Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Our Family Engraved Message Ornament customer reviews

Personalized Christmas Ornaments - Family Home - 10999
Average Customer Review: (327 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(297)
4 star:
(25)
3 star:
(2)
2 star:
(2)
1 star:
(1)


First PagePrevious Page Page 3 of 9 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
New Home Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palm Coast, FL) - August 1, 2012
I ordered this for my daughter and son-in-law as a First Christmas In Our New Home ornament. I expected Lucite, but it is a beautiful glass ornament and was done perfectly. Very happy with this one.
creative and attractive
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Riverside, CA) - August 1, 2012
Very nice product. I didn't know what it would look like when I ordered but it exceeded my expectations. It was very clear and the engraving quality was outstanding. I am glad I made the purchase!
Very Pleased
By Shirley S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Imperial, MO) - August 25, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The Engraved Message Ornament is lovely. The workmanship very good. Have ordered items in the past & always have been pleased. Thank you.
Great gift for anyone!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charlotte, NC) - August 1, 2012
Very thoughtful gift!!!
Family Ornament
By Laura C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Murfreesboro, TN) - November 9, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
A beautiful ornament! My family just loves it. I should have included the year in inscription ,but it was EXACTLY as I requested and I received it so quickly!
grandparents loved it!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bethpage, NY) - March 23, 2012
Bought one for my parents and my in-laws. They both loved this ornament-in fact my mom said it was something she felt she could display all year round. I loved the fact that you could really customize the piece.
Great keepsake
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ventnor, NJ) - April 9, 2012
Like being able to see the preview so you can rearrange your wording as size of font varies. Will definitely buy these as gifts
Very Happy Customer
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fresno, CA) - November 5, 2012
I love this ornament! It turned out just as I hoped. I can't wait to gift it to my parents at Christmas!
Impressive!
By Betty C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sandston, VA) - November 5, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered two of these, one for each of my sons and their families. The turnaround time was amazing and they look great! I plan on giving these to them at our annual Thanksgiving dinner. This way they can be up during the holidays for all to enjoy.
Better than expected
By Lisa E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Swanzey, NH) - November 6, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was absolutely shocked when I opened this ornament. It was so much better than expected. The glass is flawless.
Our Family© Engraved Message Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Millington, TN) - August 3, 2012
I could not be more pleased. I ordered six of these and each one was flawless.
Wonderful memories with friends!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sherwood, AR) - August 1, 2012
For special friends and times we made memories together!
Hope they have this every year!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lutz, FL) - January 9, 2012
Great momento - You can add highlights from your entire year. Wish they'd offer a variation of this ornament every year.
Looks great!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stockton, CA) - January 5, 2015
This item turned out really well and I was pleased with how it looked. I do have concerns with how long it will last as the etching isn't as deep as I had imagined. Overall it was a great purchase for a good price :)
Great gift for price
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oakland , CA) - December 27, 2014
Fun way to capture the year and great personal gift
Great way to remember our time together!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Milford, OH) - October 28, 2011
The last few Falls we have taken a long weekend trip with our adult children and their families. As a memento of the trips I give each family a Christmas ornament to remember our time together. Last year, I gave them a family picture ornament from Personalization Mall and this year they're getting the Engraved Family Message ornament so they remember some of the crazy things we did while together. I make sure I get one for my home also. They are very affordable, very personal, great quality and definitely appreciated.
Very Nice!
By Beverly S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Thousand Oaks, CA) - January 18, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
well done, able to put your own specific words on it. Received on a time. My grandaughter will enjoy it
when received. I have had orders before and am pleased with them all.
Thank you, Bev
Great Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ventura, CA) - December 19, 2013
The engraving is perfect. The ornament is adorable. My bf just bought a house and we've been together for over 2 years so we had lots of things to put on it. great gift.
Pretty ornament
By Casey E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Easley , SC) - December 10, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament is nice! I put little inside jokes from our family and things we enjoy doing together on it. It came in a nice velvety bag. The ornament had a sticker with personalization mall on it. When I removed the sticker it left a residue. I'm hoping it will come off with a bit of alcohol! Some of the etching could be darker as one word is a little harder to read. Overall it's a good buy especially if it's on sale!
Great Ornaments
By Nicole B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Memphis, TN) - December 20, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
These personalized ornaments turned out great as presents for my small group at church. The preview made it easy to design. This was the only place to personalize with all of the names of my group! Shipping was fast and these gifts were affordable! Will definitely order again.
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Huntersville, NC) - December 21, 2013
It was a beautiful ornament that held a lot of names. However, I received the ornament a little too late to use it as my gift at my Xmas party. Also, I put it on my tree and the next day it fell off and shattered into pieces, so be very careful with the ornament.
Very happy with product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dedham, ME) - December 2, 2011
I ordered 10 of these ornaments for Christmas presents for family on November 25th and received them today (12/02)! I'm so happy with the way they came out, not to mention the quality for the price! I was pleasantly surprised to find them all in their own black velvet pouches. Also, the option of free shipping if you place an order big enough. Love the product and have already gone back and placed another order on other items, and although had to pay shipping, it was very reasonable! Very happy with your sight, and most especially the product and the timeliness of delivery and the price was fantastic! Thanks~
Nice for the price
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (voorhees, NJ) - November 29, 2011
Loved them - should've purchased one for myself!
Outstanding service!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cheyenne, WY) - December 6, 2011
I ordered an ornament from you several years ago and was extremely pleased with the ease of placing the order and wonderfully surprised by the immediate preview of my specific choices before placing the order. Then I was once again surprised at how quickly it shipped and arrived. Once again this year it is ditto, ditto, ditto. You offered just the ornament I was looking for this year and it turned out to be everything I expected. I will continue to shop here for the quality and service you provide.
BEAUTIFUL!
By Erin S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Irmo, SC) - December 6, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this as our yearly family ornament that we hang on our tree. We chronicled our year on the ornament. It turned out gorgeous, the quality is terrific and will definitely be such a joy to put up year after year.
family ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (st charles, IL) - November 15, 2011
i just received this beautiful ornament. it is just perfect. i purchased it for a new couple. i know that they will love it. it certainly looks much more expensive than it was. you will not be disappointed / get one !!!!!!!!!!
Great Ornament that can be personalized.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hartford, WI) - November 9, 2011
This ornament was great to create and turned out so good. It looks of great quality and will be a great gift.
What a gift!
By Connie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grand Forks, ND) - November 26, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am so pleased to be giving these ornaments as gifts this year. It is a wonderful way to give a gift that is sentimental and the black bag packaging makes it extra special.
Wonderful Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Meridian, MS) - November 18, 2011
This is a wonderful keepsake ornament & makes a great gift! It looks even better in person than online - highly recommended!
Engraved Ornament
By Shopper (Crete, IL) - December 7, 2011
I love this idea.
Great Service
By Diana T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Paso Robles, CA) - December 26, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Speed and packing were great.
Longer character lines were not easy to read.
Recommend keeping it short.
Love this ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Henrico, VA) - December 12, 2011
I am so excited to give this ornament to my grandmother. She will love it! It looks beautiful!
Engraved Ornament
By Shopper (Crete, IL) - December 7, 2011
I love this idea.
Not as good as picture
By Faye B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Menomonee Falls, WI) - December 15, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament looked great in the picture, but the real item was not as good. The etched writing is very hard to read on the ornament - and it's kind of cheap looking.
Dissapointed
By Sandra K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rochester, NY) - November 25, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The glass was pretty thin, seems chincy in person
it was ok.....
By Diana L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Blue Rapids, KS) - November 27, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
i have ordered many items from this company before, and have been 100% satisfied, and more than pleased. However the quality of these ornaments were ok & acceptable; however overall I was disappointed. The printing could have been better.
Blurry
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hattiesburg, MS) - December 23, 2012
I ordered several of this type of ornament for family members. All but one were fine. The names on one of the ornaments were blurry. I did not have time to return it and have it reengraved. This family member is having to get hers with blurry letters.
what I like
By Fernne G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Berkeley Heights, NJ) - December 31, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
It's a lovely gift to give to a friend to remember fun times together and shared experiences. Would like the glass to be a little thicker however. Fear of it breaking easily.
Very Pleased
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mechanicville, NY) - December 17, 2012
When designing this ornament I was able to change it as many times as I needed to to get it right. When I received it, the ornament was just what I expected actually better. I was very pleased. I am so happy that I discovered this site.
Engraved ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phoenix, AZ) - December 2, 2013
The sentiment that this gift, because of the personalization, made the receiver of the gift cry, so it was the perfect gift! The only reason I gave it a 4 and not a 5 was because the ornament glass was very thin and fragile, not like the ones I have seen in the past. Never the less, I love Personalization Mall and I will continue to purchase products that never let me down!
First PagePrevious Page Page 3 of 9 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved