Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Our Family Engraved Message Ornament customer reviews

Personalized Christmas Ornaments - Family Home - 10999
Average Customer Review: (357 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


Page 1 of 9 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Very nice
By Sidney Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Reno, NV) - December 28, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Got this for my wife. Listed all the street addresses where we've lived together that past 20 years on active military duty. Great momento and new family heirloom the kids will fight over when we're dead.
A Time Capsule in a Beautiful Ornament
By Wendi W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oswego, IL) - December 25, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved creating the ornament and thinking back over the most significant events of 2011 for our family. I am going to order one each year from now on. :)

I was especially happy that once I had entered all our key words, the website showed me what it would look like. I was able to do some editing and perfect my sentiments. When I received the ornament, it was exactly as the website showed it! I am a very happy customer! The only thing that would have made it better for me would have been if I could have had the option to personalize every space on the ornament (e.g., if "memories" and "good times" could have been two more spaces that I could have used to remind us of other SPECIFIC memories or good times).
Perfect
By Angela H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wichita Falls, TX) - December 14, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
LOVE LOVE LOVE this beautiful ornament!!!! Just want I wanted!!! Best ever!
Product review
By Jan D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mesa, AZ) - December 13, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Website is so easy to use...finished product is high quality and a great bang for your buck.
"Our Family" Message Ornament
By Catherine C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Haverhill, MA) - December 13, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
ABSOLUTELY BEAUTIFUL!!
Charmingly beautiful
By Eric M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Niagara Falls, NY) - December 12, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
We get a personalized ornament each year, and this was the for this year. It is very pretty, and highly customizable. It is so nice that we bought one for another family to whose house we are invited for a Christmas party. We put the names of all four families on it, and poof! A perfect memento for them.
great gift!
By Brianne S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Toledo, OH) - December 12, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great Christmas tree ornament. I bought this as a gift for my sister's first house. It turned out beautifully! Great quality. I'm very excited to give this ornament as gift. As always, good price, fast shipping.
A wonderful addition to our family's Christmas tree!
By Lynn S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - December 12, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was absolutely thrilled when my ornament showed up - and it was even better than I had expected! What a beautiful way to commemorate our family's past year; family movie nights, our vacation location and our new puppy!
The ornament looked even better than it shows on-line and was shipped so quickly. Thank you to the folks at Personalization Mall.com for giving us such a wonderful addition for our family's Christmas tree!
Nana's Angels
By Laura M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (windsor, CO) - December 11, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I create an ornament for my mother with all her grandkids names on it every year. This one was super cute, I added the names and ages of each child and it turned out precious. This ornament is reasonably priced. Nana will treasure it for many years.
So thrilled to capture memories of our year!
By Marie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Scranton, PA) - December 10, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was so happy to recieve this. I believe I had 9 lines to personalize and was able to document for us memories of our trip to California, with year, that will be remembered always!
Nice Ornament
By John B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Colorado Springs, CO) - December 9, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The line numbers don't flow in direct order once put on the ornament so it took a little time and a bunch of trial and error to get the ornament to read exactly like I wanted but the preview feature made sure it was exactly like I wanted. A template would have made it much easier and a 1 try process. The shipping was fast, < 1 week and the ornament looked great. Definitely worth it for the personal touch.
Perfect as pictured!
By samantha B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wilmington, DE) - December 9, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was as big as it looks, and came out exactly like the picture (preview) that this site showed me. It isn't AS white as pictured because the glass is scratched, not filled, and on my white tree you basically can't see the words but I know they are on there and it's pretty anyway. I'm still very happy with this ornament. Good quality, and such a good price for something so special for us!
Perfect
By Linda B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Britain, CT) - December 7, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I'm very pleased with this ornament. I used it to add the families children and grandchildren names instead of places. The words LOVE, MEMORIES and GOOD TIMES were words that weren't changable but actually gave more meaning to the ornament. Great quality.
My Husband Christmas
By Carrie D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stanley, VA) - December 1, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was looking for something special to get my husband and this was the perfect fit cuz we just got our house and it is our first christmas together and when it arrived I give it to him and the look on his face was priceless. it was perfect for him and he is so happt about it
Engraved message ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Copperas Cove, TX) - November 30, 2011
This is a wonderful idea! This is our first year to do this and we will continue the tradition every year. It's good quality and captures those mildstones of the year. Don't forget to put the year on it so you can remember every year you put that ornament on the tree.
Exactly What It Shows
By Kristie P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Toledo, OH) - November 30, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is not one of those "looked nicer in the catalog" items, this is actually much prettier in person! The glass is thick enough that it doesn't feel too fragile, but the engraving (done on the back of it) is delicate and simple. I got one for each of my kids for their yearly ornament and one to give to my parents. I love how you get to personalize nearly every word. The "Preview" was helpful as well, as I could change where certain things were written, for a better fit.
Beautiful
By Mary M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - November 29, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item is beautiful! What a great way to commemorate our first christmas in our new house!
2011 Remembered
By Sheila S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Castle, DE) - November 28, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered 2 of these ornaments for 2 different families. They both turned out beautiful and I can't wait for Christmas to get here so that I can give these gifts. I captured events that occurred to truly personalize these items and believe they will be very well received.
Thank you for offering such a piece!
Ornament Use
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Madill, OK) - November 27, 2011
I purchased this personalized ornament for a gift exchange at our annual Rose Garden Club social. I had all the members names, along with the date and our town engraved on the ornament. I was very pleased with the look and the size...can't wait to see which lucky member ends up with the ornament from our gift exchange game. They are going to be so surprised!!!
Our Family
By Eileen P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yonkers, NY) - November 21, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I had this ornament made for my granddaughter instead of for a "family". This is her 2nd Christmas and I made notations of her favorite words and that it's her 2nd Christmas. It turned out great!
happy customer
By Regina K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vallejo, CA) - November 13, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
ordered this item for my son and his family...in their first home, the
order came out perfect...I was so happy to receive it promptly. They
will be able to enjoy it all season long. Thank you for your service.
I am one happy customer. Ordering more items for friends and family.
Great Reunion Award
By Marilyn W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wichita Falls, TX) - November 11, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
We personalized this ornament as an award for a joint class reunion with another high school. This is perfect for school names, award title, dates,and other appropriate words signifying your high school memories.
Lightnig fast, great memorial item
By Nancy K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bethel, OH) - April 22, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Our garden club was looking for some sort of 80th Anniversary "party favor" for our members. We looked locally and across the internet. The Personalization Mall was the answer to our dilemma. We had several options and chose a "Family Engraved Message Ornament" because it had enough spaces and enough letters to list many of our on-going projects in our town without having to go to a totally custom design. The silver hanging cord is lovely and the velvet bag was an absolute plus. We placed our order for 40 ornaments, happily received a 20% price reduction and had the ornaments before we had finalized on a location for the party!! Speedy service, beautiful product!! Thsanks so much!!
Amazing products Every Time!
By Roy P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Carrollton, MD) - February 2, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the third item I have ordered from PersonalizationMall.com. It is even more beautiful than the others. And the shipping was fast too! Thank you.
Clear memorial
By donna M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (bloomfield, CT) - January 23, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Awesome for a pet memorial..the family lived it!!
Absolutely love it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sanatoga, PA) - December 30, 2015
This ornament is so beautiful. It turned out better than I thought it would. Excellent quality.
Needs the Year on it.
By Paula L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Monroe, NC) - December 27, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I didn't notice until I received the ornament that it did not have 2015 on it. It would have been nice for the 2015 to be already etched in the ornament. Also, would have been nice to be able to select the font. Otherwise, they were great!
Nice memory
By Liz G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brecksville, OH) - December 23, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I made one of these ornaments for each of my kids with highlights of the year and their name not the family name. I was pleased with how they turned out. THX!
Love thie item! Great customer support too.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fairport, NY) - December 5, 2015
I gave my son & his girlfriend one last year, and decided to make it a tradition. On the ornament, I put major events in their lives (such as new car, new job, etc.) The package arrived quickly -- but it was intended for another person. The phone support was very helpful. They told me to just toss the item, and they would send me and the other person the correct items. The corrected item arrived quickly and with no further isue.
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wallingford, CT) - November 28, 2015
Fantastic way to commemorate the coming together of friends who happen to serve on a boarder together. I was able to capture the very nature of this group and our meetings together to give as a keepsake to each person. Just perfect ?
Great Christmas gift!
By Kelly G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Wayne, IN) - August 1, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this for my sister as a Christmas gift and she just LOVED it!
Wonderful!
By Catherine C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Haverhill, MA) - July 18, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Just Fabulous!!!
Amazing ornament!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chisholm, MN) - January 18, 2015
This product was amazing and beautiful I'm so glad I purchased it glass and wonderful quality.
Beautiful Ornaments
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Albany, OH) - January 18, 2015
The ornaments are even more beautiful in person than they were on the screen. They will help spread awareness about arthrogryposis, and help to celebrate our 10th Annual Conference. We will definitely order similar ornaments again in the future.
I ordered 2 different ones
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Wyoming, PA) - January 12, 2015
Love them. I gave them as gifts and the people LOVED THEM and using anything,sayings that fit, make it so personal
Great item!
By Elizabeth G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fleming, GA) - January 11, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this for my card group. We have become great friends and this was a wonderful way to put all our names on it and share for always. The work was wonderful, and the ornament was received with much joy.
Very Nice Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rockwall, TX) - January 6, 2015
Beautiful ornament. A great gift for a family.
My favorite ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Porter, TX) - December 29, 2014
Purchased this for myself and I love this item. It is a perfect size and the detailing was excellent craftsmanship. The idea of putting "OUR MEMORIES" together in a compact item as perfect for a present to myself
Ornament
By Michael K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (toledo, OH) - December 27, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Satisfied with the look and quality of ornament. No spelling mistakes.
Unique Gift!
By Linda M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palm Coast, FL) - December 22, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Wanted to get something that our friends would remember. What better than a Christmas ornament they have to put up every year! Most of our sentiments are listed! A little thinner than expected, but it looks exactly like what we ordered. Nice box for gift giving. Wish it had a ribbon to hang like what was shown on the site. only negative) Will definitely be a repeat customer.
Page 1 of 9 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved