Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Our Family Engraved Message Ornament customer reviews

Personalized Christmas Ornaments - Family Home - 10999
Average Customer Review: (327 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(297)
4 star:
(25)
3 star:
(2)
2 star:
(2)
1 star:
(1)


Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8
Sort reviews by:
Memory Maker!
By Alice S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Campbell, CA) - December 13, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was so delightfully surprised when I opened up this ornament! It is tastefully done, easy to read and very lightweight as not to weigh down the branch that it will hang on. If you have friends or family that have just moved into a new home or have started a new life together, it's a wonderful keepsake to enjoy.
Wonderful quality, service and price
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hewitt, TX) - December 12, 2012
I ordered 7 of these for gifts. Each ornament arrived exactly as ordered and in perfect condition. I like that you can preview what your ornament will look like before you place the order. My order arrived quickly - within 5 days. I am so impressed with the cost, quality, service and speed of delivery. I will definitely order from personalizationmall.com again.
Message Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Corona, CA) - December 12, 2012
I ordered two of these ornaments and they are beautiful. I love them and could not be more pleased. One was for my grand-daughters first apartment and it was perfect. I would include the photo but it has her address on it and I think that would not be safe to put public.
Personalized ornament for Dad
By KATRINA K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rochester, NY) - December 12, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased. I can't wait to see my son give this to my husband. This makes a perfect and unique gift.
So fun and adorable!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Minneapolis, MN) - December 12, 2012
Every year for Christmas, my friends and I gather for dinner, drinks, and an ornament exchange. We have made a game out of it and have a blast with it every year! This year, I wanted my ornament to stand out with a personalization. I had a hard time finding something that I could fit 12 names on, but came across this website and had lots of luck. Since receiving my purchase, I have been back on and have ordered another 3 ornaments...1 of them being the same ornament, but for my family's ornament exchange. Thank you so much for the fun ideas and easy shopping experience! I can't wait to receive my other 3 and to come back for more shopping! :-)
Perfect!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wenatchee, WA) - December 11, 2012
I oredered 5 individualized ornaments and loved designing each ornament with special rememberances of the year past along with a Merry Christmas greeting. The "glass" is sparkling clear, the lettering is sharp and readable, and the silver metalic hanging ribbon adds a sparkling touch. These will be a keepsake for years to come.
LOVING WIFE
By ANTHONY M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (VIRGINIA BEACH, VA) - December 11, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The ornament is beatiuful i know my wife is going to love this on her birthday christmas eve. She is such a good person that take care of her family and ask for nothing in return.
Perfectly designed
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fresno, CA) - December 11, 2012
The ornament was awesome! I couldn't be more happier with it. Great job PMall.com
Wonderful Gift
By Belinda R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Creedmoor, TX) - December 11, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nice design. Love that you can make it so personal with the happenings of the family for the year. I know my brother and his family will love it for many years to come!
Perfect personalized ornament!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Freer, TX) - December 11, 2012
I love the quality of the ornament and the professionalism that went into making it.
Personalized Ornaments
By Karen O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bloomington, IL) - December 9, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The ornaments were high quality. I loved that I could put on so many lines of personalization. They will be cherished.
Great site
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Louisville, KY) - December 9, 2012
Very good prices, excellent products, what you see is what you get!
Not just an ornament for Christmas!
By JJ J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Berlin, IL) - December 7, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Instead of this being a Christmas ornament -I chose to buy it for myself and put important family names and words that meant something to me. I would always have it for my 35th Wedding Anniversary. I just love it! I also made one for my FRIEND and put special things on it for her too. Really a unique gift.
Just Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charlestown, MD) - December 7, 2012
The “Our Family” engraved ornament turned out beautifully. The online picture did not do full justice to the final product. The ornament was a great way to personalize special events for the recipient.
Great Gifts
By Jean S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Flemington, NJ) - December 7, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very pleased with how these ornaments turned out, including the bag that comes with them.
Family ornament,
By Dana M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Crestwood, KY) - December 7, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
It is very difficult to find an ornament you can put eight names on. Not only could you do that with this ornament but it was really pretty on the tree!
Awesome!
By Leanne B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hermosa Beach, CA) - December 6, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is such a great gift for a family....I have bought several of these in past years, and just received one for this year...I love that I was able to put the names of the family members, including the new grandchildren! How cool is that?!
can be as creative as you want!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Malvern, OH) - December 6, 2012
I LOVE my ornament! The quality is phenomenal, and I especially loved that I could personalize this ornament as much as I wanted! (I made one for a friend at work with words and phrases describing our workplace and our "family" there.) I know that the recipient will absolutely adore it and cherish it for years to come!
The "Everything" Ornament
By Linda H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pembroke Pines, FL) - December 6, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this ornament! I have used it to recognize births (with all the birth info) for the child's first Christmas). I have used it to bring the first Christmas to a new home (complete with address, names & maybe what they left behind noted on it). And, of course, I have used it to highlight the special accomplishments or trips that the family has celebrated during the past year.
Great personalized gift or treat for the family
By Amber M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Copperas Cove, TX) - December 6, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is our second year to do this "wordal" I can glance at them and know the highlights of the year. From kids milestones like pottytraining, deployments, where we lived, events in the world like sports and politics or other historic moments. Love it! Just don't forget to put the year on it, like I did!
A fun way to reflect on the year
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Anchorage, AK) - December 5, 2012
The ornament turned out beautifully and I love the idea of capturing all of the wonderful things that happened that year. I plan on making this an annual tradition so that in later years while decorating the tree my family can reflect. My only regret is that I forgot to include the year as one of my lines. Will probably find someone to etch that in after the fact.
Wonderful gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bolivar, TN) - December 4, 2012
Being able to choose a handful of moments to recap the year was exactly what we were looking for! This is a really nice, quality item & would make a great gift for anyone or a beautiful ornament to add to the tree annually!
We moved..
By Beth H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stevensville, MT) - December 2, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a great ornament to commerate our move. I put on our school mascot, our family name, family members and a fun thing we do.
perfect!
By Astrid E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sag Harbor, NY) - December 1, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect gift for friends who bought a new home! It is lovely and comes in a nice velvet bag! Will order again and again for real,special events. It is one of those gifts that make people smile year after year when they put up their tree.
family reunion ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lawrenceville, GA) - November 28, 2012
I purchased this ornament for a family reunion and it surpassed all expectations. The quality is fantastic and was more so in person.
The ornament is beautiful and I know it will become a family treasure for years to come.
100% HAPPY
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Romeoville, IL) - November 27, 2012
Ornament came on time in perfect condiction, My friend and her family LOVED it
Just Perfect
By Karen M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Schaumburg, IL) - November 26, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I wanted something special for my son for his first Christmas in his new home. The etching on this glass ornament is beautiful, and the lines allowed me the ability to personalize it just for him. I would definitely recommend this product.
Treasured Keepsake
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tustin, CA) - November 21, 2012
I ordered this to share with friends through our mutual love of the band SugarLand. I used words that related to our 2012 fun together as we attended concerts and traveled together, and the ornament turned out even better than it looked on the screen. I'm getting ready to mail these out to my friends, and I KNOW that each will be treasured. I'm beyond pleased with this gift and excited to share it.
Nice ornament
By Tim R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - November 9, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very happy with the ornament...You can put a lot of engraved messages on this ornament...
Family Ornament
By Laura C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Murfreesboro, TN) - November 9, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
A beautiful ornament! My family just loves it. I should have included the year in inscription ,but it was EXACTLY as I requested and I received it so quickly!
Better than expected
By Lisa E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Swanzey, NH) - November 6, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was absolutely shocked when I opened this ornament. It was so much better than expected. The glass is flawless.
Very Happy Customer
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fresno, CA) - November 5, 2012
I love this ornament! It turned out just as I hoped. I can't wait to gift it to my parents at Christmas!
Impressive!
By Betty C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sandston, VA) - November 5, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered two of these, one for each of my sons and their families. The turnaround time was amazing and they look great! I plan on giving these to them at our annual Thanksgiving dinner. This way they can be up during the holidays for all to enjoy.
My Sister just LOVED it.
By Pauline A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hyannis, MA) - October 17, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I did not personally see this one as it was shipped to my sister in FL. She said it was beautiful and had all things on it that was a special souvenir of her trip up North. I have purchased many items from your company, and I have yet to be disappointed. Thank you for the GREAT job you do. Pauline
Engraved Ornament
By Robert D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Danville, IL) - October 15, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this to give to my mother-in-law. Know she w/love it as I do. I put all the favorite things she liked to fix on it.
It was packed well along w/the stand so arrived in good shape. Everything I've ordered from Personalization Mall has always been nice and I've been very satisfied.
Kay D.
Glissening on my Christmas tree!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (loxahatchee, FL) - October 3, 2012
I bought this for my Boyfriend for his birthday which is a few month before Christmas I put all the little details that happened to us that year. Our new house address, special dates ect.
It's really special because its our first Christmas in our new place. It looks perfect I'm more than pleased.
A Family Treasure
By rebecca W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (shelby, NC) - September 25, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament is different from any other I've seen because it can be personalized with so many different phrases. It is truly unique and shows the recipient that it is theirs and theirs alone. Thanks for a one-in-a million gift at a reasonable price.
She cried when she opened it!!
By Jackie W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wilmington, NC) - September 22, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
My sister absolutely loved it! For her first anniversary gift, I used the ornament as a memory of her wedding day. I included the name of the place she got married, the city, the reception venue, the wedding date, and her new last name. I can't believe how affordable this gift was! Thank you!!!
BEAUTIFUL
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Apollo, PA) - September 21, 2012
I ordered two and they were so nice, I ordered a third one.
Very Pleased
By Shirley S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Imperial, MO) - August 25, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The Engraved Message Ornament is lovely. The workmanship very good. Have ordered items in the past & always have been pleased. Thank you.
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved