Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Our Family Engraved Message Ornament customer reviews

Personalized Christmas Ornaments - Family Home - 10999
Average Customer Review: (327 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(297)
4 star:
(25)
3 star:
(2)
2 star:
(2)
1 star:
(1)


Page 1 of 9 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Great memory!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Peoria, IL) - January 17, 2015
This is so cute! Great family keepsake!
Fun to make and beautiful to see
By Brandy D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jacksonville, AR) - January 17, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
We had a lot of fun making this ornament into a vacation remembrance ornament. It turned out beautiful!!! I have purchased ornaments from personalizationmall.com for the last five years and I will continue to do so!!
I Love it
By DONNA < C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CENTRAL SQUARE, NY) - January 16, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I'm sure the people I got this for will be very happy with it
Navy
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (STUART, FL) - January 15, 2015
Created an ornament to commemorate significant events of my son's Naval career, saw another mom create on the N4M site....love personalization mall.com
Memorable personal gift
By Angela L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Suwanee, GA) - January 14, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I saw this after Christmas but was so delighted with it that I ordered 10 as personal gifts for next Christmas. When they came in, I liked them even more Great quality and I love that we can personalize any way we wish. More than satisfied.
Super cute and so personal
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (hartford, KY) - January 13, 2015
Very nice and so easy to make it your own.
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rensselaer, NY) - January 13, 2015
I had these done as individuals instead of the family style. My kids loved them and they're great conversation starters.
Elegant
By Lanette G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aurora, CO) - January 13, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a special ornament for a couples first home, a family home, a vacation home and to commemorate those who fill the home.
All purpose gift ornament
By Cindy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SPRINGBORO, OH) - January 13, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this as a gift for my daughter-in-law's mother. Using your product display provided me with inspiration about what to put on it. I got her a stand, so she can look at the ornament all year round.
Very pleased
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wilmore, KY) - January 13, 2015
This product was an after-holiday special. I immediately ordered one for us and each of our grown kids. They were very nice as are all the products I have ordered over the years.
Ornaments
By Sandra S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Iuka, MS) - January 13, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
These ornaments are amazing. I ordered them for my daughters and they were the hit of Christmas. Thanks for such a great product and a great idea
I ordered 2 different ones
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Wyoming, PA) - January 12, 2015
Love them. I gave them as gifts and the people LOVED THEM and using anything,sayings that fit, make it so personal
Great item!
By Elizabeth G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fleming, GA) - January 11, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this for my card group. We have become great friends and this was a wonderful way to put all our names on it and share for always. The work was wonderful, and the ornament was received with much joy.
Family Christmas Presents
By Karen B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jacksonville, FL) - January 10, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchase these lovely ornaments every year to give to family members as they leave our very large Christmas celebration. They are very popular. The first thing my nieces and nephews do is sneak to the ornament table for a peek.
Very Nice Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rockwall, TX) - January 6, 2015
Beautiful ornament. A great gift for a family.
Most fun gift ever!!!``
By Patricia B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Geneva, IL) - January 3, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I thought this was so much fun to create! Kids had only been married 1 year and have what they need for now. Couldn't find a 1 year anniversary ornament so I commemorated their first year in this ornament. It was adorable and they loved it! Hope to do it again next year!!
Personalized Ornaments
By Celia L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carrollton, GA) - January 2, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I had looked everywhere for a "My First Home" ornament and could not find one. I checked on Personalization Mall and found these. It was fun to personalize them for each of my children and their spouses. They loved them!
Perfect Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ipswich, SD) - January 1, 2015
I gave this as a gift to someone who just purchased a new house this year. I was very pleased with the size and the quality. The recipient LOVED it also!
1st Home Ornament
By Kathy C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Larwill, IN) - December 31, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved this ornament! I had ordered it for my daughter and her little family because this was the year they had bought their first home. It was beautiful! My daughter had tears in her eyes when she opened it. It was a big hit! Love how it was packaged and it also arrived very quickly! Great quality and worth every penny!
Very Nice Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Silver Spring, MD) - December 31, 2014
My family loved the engraved ornament. We put it up Christmas morning and everyone really appreciated the individual sentiments I put on it for each member of the family. Its a nice touch for Christmas!
My favorite ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Porter, TX) - December 29, 2014
Purchased this for myself and I love this item. It is a perfect size and the detailing was excellent craftsmanship. The idea of putting "OUR MEMORIES" together in a compact item as perfect for a present to myself
Great for Memories
By Kathy H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chesterfield, VA) - December 28, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Both of my boys were pleased with their ornaments this year. I know these were intended as family ornaments, but they worked perfect as reminders of my boys' college year in an ornament. This was the only one I found that could do that much. Perhaps Personalization Mall could come up with child memory ornaments, with and without pictures, for parents that want to provide their children with these memories of the important things in each year, every year.
great personal memory!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (beverly hills, CA) - December 28, 2014
get it, it's worth it!
Beautiful ornament
By Maureen M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Perth amboy, NJ) - December 28, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality & workmanship !
Love this personalized ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tinley Park, IL) - December 27, 2014
Works for any age group. Just remember to add the year. Even my 16 year old nephew thought is was great. Everyone asks where you got the ornament
Great quality and value
By Susan W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Goodyear, AZ) - December 27, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellent quality. Great value for the price. The recipients loved it.
Perfect Personable Present
By kendra B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (laurel, MD) - December 25, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought these for my close friends and they all loved and appreciated how personable it was. Great quality.
Had fun choosing the personalization
By Jo Ellen F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (gainesville, TX) - December 23, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I made special family ornaments for my children and I, I love them and can't wait to give them to my children.
They loved it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westminster, MD) - December 23, 2014
This was a gift for a family member and they were thrilled with it!
Unique Gift!
By Linda M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palm Coast, FL) - December 22, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Wanted to get something that our friends would remember. What better than a Christmas ornament they have to put up every year! Most of our sentiments are listed! A little thinner than expected, but it looks exactly like what we ordered. Nice box for gift giving. Wish it had a ribbon to hang like what was shown on the site. only negative) Will definitely be a repeat customer.
A great and impressive product!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richmond, VA) - December 21, 2014
I've never bought any thing like it but the kids love it! It's a keepsake for them!!
awesome
By Aurora A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio, TX) - December 20, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved everything! Engraving looks great!
Winner!
By Latoyia F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Bragg, NC) - December 19, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
We ordered one for our home, for friends, and as a wedding gift. Great ornament to add to our collection and commemorate 2014,
Good Keepsake
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LaBelle, FL) - December 18, 2014
This ornament was excellent to capture the milestones in 2014 for our family. It is attractive, polished, and well crafted! A Must have!
Drunken Housewives
By Donna S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Freehold, NJ) - December 17, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved it. Done beautifully.
Beautiful Ornament
By Susan R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Joseph, MI) - December 16, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Lovely way to highlight memories of the year in review. perfect!
First Home
By Teresa M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Polk, LA) - December 16, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I personalized this ornament with all our first home sayings on it. Came out perfect!
Beautifully done
By Carman W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Worth, TX) - December 14, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I order a personalized glass ornament every year for each of my grandkids, and this has become one of their's and their Mom's favorite traditions. I pick a different ornament and include the year along with some of their favorite things at the time. The ornaments blend very well with any theme, and are VERY high in quality. The ribbon can easily be changed if needed. I have been ordering from Personalizationmall.com for 8 years with no issues whatsoever.
Christmas Family Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jamison, PA) - December 10, 2014
What a lovely Christmas Gift.
Perfect Christmas
By Jocelyn F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gaithersburg, MD) - December 7, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this ornament for my father and stepmother. We have a large extended family and this ornament enabled me to fit all of our names and the grandkids names on it! It will be a special present for them to hang on their tree for years to come. This ornament is beautiful clear glass and the lettering is perfect. What you see on the preview is exactly how it looks in person and is so classic.
Page 1 of 9 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved