Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Shop By Department in Christmas Ornaments:


Shop By Price Range in Christmas Ornaments:


Search in Christmas Ornaments:

Chat
Customer Testimonial
I have ordered several gifts and keepsakes within the past few years from this site and I must tell you that I have NEVER been disappointed by any of the items that I have received. Some were above...
~Tara - KY

Our Family Engraved Message Ornament customer reviews

Personalized Christmas Ornaments - Family Home - 10999
Average Customer Review: (258 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(234)
4 star:
(20)
3 star:
(1)
2 star:
(2)
1 star:
(1)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7
Sort reviews by:
Perfect!
By Morgan W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Worth, FL) - December 8, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this ornament to commemorate buying my first home right before Christmas and to celebrate all the things that have happened this year. This website is perfect because the product always looks exactly like it looks like in the review.
Great find
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dedham, ME) - December 7, 2011
I'm so happy with my purchases. I ordered 10 of these. Great value, good quality for the price and a momento I hope the people I bought these for will enjoy every Christmas for years to come. I even bought one for myself! Love these ornaments! Thank you Personalization Mall! I've already made other purchases and will keep your sight in my Favorite Places.
very nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Peters, MO) - December 7, 2011
THIS IS VERY NICE FOR THE PRICE
Perfect
By Linda B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Britain, CT) - December 7, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I'm very pleased with this ornament. I used it to add the families children and grandchildren names instead of places. The words LOVE, MEMORIES and GOOD TIMES were words that weren't changable but actually gave more meaning to the ornament. Great quality.
christmas giftq
By Gina D. (Coventry, RI) - December 6, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I think this item is an amazing gift.
Love it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - December 6, 2011
Love this product.
Outstanding service!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cheyenne, WY) - December 6, 2011
I ordered an ornament from you several years ago and was extremely pleased with the ease of placing the order and wonderfully surprised by the immediate preview of my specific choices before placing the order. Then I was once again surprised at how quickly it shipped and arrived. Once again this year it is ditto, ditto, ditto. You offered just the ornament I was looking for this year and it turned out to be everything I expected. I will continue to shop here for the quality and service you provide.
BEAUTIFUL!
By Erin S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Irmo, SC) - December 6, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this as our yearly family ornament that we hang on our tree. We chronicled our year on the ornament. It turned out gorgeous, the quality is terrific and will definitely be such a joy to put up year after year.
Very happy with product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dedham, ME) - December 2, 2011
I ordered 10 of these ornaments for Christmas presents for family on November 25th and received them today (12/02)! I'm so happy with the way they came out, not to mention the quality for the price! I was pleasantly surprised to find them all in their own black velvet pouches. Also, the option of free shipping if you place an order big enough. Love the product and have already gone back and placed another order on other items, and although had to pay shipping, it was very reasonable! Very happy with your sight, and most especially the product and the timeliness of delivery and the price was fantastic! Thanks~
My Husband Christmas
By Carrie D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stanley, VA) - December 1, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was looking for something special to get my husband and this was the perfect fit cuz we just got our house and it is our first christmas together and when it arrived I give it to him and the look on his face was priceless. it was perfect for him and he is so happt about it
Engraved message ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Copperas Cove, TX) - November 30, 2011
This is a wonderful idea! This is our first year to do this and we will continue the tradition every year. It's good quality and captures those mildstones of the year. Don't forget to put the year on it so you can remember every year you put that ornament on the tree.
Exactly What It Shows
By Kristie P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Toledo, OH) - November 30, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is not one of those "looked nicer in the catalog" items, this is actually much prettier in person! The glass is thick enough that it doesn't feel too fragile, but the engraving (done on the back of it) is delicate and simple. I got one for each of my kids for their yearly ornament and one to give to my parents. I love how you get to personalize nearly every word. The "Preview" was helpful as well, as I could change where certain things were written, for a better fit.
Beautiful
By Mary M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - November 29, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item is beautiful! What a great way to commemorate our first christmas in our new house!
Nice for the price
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (voorhees, NJ) - November 29, 2011
Loved them - should've purchased one for myself!
2011 Remembered
By Sheila S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Castle, DE) - November 28, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered 2 of these ornaments for 2 different families. They both turned out beautiful and I can't wait for Christmas to get here so that I can give these gifts. I captured events that occurred to truly personalize these items and believe they will be very well received.
Thank you for offering such a piece!
Ornament Use
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Madill, OK) - November 27, 2011
I purchased this personalized ornament for a gift exchange at our annual Rose Garden Club social. I had all the members names, along with the date and our town engraved on the ornament. I was very pleased with the look and the size...can't wait to see which lucky member ends up with the ornament from our gift exchange game. They are going to be so surprised!!!
What a gift!
By Connie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grand Forks, ND) - November 26, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am so pleased to be giving these ornaments as gifts this year. It is a wonderful way to give a gift that is sentimental and the black bag packaging makes it extra special.
Our Family
By Eileen P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yonkers, NY) - November 21, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I had this ornament made for my granddaughter instead of for a "family". This is her 2nd Christmas and I made notations of her favorite words and that it's her 2nd Christmas. It turned out great!
Wonderful Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Meridian, MS) - November 18, 2011
This is a wonderful keepsake ornament & makes a great gift! It looks even better in person than online - highly recommended!
family ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (st charles, IL) - November 15, 2011
i just received this beautiful ornament. it is just perfect. i purchased it for a new couple. i know that they will love it. it certainly looks much more expensive than it was. you will not be disappointed / get one !!!!!!!!!!
happy customer
By Regina K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vallejo, CA) - November 13, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
ordered this item for my son and his family...in their first home, the
order came out perfect...I was so happy to receive it promptly. They
will be able to enjoy it all season long. Thank you for your service.
I am one happy customer. Ordering more items for friends and family.
Great Reunion Award
By Marilyn W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wichita Falls, TX) - November 11, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
We personalized this ornament as an award for a joint class reunion with another high school. This is perfect for school names, award title, dates,and other appropriate words signifying your high school memories.
Great Ornament that can be personalized.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hartford, WI) - November 9, 2011
This ornament was great to create and turned out so good. It looks of great quality and will be a great gift.
Great way to remember our time together!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Milford, OH) - October 28, 2011
The last few Falls we have taken a long weekend trip with our adult children and their families. As a memento of the trips I give each family a Christmas ornament to remember our time together. Last year, I gave them a family picture ornament from Personalization Mall and this year they're getting the Engraved Family Message ornament so they remember some of the crazy things we did while together. I make sure I get one for my home also. They are very affordable, very personal, great quality and definitely appreciated.
Glass Ornaments
By Stephanie G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Livermore, CA) - March 29, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
These ornaments, although small, are very sweet. I loved being able to put yearly milestones on them for friends and family. Everyone who received one really loved it!
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Huntersville, NC) - December 21, 2013
It was a beautiful ornament that held a lot of names. However, I received the ornament a little too late to use it as my gift at my Xmas party. Also, I put it on my tree and the next day it fell off and shattered into pieces, so be very careful with the ornament.
Great Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ventura, CA) - December 19, 2013
The engraving is perfect. The ornament is adorable. My bf just bought a house and we've been together for over 2 years so we had lots of things to put on it. great gift.
love it but....
By jenny S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (milwaukee, WI) - December 15, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I would give it 5 stars if it were straight.
Pretty ornament
By Casey E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Easley , SC) - December 10, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament is nice! I put little inside jokes from our family and things we enjoy doing together on it. It came in a nice velvety bag. The ornament had a sticker with personalization mall on it. When I removed the sticker it left a residue. I'm hoping it will come off with a bit of alcohol! Some of the etching could be darker as one word is a little harder to read. Overall it's a good buy especially if it's on sale!
Engraved ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phoenix, AZ) - December 2, 2013
The sentiment that this gift, because of the personalization, made the receiver of the gift cry, so it was the perfect gift! The only reason I gave it a 4 and not a 5 was because the ornament glass was very thin and fragile, not like the ones I have seen in the past. Never the less, I love Personalization Mall and I will continue to purchase products that never let me down!
classy glass
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Durham, NC) - July 15, 2013
purchased this gift for my daughters family. I call it an inspirational ornament. My own sentiment could be added to the ornament. It is unique and recommend it.
what I like
By Fernne G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Berkeley Heights, NJ) - December 31, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
It's a lovely gift to give to a friend to remember fun times together and shared experiences. Would like the glass to be a little thicker however. Fear of it breaking easily.
Very Pleased
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mechanicville, NY) - December 17, 2012
When designing this ornament I was able to change it as many times as I needed to to get it right. When I received it, the ornament was just what I expected actually better. I was very pleased. I am so happy that I discovered this site.
Nice Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pocahontas, IL) - December 13, 2012
I gave this for a wedding gift. Cute easy to personilize.
Very nice for the $$$!
By Barbara F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orlando, FL) - December 11, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
If you want to get a gift for the entire family and don't want to spend too much go for this! I could even add their pet's and grandparent's names!
Mr Duane
By Duane & Tammy C. (Liberty, TX) - December 10, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Wish it was easier to review and order
Very Cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bensalem, PA) - December 10, 2012
This item is very cute, perfect for a tree, however, I would of liked it to be a little bigger. Maybe like another inch, that I had in mind. But it did come out nice and it serves its purpose.
Nice gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sanford, FL) - August 2, 2012
I bought this for my husband and put all of our special dates & places on it. Cute personal gift.
For someone that has everything . . .
By Tamara H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roanoke, VA) - August 1, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
My mother-in-law changes out the color of her tree almost every year. For the past several years, I started getting the clear ornaments and have "family moments, events & people" engraved on it. Now she can use the ornaments every year no matter what color she decorates with. Another plus is knowing these will be passed down to my girls one day!
Perfect...
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Monrovia, MD) - January 9, 2012
Came out perfect, though would have been nice if the bag didn't advertise the company I bought it from.
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved