Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Shop By Department in Ornament Gifts:


    Shop By Price Range in Ornament Gifts:


    Search in Ornament Gifts:

    Customer Testimonial
    I just received my order of 2 personalized slate plaques that I ordered. They are fantastic. They exceeded my expectations. I ordered them on Monday and they were delivered on Friday super fast...
    ~Janice - DE

    Our Family Engraved Message Ornament customer reviews

    Personalized Christmas Ornaments - Family Home - 10999
    Average Customer Review: (264 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (240)
    4 star:
    (20)
    3 star:
    (1)
    2 star:
    (2)
    1 star:
    (1)


    PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7
    Sort reviews by:
    family reunion ornament
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lawrenceville, GA) - November 28, 2012
    I purchased this ornament for a family reunion and it surpassed all expectations. The quality is fantastic and was more so in person.
    The ornament is beautiful and I know it will become a family treasure for years to come.
    perfect!
    By Astrid E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sag Harbor, NY) - December 1, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Perfect gift for friends who bought a new home! It is lovely and comes in a nice velvet bag! Will order again and again for real,special events. It is one of those gifts that make people smile year after year when they put up their tree.
    Family Ornament
    By Laura C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Murfreesboro, TN) - November 9, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    A beautiful ornament! My family just loves it. I should have included the year in inscription ,but it was EXACTLY as I requested and I received it so quickly!
    Nice ornament
    By Tim R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - November 9, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Very happy with the ornament...You can put a lot of engraved messages on this ornament...
    Just Perfect
    By Karen M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Schaumburg, IL) - November 26, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I wanted something special for my son for his first Christmas in his new home. The etching on this glass ornament is beautiful, and the lines allowed me the ability to personalize it just for him. I would definitely recommend this product.
    We moved..
    By Beth H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stevensville, MT) - December 2, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is a great ornament to commerate our move. I put on our school mascot, our family name, family members and a fun thing we do.
    Family ornament,
    By Dana M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Crestwood, KY) - December 7, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    It is very difficult to find an ornament you can put eight names on. Not only could you do that with this ornament but it was really pretty on the tree!
    Just Beautiful
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charlestown, MD) - December 7, 2012
    The “Our Family” engraved ornament turned out beautifully. The online picture did not do full justice to the final product. The ornament was a great way to personalize special events for the recipient.
    Great site
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Louisville, KY) - December 9, 2012
    Very good prices, excellent products, what you see is what you get!
    Wonderful gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bolivar, TN) - December 4, 2012
    Being able to choose a handful of moments to recap the year was exactly what we were looking for! This is a really nice, quality item & would make a great gift for anyone or a beautiful ornament to add to the tree annually!
    A fun way to reflect on the year
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Anchorage, AK) - December 5, 2012
    The ornament turned out beautifully and I love the idea of capturing all of the wonderful things that happened that year. I plan on making this an annual tradition so that in later years while decorating the tree my family can reflect. My only regret is that I forgot to include the year as one of my lines. Will probably find someone to etch that in after the fact.
    can be as creative as you want!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Malvern, OH) - December 6, 2012
    I LOVE my ornament! The quality is phenomenal, and I especially loved that I could personalize this ornament as much as I wanted! (I made one for a friend at work with words and phrases describing our workplace and our "family" there.) I know that the recipient will absolutely adore it and cherish it for years to come!
    Better than expected
    By Lisa E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Swanzey, NH) - November 6, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was absolutely shocked when I opened this ornament. It was so much better than expected. The glass is flawless.
    beautiful memento
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dixon, IL) - August 11, 2012
    This Christmas ornament, as well as other similar products, is a beautiful keepsake memento. It can be personalized as you wish, and it will be delivered promptly and in a little gift bag. I could not be happier with my order.....I liked it so much, that I ordered them for SIX people!
    Wonderful!
    By Susie T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vacaville, CA) - August 11, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Thanks for another wonderfully personalized product! This really turned out nice~you are helping me finish up my Christmas shopping in August!! Exactly as the ad described. Thanks.
    Not just a Christmas Ornament
    By Elizabeth M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sparta, NJ) - August 13, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I am their Realtor and this was their Closing Gift. I ordered this Personalization as a Pillow for the Parents and as an Ornament for their 2 Daughters. I gave it to them with an Ornament Hanger and it is in a Special Place in their home where it can be seen Everyday by Everyone. It is a Classic Design and so very Personal. It is an Expensive-looking gift that is Inexpensive...a Treasure Forever !
    great gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (bailey, NC) - August 2, 2012
    I got these on sale for gifts and was money well spent
    Wonderful gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MANNING, SC) - August 2, 2012
    These ornaments met & exceeded my expectations! I ordered several for our children and their families. The engraving is excellent! The size is perfect & they are not too heavy...they will not weight down the tree branch. I can't wait to give them to everyone at Christmas this year. They are truly beautiful!
    Hope this helps anyone thinking about buying one.
    Our Family© Engraved Message Ornament
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Millington, TN) - August 3, 2012
    I could not be more pleased. I ordered six of these and each one was flawless.
    Very Pleased
    By Shirley S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Imperial, MO) - August 25, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The Engraved Message Ornament is lovely. The workmanship very good. Have ordered items in the past & always have been pleased. Thank you.
    Engraved Ornament
    By Robert D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Danville, IL) - October 15, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered this to give to my mother-in-law. Know she w/love it as I do. I put all the favorite things she liked to fix on it.
    It was packed well along w/the stand so arrived in good shape. Everything I've ordered from Personalization Mall has always been nice and I've been very satisfied.
    Kay D.
    Impressive!
    By Betty C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sandston, VA) - November 5, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered two of these, one for each of my sons and their families. The turnaround time was amazing and they look great! I plan on giving these to them at our annual Thanksgiving dinner. This way they can be up during the holidays for all to enjoy.
    Very Happy Customer
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fresno, CA) - November 5, 2012
    I love this ornament! It turned out just as I hoped. I can't wait to gift it to my parents at Christmas!
    BEAUTIFUL
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Apollo, PA) - September 21, 2012
    I ordered two and they were so nice, I ordered a third one.
    She cried when she opened it!!
    By Jackie W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wilmington, NC) - September 22, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My sister absolutely loved it! For her first anniversary gift, I used the ornament as a memory of her wedding day. I included the name of the place she got married, the city, the reception venue, the wedding date, and her new last name. I can't believe how affordable this gift was! Thank you!!!
    Glissening on my Christmas tree!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (loxahatchee, FL) - October 3, 2012
    I bought this for my Boyfriend for his birthday which is a few month before Christmas I put all the little details that happened to us that year. Our new house address, special dates ect.
    It's really special because its our first Christmas in our new place. It looks perfect I'm more than pleased.
    Personalized Ornaments
    By Karen O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bloomington, IL) - December 9, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The ornaments were high quality. I loved that I could put on so many lines of personalization. They will be cherished.
    Memories
    By Katherine H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Osceola, IN) - December 21, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Nice etched glass ornament. Comes in a nice pouch. Good memory keepsake. I personally bought one then bought 10 more. Love the product
    Christmas Ornament
    By Cathy H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Granbury, TX) - December 23, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Loved it. Arrived exactly like I wanted..A great Value..Will definately order from this company again
    Wish I had ordered one for everyone on my list!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greensboro, NC) - December 25, 2012
    This ornament is a beautiful way to share a couple or family's history in a stunning glass ornament! So many ways to personalize and make it so special! I will definitely be ordering more! (I would allow a picture of it to be used, but it's a special wedding gift for my son who is getting married next summer!)
    Touching and creative gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Escondido, CA) - December 20, 2012
    Have since bought two other gifts. I love this concept. Great price and shipping too.
    Love
    By Sara A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsburgh, PA) - December 20, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is the perfect ornament for our 1st home.
    Beautiful
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (wichita, KS) - December 21, 2012
    Purchased this as a Christmas gift. The quality of the product is impressive and the ornament is heavy and sturdy. It doesn't feel fragile like it will break easily. Beautiful product.
    Love this!!
    By Debra B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - December 25, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The ornaments are SO pretty! This was a great value and really beautiful.
    Exquisite!
    By Jessica F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Duluth, MN) - December 27, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My ornament was a very unique, and arrived right before Christmas! Love! Love! Love it! I will be ordering here from now on for all my ornaments.
    Beautiful
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Midlothian, VA) - December 28, 2012
    This ornament is beautiful and arrived very quickly!
    Perfect Gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lynn Haven, FL) - December 28, 2012
    I ordered 3 ornaments, all unique to each of my daughters and their families. My husband & I were blessed to have all 3 of our daughters and their families spend this Christmas together at our house. It brought tears to their eyes...they really loved the ornament and wanted to know where we got it.
    classy ornament
    By Danette B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greenville, SC) - December 25, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    beautiful glass ornament ... my daughter in law loved it..
    Crystal Clear Memories
    By Margaret D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Allis, WI) - December 26, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is a great ornament to sum up a year's worth of memories in one place. It arrived looking just like the computer preview, well protected in a velvety bag. A very nice addition to our tree.
    Wonderful gift idea!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pleasant Prairie, WI) - December 27, 2012
    We customized this ornament to reflect 2012 events such as our daughter's wedding, their honeymoon, her MBA, son in law's JD, etc. for the two of them for Christmas. They absolutely love it and want to do something similar on an annual basis to reflect each year's notable events (i.e. buying a house, babies, pets, jobs, moving, etc.) To be able to look back year after year at ornaments highlighting key events is the start of a great holiday tradition. I just hope that the glass stands up over time, perhaps acrylic would be more durable. Nonetheless this is an excellent item, fair price and beautiful to look at. The shipping was quick and packaging was perfect.
    PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved