Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Our Family Engraved Message Ornament customer reviews

Personalized Christmas Ornaments - Family Home - 10999
Average Customer Review: (267 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(243)
4 star:
(20)
3 star:
(1)
2 star:
(2)
1 star:
(1)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7
Sort reviews by:
Very nice
By Sidney Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Reno, NV) - December 28, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Got this for my wife. Listed all the street addresses where we've lived together that past 20 years on active military duty. Great momento and new family heirloom the kids will fight over when we're dead.
A Time Capsule in a Beautiful Ornament
By Wendi W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oswego, IL) - December 25, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved creating the ornament and thinking back over the most significant events of 2011 for our family. I am going to order one each year from now on. :)

I was especially happy that once I had entered all our key words, the website showed me what it would look like. I was able to do some editing and perfect my sentiments. When I received the ornament, it was exactly as the website showed it! I am a very happy customer! The only thing that would have made it better for me would have been if I could have had the option to personalize every space on the ornament (e.g., if "memories" and "good times" could have been two more spaces that I could have used to remind us of other SPECIFIC memories or good times).
Perfect
By Angela H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wichita Falls, TX) - December 14, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
LOVE LOVE LOVE this beautiful ornament!!!! Just want I wanted!!! Best ever!
Product review
By Jan D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mesa, AZ) - December 13, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Website is so easy to use...finished product is high quality and a great bang for your buck.
"Our Family" Message Ornament
By Catherine C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Haverhill, MA) - December 13, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
ABSOLUTELY BEAUTIFUL!!
Charmingly beautiful
By Eric M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Niagara Falls, NY) - December 12, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
We get a personalized ornament each year, and this was the for this year. It is very pretty, and highly customizable. It is so nice that we bought one for another family to whose house we are invited for a Christmas party. We put the names of all four families on it, and poof! A perfect memento for them.
great gift!
By Brianne S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Toledo, OH) - December 12, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great Christmas tree ornament. I bought this as a gift for my sister's first house. It turned out beautifully! Great quality. I'm very excited to give this ornament as gift. As always, good price, fast shipping.
A wonderful addition to our family's Christmas tree!
By Lynn S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - December 12, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was absolutely thrilled when my ornament showed up - and it was even better than I had expected! What a beautiful way to commemorate our family's past year; family movie nights, our vacation location and our new puppy!
The ornament looked even better than it shows on-line and was shipped so quickly. Thank you to the folks at Personalization Mall.com for giving us such a wonderful addition for our family's Christmas tree!
Nana's Angels
By Laura M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (windsor, CO) - December 11, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I create an ornament for my mother with all her grandkids names on it every year. This one was super cute, I added the names and ages of each child and it turned out precious. This ornament is reasonably priced. Nana will treasure it for many years.
So thrilled to capture memories of our year!
By Marie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Scranton, PA) - December 10, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was so happy to recieve this. I believe I had 9 lines to personalize and was able to document for us memories of our trip to California, with year, that will be remembered always!
Nice Ornament
By John B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Colorado Springs, CO) - December 9, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The line numbers don't flow in direct order once put on the ornament so it took a little time and a bunch of trial and error to get the ornament to read exactly like I wanted but the preview feature made sure it was exactly like I wanted. A template would have made it much easier and a 1 try process. The shipping was fast, < 1 week and the ornament looked great. Definitely worth it for the personal touch.
Perfect as pictured!
By samantha B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wilmington, DE) - December 9, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was as big as it looks, and came out exactly like the picture (preview) that this site showed me. It isn't AS white as pictured because the glass is scratched, not filled, and on my white tree you basically can't see the words but I know they are on there and it's pretty anyway. I'm still very happy with this ornament. Good quality, and such a good price for something so special for us!
Perfect
By Linda B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Britain, CT) - December 7, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I'm very pleased with this ornament. I used it to add the families children and grandchildren names instead of places. The words LOVE, MEMORIES and GOOD TIMES were words that weren't changable but actually gave more meaning to the ornament. Great quality.
My Husband Christmas
By Carrie D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stanley, VA) - December 1, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was looking for something special to get my husband and this was the perfect fit cuz we just got our house and it is our first christmas together and when it arrived I give it to him and the look on his face was priceless. it was perfect for him and he is so happt about it
Engraved message ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Copperas Cove, TX) - November 30, 2011
This is a wonderful idea! This is our first year to do this and we will continue the tradition every year. It's good quality and captures those mildstones of the year. Don't forget to put the year on it so you can remember every year you put that ornament on the tree.
Exactly What It Shows
By Kristie P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Toledo, OH) - November 30, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is not one of those "looked nicer in the catalog" items, this is actually much prettier in person! The glass is thick enough that it doesn't feel too fragile, but the engraving (done on the back of it) is delicate and simple. I got one for each of my kids for their yearly ornament and one to give to my parents. I love how you get to personalize nearly every word. The "Preview" was helpful as well, as I could change where certain things were written, for a better fit.
Beautiful
By Mary M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - November 29, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item is beautiful! What a great way to commemorate our first christmas in our new house!
2011 Remembered
By Sheila S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Castle, DE) - November 28, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered 2 of these ornaments for 2 different families. They both turned out beautiful and I can't wait for Christmas to get here so that I can give these gifts. I captured events that occurred to truly personalize these items and believe they will be very well received.
Thank you for offering such a piece!
Ornament Use
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Madill, OK) - November 27, 2011
I purchased this personalized ornament for a gift exchange at our annual Rose Garden Club social. I had all the members names, along with the date and our town engraved on the ornament. I was very pleased with the look and the size...can't wait to see which lucky member ends up with the ornament from our gift exchange game. They are going to be so surprised!!!
Our Family
By Eileen P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yonkers, NY) - November 21, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I had this ornament made for my granddaughter instead of for a "family". This is her 2nd Christmas and I made notations of her favorite words and that it's her 2nd Christmas. It turned out great!
happy customer
By Regina K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vallejo, CA) - November 13, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
ordered this item for my son and his family...in their first home, the
order came out perfect...I was so happy to receive it promptly. They
will be able to enjoy it all season long. Thank you for your service.
I am one happy customer. Ordering more items for friends and family.
Great Reunion Award
By Marilyn W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wichita Falls, TX) - November 11, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
We personalized this ornament as an award for a joint class reunion with another high school. This is perfect for school names, award title, dates,and other appropriate words signifying your high school memories.
Best ornament
By Dennis H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SIKESTON, MO) - October 15, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this ornament for my pastor's wife for pastor's appreciation day at our church. She loves Christmas and loves personalized items. She said this was her favorite ornament now. I had different ministries she and our pastor began since coming to our church engraved on it as well as the year he came to be pastor. I plan to purchase additional ornaments for the holiday.
Great gift item
By Dorothy W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Crescent City, CA) - July 23, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great gift item. Love all of the product I have purchased from Personalization mall.com.
Great Gift for ANY occasion
By Mary M. J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Forney, TX) - May 8, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I used this ornament for a remembrance of many occasions: Baptisms, Holy Eucharist, Confirmation, RCIA, death of a loved one, Eagle Scout for Boy Scouts and Gold Awards for Girl Scouts. Those are dates you can never remember without looking them up. It is something no one else gives and is so much appreciated.
Glass Ornaments
By Stephanie G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Livermore, CA) - March 29, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
These ornaments, although small, are very sweet. I loved being able to put yearly milestones on them for friends and family. Everyone who received one really loved it!
Just in time for the Holidays
By Robynne L. T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hanover, MD) - December 18, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a great quality ornament, real glass. I ordered 3 of them for the holidays and can't wait until my family opens them. Great Job!
personalized family ornament
By Kathleen O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hamlin, NY) - December 16, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect to show what the family did all year - very classy
Christmas tradition!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Williamsburg, NM) - December 15, 2013
I ordered a similar ornament last year and was very impressed. To continue a new tradition I got this and was equally impressed. No only did it arrive faster than expected, the quality was incredible. Such a great ornament to mark a year in my life! Can't wait till next Christmas
love it but....
By jenny S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (milwaukee, WI) - December 15, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I would give it 5 stars if it were straight.
2014 Year of Hope
By Regina K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vallejo, CA) - November 20, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This coming year, 2014, is my year of Hope. So many things happening in the family and with me personally. I looked at this ornament and it will be up in my room all year through giving me a smile for the day. Beautiful and so meaningful. Praying for the best is yet to come, amen.
Great ornament
By Emily H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Atlanta, GA) - November 16, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a wonderful gift to give. The writing is really easy to read on the ornament and looks great on the tree. This looks very expensive without having to be! Great price for the product. I would highly recommend!
Nice!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bowie, MD) - September 12, 2013
This was easy and turned out very nice! Arrived very quickly, too!
Best Personalized Ornament for Special Occasions
By Mary M. J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Forney, TX) - September 3, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I like this so much I order them for every special occasion that comes up. They have always been an item the recipient will cherish forever.
Excellent-Going Away Gift
By Sandra K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plainfield, IN) - August 31, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The recipient of this going away gift was thrilled with the quality.
Very cute!
By Melissa G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Milton, VT) - July 30, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nice way for a grandmother to display her love for her grandchildren year-round!
wonderful gift
By Christina C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orlando, FL) - April 25, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this for my daughter and son in law. It was a wonderful little touch of personal to topoff their Christmas gifts. They really appreciated it. As with eeverything I receive from this site, it was even better in person.
Great Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Frisco, TX) - January 10, 2013
I purchased this as a gift and it got rave reviews from its recipient. It was fun to create and I would purchase others for future holiday gifts.
Perfect!
By Deneb F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Springfield, VA) - January 3, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered these for my team at the office. Instead of using family names, I entered the name of our division, the names of my co-workers, and used one of the spaces to note the year. It was a very professional, and well-received, way to capture who was on the team for that period. Definitely a repeat for next year.
Extremely Happy with this ornament as it highlights 2012
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Villa Rica, GA) - December 30, 2012
I purchased two of these ornaments and one heart-shaped ornament and love all of them. I used these ornaments to highlight all the events of this year for each of my children, i.e. accomplishments, travel, job, interests, etc. This is the second year I have purchased personalized ornaments from this company! The quality of the product and service is great!
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved