Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Our Family Engraved Message Ornament customer reviews

Personalized Christmas Ornaments - Family Home - 10999
Average Customer Review: (324 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(294)
4 star:
(25)
3 star:
(2)
2 star:
(2)
1 star:
(1)


Page 1 of 9 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
1st Home Ornament
By Kathy C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Larwill, IN) - December 31, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved this ornament! I had ordered it for my daughter and her little family because this was the year they had bought their first home. It was beautiful! My daughter had tears in her eyes when she opened it. It was a big hit! Love how it was packaged and it also arrived very quickly! Great quality and worth every penny!
Very Nice Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Silver Spring, MD) - December 31, 2014
My family loved the engraved ornament. We put it up Christmas morning and everyone really appreciated the individual sentiments I put on it for each member of the family. Its a nice touch for Christmas!
My favorite ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Porter, TX) - December 29, 2014
Purchased this for myself and I love this item. It is a perfect size and the detailing was excellent craftsmanship. The idea of putting "OUR MEMORIES" together in a compact item as perfect for a present to myself
Great for Memories
By Kathy H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chesterfield, VA) - December 28, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Both of my boys were pleased with their ornaments this year. I know these were intended as family ornaments, but they worked perfect as reminders of my boys' college year in an ornament. This was the only one I found that could do that much. Perhaps Personalization Mall could come up with child memory ornaments, with and without pictures, for parents that want to provide their children with these memories of the important things in each year, every year.
great personal memory!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (beverly hills, CA) - December 28, 2014
get it, it's worth it!
Beautiful ornament
By Maureen M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Perth amboy, NJ) - December 28, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality & workmanship !
Love this personalized ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tinley Park, IL) - December 27, 2014
Works for any age group. Just remember to add the year. Even my 16 year old nephew thought is was great. Everyone asks where you got the ornament
Great quality and value
By Susan W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Goodyear, AZ) - December 27, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellent quality. Great value for the price. The recipients loved it.
Perfect Personable Present
By kendra B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (laurel, MD) - December 25, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought these for my close friends and they all loved and appreciated how personable it was. Great quality.
Had fun choosing the personalization
By Jo Ellen F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (gainesville, TX) - December 23, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I made special family ornaments for my children and I, I love them and can't wait to give them to my children.
They loved it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westminster, MD) - December 23, 2014
This was a gift for a family member and they were thrilled with it!
Unique Gift!
By Linda M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palm Coast, FL) - December 22, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Wanted to get something that our friends would remember. What better than a Christmas ornament they have to put up every year! Most of our sentiments are listed! A little thinner than expected, but it looks exactly like what we ordered. Nice box for gift giving. Wish it had a ribbon to hang like what was shown on the site. only negative) Will definitely be a repeat customer.
A great and impressive product!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richmond, VA) - December 21, 2014
I've never bought any thing like it but the kids love it! It's a keepsake for them!!
awesome
By Aurora A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio, TX) - December 20, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved everything! Engraving looks great!
Winner!
By Latoyia F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Bragg, NC) - December 19, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
We ordered one for our home, for friends, and as a wedding gift. Great ornament to add to our collection and commemorate 2014,
Good Keepsake
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LaBelle, FL) - December 18, 2014
This ornament was excellent to capture the milestones in 2014 for our family. It is attractive, polished, and well crafted! A Must have!
Drunken Housewives
By Donna S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Freehold, NJ) - December 17, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved it. Done beautifully.
Beautiful Ornament
By Susan R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Joseph, MI) - December 16, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Lovely way to highlight memories of the year in review. perfect!
First Home
By Teresa M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Polk, LA) - December 16, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I personalized this ornament with all our first home sayings on it. Came out perfect!
Beautifully done
By Carman W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Worth, TX) - December 14, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I order a personalized glass ornament every year for each of my grandkids, and this has become one of their's and their Mom's favorite traditions. I pick a different ornament and include the year along with some of their favorite things at the time. The ornaments blend very well with any theme, and are VERY high in quality. The ribbon can easily be changed if needed. I have been ordering from Personalizationmall.com for 8 years with no issues whatsoever.
Christmas Family Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jamison, PA) - December 10, 2014
What a lovely Christmas Gift.
Perfect Christmas
By Jocelyn F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gaithersburg, MD) - December 7, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this ornament for my father and stepmother. We have a large extended family and this ornament enabled me to fit all of our names and the grandkids names on it! It will be a special present for them to hang on their tree for years to come. This ornament is beautiful clear glass and the lettering is perfect. What you see on the preview is exactly how it looks in person and is so classic.
Always perfect!
By Jackie W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Burbank, IL) - December 5, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I go to this site every year. So perfectly personal!
Great ornament for capturing memories
By Marie C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lockport, NY) - November 25, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I can't wait to give these ornaments to my grown children! The personalized ornament is engraved with events, names, and places specific to each recipient. I am very happy with the quality and engraving. Each ornament comes in its own gift bag. What a great gift!
Wow!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Coxs Creek, KY) - November 13, 2014
Every year we get a little something for a few families that are dear to our own. This ornament was a way to make a little something very special! We personalized it with names and known interests. When I opened the package, I was SO happy with the way it turned out! The preview pic is nice, but the real thing was even better. I plan on ordering one for our family!
Great gift at a great price!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orange Park, FL) - November 3, 2014
i bought this for my friends housewarming gift. It was great to get them something customized and not spend an arm and a leg. I loved that you could customize several different lines and add lots of personal touches. i hope they love it!
Family engraved
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Norwalk, Ohio, OH) - October 18, 2014
This was beautiful and much more than I imagined! A specialty Christmas ornament with special meaning and it was beyond anything I expected!
Best ornament
By Dennis H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SIKESTON, MO) - October 15, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this ornament for my pastor's wife for pastor's appreciation day at our church. She loves Christmas and loves personalized items. She said this was her favorite ornament now. I had different ministries she and our pastor began since coming to our church engraved on it as well as the year he came to be pastor. I plan to purchase additional ornaments for the holiday.
Very nice looking.
By Catherine S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ottawa Hills, OH) - August 26, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Was skeptical to order but so glad I did. Very good quality piece!
New pet !
By Marie K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harwinton, CT) - August 10, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Neighbors have a new puppy....so this was "Muffet's home!" along with the address instead of a family name. Around it....were words associated with the dog......such as "Good girl" "WOOF!" etc.
A nice memento for a lovely new 4-legged neighbor!
Exactly what I was looking for
By Adam O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - July 29, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The product came quickly, and it was exactly what I expected from the preview tool.
happy with purchase
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (akron, OH) - July 29, 2014
Weel done. Will order again.
Great gift item
By Dorothy W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Crescent City, CA) - July 23, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great gift item. Love all of the product I have purchased from Personalization mall.com.
cute
By Kristen H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lynn, MA) - June 1, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this as a housewarming gift. It is exactly what I thoughy it would be. Engraving looks good. Im sure ot will be a big hit!
Great Gift for ANY occasion
By Mary M. J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Forney, TX) - May 8, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I used this ornament for a remembrance of many occasions: Baptisms, Holy Eucharist, Confirmation, RCIA, death of a loved one, Eagle Scout for Boy Scouts and Gold Awards for Girl Scouts. Those are dates you can never remember without looking them up. It is something no one else gives and is so much appreciated.
Personalize!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westampton, NJ) - February 23, 2014
Beautiful ornament that reflects the uniqueness of you! Great gift for newlyweds.
Great with lots of room for text!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Temple, TX) - January 22, 2014
We had a lot of text we wanted on our Christmas ornament this year & this was it. Great for maximum personalization.
Love ;)
By Kathy T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pleasant Valley, NY) - January 8, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect ornament to highlight special events,special memories,dates,places visited or accomplishments made throughout the year.
beautiful ornament
By Shopper (Cookeville, TN) - January 8, 2014
Thanks for such a beautiful personal ornament. LOVE it ...It's so nice I'm going to find a place to hang it up for the whole year ...to put on the Christmas tree is not enough time to see it !!!
Perfect Gift Idea
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Middle Island, NY) - December 27, 2013
The ornament was easy to design. The order was processed and shipped quickly. Ornament was even prettier in person than the preview image. I highly recommend this as a unique gift to personalize.
Page 1 of 9 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved