Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions
Up to 70% OFFChristmas Gifts

Our Family Engraved Message Ornament customer reviews

Personalized Christmas Ornaments - Family Home - 10999
Average Customer Review: (325 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(295)
4 star:
(25)
3 star:
(2)
2 star:
(2)
1 star:
(1)


First PagePrevious Page Page 6 of 9 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Very Happy
By Monique D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hot Springs, AR) - December 13, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very happy with the way this ornament turned out. It looked great and they were very happy with their present. Thank you for a great gift.
Ornament for Grandma
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Eagle Mountain, UT) - December 16, 2013
This ornament turned out beautiful and it looks exactly how it was supposed to look. I created an ornament for my mom and put all of her grandkid's names on it. I love how much you can write on it. I can't wait to give it to her.
Very cute and classy
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Asheville, NC) - December 26, 2013
The product looks very nice and expensive; high quality too. We got so many complements on this!
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pickerington, OH) - December 26, 2013
Can't wait to display year-round
Perfect Gift Idea
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Middle Island, NY) - December 27, 2013
The ornament was easy to design. The order was processed and shipped quickly. Ornament was even prettier in person than the preview image. I highly recommend this as a unique gift to personalize.
Perfect Gift Idea
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Middle Island, NY) - December 27, 2013
The ornament was easy to design. The order was processed and shipped quickly. Ornament was even prettier in person than the preview image. I highly recommend this as a unique gift to personalize.
Perfect for a large family
By Rebecca J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spruce Pine, AL) - December 18, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
It has become a tradition to order an ornament each year for my daughter, to remember the places they have lived as they are a military family. As the years go, their family grows, and this ornament gave enough spaces to put all of their names along with the pets. She was absolutely thrilled and looks forward to each year to see what personalization mall has to offer.
Prettier than I expected
By Jennifer J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Guthrie, OK) - December 18, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this ornament as a Christmas gift for my sister who just bought a new home this year. It was nice that I could write whatever I wanted on the lines because they have 3 kids but they don't all share the same last name so instead of a last name on top,I put the address so no one was excluded. The ornament itself was prettier than I expected and I would definitely recommend this to anyone looking for a special gift to commemorate an eventful year.
very nice keepsake
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SLC, UT) - December 26, 2013
pretty ornament to commemorate special events and dates throughout the year
Fun
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Breese, IL) - December 19, 2013
It is so much fun choosing the words you want to describe a person(s)! Great gift!!
Super cute and so personal
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (hartford, KY) - January 13, 2015
Very nice and so easy to make it your own.
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rensselaer, NY) - January 13, 2015
I had these done as individuals instead of the family style. My kids loved them and they're great conversation starters.
Navy
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (STUART, FL) - January 15, 2015
Created an ornament to commemorate significant events of my son's Naval career, saw another mom create on the N4M site....love personalization mall.com
Memorable personal gift
By Angela L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Suwanee, GA) - January 14, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I saw this after Christmas but was so delighted with it that I ordered 10 as personal gifts for next Christmas. When they came in, I liked them even more Great quality and I love that we can personalize any way we wish. More than satisfied.
Very pleased
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wilmore, KY) - January 13, 2015
This product was an after-holiday special. I immediately ordered one for us and each of our grown kids. They were very nice as are all the products I have ordered over the years.
Ornaments
By Sandra S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Iuka, MS) - January 13, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
These ornaments are amazing. I ordered them for my daughters and they were the hit of Christmas. Thanks for such a great product and a great idea
Elegant
By Lanette G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aurora, CO) - January 13, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a special ornament for a couples first home, a family home, a vacation home and to commemorate those who fill the home.
All purpose gift ornament
By Cindy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SPRINGBORO, OH) - January 13, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this as a gift for my daughter-in-law's mother. Using your product display provided me with inspiration about what to put on it. I got her a stand, so she can look at the ornament all year round.
I Love it
By DONNA < C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CENTRAL SQUARE, NY) - January 16, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I'm sure the people I got this for will be very happy with it
All year around---beautiful reminder of the blessing of their family
By Laurene G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Huntingdon Valley, PA) - January 18, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have been very pleased with the products I have ordered. I am even more pleased with the customer service. One of the pieces was offside, leaving a white rim on the one side of the ornament. Within a short time. I had a replacement.
Love it
By Jill S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Milton, WV) - January 18, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice. Comes in cute bag. Well packaged for protection in shipping. I hope they keep these. Id like to get one every year to commemorate our family's year.
Grandparents
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Francisco, CA) - April 5, 2015
Purchased this for my Grandparents and they loved it. Good quality glass,etching was nice. Will buy again
Personalized Glass Ornamanet
By Cynthia A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Flower Mound, TX) - January 22, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very pleased with this ornament. Letters are sharp, spacing is good, overall presentation is excellent. I created this for a couple to be married, including their wedding day information and cute phrases. Very nice gift.
Great memory!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Peoria, IL) - January 17, 2015
This is so cute! Great family keepsake!
Fun to make and beautiful to see
By Brandy D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jacksonville, AR) - January 17, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
We had a lot of fun making this ornament into a vacation remembrance ornament. It turned out beautiful!!! I have purchased ornaments from personalizationmall.com for the last five years and I will continue to do so!!
Love this ornament!
By Wendy N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Walpole, MA) - January 18, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought 5 of these and can't wait for next Christmas for my family to open them. Quality item, came out even better than I expected. The glass- it's gorgeous!! Sure to be a treasured gift. Ill buy more for sure.
LOVE THIS ORNAMENT !
By Karen M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (corralitos, CA) - January 17, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great Ornament for Family Memories !! High Quality and will order one each and every year !
Family Christmas Presents
By Karen B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jacksonville, FL) - January 10, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchase these lovely ornaments every year to give to family members as they leave our very large Christmas celebration. They are very popular. The first thing my nieces and nephews do is sneak to the ornament table for a peek.
Had fun choosing the personalization
By Jo Ellen F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (gainesville, TX) - December 23, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I made special family ornaments for my children and I, I love them and can't wait to give them to my children.
They loved it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westminster, MD) - December 23, 2014
This was a gift for a family member and they were thrilled with it!
Great quality and value
By Susan W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Goodyear, AZ) - December 27, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellent quality. Great value for the price. The recipients loved it.
Perfect Personable Present
By kendra B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (laurel, MD) - December 25, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought these for my close friends and they all loved and appreciated how personable it was. Great quality.
Winner!
By Latoyia F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Bragg, NC) - December 19, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
We ordered one for our home, for friends, and as a wedding gift. Great ornament to add to our collection and commemorate 2014,
Good Keepsake
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LaBelle, FL) - December 18, 2014
This ornament was excellent to capture the milestones in 2014 for our family. It is attractive, polished, and well crafted! A Must have!
A great and impressive product!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richmond, VA) - December 21, 2014
I've never bought any thing like it but the kids love it! It's a keepsake for them!!
awesome
By Aurora A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio, TX) - December 20, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved everything! Engraving looks great!
Love this personalized ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tinley Park, IL) - December 27, 2014
Works for any age group. Just remember to add the year. Even my 16 year old nephew thought is was great. Everyone asks where you got the ornament
Perfect Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ipswich, SD) - January 1, 2015
I gave this as a gift to someone who just purchased a new house this year. I was very pleased with the size and the quality. The recipient LOVED it also!
1st Home Ornament
By Kathy C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Larwill, IN) - December 31, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved this ornament! I had ordered it for my daughter and her little family because this was the year they had bought their first home. It was beautiful! My daughter had tears in her eyes when she opened it. It was a big hit! Love how it was packaged and it also arrived very quickly! Great quality and worth every penny!
Most fun gift ever!!!``
By Patricia B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Geneva, IL) - January 3, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I thought this was so much fun to create! Kids had only been married 1 year and have what they need for now. Couldn't find a 1 year anniversary ornament so I commemorated their first year in this ornament. It was adorable and they loved it! Hope to do it again next year!!
First PagePrevious Page Page 6 of 9 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved