Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Our Family Engraved Message Ornament customer reviews

Personalized Christmas Ornaments - Family Home - 10999
Average Customer Review: (360 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


Page 1 of 9 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Very personal and liked gift.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (WEBB, AL) - January 5, 2016
I ordered one of these for a treasured friend to mark our years of friendship. She adores it. Based on her, and my own, satisfaction with the product I ordered 7 more for presents for next year. So happy I found this site. I see many blissful transactions in our future.
Quick Shipping & Exactly What I Ordered
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbia station, OH) - January 4, 2016
Excellent product, wife loved it!
Awesome
By Lori S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mahomet, IL) - January 4, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very satisfied. Have ordered an ornament each year for our kids - personalized ... always satisfied.
Our Family Engraved Ornament
By Beatriz L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bethesda, MD) - January 4, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
What a personal gift to choose from for my daughter and her husband. The glass is strong, excellent quality. I was able to add my own fun word of their memoirs together over the years along with the ones that were already beautifully engraved. The workmanship is exceptional. I also put their names and last name too. I'm creative therefore I take pride and enjoyed being able to add on my own flare to this one. This is indeed a priceless gift, unique and a keepsake forever. Especially the look on their faces. Will certainly shop again. Can't go wrong! Thank you, again!!
Absolutely love it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sanatoga, PA) - December 30, 2015
This ornament is so beautiful. It turned out better than I thought it would. Excellent quality.
So classy
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New York, NY) - December 30, 2015
Ordered this Christmas ornament for my sister. She loved it. It was beautifully engraved.
Memorable Ornament
By ashley H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Omaha, NE) - December 28, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased this ornament for the family. It turned out great! Smaller than I thought it would be, but it is the perfect size for the tree. This is an ornament that helps remember times from the past year that I plan to purchase every year going forward! The family thought it was thoughtful and something to cherish as we look back over the years at mini milestones.
Needs the Year on it.
By Paula L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Monroe, NC) - December 27, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I didn't notice until I received the ornament that it did not have 2015 on it. It would have been nice for the 2015 to be already etched in the ornament. Also, would have been nice to be able to select the font. Otherwise, they were great!
Gave as gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Prospect Hts, IL) - December 26, 2015
perfect gift!
Nice memory
By Liz G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brecksville, OH) - December 23, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I made one of these ornaments for each of my kids with highlights of the year and their name not the family name. I was pleased with how they turned out. THX!
Great gift choice
By Mary L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Atlanta, GA) - December 21, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I've used this ornament for several years now. They make great, thoughtful gifts. I've given them to my employees with highlights from the year on it. I've given it to friends with things we've done together that year and I've given it to family with all the family names on it. It's not too expensive and it really shows you took the time and effort to make the gift special.
Perfectly personalized
By Cathie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Walnut Grove , MS) - December 20, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this ornament! It's a beautiful way to bring back dating memories as we decorate our Christmas tree for years to come.
Charming ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Erie, PA) - December 17, 2015
This ornament can be such a nice review of the year. You will love it
Meaningful gift
By Kaye C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marietta, GA) - December 5, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellent quality and quick delivery!
Love thie item! Great customer support too.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fairport, NY) - December 5, 2015
I gave my son & his girlfriend one last year, and decided to make it a tradition. On the ornament, I put major events in their lives (such as new car, new job, etc.) The package arrived quickly -- but it was intended for another person. The phone support was very helpful. They told me to just toss the item, and they would send me and the other person the correct items. The corrected item arrived quickly and with no further isue.
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wallingford, CT) - November 28, 2015
Fantastic way to commemorate the coming together of friends who happen to serve on a boarder together. I was able to capture the very nature of this group and our meetings together to give as a keepsake to each person. Just perfect ?
Just what I wanted
By Helen W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Texarkana, TX) - November 22, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was wanting something to help my nephew and his family celebrate their new home and this was just the thing.Well made and with plenty of room to add what I wanted.
Perfect!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baltimore, MD) - November 22, 2015
It was exactly what I ordered and very well made. I had thought it was gong to be bigger, but that's my fault for not paying better attention to the specs. It's perfect and I can't wait to give it to my husband for our first Christmas as Mr. & Mrs. !
Perfect!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mount Juliet, TN) - November 22, 2015
I ordered about 6 ornaments and all were beautiful & the personalization was perfect. Couldn't ask for anything better.
Beautiful Ornament Amazing Value
By Morgan M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tampa, FL) - November 22, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was pleasantly surprised at how nice this ornament turned out to be, especially for the price. I will definitely be purchasing from here in the future.
Our Family Engraved Message Ornament
By Jill C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Franklin Square, NY) - November 21, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
WOW ~ What an awesome item!!!
I ordered this ornament as a gift for a newlywed couple who just bought their 1st home --- the ability to 'personalize' it to your own liking is fantastic. This is a GREAT quality product at a wonderful price!!! I absolutely LOVE how it turned out!!!
Great Christmas gift!
By Kelly G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Wayne, IN) - August 1, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this for my sister as a Christmas gift and she just LOVED it!
Wonderful!
By Catherine C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Haverhill, MA) - July 18, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Just Fabulous!!!
Grandparents
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Francisco, CA) - April 5, 2015
Purchased this for my Grandparents and they loved it. Good quality glass,etching was nice. Will buy again
Personalized Glass Ornamanet
By Cynthia A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Flower Mound, TX) - January 22, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very pleased with this ornament. Letters are sharp, spacing is good, overall presentation is excellent. I created this for a couple to be married, including their wedding day information and cute phrases. Very nice gift.
All year around---beautiful reminder of the blessing of their family
By Laurene G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Huntingdon Valley, PA) - January 18, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have been very pleased with the products I have ordered. I am even more pleased with the customer service. One of the pieces was offside, leaving a white rim on the one side of the ornament. Within a short time. I had a replacement.
Love it
By Jill S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Milton, WV) - January 18, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice. Comes in cute bag. Well packaged for protection in shipping. I hope they keep these. Id like to get one every year to commemorate our family's year.
Amazing ornament!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chisholm, MN) - January 18, 2015
This product was amazing and beautiful I'm so glad I purchased it glass and wonderful quality.
Beautiful Ornaments
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Albany, OH) - January 18, 2015
The ornaments are even more beautiful in person than they were on the screen. They will help spread awareness about arthrogryposis, and help to celebrate our 10th Annual Conference. We will definitely order similar ornaments again in the future.
Love this ornament!
By Wendy N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Walpole, MA) - January 18, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought 5 of these and can't wait for next Christmas for my family to open them. Quality item, came out even better than I expected. The glass- it's gorgeous!! Sure to be a treasured gift. Ill buy more for sure.
LOVE THIS ORNAMENT !
By Karen M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (corralitos, CA) - January 17, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great Ornament for Family Memories !! High Quality and will order one each and every year !
Great memory!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Peoria, IL) - January 17, 2015
This is so cute! Great family keepsake!
Fun to make and beautiful to see
By Brandy D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jacksonville, AR) - January 17, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
We had a lot of fun making this ornament into a vacation remembrance ornament. It turned out beautiful!!! I have purchased ornaments from personalizationmall.com for the last five years and I will continue to do so!!
I Love it
By DONNA < C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CENTRAL SQUARE, NY) - January 16, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I'm sure the people I got this for will be very happy with it
Navy
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (STUART, FL) - January 15, 2015
Created an ornament to commemorate significant events of my son's Naval career, saw another mom create on the N4M site....love personalization mall.com
Memorable personal gift
By Angela L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Suwanee, GA) - January 14, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I saw this after Christmas but was so delighted with it that I ordered 10 as personal gifts for next Christmas. When they came in, I liked them even more Great quality and I love that we can personalize any way we wish. More than satisfied.
Super cute and so personal
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (hartford, KY) - January 13, 2015
Very nice and so easy to make it your own.
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rensselaer, NY) - January 13, 2015
I had these done as individuals instead of the family style. My kids loved them and they're great conversation starters.
Elegant
By Lanette G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aurora, CO) - January 13, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a special ornament for a couples first home, a family home, a vacation home and to commemorate those who fill the home.
All purpose gift ornament
By Cindy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SPRINGBORO, OH) - January 13, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this as a gift for my daughter-in-law's mother. Using your product display provided me with inspiration about what to put on it. I got her a stand, so she can look at the ornament all year round.
Page 1 of 9 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved