Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Our Family Engraved Message Ornament customer reviews

Personalized Christmas Ornaments - Family Home - 10999
Average Customer Review: (272 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(248)
4 star:
(20)
3 star:
(1)
2 star:
(2)
1 star:
(1)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7
Sort reviews by:
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pickerington, OH) - December 26, 2013
Can't wait to display year-round
Perfect for a large family
By Rebecca J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spruce Pine, AL) - December 18, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
It has become a tradition to order an ornament each year for my daughter, to remember the places they have lived as they are a military family. As the years go, their family grows, and this ornament gave enough spaces to put all of their names along with the pets. She was absolutely thrilled and looks forward to each year to see what personalization mall has to offer.
Fun
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Breese, IL) - December 19, 2013
It is so much fun choosing the words you want to describe a person(s)! Great gift!!
very nice keepsake
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SLC, UT) - December 26, 2013
pretty ornament to commemorate special events and dates throughout the year
Elegant!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gurnee, IL) - December 29, 2012
I couldn't find an ornament I liked, for a couples 1st apartment together, with room enough for the whole address, & plenty of room to personalize. I didn't expect it to be so beautiful & elegant looking. Made a wonderful gift! :)
We moved..
By Beth H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stevensville, MT) - December 2, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a great ornament to commerate our move. I put on our school mascot, our family name, family members and a fun thing we do.
Wonderful gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bolivar, TN) - December 4, 2012
Being able to choose a handful of moments to recap the year was exactly what we were looking for! This is a really nice, quality item & would make a great gift for anyone or a beautiful ornament to add to the tree annually!
A fun way to reflect on the year
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Anchorage, AK) - December 5, 2012
The ornament turned out beautifully and I love the idea of capturing all of the wonderful things that happened that year. I plan on making this an annual tradition so that in later years while decorating the tree my family can reflect. My only regret is that I forgot to include the year as one of my lines. Will probably find someone to etch that in after the fact.
perfect!
By Astrid E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sag Harbor, NY) - December 1, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect gift for friends who bought a new home! It is lovely and comes in a nice velvet bag! Will order again and again for real,special events. It is one of those gifts that make people smile year after year when they put up their tree.
Just Perfect
By Karen M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Schaumburg, IL) - November 26, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I wanted something special for my son for his first Christmas in his new home. The etching on this glass ornament is beautiful, and the lines allowed me the ability to personalize it just for him. I would definitely recommend this product.
100% HAPPY
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Romeoville, IL) - November 27, 2012
Ornament came on time in perfect condiction, My friend and her family LOVED it
family reunion ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lawrenceville, GA) - November 28, 2012
I purchased this ornament for a family reunion and it surpassed all expectations. The quality is fantastic and was more so in person.
The ornament is beautiful and I know it will become a family treasure for years to come.
Personalized Ornaments
By Karen O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bloomington, IL) - December 9, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The ornaments were high quality. I loved that I could put on so many lines of personalization. They will be cherished.
Wonderful Gift
By Belinda R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Creedmoor, TX) - December 11, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nice design. Love that you can make it so personal with the happenings of the family for the year. I know my brother and his family will love it for many years to come!
Perfect!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wenatchee, WA) - December 11, 2012
I oredered 5 individualized ornaments and loved designing each ornament with special rememberances of the year past along with a Merry Christmas greeting. The "glass" is sparkling clear, the lettering is sharp and readable, and the silver metalic hanging ribbon adds a sparkling touch. These will be a keepsake for years to come.
Great site
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Louisville, KY) - December 9, 2012
Very good prices, excellent products, what you see is what you get!
can be as creative as you want!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Malvern, OH) - December 6, 2012
I LOVE my ornament! The quality is phenomenal, and I especially loved that I could personalize this ornament as much as I wanted! (I made one for a friend at work with words and phrases describing our workplace and our "family" there.) I know that the recipient will absolutely adore it and cherish it for years to come!
Family ornament,
By Dana M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Crestwood, KY) - December 7, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
It is very difficult to find an ornament you can put eight names on. Not only could you do that with this ornament but it was really pretty on the tree!
Just Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charlestown, MD) - December 7, 2012
The “Our Family” engraved ornament turned out beautifully. The online picture did not do full justice to the final product. The ornament was a great way to personalize special events for the recipient.
Very Pleased
By Shirley S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Imperial, MO) - August 25, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The Engraved Message Ornament is lovely. The workmanship very good. Have ordered items in the past & always have been pleased. Thank you.
BEAUTIFUL
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Apollo, PA) - September 21, 2012
I ordered two and they were so nice, I ordered a third one.
She cried when she opened it!!
By Jackie W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wilmington, NC) - September 22, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
My sister absolutely loved it! For her first anniversary gift, I used the ornament as a memory of her wedding day. I included the name of the place she got married, the city, the reception venue, the wedding date, and her new last name. I can't believe how affordable this gift was! Thank you!!!
Not just a Christmas Ornament
By Elizabeth M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sparta, NJ) - August 13, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am their Realtor and this was their Closing Gift. I ordered this Personalization as a Pillow for the Parents and as an Ornament for their 2 Daughters. I gave it to them with an Ornament Hanger and it is in a Special Place in their home where it can be seen Everyday by Everyone. It is a Classic Design and so very Personal. It is an Expensive-looking gift that is Inexpensive...a Treasure Forever !
Our Family© Engraved Message Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Millington, TN) - August 3, 2012
I could not be more pleased. I ordered six of these and each one was flawless.
beautiful memento
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dixon, IL) - August 11, 2012
This Christmas ornament, as well as other similar products, is a beautiful keepsake memento. It can be personalized as you wish, and it will be delivered promptly and in a little gift bag. I could not be happier with my order.....I liked it so much, that I ordered them for SIX people!
Wonderful!
By Susie T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vacaville, CA) - August 11, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Thanks for another wonderfully personalized product! This really turned out nice~you are helping me finish up my Christmas shopping in August!! Exactly as the ad described. Thanks.
Better than expected
By Lisa E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Swanzey, NH) - November 6, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was absolutely shocked when I opened this ornament. It was so much better than expected. The glass is flawless.
Family Ornament
By Laura C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Murfreesboro, TN) - November 9, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
A beautiful ornament! My family just loves it. I should have included the year in inscription ,but it was EXACTLY as I requested and I received it so quickly!
Nice ornament
By Tim R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - November 9, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very happy with the ornament...You can put a lot of engraved messages on this ornament...
Very Happy Customer
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fresno, CA) - November 5, 2012
I love this ornament! It turned out just as I hoped. I can't wait to gift it to my parents at Christmas!
Glissening on my Christmas tree!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (loxahatchee, FL) - October 3, 2012
I bought this for my Boyfriend for his birthday which is a few month before Christmas I put all the little details that happened to us that year. Our new house address, special dates ect.
It's really special because its our first Christmas in our new place. It looks perfect I'm more than pleased.
Engraved Ornament
By Robert D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Danville, IL) - October 15, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this to give to my mother-in-law. Know she w/love it as I do. I put all the favorite things she liked to fix on it.
It was packed well along w/the stand so arrived in good shape. Everything I've ordered from Personalization Mall has always been nice and I've been very satisfied.
Kay D.
Impressive!
By Betty C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sandston, VA) - November 5, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered two of these, one for each of my sons and their families. The turnaround time was amazing and they look great! I plan on giving these to them at our annual Thanksgiving dinner. This way they can be up during the holidays for all to enjoy.
So fun and adorable!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Minneapolis, MN) - December 12, 2012
Every year for Christmas, my friends and I gather for dinner, drinks, and an ornament exchange. We have made a game out of it and have a blast with it every year! This year, I wanted my ornament to stand out with a personalization. I had a hard time finding something that I could fit 12 names on, but came across this website and had lots of luck. Since receiving my purchase, I have been back on and have ordered another 3 ornaments...1 of them being the same ornament, but for my family's ornament exchange. Thank you so much for the fun ideas and easy shopping experience! I can't wait to receive my other 3 and to come back for more shopping! :-)
classy ornament
By Danette B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greenville, SC) - December 25, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
beautiful glass ornament ... my daughter in law loved it..
Crystal Clear Memories
By Margaret D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Allis, WI) - December 26, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a great ornament to sum up a year's worth of memories in one place. It arrived looking just like the computer preview, well protected in a velvety bag. A very nice addition to our tree.
Wonderful gift idea!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pleasant Prairie, WI) - December 27, 2012
We customized this ornament to reflect 2012 events such as our daughter's wedding, their honeymoon, her MBA, son in law's JD, etc. for the two of them for Christmas. They absolutely love it and want to do something similar on an annual basis to reflect each year's notable events (i.e. buying a house, babies, pets, jobs, moving, etc.) To be able to look back year after year at ornaments highlighting key events is the start of a great holiday tradition. I just hope that the glass stands up over time, perhaps acrylic would be more durable. Nonetheless this is an excellent item, fair price and beautiful to look at. The shipping was quick and packaging was perfect.
Love this!!
By Debra B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - December 25, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The ornaments are SO pretty! This was a great value and really beautiful.
Memories
By Katherine H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Osceola, IN) - December 21, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nice etched glass ornament. Comes in a nice pouch. Good memory keepsake. I personally bought one then bought 10 more. Love the product
Christmas Ornament
By Cathy H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Granbury, TX) - December 23, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved it. Arrived exactly like I wanted..A great Value..Will definately order from this company again
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved