Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Our Family Engraved Message Ornament customer reviews

Personalized Christmas Ornaments - Family Home - 10999
Average Customer Review: (368 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


First PagePrevious Page Page 6 of 10 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Great gift
By Sandra S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Iuka, MS) - January 23, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was thrilled with my ornament it was perfectly engraved. Thanks for a great product
great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mokena, IL) - April 3, 2016
I am looking forward to giving this as a gift to family. It looks wonderful!
New Home gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hendersonville, NC) - October 24, 2016
I received as a gift and I love it. I then purchased one for a friend and it came out perfect. Very pretty and classy looking.
Family Message Ornament - Wedding Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fresno, TX) - March 14, 2016
I ordered this and personalized it for a gift to a couple on their wedding day! I knew that they were planning to buy a home by the end of the year and I thought this would be perfect to hang on their tree as a new family! I love it! Nothing says love and care like a personalized gift! It just ads another dimension of your love and thoughts toward the person. I've not been disappointed yet with a Personalization Mall order!
Nice for the price
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (voorhees, NJ) - November 29, 2011
Loved them - should've purchased one for myself!
Outstanding service!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cheyenne, WY) - December 6, 2011
I ordered an ornament from you several years ago and was extremely pleased with the ease of placing the order and wonderfully surprised by the immediate preview of my specific choices before placing the order. Then I was once again surprised at how quickly it shipped and arrived. Once again this year it is ditto, ditto, ditto. You offered just the ornament I was looking for this year and it turned out to be everything I expected. I will continue to shop here for the quality and service you provide.
Beautiful ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - December 8, 2011
Great product, beautifully craftsmanship, very good quality, exactly as described!
Perfect!
By Morgan W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Worth, FL) - December 8, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this ornament to commemorate buying my first home right before Christmas and to celebrate all the things that have happened this year. This website is perfect because the product always looks exactly like it looks like in the review.
Unbeatable quality!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Lewis, WA) - December 8, 2011
This made an amazing Christmas ornament! Will buy again!
Beautiful Ornaments
By kathryn W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (norfolk, VA) - December 8, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The ornaments took my breath away when they arrived.They are beautiful and the craftmanship on them is spot on.Thank you for helping me keep the memories alive for our loved ones that I'm sure will last a life time.
Great find
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dedham, ME) - December 7, 2011
I'm so happy with my purchases. I ordered 10 of these. Great value, good quality for the price and a momento I hope the people I bought these for will enjoy every Christmas for years to come. I even bought one for myself! Love these ornaments! Thank you Personalization Mall! I've already made other purchases and will keep your sight in my Favorite Places.
christmas giftq
By Gina D. (Coventry, RI) - December 6, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I think this item is an amazing gift.
Love it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - December 6, 2011
Love this product.
very nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Peters, MO) - December 7, 2011
THIS IS VERY NICE FOR THE PRICE
Quick Shipping & Exactly What I Ordered
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbia station, OH) - January 4, 2016
Excellent product, wife loved it!
Nice ornament
By Tim R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - November 9, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very happy with the ornament...You can put a lot of engraved messages on this ornament...
Beautiful Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Altona, NY) - December 16, 2013
I bought this for my son who moved out in May. This is our first Christmas that he will be on his own. It is beautiful. I wanted something simply and elegant with sentimental value to recognize the significance of this Christmas. I was able to personalize this perfectly.
AWESOME
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (hillsborough, NJ) - December 16, 2013
just as we designed it and beautiful as ever. your site never fails...always totally satisfied with GREAT and SPECIAL gifts!!!
Ornament for Grandma
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Eagle Mountain, UT) - December 16, 2013
This ornament turned out beautiful and it looks exactly how it was supposed to look. I created an ornament for my mom and put all of her grandkid's names on it. I love how much you can write on it. I can't wait to give it to her.
Very pleased
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wilmore, KY) - January 13, 2015
This product was an after-holiday special. I immediately ordered one for us and each of our grown kids. They were very nice as are all the products I have ordered over the years.
Cutest impromptu gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grafton, WI) - December 15, 2013
I found this cute ornament by accident on CyberMonday--on sale, and it may be my favorite gift to give this year. So cute--and I love the personalized touch. Came sooner than expected...nice black bag. So excited to give to my sister and bro-in law for their first Christmas in their new house.
Excellent value for a customized piece
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mount Airy, MD) - December 14, 2013
I bought two of these, enticed by the special pricing and free shipping. The instructions for entering the content and the preview section allowed me to gift two unique ornaments. Excellent customer service and quick delivery.
Beautiful Ornament
By Madeline J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Topeka, KS) - December 16, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love your products! You have never disappointed me! I gave my father one of these ornaments and it almost brought him to tears. I gave another one to a new couple and they were tickled pink to have an ornament commemorate their first Christmas together in their new place. I'll be giving the third one to my mother and her hubby and I'm sure she'll love hers too. Please keep up the good work!!!
All purpose gift ornament
By Cindy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SPRINGBORO, OH) - January 13, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this as a gift for my daughter-in-law's mother. Using your product display provided me with inspiration about what to put on it. I got her a stand, so she can look at the ornament all year round.
Prettier than I expected
By Jennifer J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Guthrie, OK) - December 18, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this ornament as a Christmas gift for my sister who just bought a new home this year. It was nice that I could write whatever I wanted on the lines because they have 3 kids but they don't all share the same last name so instead of a last name on top,I put the address so no one was excluded. The ornament itself was prettier than I expected and I would definitely recommend this to anyone looking for a special gift to commemorate an eventful year.
Very cute and classy
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Asheville, NC) - December 26, 2013
The product looks very nice and expensive; high quality too. We got so many complements on this!
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pickerington, OH) - December 26, 2013
Can't wait to display year-round
Perfect Gift Idea
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Middle Island, NY) - December 27, 2013
The ornament was easy to design. The order was processed and shipped quickly. Ornament was even prettier in person than the preview image. I highly recommend this as a unique gift to personalize.
Perfect Gift Idea
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Middle Island, NY) - December 27, 2013
The ornament was easy to design. The order was processed and shipped quickly. Ornament was even prettier in person than the preview image. I highly recommend this as a unique gift to personalize.
Perfect for a large family
By Rebecca J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spruce Pine, AL) - December 18, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
It has become a tradition to order an ornament each year for my daughter, to remember the places they have lived as they are a military family. As the years go, their family grows, and this ornament gave enough spaces to put all of their names along with the pets. She was absolutely thrilled and looks forward to each year to see what personalization mall has to offer.
Ornaments
By Sandra S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Iuka, MS) - January 13, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
These ornaments are amazing. I ordered them for my daughters and they were the hit of Christmas. Thanks for such a great product and a great idea
very nice keepsake
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SLC, UT) - December 26, 2013
pretty ornament to commemorate special events and dates throughout the year
Fun
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Breese, IL) - December 19, 2013
It is so much fun choosing the words you want to describe a person(s)! Great gift!!
Very Happy
By Monique D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hot Springs, AR) - December 13, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very happy with the way this ornament turned out. It looked great and they were very happy with their present. Thank you for a great gift.
Super cute and so personal
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (hartford, KY) - January 13, 2015
Very nice and so easy to make it your own.
Memorable personal gift
By Angela L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Suwanee, GA) - January 14, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I saw this after Christmas but was so delighted with it that I ordered 10 as personal gifts for next Christmas. When they came in, I liked them even more Great quality and I love that we can personalize any way we wish. More than satisfied.
AWESOME!
By Christa P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tulsa, OK) - November 3, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Had this made for a special family! I love it and I know they will too!
Very Nice Ornament!
By Angela J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rogersville, TN) - October 29, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love my 2013 Holiday ornament. It's a very nice finish and I love that I can personalize it with so many different text lines. Thanks again for great service and quality products.
glass house engraved message ornament
By Kerry S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lexington, KY) - July 16, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I had fun creating several of these ornaments for family members. I included special memories in that family's life from the previous year. For example: one family had done a lot of traveling, so on their ornament I listed the names of each of the cities they had visited. For another family, I listed each member's name and a significant milestone in their life that year, such as new job, wedding, or graduation. Each ornament was unique and beautiful.
Fun to make and beautiful to see
By Brandy D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jacksonville, AR) - January 17, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
We had a lot of fun making this ornament into a vacation remembrance ornament. It turned out beautiful!!! I have purchased ornaments from personalizationmall.com for the last five years and I will continue to do so!!
First PagePrevious Page Page 6 of 10 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2017 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved