Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Shop By Department in Ornament Gifts:


    Shop By Price Range in Ornament Gifts:


    Search in Ornament Gifts:

    Customer Testimonial
    This is my second order from Personalization Mall and again, I was very pleased with the merchandise, engraving, and on-time shipment. I am highly recommending Personalization Mall. Class Act Job!!...
    ~Margaret - MI

    Our Family Engraved Message Ornament customer reviews

    Personalized Christmas Ornaments - Family Home - 10999
    Average Customer Review: (260 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (236)
    4 star:
    (20)
    3 star:
    (1)
    2 star:
    (2)
    1 star:
    (1)


    PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7
    Sort reviews by:
    Beautifully Done
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Maxton, NC) - December 7, 2013
    This ornament by far exceeded all the expectations that I had for it. I ordered it for a friend for a housewarming (ornament for Christmas) and it was a huge hit!
    2014 Year of Hope
    By Regina K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vallejo, CA) - November 20, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This coming year, 2014, is my year of Hope. So many things happening in the family and with me personally. I looked at this ornament and it will be up in my room all year through giving me a smile for the day. Beautiful and so meaningful. Praying for the best is yet to come, amen.
    beautiful
    By Adrienne M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Worth, TX) - November 20, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    came out perfect!
    Great keepsake
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St. Joseph, MO) - November 19, 2013
    A beautiful keepsake to mark a momentous year - I ordered one for us and each of our adult children. Gorgeous gift for the price. Very pleased!
    Great ornament
    By Emily H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Atlanta, GA) - November 16, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is a wonderful gift to give. The writing is really easy to read on the ornament and looks great on the tree. This looks very expensive without having to be! Great price for the product. I would highly recommend!
    Beautiful Keepsake
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palm Coast, FL) - November 15, 2013
    Love this ornament! Beautifully engraved with all the pertinent information I provided, makes a lasting keepsake for my daughter and son-in-law's new home. The quality is remarkable, shipping time really quick. Great company that stands behind it's products.
    personal touch
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hamilton, OH) - November 11, 2013
    This personalized ornament came out very nice.
    Definitely happy with the look, size and quick delivery time.

    I ordered a second one for another occasion after seeing the first one that I ordered.
    Christmas 2013
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Great Meadows, NJ) - November 4, 2013
    Ordered these for a family Christmas trip, the first one we have ever done. Looking forward to the trip and the ornaments are a perfect remembrance for all of us. The cost was great, the service and delivery were wonderful! May have been my easiest Christmas shopping Ever!
    AWESOME!
    By Christa P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tulsa, OK) - November 3, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Had this made for a special family! I love it and I know they will too!
    Very Nice Ornament!
    By Angela J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rogersville, TN) - October 29, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I love my 2013 Holiday ornament. It's a very nice finish and I love that I can personalize it with so many different text lines. Thanks again for great service and quality products.
    Nice!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bowie, MD) - September 12, 2013
    This was easy and turned out very nice! Arrived very quickly, too!
    Best Personalized Ornament for Special Occasions
    By Mary M. J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Forney, TX) - September 3, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I like this so much I order them for every special occasion that comes up. They have always been an item the recipient will cherish forever.
    Excellent-Going Away Gift
    By Sandra K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plainfield, IN) - August 31, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The recipient of this going away gift was thrilled with the quality.
    Very cute!
    By Melissa G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Milton, VT) - July 30, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Nice way for a grandmother to display her love for her grandchildren year-round!
    glass house engraved message ornament
    By Kerry S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lexington, KY) - July 16, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I had fun creating several of these ornaments for family members. I included special memories in that family's life from the previous year. For example: one family had done a lot of traveling, so on their ornament I listed the names of each of the cities they had visited. For another family, I listed each member's name and a significant milestone in their life that year, such as new job, wedding, or graduation. Each ornament was unique and beautiful.
    wonderful gift
    By Christina C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orlando, FL) - April 25, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I purchased this for my daughter and son in law. It was a wonderful little touch of personal to topoff their Christmas gifts. They really appreciated it. As with eeverything I receive from this site, it was even better in person.
    Creating my personal ornament!
    By Dawn P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Denton, TX) - March 23, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This turned out exactly how I expected and anticipated! It was a hostess gift with such a personal flair. The instructions were easy and no mistakes were made. Very impressive.
    Wonderful anniversary present!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Apopka, FL) - March 17, 2013
    Anniversary present for our 3rd wedding anniversary (glass/crystal and leather are traditional gifts), he loved it! Great quality, very well made, super fast processing and shipping of order. Highly recommend!!
    Awesome!
    By Lisa S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - January 14, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I just love Personalization Mall! I bought this as a surprise gift for my Family for Christmas 2013, we will be celebrating in our new home. I had it customized to reflect our new home and all the things we dream of. Great product!
    Just the right thing to commemorate my new house!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nashville, TN) - January 14, 2013
    I loved being able to customize this for my new place.
    Ornament was exactly as I hoped.
    By Pam M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vista, CA) - January 14, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    It looked exactly as it did online and is really great quality! Well use this website again....
    Classy Gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mercerville, NJ) - January 14, 2013
    This was better than expected. Bought this for my brother's family and they absolutely love it! Great especially when on sale! Can't beat it!
    Wonderful product!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Central Point, OR) - January 11, 2013
    I was genuinely pleased with the 4 glass ornaments I purchased. It was like giving the giftee a walk down memory lane. 9 Lines of memorable words/quotes can be engraved on this item. High schools, graduation dates, college names, favorite things such as "loves cats/dogs", "Mother of Suzy, Tim & Coby", favorite all time song, etc, etc.
    Can be given as a Christmas ornament or with the purchase of a metal decoration hanger, it can sit on a shelf or in a curio cabinet to enjoy viewing year round as I have done. They are very pretty and look expensive. A wonderful gift idea!!
    Great Gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Frisco, TX) - January 10, 2013
    I purchased this as a gift and it got rave reviews from its recipient. It was fun to create and I would purchase others for future holiday gifts.
    Beautiful!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chesterfield, VA) - January 8, 2013
    This ornament is even nicer than I expected. Would buy again!
    Beautiful ornament!
    By Lori K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Beaufort, SC) - January 7, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This was a gift, and the recipient loved it! Sent me a pic of the ornament on her tree, and it was just as I had designed it. Perfect!
    Loved this idea!
    By Jennifer K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Billerica, MA) - January 6, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I stumbled on this while browsing the site for a family ornament. I ended up ordering one for each of my daughters (4 and 2 yrs. old). I decided that I will do one each year or every other year so we can look back and see how the girls' "favorite things" change over time. Right now their favorite things are Disney princesses, hugs, lollipops, our dog, etc. I think they will be nice keepsakes for them later on. The ornament itself and laser engraving are very nice and comes with a nice drawstring velvet bag. I even saved the bubble wrap envelope it came in to hopefully ensure they will be safe when packaged away each year in the attic. I would definitely recommend this product and like I said will be ordering these each year for my girls.
    Perfect!
    By Deneb F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Springfield, VA) - January 3, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered these for my team at the office. Instead of using family names, I entered the name of our division, the names of my co-workers, and used one of the spaces to note the year. It was a very professional, and well-received, way to capture who was on the team for that period. Definitely a repeat for next year.
    Creatively Beautiful!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Washington, DC) - January 2, 2013
    I loved this ornament because it allowed me to highlight the family's personality and character. Great ornament, and will definitely use this site again!
    Great detail
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Murphy, TX) - January 1, 2013
    This was a fun ornament to create with special details of their new lives together. Perfect!
    Ornament
    By Debora P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hamilton, OH) - January 1, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Looks great on our
    Christmas tree.
    Christmas ornament
    By laura F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (cinnaminson, NJ) - January 1, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought 5 of these for different family members. They all LOVED it. Two told us it was their favorite gift. It was so easy to order and looks twice the price I paid. Personalization Mall shipped it fast - even for the regular shipping way-did not have to pay extra. Would highly recommend this ornament to anyone looking for a great gift. It doesn't have to be for Christmas - it is simply beautiful any time of the year.
    Perfect Gift!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cedar City, UT) - December 31, 2012
    I ordered several of these for Christmas this year to give to business colleagues and friends. They were beautifully engraved and quick to ship. I'll be ordering more in the future, I'm sure.
    Another one for the person who has everything
    By Nicole E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lansing, MI) - December 31, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought this for my son's godmother and her family. They recently adopted two boys and I thought it would be nice to give them an ornament with all of their names etched inside. Very beautiful. It comes in a velvet bag which is a very nice touch.
    Very personal
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Haverhill, MA) - December 30, 2012
    I purchased 8 engraved message ornaments this year for immediate family members. They were a big hit I personalized each one according to their family by who they were and what they have accomplished or would accomplish. The only thing I wish there was a drop down box just for a special date or for the year your giving.
    Extremely Happy with this ornament as it highlights 2012
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Villa Rica, GA) - December 30, 2012
    I purchased two of these ornaments and one heart-shaped ornament and love all of them. I used these ornaments to highlight all the events of this year for each of my children, i.e. accomplishments, travel, job, interests, etc. This is the second year I have purchased personalized ornaments from this company! The quality of the product and service is great!
    a year of family fun
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baytown, TX) - December 30, 2012
    I gave these to two of my good friends as well as bought one for myself. I was able to put all the special things they did as a family on each ornament. It made it all the more special and they loved them! Perfect gift!
    Elegant!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gurnee, IL) - December 29, 2012
    I couldn't find an ornament I liked, for a couples 1st apartment together, with room enough for the whole address, & plenty of room to personalize. I didn't expect it to be so beautiful & elegant looking. Made a wonderful gift! :)
    Amazing present
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orlando, FL) - December 28, 2012
    I made this into a wedding present for friends and it came out gorgeous! I added where they got married, their date, and where he proposed. They LOVED it!! Great quality!
    Great Value!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Granite Bay, CA) - December 28, 2012
    The ornament looks great! Was well packed and arrived safely. Terrific price for a custom ornament.
    PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved