Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Our Family Engraved Message Ornament customer reviews

Personalized Christmas Ornaments - Family Home - 10999
Average Customer Review: (267 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(243)
4 star:
(20)
3 star:
(1)
2 star:
(2)
1 star:
(1)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7
Sort reviews by:
Amazing
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ridgefield, WA) - December 28, 2011
First time ordering from this company and was very impressed! It got here on time and was perfect! Great Quality too!
Very Happy
By Monique D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hot Springs, AR) - December 13, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very happy with the way this ornament turned out. It looked great and they were very happy with their present. Thank you for a great gift.
Wonderful Product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Uniontown, OH) - December 26, 2011
Looks perfect, exactly like what they show in the preview. Very Happy!
personilized first home ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (sunman, IN) - December 21, 2011
I was more than happy with my personalized ornament. It is a gift for my granddaughter and I can't wait to give it to her!
Very pleased
By Denise M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Midlothian, VA) - December 19, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Item came out beautifully. Quick ship and will order again.
Family Engraved Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mustang, OK) - December 20, 2011
What a wonderfully unique gift! This is a great present for families that try to keep track of significant happenings throughout the year. Its protective packaging is great! It's sure to be a hit for any Christmas tree! My friends who received this gift noted that's it is one of the most memorable ornaments they now own.
Quality & Personal
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Warrenville, SC) - December 28, 2011
It was a great personalization gift. Perfect
Excellent product
By Shannon M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Central Point, OR) - December 28, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
We were extremely pleased with the results. The product is as shown - it's a great way to highlight special moments throughout the year in a crisp, clean, new way. I would highly recommend.
family ornament!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carrollton, OH) - December 28, 2011
Bought this as a Christmas present for our daughter and son-in-law that has just purchased their first home. They absolutely loved it! It arrived quickly and boxed just right. Thanks!
Great Gift
By Christy K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orrville, OH) - December 27, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this as a gift and they loved it. Very nice quality!
Memories
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nicholasville, KY) - December 11, 2013
My daughter ordered this for her brother on his first Christmas as a married man. It is lovely and will be a cherished keepsake. The print is clear, everything fit on the ornament and it is delicate looking yet sturdy.
Beautiful Ornaments
By kathryn W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (norfolk, VA) - December 8, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The ornaments took my breath away when they arrived.They are beautiful and the craftmanship on them is spot on.Thank you for helping me keep the memories alive for our loved ones that I'm sure will last a life time.
what I like
By Fernne G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Berkeley Heights, NJ) - December 31, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
It's a lovely gift to give to a friend to remember fun times together and shared experiences. Would like the glass to be a little thicker however. Fear of it breaking easily.
classy glass
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Durham, NC) - July 15, 2013
purchased this gift for my daughters family. I call it an inspirational ornament. My own sentiment could be added to the ornament. It is unique and recommend it.
Engraved ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phoenix, AZ) - December 2, 2013
The sentiment that this gift, because of the personalization, made the receiver of the gift cry, so it was the perfect gift! The only reason I gave it a 4 and not a 5 was because the ornament glass was very thin and fragile, not like the ones I have seen in the past. Never the less, I love Personalization Mall and I will continue to purchase products that never let me down!
Very nice looking.
By Catherine S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ottawa Hills, OH) - August 26, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Was skeptical to order but so glad I did. Very good quality piece!
Nice Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pocahontas, IL) - December 13, 2012
I gave this for a wedding gift. Cute easy to personilize.
Very Pleased
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mechanicville, NY) - December 17, 2012
When designing this ornament I was able to change it as many times as I needed to to get it right. When I received it, the ornament was just what I expected actually better. I was very pleased. I am so happy that I discovered this site.
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Huntersville, NC) - December 21, 2013
It was a beautiful ornament that held a lot of names. However, I received the ornament a little too late to use it as my gift at my Xmas party. Also, I put it on my tree and the next day it fell off and shattered into pieces, so be very careful with the ornament.
Exactly what I was looking for
By Adam O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - July 29, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The product came quickly, and it was exactly what I expected from the preview tool.
Great way to remember our time together!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Milford, OH) - October 28, 2011
The last few Falls we have taken a long weekend trip with our adult children and their families. As a memento of the trips I give each family a Christmas ornament to remember our time together. Last year, I gave them a family picture ornament from Personalization Mall and this year they're getting the Engraved Family Message ornament so they remember some of the crazy things we did while together. I make sure I get one for my home also. They are very affordable, very personal, great quality and definitely appreciated.
Pretty ornament
By Casey E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Easley , SC) - December 10, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament is nice! I put little inside jokes from our family and things we enjoy doing together on it. It came in a nice velvety bag. The ornament had a sticker with personalization mall on it. When I removed the sticker it left a residue. I'm hoping it will come off with a bit of alcohol! Some of the etching could be darker as one word is a little harder to read. Overall it's a good buy especially if it's on sale!
New pet !
By Marie K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harwinton, CT) - August 10, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Neighbors have a new puppy....so this was "Muffet's home!" along with the address instead of a family name. Around it....were words associated with the dog......such as "Good girl" "WOOF!" etc.
A nice memento for a lovely new 4-legged neighbor!
Great Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ventura, CA) - December 19, 2013
The engraving is perfect. The ornament is adorable. My bf just bought a house and we've been together for over 2 years so we had lots of things to put on it. great gift.
it was ok.....
By Diana L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Blue Rapids, KS) - November 27, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
i have ordered many items from this company before, and have been 100% satisfied, and more than pleased. However the quality of these ornaments were ok & acceptable; however overall I was disappointed. The printing could have been better.
Engraved Ornament
By Shopper (Crete, IL) - December 7, 2011
I love this idea.
Engraved Ornament
By Shopper (Crete, IL) - December 7, 2011
I love this idea.
Dissapointed
By Sandra K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rochester, NY) - November 25, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The glass was pretty thin, seems chincy in person
Not as good as picture
By Faye B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Menomonee Falls, WI) - December 15, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament looked great in the picture, but the real item was not as good. The etched writing is very hard to read on the ornament - and it's kind of cheap looking.
Blurry
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hattiesburg, MS) - December 23, 2012
I ordered several of this type of ornament for family members. All but one were fine. The names on one of the ornaments were blurry. I did not have time to return it and have it reengraved. This family member is having to get hers with blurry letters.
Nice gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sanford, FL) - August 2, 2012
I bought this for my husband and put all of our special dates & places on it. Cute personal gift.
Family engraved
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Norwalk, Ohio, OH) - October 18, 2014
This was beautiful and much more than I imagined! A specialty Christmas ornament with special meaning and it was beyond anything I expected!
Mr Duane
By Duane & Tammy C. (Liberty, TX) - December 10, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Wish it was easier to review and order
Love this ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Henrico, VA) - December 12, 2011
I am so excited to give this ornament to my grandmother. She will love it! It looks beautiful!
Perfect...
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Monrovia, MD) - January 9, 2012
Came out perfect, though would have been nice if the bag didn't advertise the company I bought it from.
Christmas ornament
By laura F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (cinnaminson, NJ) - January 1, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought 5 of these for different family members. They all LOVED it. Two told us it was their favorite gift. It was so easy to order and looks twice the price I paid. Personalization Mall shipped it fast - even for the regular shipping way-did not have to pay extra. Would highly recommend this ornament to anyone looking for a great gift. It doesn't have to be for Christmas - it is simply beautiful any time of the year.
BEAUTIFUL!
By Erin S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Irmo, SC) - December 6, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this as our yearly family ornament that we hang on our tree. We chronicled our year on the ornament. It turned out gorgeous, the quality is terrific and will definitely be such a joy to put up year after year.
Outstanding service!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cheyenne, WY) - December 6, 2011
I ordered an ornament from you several years ago and was extremely pleased with the ease of placing the order and wonderfully surprised by the immediate preview of my specific choices before placing the order. Then I was once again surprised at how quickly it shipped and arrived. Once again this year it is ditto, ditto, ditto. You offered just the ornament I was looking for this year and it turned out to be everything I expected. I will continue to shop here for the quality and service you provide.
Love it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - December 6, 2011
Love this product.
Perfect Gift Idea
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Middle Island, NY) - December 27, 2013
The ornament was easy to design. The order was processed and shipped quickly. Ornament was even prettier in person than the preview image. I highly recommend this as a unique gift to personalize.
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved