Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Shop By Department in Christmas Ornaments:


Shop By Price Range in Christmas Ornaments:


Search in Christmas Ornaments:

Customer Testimonial
Just wanted to let you know that I received my order last night and I'm very impressed. I was very please with all of the items that I ordered and how quickly it was delivered. I came to your site...
~Dale - ON

Family is Forever Engraved Ornament customer reviews

Personalized Christmas Ornaments - Family Is Forever - 11000
Average Customer Review: (97 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(85)
4 star:
(9)
3 star:
(2)
2 star:
(1)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3
Sort reviews by:
Excellent!
By Lynda D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mt Prospect, IL) - December 16, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
FAST delivery, great quality; unique and special gift.
Bought two and can't wait to give them on Christmas.
Very nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bonita Springs, FL) - December 15, 2012
love it
The usual good service
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Thornton, CO) - December 13, 2012
The ornament was done quickly. It is a beautiful wooden ornament with all the family names. It will look very nice on the Christmas tree. I liked the fact that I could rearrange the names in the list until the order of the names on the ornament looked the way I wanted it to.
Very pleased with this ornament
By Diane W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westhampton, NY) - December 13, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I liked it so much, that i ordered another one. I had one made for my sister with her family names and then ordered one for my boyfriend's mother with their names. I think they will love it. Everyone I've shown it to was impressed with it. The engraving is etched in perfectly. It's not too big or heavy at all. It will fit perfectly on their Christmas trees
FIVE STAR
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (COLUMBIA, MO) - December 13, 2012
THE ORNAMENTS ARE GIVEN AND EVERYONE LOVED THEM! THEY WERE PERFECT: BEAUTIFUL,
GREAT QUALITY, EXACTLY SHOWN HOW THEY REALLY LOOKED AND THE GIFT OF PERSONALIZATION MADE EVERYONE FEEL VERY SPECIAL. ONE OF MY TOP GIFTS I AM EXCITED TO GIVE THIS YEAR. THANK YOU
Great product
By JONI C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CHURCH POINT, LA) - December 12, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this product, it's really cute and personalized with your last name.
Beautiful item
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (reno, NV) - December 11, 2012
Worth every penny...made these for Christmas as gifts....everyone was impressed.
Engraved Ornament
By Stefanie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Worth, TX) - December 11, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great gift, very nice!!
ORNAMENT EXCHANGE
By judy J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - December 11, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
HUGE HIT ...EVERBODY WANTED IT!!!
A GREAT ITEM FOR A KEEPSAKE
By B.J. B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (STURGEON, MO) - December 9, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
THIS CHRISTMAS ORNAMENT,WILL BE A KEEPSAKE FOR MY GRANDCHILDREN SOME DAY...
IT IS WONDERFULLY ENGRAVED,,THE PERFECT SIZE ALSO...
I WILL BE BUYING LOTS OF THIS ITEM,FOR CHRISTMAS GIFTS... THANKS

Family is Forever
By Andrea B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bradenton, FL) - December 1, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is beautiful. It was a little smaller than I expected but that's ok.
Wonderful Ornament
By Ann E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gurnee, IL) - November 29, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought 8 of these for everyone I know. They are really pretty on the tree and very well made! And I bought one for our family too!
Very Nice
By Diane W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westhampton, NY) - November 29, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
It's a nice size, the engraving on it is really good and easy to read. It's light and I think my sister will love it! : ) I'm going to order another one for my aunt!
Wonderful ornament!
By Natalie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Farmington, NM) - November 27, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I order a personalized ornament every year for Christmas and this is the first I have ordered from Personalization Mall.com. It was everything I expected and shipping was quick! Will order again!
Great ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, VT) - November 26, 2012
The ornament was exactly as pictured, nicely carved, elegant and affordable.
Lovely piece
By Mary F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbus, OH) - November 26, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Having never shopped at Personalization Mall, I was not sure of the quality of this ornament. I was very pleased when I opened the box. The ornament is solid, the wood is attractive, and the engraving is nice. I will be back next year!
beautiful
By joan G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - November 19, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
very ,very lovely ornament.. I am so pleased with this. I am putting it away for the summer when my daughter gets married & using it as a tag on one of her presents..
Love!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Munhall, PA) - November 10, 2012
I bought this ornament for my own personal use! It came out perfectly! I added my name, my husbands name, our daughters name, and added the cats name as well (after all he is apart of the family as well)! It's beautiful and can't wait to hang it on the tree this year!!
ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marana, AZ) - November 6, 2012
Very happy with the quality and delivery of this product. No complaints. This is a wonderful company to order from with super great products.
Family Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manhattan, IL) - March 31, 2012
Very cute! Great quality! Thanks for being a great company! Awesome customer service too!
Great gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gilbert, AZ) - February 3, 2012
Fabulous gift for a family! Very good craftsmanship. The carving is beautiful.
Great Product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alapaha, GA) - January 30, 2012
Love it, Love it, Love it. Elegant real wood ornament. Highly recommend this ornament. It looks hand carved. I love it.
Family gift!
By Annette C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Webberville, MI) - January 27, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am giving this to my daughters family. Something nice to have for every Christmas.
Beautiful keepsake ornament and wonderful gift
By Patricia S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Young Harris, GA) - January 22, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This finely crafted ornament will be a treasured keepsake for family and friends.
Small but super cute
By Shannon R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rio Rancho, NM) - January 21, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
this is the perfect gife for Christmas for grandparents or uncle and aunts just an all around super cute ornament. Small but super cute. Love it very much!
Even greater in person!
By Amy M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (JBLM, WA) - January 18, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Our family LOVED this awesome wooden ornament!
Very Nice Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (acton, ME) - January 17, 2012
Was very pleased when I received this personalized ornament. It looks amazing. The picture doesn't do it justice. Very classy and very sentimental. Would recommend to anyone. Price is fantastic also.
Ornaments
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Primghar, IA) - January 16, 2012
These are very cute, well-made ornaments. I already ordered more for next year!
Great qualitity
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - January 15, 2012
The ornament is very nice looking and made of qualitity material.
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Osmond, NE) - January 15, 2012
I was very pleased with the quality of the work. Fantastic!!
Purchased as a birthday gift
By Tammie E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Trail Creek, IN) - January 10, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this after Christmas during the after Christmas sale. My friend's birthday is the 28th. I bought this with her, her husband and children's names on it as an ornament for next year. She Facebook'd me to let me know she loved it so much, it's on their wall to display throughout the year!
Great Product
By Cindy E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oneonta, AL) - January 10, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love that I was able to set this ornament up to come out just right by viewing it and then making adjustment. The ornament arrived in a timely manner and looks just like it did online. This was a great purchase!!!!
amazing
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - January 10, 2012
absolutely wonderful. semi old fashioned but they look amazing. purchased for my mom and her brothers and sisters, as a family momento with their parents' names in the center and their names flowing around it.
Very Pleased
By Whitney H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oskaloosa, IA) - January 5, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for our family and I am very pleased with it. I thought it might be too small but it wasn't. It was just the right size and the engraving is beautiful.
Beautiful gift orament
By Julie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oregon, OH) - December 28, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered 6 ornaments for family and friends, and they were beautiful. All recipients loved them and the quality was excellent. They were shipped and received faster than I expected. My only request would be that the engraved names be listed in order under the family name. I will definately return for future purchases!
Gift
By Assunta M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clearwater, FL) - December 27, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Liked the idea of personlizing, good quality.
Perfect Gift for Friends
By Michelle S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Temperance, MI) - December 26, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I had this ornament made for the family that watches my kids for me every day. They absolutely loved it. It is not just a tree ornament, but hung year round! It is a great gift!
Family Favorite
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - December 26, 2011
Simple and elegant, an old fashioned piece that turned into a wonderful memorial ornament.
Did this up as a keepsake for my mom. I put her parents names and then the names of her and her 5 brothers and sisters. she loved it so much i had to order 5 more for them.
light-weight and lovely
By Sue M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Worth, TX) - December 23, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved how the names were written across the whole ornament. It hangs nicely on the tree and is not weighted.
Lovely and Long Lived Tree Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Franklin, MA) - December 22, 2011
The ornament came before expected in excellent condition. I have come to rely on Personalization.com over the past few years and would recommend the business to anyone who is in search of a good quality gift.

I will continue to order for them because I can TRUST them and the quality of the goods is far above good. Take a chance and order something.
PAGE: 1 2 3
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved