Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Shop By Department in Ornament Gifts:


    Shop By Price Range in Ornament Gifts:


    Search in Ornament Gifts:

    Chat
    Customer Testimonial
    I recently ordered a personalized canvas, picture frame, and blanket throw for my cousin's wedding. I wanted to thank you for the quick delivery and the beautiful quality of products I received....
    ~Patty - PA

    Family is Forever Engraved Ornament customer reviews

    Personalized Christmas Ornaments - Family Is Forever - 11000
    Average Customer Review: (99 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (87)
    4 star:
    (9)
    3 star:
    (2)
    2 star:
    (1)
    1 star: (0)


    PAGE: 1 2 3
    Sort reviews by:
    Very pleased with this ornament
    By Diane W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westhampton, NY) - December 13, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I liked it so much, that i ordered another one. I had one made for my sister with her family names and then ordered one for my boyfriend's mother with their names. I think they will love it. Everyone I've shown it to was impressed with it. The engraving is etched in perfectly. It's not too big or heavy at all. It will fit perfectly on their Christmas trees
    FIVE STAR
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (COLUMBIA, MO) - December 13, 2012
    THE ORNAMENTS ARE GIVEN AND EVERYONE LOVED THEM! THEY WERE PERFECT: BEAUTIFUL,
    GREAT QUALITY, EXACTLY SHOWN HOW THEY REALLY LOOKED AND THE GIFT OF PERSONALIZATION MADE EVERYONE FEEL VERY SPECIAL. ONE OF MY TOP GIFTS I AM EXCITED TO GIVE THIS YEAR. THANK YOU
    Great product
    By JONI C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CHURCH POINT, LA) - December 12, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I love this product, it's really cute and personalized with your last name.
    Beautiful item
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (reno, NV) - December 11, 2012
    Worth every penny...made these for Christmas as gifts....everyone was impressed.
    Engraved Ornament
    By Stefanie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Worth, TX) - December 11, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Great gift, very nice!!
    ORNAMENT EXCHANGE
    By judy J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - December 11, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    HUGE HIT ...EVERBODY WANTED IT!!!
    A GREAT ITEM FOR A KEEPSAKE
    By B.J. B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (STURGEON, MO) - December 9, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    THIS CHRISTMAS ORNAMENT,WILL BE A KEEPSAKE FOR MY GRANDCHILDREN SOME DAY...
    IT IS WONDERFULLY ENGRAVED,,THE PERFECT SIZE ALSO...
    I WILL BE BUYING LOTS OF THIS ITEM,FOR CHRISTMAS GIFTS... THANKS

    Family is Forever
    By Andrea B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bradenton, FL) - December 1, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is beautiful. It was a little smaller than I expected but that's ok.
    Wonderful Ornament
    By Ann E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gurnee, IL) - November 29, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought 8 of these for everyone I know. They are really pretty on the tree and very well made! And I bought one for our family too!
    Very Nice
    By Diane W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westhampton, NY) - November 29, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    It's a nice size, the engraving on it is really good and easy to read. It's light and I think my sister will love it! : ) I'm going to order another one for my aunt!
    Wonderful ornament!
    By Natalie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Farmington, NM) - November 27, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I order a personalized ornament every year for Christmas and this is the first I have ordered from Personalization Mall.com. It was everything I expected and shipping was quick! Will order again!
    Great ornament
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, VT) - November 26, 2012
    The ornament was exactly as pictured, nicely carved, elegant and affordable.
    Lovely piece
    By Mary F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbus, OH) - November 26, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Having never shopped at Personalization Mall, I was not sure of the quality of this ornament. I was very pleased when I opened the box. The ornament is solid, the wood is attractive, and the engraving is nice. I will be back next year!
    beautiful
    By joan G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - November 19, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    very ,very lovely ornament.. I am so pleased with this. I am putting it away for the summer when my daughter gets married & using it as a tag on one of her presents..
    Love!!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Munhall, PA) - November 10, 2012
    I bought this ornament for my own personal use! It came out perfectly! I added my name, my husbands name, our daughters name, and added the cats name as well (after all he is apart of the family as well)! It's beautiful and can't wait to hang it on the tree this year!!
    ornament
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marana, AZ) - November 6, 2012
    Very happy with the quality and delivery of this product. No complaints. This is a wonderful company to order from with super great products.
    Family Ornament
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manhattan, IL) - March 31, 2012
    Very cute! Great quality! Thanks for being a great company! Awesome customer service too!
    Great gift!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gilbert, AZ) - February 3, 2012
    Fabulous gift for a family! Very good craftsmanship. The carving is beautiful.
    Great Product
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alapaha, GA) - January 30, 2012
    Love it, Love it, Love it. Elegant real wood ornament. Highly recommend this ornament. It looks hand carved. I love it.
    Family gift!
    By Annette C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Webberville, MI) - January 27, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I am giving this to my daughters family. Something nice to have for every Christmas.
    Beautiful keepsake ornament and wonderful gift
    By Patricia S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Young Harris, GA) - January 22, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This finely crafted ornament will be a treasured keepsake for family and friends.
    Small but super cute
    By Shannon R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rio Rancho, NM) - January 21, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    this is the perfect gife for Christmas for grandparents or uncle and aunts just an all around super cute ornament. Small but super cute. Love it very much!
    Even greater in person!
    By Amy M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (JBLM, WA) - January 18, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Our family LOVED this awesome wooden ornament!
    Very Nice Ornament
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (acton, ME) - January 17, 2012
    Was very pleased when I received this personalized ornament. It looks amazing. The picture doesn't do it justice. Very classy and very sentimental. Would recommend to anyone. Price is fantastic also.
    Ornaments
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Primghar, IA) - January 16, 2012
    These are very cute, well-made ornaments. I already ordered more for next year!
    Great qualitity
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - January 15, 2012
    The ornament is very nice looking and made of qualitity material.
    Beautiful
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Osmond, NE) - January 15, 2012
    I was very pleased with the quality of the work. Fantastic!!
    Purchased as a birthday gift
    By Tammie E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Trail Creek, IN) - January 10, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered this after Christmas during the after Christmas sale. My friend's birthday is the 28th. I bought this with her, her husband and children's names on it as an ornament for next year. She Facebook'd me to let me know she loved it so much, it's on their wall to display throughout the year!
    Great Product
    By Cindy E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oneonta, AL) - January 10, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I love that I was able to set this ornament up to come out just right by viewing it and then making adjustment. The ornament arrived in a timely manner and looks just like it did online. This was a great purchase!!!!
    amazing
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - January 10, 2012
    absolutely wonderful. semi old fashioned but they look amazing. purchased for my mom and her brothers and sisters, as a family momento with their parents' names in the center and their names flowing around it.
    Very Pleased
    By Whitney H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oskaloosa, IA) - January 5, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought this for our family and I am very pleased with it. I thought it might be too small but it wasn't. It was just the right size and the engraving is beautiful.
    Beautiful gift orament
    By Julie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oregon, OH) - December 28, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered 6 ornaments for family and friends, and they were beautiful. All recipients loved them and the quality was excellent. They were shipped and received faster than I expected. My only request would be that the engraved names be listed in order under the family name. I will definately return for future purchases!
    Gift
    By Assunta M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clearwater, FL) - December 27, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Liked the idea of personlizing, good quality.
    Perfect Gift for Friends
    By Michelle S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Temperance, MI) - December 26, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I had this ornament made for the family that watches my kids for me every day. They absolutely loved it. It is not just a tree ornament, but hung year round! It is a great gift!
    Family Favorite
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - December 26, 2011
    Simple and elegant, an old fashioned piece that turned into a wonderful memorial ornament.
    Did this up as a keepsake for my mom. I put her parents names and then the names of her and her 5 brothers and sisters. she loved it so much i had to order 5 more for them.
    light-weight and lovely
    By Sue M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Worth, TX) - December 23, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I loved how the names were written across the whole ornament. It hangs nicely on the tree and is not weighted.
    Lovely and Long Lived Tree Ornament
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Franklin, MA) - December 22, 2011
    The ornament came before expected in excellent condition. I have come to rely on Personalization.com over the past few years and would recommend the business to anyone who is in search of a good quality gift.

    I will continue to order for them because I can TRUST them and the quality of the goods is far above good. Take a chance and order something.
    Great Gift!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Annapolis, MD) - December 22, 2011
    I was very pleased with the quality of this ornament. I liked that I could change the order of the names until I got it exactly the way I wanted it on the preview. It looked like it cost a lot more than it did!
    Wooden family ornament
    By colleen F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (allegan, MI) - December 22, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Every year, we all bring a ornament to the family Christmas party... then we exchange it.. Having found Personalization Mall a few years ago, has made mine the ornament everyone in the family hopes to get. The quality? perfect. The price? perfect..the memories? perfect.. THANK YOU, personalization mall for making me look like a winner every year...
    Gorgeous
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West New York, NJ) - December 22, 2011
    bought this as a stocking stuffer for my sister in law. 2011 has been a special year for her great wood & artwork
    PAGE: 1 2 3
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved