Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Our Family Engraved Message Ornament customer reviews

Personalized Christmas Ornaments - Family Home - 10999
Average Customer Review: (325 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(295)
4 star:
(25)
3 star:
(2)
2 star:
(2)
1 star:
(1)


Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8
Sort reviews by:
Impressive!
By Betty C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sandston, VA) - November 5, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered two of these, one for each of my sons and their families. The turnaround time was amazing and they look great! I plan on giving these to them at our annual Thanksgiving dinner. This way they can be up during the holidays for all to enjoy.
My Sister just LOVED it.
By Pauline A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hyannis, MA) - October 17, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I did not personally see this one as it was shipped to my sister in FL. She said it was beautiful and had all things on it that was a special souvenir of her trip up North. I have purchased many items from your company, and I have yet to be disappointed. Thank you for the GREAT job you do. Pauline
Engraved Ornament
By Robert D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Danville, IL) - October 15, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this to give to my mother-in-law. Know she w/love it as I do. I put all the favorite things she liked to fix on it.
It was packed well along w/the stand so arrived in good shape. Everything I've ordered from Personalization Mall has always been nice and I've been very satisfied.
Kay D.
Glissening on my Christmas tree!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (loxahatchee, FL) - October 3, 2012
I bought this for my Boyfriend for his birthday which is a few month before Christmas I put all the little details that happened to us that year. Our new house address, special dates ect.
It's really special because its our first Christmas in our new place. It looks perfect I'm more than pleased.
A Family Treasure
By rebecca W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (shelby, NC) - September 25, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament is different from any other I've seen because it can be personalized with so many different phrases. It is truly unique and shows the recipient that it is theirs and theirs alone. Thanks for a one-in-a million gift at a reasonable price.
She cried when she opened it!!
By Jackie W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wilmington, NC) - September 22, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
My sister absolutely loved it! For her first anniversary gift, I used the ornament as a memory of her wedding day. I included the name of the place she got married, the city, the reception venue, the wedding date, and her new last name. I can't believe how affordable this gift was! Thank you!!!
BEAUTIFUL
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Apollo, PA) - September 21, 2012
I ordered two and they were so nice, I ordered a third one.
Very Pleased
By Shirley S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Imperial, MO) - August 25, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The Engraved Message Ornament is lovely. The workmanship very good. Have ordered items in the past & always have been pleased. Thank you.
Not just a Christmas Ornament
By Elizabeth M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sparta, NJ) - August 13, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am their Realtor and this was their Closing Gift. I ordered this Personalization as a Pillow for the Parents and as an Ornament for their 2 Daughters. I gave it to them with an Ornament Hanger and it is in a Special Place in their home where it can be seen Everyday by Everyone. It is a Classic Design and so very Personal. It is an Expensive-looking gift that is Inexpensive...a Treasure Forever !
Wonderful!
By Susie T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vacaville, CA) - August 11, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Thanks for another wonderfully personalized product! This really turned out nice~you are helping me finish up my Christmas shopping in August!! Exactly as the ad described. Thanks.
beautiful memento
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dixon, IL) - August 11, 2012
This Christmas ornament, as well as other similar products, is a beautiful keepsake memento. It can be personalized as you wish, and it will be delivered promptly and in a little gift bag. I could not be happier with my order.....I liked it so much, that I ordered them for SIX people!
Beautiful product with quick delivery
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Durham, NC) - August 8, 2012
These ornaments were very well done! They are the perfect size for hanging in a window or on a Christmas tree. We bought them as a gift for our day care providers and they were thrilled with the personalization and beautiful glass etching. The order was delivered quickly with no mistakes in the personalization. We have ordered from Personalization Mall for years and this is one of our favorite products.
Great Ornament for Any Occasion
By Mary M. J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Forney, TX) - August 5, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I saw this ornament and decided to try to personalize it for an Eagle Scout, Baptism, First Communion and Confirmation gifts. If you are like me you can't remember these dates and places without checking the child's baby book.

What a great way to commemorate these special occasions in a child's life. Being able to personalize it for ANY occasion makes it so different from any gift they will receive. I was able to include the church name and address as well as the priest and bishop's name, date, childs name instead of the family. What I really liked was being able to add their patron saints name.

It will be something to have and remember all their life.
Our Family© Engraved Message Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Millington, TN) - August 3, 2012
I could not be more pleased. I ordered six of these and each one was flawless.
Wonderful gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MANNING, SC) - August 2, 2012
These ornaments met & exceeded my expectations! I ordered several for our children and their families. The engraving is excellent! The size is perfect & they are not too heavy...they will not weight down the tree branch. I can't wait to give them to everyone at Christmas this year. They are truly beautiful!
Hope this helps anyone thinking about buying one.
Nice Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Covington, GA) - August 2, 2012
Very pretty ornament! Makes a special memory. I like being able to preview what it will look like as a finished product.
great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (bailey, NC) - August 2, 2012
I got these on sale for gifts and was money well spent
Great Memory Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lakemont, GA) - August 2, 2012
We got one of these last Christmas as a gift and loved it because it had "our" special events and places on it. We have ordered them for all our close friends and grandchildren. It was so much fun personalizing them and I can't wait to give them to them! Every year when they decorate their tree this ornament will bring memories back to life.
Top Quality
By Geoffrey S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vandalia, OH) - August 2, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Highly satisfied with this product. Eloquent looking ornament. Great gift!
New Home Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palm Coast, FL) - August 1, 2012
I ordered this for my daughter and son-in-law as a First Christmas In Our New Home ornament. I expected Lucite, but it is a beautiful glass ornament and was done perfectly. Very happy with this one.
Great gift idea
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Union, KY) - August 1, 2012
I bought several of these ornaments for my family and friends. It was a great way to highlight fun family memories. My family was a military family so for my parents I listed all the places we lived. For my sisters families, I included all the annual events or big memories we shared with those families. I of course decided my own family need one too. It makes a realy nice personalized gift for a great price. The order arrived quickly and everthing looks fantastic.
ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clarinda, IA) - August 1, 2012
i love these ornaments. i ordered 2. one as a gift. They are nicer than i expected. I am anxious to see them on the tree.
creative and attractive
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Riverside, CA) - August 1, 2012
Very nice product. I didn't know what it would look like when I ordered but it exceeded my expectations. It was very clear and the engraving quality was outstanding. I am glad I made the purchase!
Wonderful memories with friends!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sherwood, AR) - August 1, 2012
For special friends and times we made memories together!
Great gift for anyone!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charlotte, NC) - August 1, 2012
Very thoughtful gift!!!
Personalized Ornaments
By Eva L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Diego, CA) - July 16, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love them! They are classy, yet inexpensive gifts that I purchased for family and friends. I usually start Christmas shopping early because I have a huge list. Thank you for offering these lovely gifts early. I am a Realtor and and my peers will love this if you offer it again.
Great House Warming Gift
By Dana M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clovis, NM) - June 9, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my sister as a house warming gift. She loved it and proudly displays it. People always ask where I get these gifts.
Great keepsake
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ventnor, NJ) - April 9, 2012
Like being able to see the preview so you can rearrange your wording as size of font varies. Will definitely buy these as gifts
grandparents loved it!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bethpage, NY) - March 23, 2012
Bought one for my parents and my in-laws. They both loved this ornament-in fact my mom said it was something she felt she could display all year round. I loved the fact that you could really customize the piece.
For Ann G
By Linda K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (arlington, TX) - January 29, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ann absolutely loved this ornament.there was space for some of her achievements. And she remarked that"... It even says MIMI".
A big hit! Thank you, PM!
Engraved message Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Freehold, NJ) - January 20, 2012
Personaliztion done as asked. Love the way my family Ornament looks. Will be back :)
To be cherished!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsburgh, PA) - January 15, 2012
I decided to get one of these for each of my kids and did the engraving using their names with personal /fun information...they turned out great!! These ornaments will be cherished forever!!
Great Gift Idea
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marysville, CA) - January 14, 2012
I bought this for a close friend, (and then bought one for myself!). The possiblities are endless to personalize and it was a lot of fun. The item is smaller than expected, and seeing it in person, I wish I had purchased the stand with it. So I might go back online to purchase the stand to display. Great gift idea for the friend who has everything!
Christmas gifts
By Jane W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Niles, MI) - January 14, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The quality is great. Spelling is correct. Always looking for a unique gift that's also good purchase. Delivery time was also good.
Great Memories
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Augusta, SC) - January 13, 2012
This ornament is great for helping remember what happened in a particular year. I look forward to decorating the tree in 10 years and seeing what happened the year we purchased this particular home.
Great Ornament
By Andrea B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Saint Louis, MO) - January 10, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
We really like this ornament. We decided to do one each year that lists the highlights of the year on it and we have the year at the top. This is a fun tradition and the ornament is beautiful!
loving our mom
By Mary A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Country Club Hills, IL) - January 10, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
recently we lost our mom and i made this ornament to go on her grave with her valentines day decor!!!! very nice
AWESOME
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lexington, SC) - January 10, 2012
THIS IS SOOOO AWESOME!!! I HOPE THESE CONTINUE TO SELL EACH YEAR SO I CAN CREATE MEMORY ORNAMENT FROM THAT YEAR!!!!
Unique personalized gift that's a crowd pleaser!
By Alexa H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arlington, VA) - January 9, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this ornament for my boyfriend's family for Christmas and they loved it. I was able to include a lot of references to activities I've done with them, which indirectly included me in the ornament too. I also included their dog's name, favorite vacation spots, and various hobbies. I saw some other options on this site and picked this one because it can go with any Christmas tree theme and looks timeless. I had some trouble fitting their address into the recommended line, but I just moved it around. Also, I noticed that the ornament looks much better if you use close to the maximum number of characters per line. Overall, it looks great, it can be used for years to come, and it provokes good memories. It was a great buy!
Hope they have this every year!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lutz, FL) - January 9, 2012
Great momento - You can add highlights from your entire year. Wish they'd offer a variation of this ornament every year.
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved