Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Shop By Department in Ornament Clearance:


Shop By Price Range in Ornament Clearance:


Search in Ornament Clearance:

Chat
Customer Testimonial
My purchase arrived exactly when promised. I ordered on a Monday and I received it on that Friday. It's exactly what I ordered and wonderful. I am very pleased with this service. I will definitely...
~Jodi - LA

Our Family Engraved Message Ornament customer reviews

Personalized Christmas Ornaments - Family Home - 10999
Average Customer Review: (260 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(236)
4 star:
(20)
3 star:
(1)
2 star:
(2)
1 star:
(1)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7
Sort reviews by:
Beautiful ornament!
By Lori K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Beaufort, SC) - January 7, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a gift, and the recipient loved it! Sent me a pic of the ornament on her tree, and it was just as I had designed it. Perfect!
Loved this idea!
By Jennifer K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Billerica, MA) - January 6, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I stumbled on this while browsing the site for a family ornament. I ended up ordering one for each of my daughters (4 and 2 yrs. old). I decided that I will do one each year or every other year so we can look back and see how the girls' "favorite things" change over time. Right now their favorite things are Disney princesses, hugs, lollipops, our dog, etc. I think they will be nice keepsakes for them later on. The ornament itself and laser engraving are very nice and comes with a nice drawstring velvet bag. I even saved the bubble wrap envelope it came in to hopefully ensure they will be safe when packaged away each year in the attic. I would definitely recommend this product and like I said will be ordering these each year for my girls.
Perfect!
By Deneb F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Springfield, VA) - January 3, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered these for my team at the office. Instead of using family names, I entered the name of our division, the names of my co-workers, and used one of the spaces to note the year. It was a very professional, and well-received, way to capture who was on the team for that period. Definitely a repeat for next year.
Creatively Beautiful!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Washington, DC) - January 2, 2013
I loved this ornament because it allowed me to highlight the family's personality and character. Great ornament, and will definitely use this site again!
Great detail
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Murphy, TX) - January 1, 2013
This was a fun ornament to create with special details of their new lives together. Perfect!
Ornament
By Debora P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hamilton, OH) - January 1, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Looks great on our
Christmas tree.
Christmas ornament
By laura F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (cinnaminson, NJ) - January 1, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought 5 of these for different family members. They all LOVED it. Two told us it was their favorite gift. It was so easy to order and looks twice the price I paid. Personalization Mall shipped it fast - even for the regular shipping way-did not have to pay extra. Would highly recommend this ornament to anyone looking for a great gift. It doesn't have to be for Christmas - it is simply beautiful any time of the year.
Perfect Gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cedar City, UT) - December 31, 2012
I ordered several of these for Christmas this year to give to business colleagues and friends. They were beautifully engraved and quick to ship. I'll be ordering more in the future, I'm sure.
Another one for the person who has everything
By Nicole E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lansing, MI) - December 31, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my son's godmother and her family. They recently adopted two boys and I thought it would be nice to give them an ornament with all of their names etched inside. Very beautiful. It comes in a velvet bag which is a very nice touch.
Very personal
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Haverhill, MA) - December 30, 2012
I purchased 8 engraved message ornaments this year for immediate family members. They were a big hit I personalized each one according to their family by who they were and what they have accomplished or would accomplish. The only thing I wish there was a drop down box just for a special date or for the year your giving.
Extremely Happy with this ornament as it highlights 2012
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Villa Rica, GA) - December 30, 2012
I purchased two of these ornaments and one heart-shaped ornament and love all of them. I used these ornaments to highlight all the events of this year for each of my children, i.e. accomplishments, travel, job, interests, etc. This is the second year I have purchased personalized ornaments from this company! The quality of the product and service is great!
a year of family fun
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baytown, TX) - December 30, 2012
I gave these to two of my good friends as well as bought one for myself. I was able to put all the special things they did as a family on each ornament. It made it all the more special and they loved them! Perfect gift!
Elegant!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gurnee, IL) - December 29, 2012
I couldn't find an ornament I liked, for a couples 1st apartment together, with room enough for the whole address, & plenty of room to personalize. I didn't expect it to be so beautiful & elegant looking. Made a wonderful gift! :)
Amazing present
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orlando, FL) - December 28, 2012
I made this into a wedding present for friends and it came out gorgeous! I added where they got married, their date, and where he proposed. They LOVED it!! Great quality!
Great Value!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Granite Bay, CA) - December 28, 2012
The ornament looks great! Was well packed and arrived safely. Terrific price for a custom ornament.
First Christmas Married
By Laura S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Seattle, WA) - December 28, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a gift to my Mom and her new husband to celebrate their special life event. They both adored it, and were very touched by all of the different engraved sentiments on the ornament, beginning with their name, pet's names, and then various activities and events (their wedding date) that are fun and meaningful to them.
I guess that you could that kind of info on anything and call it good, but this ornament really shines and is a beautiful piece of work, well work the price. I can see this specific style being gifted to any newlywed couple, or given as a house warming gift. It's really just that nice.
Keepsake for Mother in Law
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sacramento, CA) - December 28, 2012
Loved the ornament. I was able to personalize it with all of the names of my mother in law's grandchildren.
Perfect Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lynn Haven, FL) - December 28, 2012
I ordered 3 ornaments, all unique to each of my daughters and their families. My husband & I were blessed to have all 3 of our daughters and their families spend this Christmas together at our house. It brought tears to their eyes...they really loved the ornament and wanted to know where we got it.
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Midlothian, VA) - December 28, 2012
This ornament is beautiful and arrived very quickly!
Love it!
By Karla N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fargo, ND) - December 27, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
very happy with ornament... great product with great price!
Exquisite!
By Jessica F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Duluth, MN) - December 27, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
My ornament was a very unique, and arrived right before Christmas! Love! Love! Love it! I will be ordering here from now on for all my ornaments.
Wonderful gift idea!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pleasant Prairie, WI) - December 27, 2012
We customized this ornament to reflect 2012 events such as our daughter's wedding, their honeymoon, her MBA, son in law's JD, etc. for the two of them for Christmas. They absolutely love it and want to do something similar on an annual basis to reflect each year's notable events (i.e. buying a house, babies, pets, jobs, moving, etc.) To be able to look back year after year at ornaments highlighting key events is the start of a great holiday tradition. I just hope that the glass stands up over time, perhaps acrylic would be more durable. Nonetheless this is an excellent item, fair price and beautiful to look at. The shipping was quick and packaging was perfect.
perfect present
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (canterbury, CT) - December 26, 2012
My daughter picked out messages unique to both sets of grandparents. It brought tears to their eyes...they really loved the ornament and wanted to know where we got such a thing. Everyone in family asked where we got it.
Crystal Clear Memories
By Margaret D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Allis, WI) - December 26, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a great ornament to sum up a year's worth of memories in one place. It arrived looking just like the computer preview, well protected in a velvety bag. A very nice addition to our tree.
I was accused of being creative!
By Carolyn W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cincinnati, OH) - December 26, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought six of these ornaments and was able to put team names, dog names, school names etc. I got so many compliments from adults and young teenagers! I love this site to show I put time and thought into my gifts! I also added addresses for the young people with year as a rememberancr for their future Christmas trees! I highly suggest this item!!!
classy ornament
By Danette B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greenville, SC) - December 25, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
beautiful glass ornament ... my daughter in law loved it..
Love this!!
By Debra B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - December 25, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The ornaments are SO pretty! This was a great value and really beautiful.
Wish I had ordered one for everyone on my list!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greensboro, NC) - December 25, 2012
This ornament is a beautiful way to share a couple or family's history in a stunning glass ornament! So many ways to personalize and make it so special! I will definitely be ordering more! (I would allow a picture of it to be used, but it's a special wedding gift for my son who is getting married next summer!)
Christmas Ornament
By Cathy H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Granbury, TX) - December 23, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved it. Arrived exactly like I wanted..A great Value..Will definately order from this company again
Happy
By maryjo S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (youngstown, OH) - December 22, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was thrilled with my purchase, There was a slight flaw in the ornement, and when I told them, they replaced it, and its perfect! Now worthy of being the gift it was ment to be.
Great!
By April F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (senoia, GA) - December 22, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Had a wonderful experience! I used these for manager's gifts and used the lines for employee names.
Memories
By Katherine H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Osceola, IN) - December 21, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nice etched glass ornament. Comes in a nice pouch. Good memory keepsake. I personally bought one then bought 10 more. Love the product
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (wichita, KS) - December 21, 2012
Purchased this as a Christmas gift. The quality of the product is impressive and the ornament is heavy and sturdy. It doesn't feel fragile like it will break easily. Beautiful product.
Love
By Sara A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsburgh, PA) - December 20, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the perfect ornament for our 1st home.
Touching and creative gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Escondido, CA) - December 20, 2012
Have since bought two other gifts. I love this concept. Great price and shipping too.
great way to review the year
By Wendi W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oswego, IL) - December 19, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought one of these ornaments last year commemorating my husband's and my year together, and it was wonderful when I got it out this year. It was a lovely trip down memory lane. This year I went for a more family oriented theme, and I plan to buy one each year from now on.

The only negative comment I could make is that I wish it were bigger. Once I get thinking about the year, I always have too many memories and not enough space. (I realize that is a good "problem" to have.) Perhaps I just need to buy more ornaments; make one ornament for each family member.
LOVE LOVE LOVE THIS ITEM
By April P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Long Beach, CA) - December 19, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered this item for my Mom for Christmas. She has 5 grandson and my daughter is the first granddaughter. I created this for her for Christmas and she absolutely LOVED it. I put different characters of the kids and their names. I would recommend this product to anyone.
Great gift idea
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harper Woods, MI) - December 18, 2012
The beveled edges on the glass really accents the engraving when the light hits it.
Great price and great product :-)
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Golden Valley, MN) - December 17, 2012
Great price and great product :-)
the house
By Delise D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbia, MD) - December 17, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item arrived as promised and looks very beautiful and elegant.
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved