Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Our Family Engraved Message Ornament customer reviews

Personalized Christmas Ornaments - Family Home - 10999
Average Customer Review: (354 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


First PagePrevious Page Page 3 of 9 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Great Gift
By Christy K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orrville, OH) - December 27, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this as a gift and they loved it. Very nice quality!
Amazing
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ridgefield, WA) - December 28, 2011
First time ordering from this company and was very impressed! It got here on time and was perfect! Great Quality too!
Treasured Ornaments
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hannibal, MO) - January 1, 2012
I have been ordering ornaments for our family for over 25 years. It has become a treasured Christmas tradition. The ornaments that I ordered from your site this year are already among our favorites. They arrived promptly. They were exactly as they appeared on your website. I am so pleased that I have marked this site as one of my favorites and would not hesitate to recommend it to anyone.
Bought for new home
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Old Bridge, NJ) - January 1, 2012
Great ornament, bought as a gift for new home ornament. The only suggestion is to make sure you put the year as one of the lines, I did not and then wished I had. Also you can preview the ornament to make sure you like the order of the lines of text that will be printed.
Excellent product
By Shannon M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Central Point, OR) - December 28, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
We were extremely pleased with the results. The product is as shown - it's a great way to highlight special moments throughout the year in a crisp, clean, new way. I would highly recommend.
Great memory!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Peoria, IL) - January 17, 2015
This is so cute! Great family keepsake!
family ornament!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carrollton, OH) - December 28, 2011
Bought this as a Christmas present for our daughter and son-in-law that has just purchased their first home. They absolutely loved it! It arrived quickly and boxed just right. Thanks!
Quality & Personal
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Warrenville, SC) - December 28, 2011
It was a great personalization gift. Perfect
great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (bailey, NC) - August 2, 2012
I got these on sale for gifts and was money well spent
Wonderful gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MANNING, SC) - August 2, 2012
These ornaments met & exceeded my expectations! I ordered several for our children and their families. The engraving is excellent! The size is perfect & they are not too heavy...they will not weight down the tree branch. I can't wait to give them to everyone at Christmas this year. They are truly beautiful!
Hope this helps anyone thinking about buying one.
Our Family© Engraved Message Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Millington, TN) - August 3, 2012
I could not be more pleased. I ordered six of these and each one was flawless.
Great gift idea
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Union, KY) - August 1, 2012
I bought several of these ornaments for my family and friends. It was a great way to highlight fun family memories. My family was a military family so for my parents I listed all the places we lived. For my sisters families, I included all the annual events or big memories we shared with those families. I of course decided my own family need one too. It makes a realy nice personalized gift for a great price. The order arrived quickly and everthing looks fantastic.
New Home Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palm Coast, FL) - August 1, 2012
I ordered this for my daughter and son-in-law as a First Christmas In Our New Home ornament. I expected Lucite, but it is a beautiful glass ornament and was done perfectly. Very happy with this one.
Top Quality
By Geoffrey S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vandalia, OH) - August 2, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Highly satisfied with this product. Eloquent looking ornament. Great gift!
Very Pleased
By Shirley S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Imperial, MO) - August 25, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The Engraved Message Ornament is lovely. The workmanship very good. Have ordered items in the past & always have been pleased. Thank you.
BEAUTIFUL
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Apollo, PA) - September 21, 2012
I ordered two and they were so nice, I ordered a third one.
She cried when she opened it!!
By Jackie W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wilmington, NC) - September 22, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
My sister absolutely loved it! For her first anniversary gift, I used the ornament as a memory of her wedding day. I included the name of the place she got married, the city, the reception venue, the wedding date, and her new last name. I can't believe how affordable this gift was! Thank you!!!
beautiful memento
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dixon, IL) - August 11, 2012
This Christmas ornament, as well as other similar products, is a beautiful keepsake memento. It can be personalized as you wish, and it will be delivered promptly and in a little gift bag. I could not be happier with my order.....I liked it so much, that I ordered them for SIX people!
Wonderful!
By Susie T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vacaville, CA) - August 11, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Thanks for another wonderfully personalized product! This really turned out nice~you are helping me finish up my Christmas shopping in August!! Exactly as the ad described. Thanks.
Not just a Christmas Ornament
By Elizabeth M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sparta, NJ) - August 13, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am their Realtor and this was their Closing Gift. I ordered this Personalization as a Pillow for the Parents and as an Ornament for their 2 Daughters. I gave it to them with an Ornament Hanger and it is in a Special Place in their home where it can be seen Everyday by Everyone. It is a Classic Design and so very Personal. It is an Expensive-looking gift that is Inexpensive...a Treasure Forever !
ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clarinda, IA) - August 1, 2012
i love these ornaments. i ordered 2. one as a gift. They are nicer than i expected. I am anxious to see them on the tree.
Engraved message Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Freehold, NJ) - January 20, 2012
Personaliztion done as asked. Love the way my family Ornament looks. Will be back :)
grandparents loved it!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bethpage, NY) - March 23, 2012
Bought one for my parents and my in-laws. They both loved this ornament-in fact my mom said it was something she felt she could display all year round. I loved the fact that you could really customize the piece.
Great keepsake
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ventnor, NJ) - April 9, 2012
Like being able to see the preview so you can rearrange your wording as size of font varies. Will definitely buy these as gifts
Christmas gifts
By Jane W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Niles, MI) - January 14, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The quality is great. Spelling is correct. Always looking for a unique gift that's also good purchase. Delivery time was also good.
Great Gift Idea
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marysville, CA) - January 14, 2012
I bought this for a close friend, (and then bought one for myself!). The possiblities are endless to personalize and it was a lot of fun. The item is smaller than expected, and seeing it in person, I wish I had purchased the stand with it. So I might go back online to purchase the stand to display. Great gift idea for the friend who has everything!
To be cherished!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsburgh, PA) - January 15, 2012
I decided to get one of these for each of my kids and did the engraving using their names with personal /fun information...they turned out great!! These ornaments will be cherished forever!!
Glissening on my Christmas tree!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (loxahatchee, FL) - October 3, 2012
I bought this for my Boyfriend for his birthday which is a few month before Christmas I put all the little details that happened to us that year. Our new house address, special dates ect.
It's really special because its our first Christmas in our new place. It looks perfect I'm more than pleased.
Wonderful memories with friends!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sherwood, AR) - August 1, 2012
For special friends and times we made memories together!
creative and attractive
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Riverside, CA) - August 1, 2012
Very nice product. I didn't know what it would look like when I ordered but it exceeded my expectations. It was very clear and the engraving quality was outstanding. I am glad I made the purchase!
Impressive!
By Betty C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sandston, VA) - November 5, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered two of these, one for each of my sons and their families. The turnaround time was amazing and they look great! I plan on giving these to them at our annual Thanksgiving dinner. This way they can be up during the holidays for all to enjoy.
Great gift for anyone!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charlotte, NC) - August 1, 2012
Very thoughtful gift!!!
Engraved Ornament
By Robert D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Danville, IL) - October 15, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this to give to my mother-in-law. Know she w/love it as I do. I put all the favorite things she liked to fix on it.
It was packed well along w/the stand so arrived in good shape. Everything I've ordered from Personalization Mall has always been nice and I've been very satisfied.
Kay D.
Pleased
By Laura H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pooler, GA) - December 18, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I'm very pleased with this product. I liked how they show you a mock-up of your ornament before you place your order. Item was delivered quickly and in great condition. Highly recommended.
Looks great!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stockton, CA) - January 5, 2015
This item turned out really well and I was pleased with how it looked. I do have concerns with how long it will last as the etching isn't as deep as I had imagined. Overall it was a great purchase for a good price :)
Very personal and liked gift.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (WEBB, AL) - January 5, 2016
I ordered one of these for a treasured friend to mark our years of friendship. She adores it. Based on her, and my own, satisfaction with the product I ordered 7 more for presents for next year. So happy I found this site. I see many blissful transactions in our future.
Excellent quaitiy
By Jesica T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Anchorage, AK) - December 14, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I really enjoy this product. The only downside: Not being able to personalize this the way I wanted. I wanted a quote on it instead of just short phases. Otherwise everything is stunning. The ornament arrived promptly and in perfect condition. I would recommend this product to others!
Very Nice!
By Beverly S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Thousand Oaks, CA) - January 18, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
well done, able to put your own specific words on it. Received on a time. My grandaughter will enjoy it
when received. I have had orders before and am pleased with them all.
Thank you, Bev
Great gift for price
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oakland , CA) - December 27, 2014
Fun way to capture the year and great personal gift
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Huntersville, NC) - December 21, 2013
It was a beautiful ornament that held a lot of names. However, I received the ornament a little too late to use it as my gift at my Xmas party. Also, I put it on my tree and the next day it fell off and shattered into pieces, so be very careful with the ornament.
First PagePrevious Page Page 3 of 9 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved