Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Our Family Engraved Message Ornament customer reviews

Personalized Christmas Ornaments - Family Home - 10999
Average Customer Review: (269 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(245)
4 star:
(20)
3 star:
(1)
2 star:
(2)
1 star:
(1)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7
Sort reviews by:
personalized family ornament
By Kathleen O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hamlin, NY) - December 16, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect to show what the family did all year - very classy
Beautiful Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Altona, NY) - December 16, 2013
I bought this for my son who moved out in May. This is our first Christmas that he will be on his own. It is beautiful. I wanted something simply and elegant with sentimental value to recognize the significance of this Christmas. I was able to personalize this perfectly.
AWESOME
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (hillsborough, NJ) - December 16, 2013
just as we designed it and beautiful as ever. your site never fails...always totally satisfied with GREAT and SPECIAL gifts!!!
Beautiful Ornament
By Madeline J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Topeka, KS) - December 16, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love your products! You have never disappointed me! I gave my father one of these ornaments and it almost brought him to tears. I gave another one to a new couple and they were tickled pink to have an ornament commemorate their first Christmas together in their new place. I'll be giving the third one to my mother and her hubby and I'm sure she'll love hers too. Please keep up the good work!!!
Christmas tradition!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Williamsburg, NM) - December 15, 2013
I ordered a similar ornament last year and was very impressed. To continue a new tradition I got this and was equally impressed. No only did it arrive faster than expected, the quality was incredible. Such a great ornament to mark a year in my life! Can't wait till next Christmas
Cutest impromptu gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grafton, WI) - December 15, 2013
I found this cute ornament by accident on CyberMonday--on sale, and it may be my favorite gift to give this year. So cute--and I love the personalized touch. Came sooner than expected...nice black bag. So excited to give to my sister and bro-in law for their first Christmas in their new house.
Excellent value for a customized piece
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mount Airy, MD) - December 14, 2013
I bought two of these, enticed by the special pricing and free shipping. The instructions for entering the content and the preview section allowed me to gift two unique ornaments. Excellent customer service and quick delivery.
Very Happy
By Monique D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hot Springs, AR) - December 13, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very happy with the way this ornament turned out. It looked great and they were very happy with their present. Thank you for a great gift.
Memories
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nicholasville, KY) - December 11, 2013
My daughter ordered this for her brother on his first Christmas as a married man. It is lovely and will be a cherished keepsake. The print is clear, everything fit on the ornament and it is delicate looking yet sturdy.
Beautifully Done
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Maxton, NC) - December 7, 2013
This ornament by far exceeded all the expectations that I had for it. I ordered it for a friend for a housewarming (ornament for Christmas) and it was a huge hit!
2014 Year of Hope
By Regina K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vallejo, CA) - November 20, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This coming year, 2014, is my year of Hope. So many things happening in the family and with me personally. I looked at this ornament and it will be up in my room all year through giving me a smile for the day. Beautiful and so meaningful. Praying for the best is yet to come, amen.
beautiful
By Adrienne M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Worth, TX) - November 20, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
came out perfect!
Great keepsake
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St. Joseph, MO) - November 19, 2013
A beautiful keepsake to mark a momentous year - I ordered one for us and each of our adult children. Gorgeous gift for the price. Very pleased!
Great ornament
By Emily H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Atlanta, GA) - November 16, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a wonderful gift to give. The writing is really easy to read on the ornament and looks great on the tree. This looks very expensive without having to be! Great price for the product. I would highly recommend!
Beautiful Keepsake
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palm Coast, FL) - November 15, 2013
Love this ornament! Beautifully engraved with all the pertinent information I provided, makes a lasting keepsake for my daughter and son-in-law's new home. The quality is remarkable, shipping time really quick. Great company that stands behind it's products.
personal touch
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hamilton, OH) - November 11, 2013
This personalized ornament came out very nice.
Definitely happy with the look, size and quick delivery time.

I ordered a second one for another occasion after seeing the first one that I ordered.
Christmas 2013
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Great Meadows, NJ) - November 4, 2013
Ordered these for a family Christmas trip, the first one we have ever done. Looking forward to the trip and the ornaments are a perfect remembrance for all of us. The cost was great, the service and delivery were wonderful! May have been my easiest Christmas shopping Ever!
AWESOME!
By Christa P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tulsa, OK) - November 3, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Had this made for a special family! I love it and I know they will too!
Very Nice Ornament!
By Angela J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rogersville, TN) - October 29, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love my 2013 Holiday ornament. It's a very nice finish and I love that I can personalize it with so many different text lines. Thanks again for great service and quality products.
Nice!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bowie, MD) - September 12, 2013
This was easy and turned out very nice! Arrived very quickly, too!
Best Personalized Ornament for Special Occasions
By Mary M. J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Forney, TX) - September 3, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I like this so much I order them for every special occasion that comes up. They have always been an item the recipient will cherish forever.
Excellent-Going Away Gift
By Sandra K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plainfield, IN) - August 31, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The recipient of this going away gift was thrilled with the quality.
Very cute!
By Melissa G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Milton, VT) - July 30, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nice way for a grandmother to display her love for her grandchildren year-round!
glass house engraved message ornament
By Kerry S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lexington, KY) - July 16, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I had fun creating several of these ornaments for family members. I included special memories in that family's life from the previous year. For example: one family had done a lot of traveling, so on their ornament I listed the names of each of the cities they had visited. For another family, I listed each member's name and a significant milestone in their life that year, such as new job, wedding, or graduation. Each ornament was unique and beautiful.
wonderful gift
By Christina C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orlando, FL) - April 25, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this for my daughter and son in law. It was a wonderful little touch of personal to topoff their Christmas gifts. They really appreciated it. As with eeverything I receive from this site, it was even better in person.
Creating my personal ornament!
By Dawn P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Denton, TX) - March 23, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This turned out exactly how I expected and anticipated! It was a hostess gift with such a personal flair. The instructions were easy and no mistakes were made. Very impressive.
Wonderful anniversary present!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Apopka, FL) - March 17, 2013
Anniversary present for our 3rd wedding anniversary (glass/crystal and leather are traditional gifts), he loved it! Great quality, very well made, super fast processing and shipping of order. Highly recommend!!
Awesome!
By Lisa S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - January 14, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I just love Personalization Mall! I bought this as a surprise gift for my Family for Christmas 2013, we will be celebrating in our new home. I had it customized to reflect our new home and all the things we dream of. Great product!
Just the right thing to commemorate my new house!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nashville, TN) - January 14, 2013
I loved being able to customize this for my new place.
Ornament was exactly as I hoped.
By Pam M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vista, CA) - January 14, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
It looked exactly as it did online and is really great quality! Well use this website again....
Classy Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mercerville, NJ) - January 14, 2013
This was better than expected. Bought this for my brother's family and they absolutely love it! Great especially when on sale! Can't beat it!
Wonderful product!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Central Point, OR) - January 11, 2013
I was genuinely pleased with the 4 glass ornaments I purchased. It was like giving the giftee a walk down memory lane. 9 Lines of memorable words/quotes can be engraved on this item. High schools, graduation dates, college names, favorite things such as "loves cats/dogs", "Mother of Suzy, Tim & Coby", favorite all time song, etc, etc.
Can be given as a Christmas ornament or with the purchase of a metal decoration hanger, it can sit on a shelf or in a curio cabinet to enjoy viewing year round as I have done. They are very pretty and look expensive. A wonderful gift idea!!
Great Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Frisco, TX) - January 10, 2013
I purchased this as a gift and it got rave reviews from its recipient. It was fun to create and I would purchase others for future holiday gifts.
Beautiful!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chesterfield, VA) - January 8, 2013
This ornament is even nicer than I expected. Would buy again!
Beautiful ornament!
By Lori K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Beaufort, SC) - January 7, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a gift, and the recipient loved it! Sent me a pic of the ornament on her tree, and it was just as I had designed it. Perfect!
Loved this idea!
By Jennifer K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Billerica, MA) - January 6, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I stumbled on this while browsing the site for a family ornament. I ended up ordering one for each of my daughters (4 and 2 yrs. old). I decided that I will do one each year or every other year so we can look back and see how the girls' "favorite things" change over time. Right now their favorite things are Disney princesses, hugs, lollipops, our dog, etc. I think they will be nice keepsakes for them later on. The ornament itself and laser engraving are very nice and comes with a nice drawstring velvet bag. I even saved the bubble wrap envelope it came in to hopefully ensure they will be safe when packaged away each year in the attic. I would definitely recommend this product and like I said will be ordering these each year for my girls.
Perfect!
By Deneb F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Springfield, VA) - January 3, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered these for my team at the office. Instead of using family names, I entered the name of our division, the names of my co-workers, and used one of the spaces to note the year. It was a very professional, and well-received, way to capture who was on the team for that period. Definitely a repeat for next year.
Creatively Beautiful!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Washington, DC) - January 2, 2013
I loved this ornament because it allowed me to highlight the family's personality and character. Great ornament, and will definitely use this site again!
Great detail
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Murphy, TX) - January 1, 2013
This was a fun ornament to create with special details of their new lives together. Perfect!
Ornament
By Debora P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hamilton, OH) - January 1, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Looks great on our
Christmas tree.
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved