter and I can't wait to give it to her!
Not as good as picture
By Faye B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Menomonee Falls, WI) - December 15, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament looked great in the picture, but the real item was not as good. The etched writing is very hard to read on the ornament - and it's kind of cheap looking.
Beautiful!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chesterfield, VA) - January 8, 2013
This ornament is even nicer than I expected. Would buy again!
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved