Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Shop By Department in Ornament Gifts:


Shop By Price Range in Ornament Gifts:


Search in Ornament Gifts:

Customer Testimonial
I was thrilled when I received my order from you. What a treat it is to actually get what you paid for. It was beautiful.... Far better than what I had expected. I wouldn't hesitate to order from you...
~Bonnie - MD

Family is Forever Engraved Ornament customer reviews

Personalized Christmas Ornaments - Family Is Forever - 11000
Average Customer Review: (97 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(85)
4 star:
(9)
3 star:
(2)
2 star:
(1)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3
Sort reviews by:
Original Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Mill, SC) - December 31, 2012
I always do a family ornament but this one was unique. Wish it was a little larger though.
Perfect, simple family ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bowie, MD) - December 31, 2012
Love that it was able to fit all six names
Memorable Ornament
By Ann R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sheridan, WY) - December 30, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I had the ornament shipped directily to our son and daughter-in-law so did not actually see it but they indicated it was quite nice. I have never got anything from Personalization Mall that wasn't. I am always pleased with the quality and fast shipping.
Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (TEMPLE CITY, CA) - December 27, 2012
I bought this for Christmas for 2 families and they loved it. The personalization adds that extra thoughtfulness.
Great Christmas Gift
By Mary S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lynn Haven, FL) - December 26, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Gave this to my cousins. Really like that you can include all of the family names.
Well made product
By Moira B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Providence, NJ) - December 25, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
We gave this to our daughter and her family and were very pleased with both the speedy delivery and the quality of the ornament. It was well received and I'm sure will be treasured for years!
Family Ornaments
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Humble, TX) - December 24, 2012
We got these for our older children who have all started families of their own. We were able to change the name to say just family for the one that was not married yet. We liked them so much we have agreed to make this our new tradition. Everyone loves them. They are made very well.
Mom of 6
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MUNFORD, AL) - December 23, 2012
Nice product. Would buy again. Nice personalization. Just be aware of way names are cut off as they repeat- just like picture.
Lovely ornament
By Crystal M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Toledo, OH) - December 22, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this ornament and how it includes the entire family. I ordered 5 shortly before Christmas, when x-mas delivery was no longer guaranteed with economy shipping, and still received them on the 22nd. I am impressed with the user-friendly website, the products, and the speedy shipping.
Wooden ornament
By Carol L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cranston, RI) - December 22, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very well made but the only complaint I had was one of the names I put on there was only shown once. I did have 5 names and the year on it though. Other than that it's beautiful.
Engraved wood ornament
By Andrea K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn Park, MN) - December 22, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered 11 of the engraved wooden tree ornaments to use on my Christmas stockings as the name label. I just put each persons first name and then Merry Christmas in the background. I really like the quality of the ornament, and all 11 names were correctly spelled.....I was very pleased. I have ordered before from Personilization, as I had received a gift from there, engraved photo frame, and loved it.
Christmas gifts
By Leslie W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (bono, AR) - December 22, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
i bought two for gifts and one for myself. Both gifts went very well. Everyone was so excited and pleased when they opened it. Will order more gifts.
Very classic!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pleasanton, CA) - December 18, 2012
I ordered this for a close friend and her family ! It looks very classy! Can't wait to see your open it!
Great gift idea
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harper Woods, MI) - December 18, 2012
Great gift idea for that hard to buy for family. The personalization makes it a great keepsake that will last them a life time.
Looks so professional
By Cynthia F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Live Oak, TX) - December 16, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
It's is a great gift. The engraving was so beautiful. I was very impressed.
Excellent!
By Lynda D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mt Prospect, IL) - December 16, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
FAST delivery, great quality; unique and special gift.
Bought two and can't wait to give them on Christmas.
Very nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bonita Springs, FL) - December 15, 2012
love it
The usual good service
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Thornton, CO) - December 13, 2012
The ornament was done quickly. It is a beautiful wooden ornament with all the family names. It will look very nice on the Christmas tree. I liked the fact that I could rearrange the names in the list until the order of the names on the ornament looked the way I wanted it to.
Very pleased with this ornament
By Diane W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westhampton, NY) - December 13, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I liked it so much, that i ordered another one. I had one made for my sister with her family names and then ordered one for my boyfriend's mother with their names. I think they will love it. Everyone I've shown it to was impressed with it. The engraving is etched in perfectly. It's not too big or heavy at all. It will fit perfectly on their Christmas trees
FIVE STAR
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (COLUMBIA, MO) - December 13, 2012
THE ORNAMENTS ARE GIVEN AND EVERYONE LOVED THEM! THEY WERE PERFECT: BEAUTIFUL,
GREAT QUALITY, EXACTLY SHOWN HOW THEY REALLY LOOKED AND THE GIFT OF PERSONALIZATION MADE EVERYONE FEEL VERY SPECIAL. ONE OF MY TOP GIFTS I AM EXCITED TO GIVE THIS YEAR. THANK YOU
Great product
By JONI C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CHURCH POINT, LA) - December 12, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this product, it's really cute and personalized with your last name.
Beautiful item
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (reno, NV) - December 11, 2012
Worth every penny...made these for Christmas as gifts....everyone was impressed.
Engraved Ornament
By Stefanie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Worth, TX) - December 11, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great gift, very nice!!
ORNAMENT EXCHANGE
By judy J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - December 11, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
HUGE HIT ...EVERBODY WANTED IT!!!
A GREAT ITEM FOR A KEEPSAKE
By B.J. B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (STURGEON, MO) - December 9, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
THIS CHRISTMAS ORNAMENT,WILL BE A KEEPSAKE FOR MY GRANDCHILDREN SOME DAY...
IT IS WONDERFULLY ENGRAVED,,THE PERFECT SIZE ALSO...
I WILL BE BUYING LOTS OF THIS ITEM,FOR CHRISTMAS GIFTS... THANKS

Family is Forever
By Andrea B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bradenton, FL) - December 1, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is beautiful. It was a little smaller than I expected but that's ok.
Wonderful Ornament
By Ann E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gurnee, IL) - November 29, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought 8 of these for everyone I know. They are really pretty on the tree and very well made! And I bought one for our family too!
Very Nice
By Diane W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westhampton, NY) - November 29, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
It's a nice size, the engraving on it is really good and easy to read. It's light and I think my sister will love it! : ) I'm going to order another one for my aunt!
Wonderful ornament!
By Natalie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Farmington, NM) - November 27, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I order a personalized ornament every year for Christmas and this is the first I have ordered from Personalization Mall.com. It was everything I expected and shipping was quick! Will order again!
Great ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, VT) - November 26, 2012
The ornament was exactly as pictured, nicely carved, elegant and affordable.
Lovely piece
By Mary F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbus, OH) - November 26, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Having never shopped at Personalization Mall, I was not sure of the quality of this ornament. I was very pleased when I opened the box. The ornament is solid, the wood is attractive, and the engraving is nice. I will be back next year!
beautiful
By joan G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - November 19, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
very ,very lovely ornament.. I am so pleased with this. I am putting it away for the summer when my daughter gets married & using it as a tag on one of her presents..
Love!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Munhall, PA) - November 10, 2012
I bought this ornament for my own personal use! It came out perfectly! I added my name, my husbands name, our daughters name, and added the cats name as well (after all he is apart of the family as well)! It's beautiful and can't wait to hang it on the tree this year!!
ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marana, AZ) - November 6, 2012
Very happy with the quality and delivery of this product. No complaints. This is a wonderful company to order from with super great products.
Family Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manhattan, IL) - March 31, 2012
Very cute! Great quality! Thanks for being a great company! Awesome customer service too!
Great gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gilbert, AZ) - February 3, 2012
Fabulous gift for a family! Very good craftsmanship. The carving is beautiful.
Great Product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alapaha, GA) - January 30, 2012
Love it, Love it, Love it. Elegant real wood ornament. Highly recommend this ornament. It looks hand carved. I love it.
Family gift!
By Annette C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Webberville, MI) - January 27, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am giving this to my daughters family. Something nice to have for every Christmas.
Beautiful keepsake ornament and wonderful gift
By Patricia S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Young Harris, GA) - January 22, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This finely crafted ornament will be a treasured keepsake for family and friends.
Small but super cute
By Shannon R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rio Rancho, NM) - January 21, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
this is the perfect gife for Christmas for grandparents or uncle and aunts just an all around super cute ornament. Small but super cute. Love it very much!
PAGE: 1 2 3
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved