Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Our Family Engraved Message Ornament customer reviews

Personalized Christmas Ornaments - Family Home - 10999
Average Customer Review: (354 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


First PagePrevious Page Page 6 of 9 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Unbeatable quality!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Lewis, WA) - December 8, 2011
This made an amazing Christmas ornament! Will buy again!
Beautiful Ornaments
By kathryn W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (norfolk, VA) - December 8, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The ornaments took my breath away when they arrived.They are beautiful and the craftmanship on them is spot on.Thank you for helping me keep the memories alive for our loved ones that I'm sure will last a life time.
Great find
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dedham, ME) - December 7, 2011
I'm so happy with my purchases. I ordered 10 of these. Great value, good quality for the price and a momento I hope the people I bought these for will enjoy every Christmas for years to come. I even bought one for myself! Love these ornaments! Thank you Personalization Mall! I've already made other purchases and will keep your sight in my Favorite Places.
christmas giftq
By Gina D. (Coventry, RI) - December 6, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I think this item is an amazing gift.
Love it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - December 6, 2011
Love this product.
very nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Peters, MO) - December 7, 2011
THIS IS VERY NICE FOR THE PRICE
Meaningful gift
By Kaye C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marietta, GA) - December 5, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellent quality and quick delivery!
Beautifully Done
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Maxton, NC) - December 7, 2013
This ornament by far exceeded all the expectations that I had for it. I ordered it for a friend for a housewarming (ornament for Christmas) and it was a huge hit!
Great for Memories
By Kathy H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chesterfield, VA) - December 28, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Both of my boys were pleased with their ornaments this year. I know these were intended as family ornaments, but they worked perfect as reminders of my boys' college year in an ornament. This was the only one I found that could do that much. Perhaps Personalization Mall could come up with child memory ornaments, with and without pictures, for parents that want to provide their children with these memories of the important things in each year, every year.
Very Happy
By Monique D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hot Springs, AR) - December 13, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very happy with the way this ornament turned out. It looked great and they were very happy with their present. Thank you for a great gift.
Memories
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nicholasville, KY) - December 11, 2013
My daughter ordered this for her brother on his first Christmas as a married man. It is lovely and will be a cherished keepsake. The print is clear, everything fit on the ornament and it is delicate looking yet sturdy.
Very Nice Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Silver Spring, MD) - December 31, 2014
My family loved the engraved ornament. We put it up Christmas morning and everyone really appreciated the individual sentiments I put on it for each member of the family. Its a nice touch for Christmas!
Beautiful Keepsake
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palm Coast, FL) - November 15, 2013
Love this ornament! Beautifully engraved with all the pertinent information I provided, makes a lasting keepsake for my daughter and son-in-law's new home. The quality is remarkable, shipping time really quick. Great company that stands behind it's products.
beautiful
By Adrienne M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Worth, TX) - November 20, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
came out perfect!
Great keepsake
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St. Joseph, MO) - November 19, 2013
A beautiful keepsake to mark a momentous year - I ordered one for us and each of our adult children. Gorgeous gift for the price. Very pleased!
Excellent value for a customized piece
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mount Airy, MD) - December 14, 2013
I bought two of these, enticed by the special pricing and free shipping. The instructions for entering the content and the preview section allowed me to gift two unique ornaments. Excellent customer service and quick delivery.
Beautiful ornament
By Maureen M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Perth amboy, NJ) - December 28, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality & workmanship !
Beautiful Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Altona, NY) - December 16, 2013
I bought this for my son who moved out in May. This is our first Christmas that he will be on his own. It is beautiful. I wanted something simply and elegant with sentimental value to recognize the significance of this Christmas. I was able to personalize this perfectly.
Prettier than I expected
By Jennifer J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Guthrie, OK) - December 18, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this ornament as a Christmas gift for my sister who just bought a new home this year. It was nice that I could write whatever I wanted on the lines because they have 3 kids but they don't all share the same last name so instead of a last name on top,I put the address so no one was excluded. The ornament itself was prettier than I expected and I would definitely recommend this to anyone looking for a special gift to commemorate an eventful year.
Ornament for Grandma
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Eagle Mountain, UT) - December 16, 2013
This ornament turned out beautiful and it looks exactly how it was supposed to look. I created an ornament for my mom and put all of her grandkid's names on it. I love how much you can write on it. I can't wait to give it to her.
great personal memory!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (beverly hills, CA) - December 28, 2014
get it, it's worth it!
Cutest impromptu gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grafton, WI) - December 15, 2013
I found this cute ornament by accident on CyberMonday--on sale, and it may be my favorite gift to give this year. So cute--and I love the personalized touch. Came sooner than expected...nice black bag. So excited to give to my sister and bro-in law for their first Christmas in their new house.
AWESOME
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (hillsborough, NJ) - December 16, 2013
just as we designed it and beautiful as ever. your site never fails...always totally satisfied with GREAT and SPECIAL gifts!!!
Beautiful Ornament
By Madeline J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Topeka, KS) - December 16, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love your products! You have never disappointed me! I gave my father one of these ornaments and it almost brought him to tears. I gave another one to a new couple and they were tickled pink to have an ornament commemorate their first Christmas together in their new place. I'll be giving the third one to my mother and her hubby and I'm sure she'll love hers too. Please keep up the good work!!!
Wonderful anniversary present!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Apopka, FL) - March 17, 2013
Anniversary present for our 3rd wedding anniversary (glass/crystal and leather are traditional gifts), he loved it! Great quality, very well made, super fast processing and shipping of order. Highly recommend!!
Awesome!
By Lisa S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - January 14, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I just love Personalization Mall! I bought this as a surprise gift for my Family for Christmas 2013, we will be celebrating in our new home. I had it customized to reflect our new home and all the things we dream of. Great product!
Family Christmas Presents
By Karen B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jacksonville, FL) - January 10, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchase these lovely ornaments every year to give to family members as they leave our very large Christmas celebration. They are very popular. The first thing my nieces and nephews do is sneak to the ornament table for a peek.
Creating my personal ornament!
By Dawn P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Denton, TX) - March 23, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This turned out exactly how I expected and anticipated! It was a hostess gift with such a personal flair. The instructions were easy and no mistakes were made. Very impressive.
Classy Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mercerville, NJ) - January 14, 2013
This was better than expected. Bought this for my brother's family and they absolutely love it! Great especially when on sale! Can't beat it!
Wonderful product!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Central Point, OR) - January 11, 2013
I was genuinely pleased with the 4 glass ornaments I purchased. It was like giving the giftee a walk down memory lane. 9 Lines of memorable words/quotes can be engraved on this item. High schools, graduation dates, college names, favorite things such as "loves cats/dogs", "Mother of Suzy, Tim & Coby", favorite all time song, etc, etc.
Can be given as a Christmas ornament or with the purchase of a metal decoration hanger, it can sit on a shelf or in a curio cabinet to enjoy viewing year round as I have done. They are very pretty and look expensive. A wonderful gift idea!!
Just the right thing to commemorate my new house!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nashville, TN) - January 14, 2013
I loved being able to customize this for my new place.
Ornament was exactly as I hoped.
By Pam M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vista, CA) - January 14, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
It looked exactly as it did online and is really great quality! Well use this website again....
glass house engraved message ornament
By Kerry S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lexington, KY) - July 16, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I had fun creating several of these ornaments for family members. I included special memories in that family's life from the previous year. For example: one family had done a lot of traveling, so on their ornament I listed the names of each of the cities they had visited. For another family, I listed each member's name and a significant milestone in their life that year, such as new job, wedding, or graduation. Each ornament was unique and beautiful.
AWESOME!
By Christa P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tulsa, OK) - November 3, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Had this made for a special family! I love it and I know they will too!
Very Nice Ornament!
By Angela J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rogersville, TN) - October 29, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love my 2013 Holiday ornament. It's a very nice finish and I love that I can personalize it with so many different text lines. Thanks again for great service and quality products.
personal touch
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hamilton, OH) - November 11, 2013
This personalized ornament came out very nice.
Definitely happy with the look, size and quick delivery time.

I ordered a second one for another occasion after seeing the first one that I ordered.
Christmas 2013
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Great Meadows, NJ) - November 4, 2013
Ordered these for a family Christmas trip, the first one we have ever done. Looking forward to the trip and the ornaments are a perfect remembrance for all of us. The cost was great, the service and delivery were wonderful! May have been my easiest Christmas shopping Ever!
Personalized Ornaments
By Celia L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carrollton, GA) - January 2, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I had looked everywhere for a "My First Home" ornament and could not find one. I checked on Personalization Mall and found these. It was fun to personalize them for each of my children and their spouses. They loved them!
Most fun gift ever!!!``
By Patricia B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Geneva, IL) - January 3, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I thought this was so much fun to create! Kids had only been married 1 year and have what they need for now. Couldn't find a 1 year anniversary ornament so I commemorated their first year in this ornament. It was adorable and they loved it! Hope to do it again next year!!
1st Home Ornament
By Kathy C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Larwill, IN) - December 31, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved this ornament! I had ordered it for my daughter and her little family because this was the year they had bought their first home. It was beautiful! My daughter had tears in her eyes when she opened it. It was a big hit! Love how it was packaged and it also arrived very quickly! Great quality and worth every penny!
First PagePrevious Page Page 6 of 9 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved