Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Our Family Engraved Message Ornament customer reviews

Personalized Christmas Ornaments - Family Home - 10999
Average Customer Review: (371 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


First PagePrevious Page Page 6 of 10 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Year-round enjoyment
By Nancy D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Doylestown, PA) - December 14, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Had a personalized ornament created that reflected points I love about the area I live in. It's hanging off my chandelier now but once the holidays are over, it will be displayed year-round on its stand. I also had one made for my daughter that reflects her life also complete with stand to be displayed in her home year-round.
Very Nice Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Silver Spring, MD) - December 31, 2014
My family loved the engraved ornament. We put it up Christmas morning and everyone really appreciated the individual sentiments I put on it for each member of the family. Its a nice touch for Christmas!
Great for Memories
By Kathy H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chesterfield, VA) - December 28, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Both of my boys were pleased with their ornaments this year. I know these were intended as family ornaments, but they worked perfect as reminders of my boys' college year in an ornament. This was the only one I found that could do that much. Perhaps Personalization Mall could come up with child memory ornaments, with and without pictures, for parents that want to provide their children with these memories of the important things in each year, every year.
1st Home Ornament
By Kathy C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Larwill, IN) - December 31, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved this ornament! I had ordered it for my daughter and her little family because this was the year they had bought their first home. It was beautiful! My daughter had tears in her eyes when she opened it. It was a big hit! Love how it was packaged and it also arrived very quickly! Great quality and worth every penny!
Personalized Ornaments
By Celia L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carrollton, GA) - January 2, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I had looked everywhere for a "My First Home" ornament and could not find one. I checked on Personalization Mall and found these. It was fun to personalize them for each of my children and their spouses. They loved them!
Perfect Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ipswich, SD) - January 1, 2015
I gave this as a gift to someone who just purchased a new house this year. I was very pleased with the size and the quality. The recipient LOVED it also!
Great quality and value
By Susan W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Goodyear, AZ) - December 27, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellent quality. Great value for the price. The recipients loved it.
Perfect Personable Present
By kendra B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (laurel, MD) - December 25, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought these for my close friends and they all loved and appreciated how personable it was. Great quality.
Love this personalized ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tinley Park, IL) - December 27, 2014
Works for any age group. Just remember to add the year. Even my 16 year old nephew thought is was great. Everyone asks where you got the ornament
great personal memory!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (beverly hills, CA) - December 28, 2014
get it, it's worth it!
Beautiful ornament
By Maureen M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Perth amboy, NJ) - December 28, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality & workmanship !
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rensselaer, NY) - January 13, 2015
I had these done as individuals instead of the family style. My kids loved them and they're great conversation starters.
Elegant
By Lanette G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aurora, CO) - January 13, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a special ornament for a couples first home, a family home, a vacation home and to commemorate those who fill the home.
Super cute and so personal
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (hartford, KY) - January 13, 2015
Very nice and so easy to make it your own.
Navy
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (STUART, FL) - January 15, 2015
Created an ornament to commemorate significant events of my son's Naval career, saw another mom create on the N4M site....love personalization mall.com
Memorable personal gift
By Angela L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Suwanee, GA) - January 14, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I saw this after Christmas but was so delighted with it that I ordered 10 as personal gifts for next Christmas. When they came in, I liked them even more Great quality and I love that we can personalize any way we wish. More than satisfied.
Family Christmas Presents
By Karen B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jacksonville, FL) - January 10, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchase these lovely ornaments every year to give to family members as they leave our very large Christmas celebration. They are very popular. The first thing my nieces and nephews do is sneak to the ornament table for a peek.
Most fun gift ever!!!``
By Patricia B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Geneva, IL) - January 3, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I thought this was so much fun to create! Kids had only been married 1 year and have what they need for now. Couldn't find a 1 year anniversary ornament so I commemorated their first year in this ornament. It was adorable and they loved it! Hope to do it again next year!!
Ornaments
By Sandra S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Iuka, MS) - January 13, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
These ornaments are amazing. I ordered them for my daughters and they were the hit of Christmas. Thanks for such a great product and a great idea
All purpose gift ornament
By Cindy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SPRINGBORO, OH) - January 13, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this as a gift for my daughter-in-law's mother. Using your product display provided me with inspiration about what to put on it. I got her a stand, so she can look at the ornament all year round.
Very pleased
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wilmore, KY) - January 13, 2015
This product was an after-holiday special. I immediately ordered one for us and each of our grown kids. They were very nice as are all the products I have ordered over the years.
Great gift at a great price!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orange Park, FL) - November 3, 2014
i bought this for my friends housewarming gift. It was great to get them something customized and not spend an arm and a leg. I loved that you could customize several different lines and add lots of personal touches. i hope they love it!
Family engraved
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Norwalk, Ohio, OH) - October 18, 2014
This was beautiful and much more than I imagined! A specialty Christmas ornament with special meaning and it was beyond anything I expected!
Wow!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Coxs Creek, KY) - November 13, 2014
Every year we get a little something for a few families that are dear to our own. This ornament was a way to make a little something very special! We personalized it with names and known interests. When I opened the package, I was SO happy with the way it turned out! The preview pic is nice, but the real thing was even better. I plan on ordering one for our family!
Perfect Christmas
By Jocelyn F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gaithersburg, MD) - December 7, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this ornament for my father and stepmother. We have a large extended family and this ornament enabled me to fit all of our names and the grandkids names on it! It will be a special present for them to hang on their tree for years to come. This ornament is beautiful clear glass and the lettering is perfect. What you see on the preview is exactly how it looks in person and is so classic.
Great ornament for capturing memories
By Marie C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lockport, NY) - November 25, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I can't wait to give these ornaments to my grown children! The personalized ornament is engraved with events, names, and places specific to each recipient. I am very happy with the quality and engraving. Each ornament comes in its own gift bag. What a great gift!
happy with purchase
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (akron, OH) - July 29, 2014
Weel done. Will order again.
cute
By Kristen H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lynn, MA) - June 1, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this as a housewarming gift. It is exactly what I thoughy it would be. Engraving looks good. Im sure ot will be a big hit!
Exactly what I was looking for
By Adam O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - July 29, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The product came quickly, and it was exactly what I expected from the preview tool.
Very nice looking.
By Catherine S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ottawa Hills, OH) - August 26, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Was skeptical to order but so glad I did. Very good quality piece!
New pet !
By Marie K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harwinton, CT) - August 10, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Neighbors have a new puppy....so this was "Muffet's home!" along with the address instead of a family name. Around it....were words associated with the dog......such as "Good girl" "WOOF!" etc.
A nice memento for a lovely new 4-legged neighbor!
awesome
By Aurora A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio, TX) - December 20, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved everything! Engraving looks great!
Winner!
By Latoyia F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Bragg, NC) - December 19, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
We ordered one for our home, for friends, and as a wedding gift. Great ornament to add to our collection and commemorate 2014,
A great and impressive product!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richmond, VA) - December 21, 2014
I've never bought any thing like it but the kids love it! It's a keepsake for them!!
Had fun choosing the personalization
By Jo Ellen F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (gainesville, TX) - December 23, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I made special family ornaments for my children and I, I love them and can't wait to give them to my children.
They loved it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westminster, MD) - December 23, 2014
This was a gift for a family member and they were thrilled with it!
Beautifully done
By Carman W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Worth, TX) - December 14, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I order a personalized glass ornament every year for each of my grandkids, and this has become one of their's and their Mom's favorite traditions. I pick a different ornament and include the year along with some of their favorite things at the time. The ornaments blend very well with any theme, and are VERY high in quality. The ribbon can easily be changed if needed. I have been ordering from Personalizationmall.com for 8 years with no issues whatsoever.
Christmas Family Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jamison, PA) - December 10, 2014
What a lovely Christmas Gift.
First Home
By Teresa M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Polk, LA) - December 16, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I personalized this ornament with all our first home sayings on it. Came out perfect!
Good Keepsake
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LaBelle, FL) - December 18, 2014
This ornament was excellent to capture the milestones in 2014 for our family. It is attractive, polished, and well crafted! A Must have!
First PagePrevious Page Page 6 of 10 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2017 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved