Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Our Family Engraved Message Ornament customer reviews

Personalized Christmas Ornaments - Family Home - 10999
Average Customer Review: (269 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(245)
4 star:
(20)
3 star:
(1)
2 star:
(2)
1 star:
(1)


Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7
Sort reviews by:
Very nice
By Sidney Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Reno, NV) - December 28, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Got this for my wife. Listed all the street addresses where we've lived together that past 20 years on active military duty. Great momento and new family heirloom the kids will fight over when we're dead.
Great Gift
By Christy K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orrville, OH) - December 27, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this as a gift and they loved it. Very nice quality!
Wonderful Product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Uniontown, OH) - December 26, 2011
Looks perfect, exactly like what they show in the preview. Very Happy!
A Time Capsule in a Beautiful Ornament
By Wendi W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oswego, IL) - December 25, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved creating the ornament and thinking back over the most significant events of 2011 for our family. I am going to order one each year from now on. :)

I was especially happy that once I had entered all our key words, the website showed me what it would look like. I was able to do some editing and perfect my sentiments. When I received the ornament, it was exactly as the website showed it! I am a very happy customer! The only thing that would have made it better for me would have been if I could have had the option to personalize every space on the ornament (e.g., if "memories" and "good times" could have been two more spaces that I could have used to remind us of other SPECIFIC memories or good times).
personilized first home ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (sunman, IN) - December 21, 2011
I was more than happy with my personalized ornament. It is a gift for my granddaughter and I can't wait to give it to her!
Family Engraved Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mustang, OK) - December 20, 2011
What a wonderfully unique gift! This is a great present for families that try to keep track of significant happenings throughout the year. Its protective packaging is great! It's sure to be a hit for any Christmas tree! My friends who received this gift noted that's it is one of the most memorable ornaments they now own.
Very pleased
By Denise M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Midlothian, VA) - December 19, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Item came out beautifully. Quick ship and will order again.
Perfect for a big family!
By Susan B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Florence, KY) - December 19, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was able to use the lines to create an ornament with ALL of the Grandchildren's names (all 13 of them) as a Christmas gift for my parents. It came in and is beautiful. I can't wait to give it them!
Likeable features
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rowlett, TX) - December 19, 2011
The person that received the ornament was well pleased
Pleased
By Laura H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pooler, GA) - December 18, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I'm very pleased with this product. I liked how they show you a mock-up of your ornament before you place your order. Item was delivered quickly and in great condition. Highly recommended.
Great quality
By Natalie W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charlotte, NC) - December 18, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
For the price I purchased this ornament, I assumed the product may be a little flimsy. Not at all. The ornament is beautiful and the engraving was very well done. I would definitely buy again in the future. Also, I received the order in less than a week!
Beautifully Done!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Crescent, PA) - December 16, 2011
I ordered two of these for Christmas - one for a very close friend and one for my sister-in-law. I couldn't be happier with these items. They're excellent quality and I know that they'll both love them! I sent in a nice size order and it was completed very quickly! Thank you!
Perfect
By Angela H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wichita Falls, TX) - December 14, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
LOVE LOVE LOVE this beautiful ornament!!!! Just want I wanted!!! Best ever!
Year-round enjoyment
By Nancy D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Doylestown, PA) - December 14, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Had a personalized ornament created that reflected points I love about the area I live in. It's hanging off my chandelier now but once the holidays are over, it will be displayed year-round on its stand. I also had one made for my daughter that reflects her life also complete with stand to be displayed in her home year-round.
Family heirloom
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Solon, OH) - December 14, 2011
What a super personalized family heirloom! I love the ease of entering the info and it's formatted creatively. You can move the entries so they appear in different locations. Etched in glass, it will last a lifetime. Incredible deal.
Great price for all the personalizing!
By Lisa S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Red Lion, PA) - December 13, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very unique gift for anyone. It would make a cute ornament on the front of a package. I ordered 2 and plan to get more.
Product review
By Jan D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mesa, AZ) - December 13, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Website is so easy to use...finished product is high quality and a great bang for your buck.
"Our Family" Message Ornament
By Catherine C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Haverhill, MA) - December 13, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
ABSOLUTELY BEAUTIFUL!!
Charmingly beautiful
By Eric M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Niagara Falls, NY) - December 12, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
We get a personalized ornament each year, and this was the for this year. It is very pretty, and highly customizable. It is so nice that we bought one for another family to whose house we are invited for a Christmas party. We put the names of all four families on it, and poof! A perfect memento for them.
Great Affordable Personalized Gift!
By Mary M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Pedro, CA) - December 12, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love it and only wish I could think of more people to purchase them for!
great gift!
By Brianne S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Toledo, OH) - December 12, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great Christmas tree ornament. I bought this as a gift for my sister's first house. It turned out beautifully! Great quality. I'm very excited to give this ornament as gift. As always, good price, fast shipping.
So Cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (El Dorado, KS) - December 12, 2011
I am so glad I got this ornament!!! It is so cute and let me "highlight" the best things that have happened this year.

I think it would be a great gift for a couples' first Christmas, when someone is pregnant, first baby, first house!

A wonderful addition to our family's Christmas tree!
By Lynn S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - December 12, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was absolutely thrilled when my ornament showed up - and it was even better than I had expected! What a beautiful way to commemorate our family's past year; family movie nights, our vacation location and our new puppy!
The ornament looked even better than it shows on-line and was shipped so quickly. Thank you to the folks at Personalization Mall.com for giving us such a wonderful addition for our family's Christmas tree!
Nana's Angels
By Laura M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (windsor, CO) - December 11, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I create an ornament for my mother with all her grandkids names on it every year. This one was super cute, I added the names and ages of each child and it turned out precious. This ornament is reasonably priced. Nana will treasure it for many years.
helpful tip
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fremont, CA) - December 11, 2011
When they say it will look exactly like the picture, they are telling the absolute truth. The only difficulty when ordering is not knowing where each phrases would appear. So, my helpful tip is to click on the "view larger image" and make your ordering screen smaller so you can see the sample image while filling in your information.
So thrilled to capture memories of our year!
By Marie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Scranton, PA) - December 10, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was so happy to recieve this. I believe I had 9 lines to personalize and was able to document for us memories of our trip to California, with year, that will be remembered always!
Nice Ornament
By John B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Colorado Springs, CO) - December 9, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The line numbers don't flow in direct order once put on the ornament so it took a little time and a bunch of trial and error to get the ornament to read exactly like I wanted but the preview feature made sure it was exactly like I wanted. A template would have made it much easier and a 1 try process. The shipping was fast, < 1 week and the ornament looked great. Definitely worth it for the personal touch.
Perfect as pictured!
By samantha B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wilmington, DE) - December 9, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was as big as it looks, and came out exactly like the picture (preview) that this site showed me. It isn't AS white as pictured because the glass is scratched, not filled, and on my white tree you basically can't see the words but I know they are on there and it's pretty anyway. I'm still very happy with this ornament. Good quality, and such a good price for something so special for us!
Unbeatable quality!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Lewis, WA) - December 8, 2011
This made an amazing Christmas ornament! Will buy again!
Beautiful Ornaments
By kathryn W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (norfolk, VA) - December 8, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The ornaments took my breath away when they arrived.They are beautiful and the craftmanship on them is spot on.Thank you for helping me keep the memories alive for our loved ones that I'm sure will last a life time.
Beautiful ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - December 8, 2011
Great product, beautifully craftsmanship, very good quality, exactly as described!
Perfect!
By Morgan W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Worth, FL) - December 8, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this ornament to commemorate buying my first home right before Christmas and to celebrate all the things that have happened this year. This website is perfect because the product always looks exactly like it looks like in the review.
Great find
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dedham, ME) - December 7, 2011
I'm so happy with my purchases. I ordered 10 of these. Great value, good quality for the price and a momento I hope the people I bought these for will enjoy every Christmas for years to come. I even bought one for myself! Love these ornaments! Thank you Personalization Mall! I've already made other purchases and will keep your sight in my Favorite Places.
very nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Peters, MO) - December 7, 2011
THIS IS VERY NICE FOR THE PRICE
Perfect
By Linda B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Britain, CT) - December 7, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I'm very pleased with this ornament. I used it to add the families children and grandchildren names instead of places. The words LOVE, MEMORIES and GOOD TIMES were words that weren't changable but actually gave more meaning to the ornament. Great quality.
christmas giftq
By Gina D. (Coventry, RI) - December 6, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I think this item is an amazing gift.
Love it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - December 6, 2011
Love this product.
Outstanding service!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cheyenne, WY) - December 6, 2011
I ordered an ornament from you several years ago and was extremely pleased with the ease of placing the order and wonderfully surprised by the immediate preview of my specific choices before placing the order. Then I was once again surprised at how quickly it shipped and arrived. Once again this year it is ditto, ditto, ditto. You offered just the ornament I was looking for this year and it turned out to be everything I expected. I will continue to shop here for the quality and service you provide.
BEAUTIFUL!
By Erin S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Irmo, SC) - December 6, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this as our yearly family ornament that we hang on our tree. We chronicled our year on the ornament. It turned out gorgeous, the quality is terrific and will definitely be such a joy to put up year after year.
Very happy with product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dedham, ME) - December 2, 2011
I ordered 10 of these ornaments for Christmas presents for family on November 25th and received them today (12/02)! I'm so happy with the way they came out, not to mention the quality for the price! I was pleasantly surprised to find them all in their own black velvet pouches. Also, the option of free shipping if you place an order big enough. Love the product and have already gone back and placed another order on other items, and although had to pay shipping, it was very reasonable! Very happy with your sight, and most especially the product and the timeliness of delivery and the price was fantastic! Thanks~
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved