Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Shop By Department in Ornament Gifts:


    Shop By Price Range in Ornament Gifts:


    Search in Ornament Gifts:

    Chat
    Customer Testimonial
    I just want you to know that I love your products. Your regular delivery is so fast! People do not stop talking about the gifts that I give them from your site. It is so special and great to...
    ~Carolyn - NC

    Our Family Engraved Message Ornament customer reviews

    Personalized Christmas Ornaments - Family Home - 10999
    Average Customer Review: (265 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (241)
    4 star:
    (20)
    3 star:
    (1)
    2 star:
    (2)
    1 star:
    (1)


    PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7
    Sort reviews by:
    So Cute
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (El Dorado, KS) - December 12, 2011
    I am so glad I got this ornament!!! It is so cute and let me "highlight" the best things that have happened this year.

    I think it would be a great gift for a couples' first Christmas, when someone is pregnant, first baby, first house!

    Perfect...
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Monrovia, MD) - January 9, 2012
    Came out perfect, though would have been nice if the bag didn't advertise the company I bought it from.
    Great Affordable Personalized Gift!
    By Mary M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Pedro, CA) - December 12, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I love it and only wish I could think of more people to purchase them for!
    Mr Duane
    By Duane & Tammy C. (Liberty, TX) - December 10, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Wish it was easier to review and order
    helpful tip
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fremont, CA) - December 11, 2011
    When they say it will look exactly like the picture, they are telling the absolute truth. The only difficulty when ordering is not knowing where each phrases would appear. So, my helpful tip is to click on the "view larger image" and make your ordering screen smaller so you can see the sample image while filling in your information.
    Nice gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sanford, FL) - August 2, 2012
    I bought this for my husband and put all of our special dates & places on it. Cute personal gift.
    BEAUTIFUL!
    By Erin S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Irmo, SC) - December 6, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered this as our yearly family ornament that we hang on our tree. We chronicled our year on the ornament. It turned out gorgeous, the quality is terrific and will definitely be such a joy to put up year after year.
    Engraved ornament
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phoenix, AZ) - December 2, 2013
    The sentiment that this gift, because of the personalization, made the receiver of the gift cry, so it was the perfect gift! The only reason I gave it a 4 and not a 5 was because the ornament glass was very thin and fragile, not like the ones I have seen in the past. Never the less, I love Personalization Mall and I will continue to purchase products that never let me down!
    Outstanding service!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cheyenne, WY) - December 6, 2011
    I ordered an ornament from you several years ago and was extremely pleased with the ease of placing the order and wonderfully surprised by the immediate preview of my specific choices before placing the order. Then I was once again surprised at how quickly it shipped and arrived. Once again this year it is ditto, ditto, ditto. You offered just the ornament I was looking for this year and it turned out to be everything I expected. I will continue to shop here for the quality and service you provide.
    Great Ornament
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ventura, CA) - December 19, 2013
    The engraving is perfect. The ornament is adorable. My bf just bought a house and we've been together for over 2 years so we had lots of things to put on it. great gift.
    Pretty ornament
    By Casey E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Easley , SC) - December 10, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This ornament is nice! I put little inside jokes from our family and things we enjoy doing together on it. It came in a nice velvety bag. The ornament had a sticker with personalization mall on it. When I removed the sticker it left a residue. I'm hoping it will come off with a bit of alcohol! Some of the etching could be darker as one word is a little harder to read. Overall it's a good buy especially if it's on sale!
    Very happy with product
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dedham, ME) - December 2, 2011
    I ordered 10 of these ornaments for Christmas presents for family on November 25th and received them today (12/02)! I'm so happy with the way they came out, not to mention the quality for the price! I was pleasantly surprised to find them all in their own black velvet pouches. Also, the option of free shipping if you place an order big enough. Love the product and have already gone back and placed another order on other items, and although had to pay shipping, it was very reasonable! Very happy with your sight, and most especially the product and the timeliness of delivery and the price was fantastic! Thanks~
    what I like
    By Fernne G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Berkeley Heights, NJ) - December 31, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    It's a lovely gift to give to a friend to remember fun times together and shared experiences. Would like the glass to be a little thicker however. Fear of it breaking easily.
    very nice
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Peters, MO) - December 7, 2011
    THIS IS VERY NICE FOR THE PRICE
    Great find
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dedham, ME) - December 7, 2011
    I'm so happy with my purchases. I ordered 10 of these. Great value, good quality for the price and a momento I hope the people I bought these for will enjoy every Christmas for years to come. I even bought one for myself! Love these ornaments! Thank you Personalization Mall! I've already made other purchases and will keep your sight in my Favorite Places.
    Love it
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - December 6, 2011
    Love this product.
    christmas giftq
    By Gina D. (Coventry, RI) - December 6, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I think this item is an amazing gift.
    classy glass
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Durham, NC) - July 15, 2013
    purchased this gift for my daughters family. I call it an inspirational ornament. My own sentiment could be added to the ornament. It is unique and recommend it.
    Engraved Ornament
    By Shopper (Crete, IL) - December 7, 2011
    I love this idea.
    Very pleased
    By Denise M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Midlothian, VA) - December 19, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Item came out beautifully. Quick ship and will order again.
    Family Engraved Ornament
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mustang, OK) - December 20, 2011
    What a wonderfully unique gift! This is a great present for families that try to keep track of significant happenings throughout the year. Its protective packaging is great! It's sure to be a hit for any Christmas tree! My friends who received this gift noted that's it is one of the most memorable ornaments they now own.
    family ornament
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (st charles, IL) - November 15, 2011
    i just received this beautiful ornament. it is just perfect. i purchased it for a new couple. i know that they will love it. it certainly looks much more expensive than it was. you will not be disappointed / get one !!!!!!!!!!
    Great Ornament that can be personalized.
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hartford, WI) - November 9, 2011
    This ornament was great to create and turned out so good. It looks of great quality and will be a great gift.
    Likeable features
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rowlett, TX) - December 19, 2011
    The person that received the ornament was well pleased
    Perfect for a big family!
    By Susan B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Florence, KY) - December 19, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was able to use the lines to create an ornament with ALL of the Grandchildren's names (all 13 of them) as a Christmas gift for my parents. It came in and is beautiful. I can't wait to give it them!
    Not as good as picture
    By Faye B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Menomonee Falls, WI) - December 15, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This ornament looked great in the picture, but the real item was not as good. The etched writing is very hard to read on the ornament - and it's kind of cheap looking.
    Beautiful
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Huntersville, NC) - December 21, 2013
    It was a beautiful ornament that held a lot of names. However, I received the ornament a little too late to use it as my gift at my Xmas party. Also, I put it on my tree and the next day it fell off and shattered into pieces, so be very careful with the ornament.
    Wonderful Product
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Uniontown, OH) - December 26, 2011
    Looks perfect, exactly like what they show in the preview. Very Happy!
    Wonderful Gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Meridian, MS) - November 18, 2011
    This is a wonderful keepsake ornament & makes a great gift! It looks even better in person than online - highly recommended!
    What a gift!
    By Connie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grand Forks, ND) - November 26, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I am so pleased to be giving these ornaments as gifts this year. It is a wonderful way to give a gift that is sentimental and the black bag packaging makes it extra special.
    personilized first home ornament
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (sunman, IN) - December 21, 2011
    I was more than happy with my personalized ornament. It is a gift for my granddaughter and I can't wait to give it to her!
    Great price for all the personalizing!
    By Lisa S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Red Lion, PA) - December 13, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Very unique gift for anyone. It would make a cute ornament on the front of a package. I ordered 2 and plan to get more.
    Family heirloom
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Solon, OH) - December 14, 2011
    What a super personalized family heirloom! I love the ease of entering the info and it's formatted creatively. You can move the entries so they appear in different locations. Etched in glass, it will last a lifetime. Incredible deal.
    Year-round enjoyment
    By Nancy D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Doylestown, PA) - December 14, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Had a personalized ornament created that reflected points I love about the area I live in. It's hanging off my chandelier now but once the holidays are over, it will be displayed year-round on its stand. I also had one made for my daughter that reflects her life also complete with stand to be displayed in her home year-round.
    Love this ornament
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Henrico, VA) - December 12, 2011
    I am so excited to give this ornament to my grandmother. She will love it! It looks beautiful!
    Engraved Ornament
    By Shopper (Crete, IL) - December 7, 2011
    I love this idea.
    it was ok.....
    By Diana L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Blue Rapids, KS) - November 27, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    i have ordered many items from this company before, and have been 100% satisfied, and more than pleased. However the quality of these ornaments were ok & acceptable; however overall I was disappointed. The printing could have been better.
    Beautifully Done!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Crescent, PA) - December 16, 2011
    I ordered two of these for Christmas - one for a very close friend and one for my sister-in-law. I couldn't be happier with these items. They're excellent quality and I know that they'll both love them! I sent in a nice size order and it was completed very quickly! Thank you!
    Great quality
    By Natalie W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charlotte, NC) - December 18, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    For the price I purchased this ornament, I assumed the product may be a little flimsy. Not at all. The ornament is beautiful and the engraving was very well done. I would definitely buy again in the future. Also, I received the order in less than a week!
    Pleased
    By Laura H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pooler, GA) - December 18, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I'm very pleased with this product. I liked how they show you a mock-up of your ornament before you place your order. Item was delivered quickly and in great condition. Highly recommended.
    PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved