Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Shop By Department in Ornament Gifts:


    Shop By Price Range in Ornament Gifts:


    Search in Ornament Gifts:

    Customer Testimonial
    I am a first time customer and your site was easy to navigate and the displaying of a person's purchase after the editing is complete is great. I plan on telling people I know about your site. Thank...
    ~David - MS

    Our Family Engraved Message Ornament customer reviews

    Personalized Christmas Ornaments - Family Home - 10999
    Average Customer Review: (264 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (240)
    4 star:
    (20)
    3 star:
    (1)
    2 star:
    (2)
    1 star:
    (1)


    PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7
    Sort reviews by:
    Love this!!
    By Debra B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - December 25, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The ornaments are SO pretty! This was a great value and really beautiful.
    Wish I had ordered one for everyone on my list!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greensboro, NC) - December 25, 2012
    This ornament is a beautiful way to share a couple or family's history in a stunning glass ornament! So many ways to personalize and make it so special! I will definitely be ordering more! (I would allow a picture of it to be used, but it's a special wedding gift for my son who is getting married next summer!)
    Christmas Ornament
    By Cathy H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Granbury, TX) - December 23, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Loved it. Arrived exactly like I wanted..A great Value..Will definately order from this company again
    Happy
    By maryjo S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (youngstown, OH) - December 22, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was thrilled with my purchase, There was a slight flaw in the ornement, and when I told them, they replaced it, and its perfect! Now worthy of being the gift it was ment to be.
    Great!
    By April F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (senoia, GA) - December 22, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Had a wonderful experience! I used these for manager's gifts and used the lines for employee names.
    Memories
    By Katherine H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Osceola, IN) - December 21, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Nice etched glass ornament. Comes in a nice pouch. Good memory keepsake. I personally bought one then bought 10 more. Love the product
    Beautiful
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (wichita, KS) - December 21, 2012
    Purchased this as a Christmas gift. The quality of the product is impressive and the ornament is heavy and sturdy. It doesn't feel fragile like it will break easily. Beautiful product.
    Love
    By Sara A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsburgh, PA) - December 20, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is the perfect ornament for our 1st home.
    Touching and creative gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Escondido, CA) - December 20, 2012
    Have since bought two other gifts. I love this concept. Great price and shipping too.
    great way to review the year
    By Wendi W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oswego, IL) - December 19, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought one of these ornaments last year commemorating my husband's and my year together, and it was wonderful when I got it out this year. It was a lovely trip down memory lane. This year I went for a more family oriented theme, and I plan to buy one each year from now on.

    The only negative comment I could make is that I wish it were bigger. Once I get thinking about the year, I always have too many memories and not enough space. (I realize that is a good "problem" to have.) Perhaps I just need to buy more ornaments; make one ornament for each family member.
    LOVE LOVE LOVE THIS ITEM
    By April P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Long Beach, CA) - December 19, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Ordered this item for my Mom for Christmas. She has 5 grandson and my daughter is the first granddaughter. I created this for her for Christmas and she absolutely LOVED it. I put different characters of the kids and their names. I would recommend this product to anyone.
    Great gift idea
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harper Woods, MI) - December 18, 2012
    The beveled edges on the glass really accents the engraving when the light hits it.
    Great price and great product :-)
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Golden Valley, MN) - December 17, 2012
    Great price and great product :-)
    the house
    By Delise D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbia, MD) - December 17, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This item arrived as promised and looks very beautiful and elegant.
    Excellent products!
    By Ilene R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Corona, CA) - December 17, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I love purchasing items from Personalization Mall.com.! They products are exceptional!
    Love it
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Medway, MA) - December 17, 2012
    I purchased this for my daughter who just got married, it looks exactly like the preview screen did.
    It came pacakged in the bag and bubble wrap.
    Loved this
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Seaton, IL) - December 17, 2012
    I used this for my son as a senior year memoir noting things that happened during his high school years. However, make sure you get the correct graduating year....I ordered in 2012 but he doesn't graduate until 2013!
    pretty
    By Richard P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Corbin, KY) - December 17, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I got this very fast
    Easy to Order and Quick to Ship
    By David K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Uniontown, OH) - December 16, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    What you see is what you get. The preview photo was awesome. It arrived very quickly. Great work.
    Really nice gift.
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Braintree, MA) - December 15, 2012
    I ordered several of the same ornament I tailored to describ a group of us who get together each year - we have done it for 23 years - gave them as a gift when I hosted them this year (we rotate) they loved it and that way they will have something to remember for years to come - very pretty -
    Creative Gifts for Co-workers
    By Penny C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hollister, CA) - December 15, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I absolutely love everything I order from Personalizationmall.com! Everything is such beautiful quality! I bought these lovely ornaments for my co-workers for Christmas this year. Everyone loved them and complemented me on the creativity and beauty of them. Thanks for making my gifts a big hit!
    Awesome
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Liberty Township, OH) - December 14, 2012
    Beautiful, and shipped very fast!
    One year of events to remember
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wallingford, CT) - December 13, 2012
    Love the option of being able to rearrange exactly what I wanted to put on the ornament! Exactly what I ordered was very pleased!
    Memory Maker!
    By Alice S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Campbell, CA) - December 13, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was so delightfully surprised when I opened up this ornament! It is tastefully done, easy to read and very lightweight as not to weigh down the branch that it will hang on. If you have friends or family that have just moved into a new home or have started a new life together, it's a wonderful keepsake to enjoy.
    Wonderful quality, service and price
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hewitt, TX) - December 12, 2012
    I ordered 7 of these for gifts. Each ornament arrived exactly as ordered and in perfect condition. I like that you can preview what your ornament will look like before you place the order. My order arrived quickly - within 5 days. I am so impressed with the cost, quality, service and speed of delivery. I will definitely order from personalizationmall.com again.
    Message Ornament
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Corona, CA) - December 12, 2012
    I ordered two of these ornaments and they are beautiful. I love them and could not be more pleased. One was for my grand-daughters first apartment and it was perfect. I would include the photo but it has her address on it and I think that would not be safe to put public.
    Personalized ornament for Dad
    By KATRINA K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rochester, NY) - December 12, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was very pleased. I can't wait to see my son give this to my husband. This makes a perfect and unique gift.
    So fun and adorable!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Minneapolis, MN) - December 12, 2012
    Every year for Christmas, my friends and I gather for dinner, drinks, and an ornament exchange. We have made a game out of it and have a blast with it every year! This year, I wanted my ornament to stand out with a personalization. I had a hard time finding something that I could fit 12 names on, but came across this website and had lots of luck. Since receiving my purchase, I have been back on and have ordered another 3 ornaments...1 of them being the same ornament, but for my family's ornament exchange. Thank you so much for the fun ideas and easy shopping experience! I can't wait to receive my other 3 and to come back for more shopping! :-)
    Perfect!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wenatchee, WA) - December 11, 2012
    I oredered 5 individualized ornaments and loved designing each ornament with special rememberances of the year past along with a Merry Christmas greeting. The "glass" is sparkling clear, the lettering is sharp and readable, and the silver metalic hanging ribbon adds a sparkling touch. These will be a keepsake for years to come.
    LOVING WIFE
    By ANTHONY M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (VIRGINIA BEACH, VA) - December 11, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The ornament is beatiuful i know my wife is going to love this on her birthday christmas eve. She is such a good person that take care of her family and ask for nothing in return.
    Perfectly designed
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fresno, CA) - December 11, 2012
    The ornament was awesome! I couldn't be more happier with it. Great job PMall.com
    Wonderful Gift
    By Belinda R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Creedmoor, TX) - December 11, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Nice design. Love that you can make it so personal with the happenings of the family for the year. I know my brother and his family will love it for many years to come!
    Perfect personalized ornament!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Freer, TX) - December 11, 2012
    I love the quality of the ornament and the professionalism that went into making it.
    Personalized Ornaments
    By Karen O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bloomington, IL) - December 9, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The ornaments were high quality. I loved that I could put on so many lines of personalization. They will be cherished.
    Great site
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Louisville, KY) - December 9, 2012
    Very good prices, excellent products, what you see is what you get!
    Not just an ornament for Christmas!
    By JJ J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Berlin, IL) - December 7, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Instead of this being a Christmas ornament -I chose to buy it for myself and put important family names and words that meant something to me. I would always have it for my 35th Wedding Anniversary. I just love it! I also made one for my FRIEND and put special things on it for her too. Really a unique gift.
    Just Beautiful
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charlestown, MD) - December 7, 2012
    The “Our Family” engraved ornament turned out beautifully. The online picture did not do full justice to the final product. The ornament was a great way to personalize special events for the recipient.
    Great Gifts
    By Jean S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Flemington, NJ) - December 7, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Very pleased with how these ornaments turned out, including the bag that comes with them.
    Family ornament,
    By Dana M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Crestwood, KY) - December 7, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    It is very difficult to find an ornament you can put eight names on. Not only could you do that with this ornament but it was really pretty on the tree!
    Awesome!
    By Leanne B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hermosa Beach, CA) - December 6, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is such a great gift for a family....I have bought several of these in past years, and just received one for this year...I love that I was able to put the names of the family members, including the new grandchildren! How cool is that?!
    PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved