Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Family is Forever Engraved Ornament customer reviews

Personalized Christmas Ornaments - Family Is Forever - 11000
Average Customer Review: (99 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(87)
4 star:
(9)
3 star:
(2)
2 star:
(1)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3
Sort reviews by:
Beautiful keepsake ornament and wonderful gift
By Patricia S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Young Harris, GA) - January 22, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This finely crafted ornament will be a treasured keepsake for family and friends.
Small but super cute
By Shannon R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rio Rancho, NM) - January 21, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
this is the perfect gife for Christmas for grandparents or uncle and aunts just an all around super cute ornament. Small but super cute. Love it very much!
Even greater in person!
By Amy M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (JBLM, WA) - January 18, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Our family LOVED this awesome wooden ornament!
Very Nice Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (acton, ME) - January 17, 2012
Was very pleased when I received this personalized ornament. It looks amazing. The picture doesn't do it justice. Very classy and very sentimental. Would recommend to anyone. Price is fantastic also.
Ornaments
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Primghar, IA) - January 16, 2012
These are very cute, well-made ornaments. I already ordered more for next year!
Great qualitity
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - January 15, 2012
The ornament is very nice looking and made of qualitity material.
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Osmond, NE) - January 15, 2012
I was very pleased with the quality of the work. Fantastic!!
Purchased as a birthday gift
By Tammie E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Trail Creek, IN) - January 10, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this after Christmas during the after Christmas sale. My friend's birthday is the 28th. I bought this with her, her husband and children's names on it as an ornament for next year. She Facebook'd me to let me know she loved it so much, it's on their wall to display throughout the year!
Great Product
By Cindy E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oneonta, AL) - January 10, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love that I was able to set this ornament up to come out just right by viewing it and then making adjustment. The ornament arrived in a timely manner and looks just like it did online. This was a great purchase!!!!
amazing
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - January 10, 2012
absolutely wonderful. semi old fashioned but they look amazing. purchased for my mom and her brothers and sisters, as a family momento with their parents' names in the center and their names flowing around it.
Very Pleased
By Whitney H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oskaloosa, IA) - January 5, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for our family and I am very pleased with it. I thought it might be too small but it wasn't. It was just the right size and the engraving is beautiful.
Beautiful gift orament
By Julie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oregon, OH) - December 28, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered 6 ornaments for family and friends, and they were beautiful. All recipients loved them and the quality was excellent. They were shipped and received faster than I expected. My only request would be that the engraved names be listed in order under the family name. I will definately return for future purchases!
Gift
By Assunta M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clearwater, FL) - December 27, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Liked the idea of personlizing, good quality.
Perfect Gift for Friends
By Michelle S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Temperance, MI) - December 26, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I had this ornament made for the family that watches my kids for me every day. They absolutely loved it. It is not just a tree ornament, but hung year round! It is a great gift!
Family Favorite
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - December 26, 2011
Simple and elegant, an old fashioned piece that turned into a wonderful memorial ornament.
Did this up as a keepsake for my mom. I put her parents names and then the names of her and her 5 brothers and sisters. she loved it so much i had to order 5 more for them.
light-weight and lovely
By Sue M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Worth, TX) - December 23, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved how the names were written across the whole ornament. It hangs nicely on the tree and is not weighted.
Lovely and Long Lived Tree Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Franklin, MA) - December 22, 2011
The ornament came before expected in excellent condition. I have come to rely on Personalization.com over the past few years and would recommend the business to anyone who is in search of a good quality gift.

I will continue to order for them because I can TRUST them and the quality of the goods is far above good. Take a chance and order something.
Great Gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Annapolis, MD) - December 22, 2011
I was very pleased with the quality of this ornament. I liked that I could change the order of the names until I got it exactly the way I wanted it on the preview. It looked like it cost a lot more than it did!
Wooden family ornament
By colleen F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (allegan, MI) - December 22, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Every year, we all bring a ornament to the family Christmas party... then we exchange it.. Having found Personalization Mall a few years ago, has made mine the ornament everyone in the family hopes to get. The quality? perfect. The price? perfect..the memories? perfect.. THANK YOU, personalization mall for making me look like a winner every year...
Gorgeous
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West New York, NJ) - December 22, 2011
bought this as a stocking stuffer for my sister in law. 2011 has been a special year for her great wood & artwork
nice wooden ornaments
By Marsha B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Statesville,, NC) - December 19, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The ornament really stands out on our green tree with red and silver ornaments on the tree. Liked the way the names went over and over. Have several comments on it. glad I bought it.
Family loved the ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lowell, WI) - December 19, 2011
Gave the ornament as a gift and the family loved it. Asked where I got it-so you'll probably have a new customer. Fast shipping.
Perfect gifts
By Sylvia M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - December 14, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought several of these for my co-workers. These are perfect as it makes the gift more personalized. Like you took the time and put a lot of thought into your gift. Perfect for those with or without children!
I was very happy with how nice this ornament turned out.
By Laural B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pico Rivera, CA) - December 13, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The more I order from PersonalizationMall.com, I keep coming back for more gift ideas. Everything that I have ordered has been very good quality and I look forward to the response from my family members.
engraved beauty
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Binghamton, NY) - December 13, 2011
I love this new ornament and I'm sure my parents will too! The wood is engraved, not just printed on! Great value!
Great Gift!
By Angela S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cedar City, UT) - December 12, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this as a gift for my sister this year. She is big on the "country christmas" theme, and I thought this would look perfect on her tree. The design is super cute, and it really adds to the thoughtfulness of the present that you can write their family name as well as all their first names on it. I'm sure she will love it!
Family Keepsake
By Leah P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aiken, SC) - December 12, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered this as a Christmas gift, it made a great gift and family keepsake.. its had several compliments!!
Happy With This Great Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oneida, NY) - December 11, 2011
Love the design and craftsmanship. I was very pleased. I ordered several for my family members. They are lightweight, engraved in real wood, and made to order as you list your names. I was able to list more names than the lines allowed by putting more than one name on a line. I especially like the preview button because you can change the order of names or add names and then preview it each time before you place a final order. This assured me that the order would be perfect. ...and it was! I thought the price was very reasonable and shipping was very quick.
Great ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Moscow, ID) - December 8, 2011
This is a timeless ornament. They turned out better than I had hoped. I know my recepients will love them as much as I do.
Love it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hebron, OH) - December 7, 2011
Love it!!! I cant wait to give to my sister..
Great Family Keepsake
By Amy M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gastonia, NC) - December 6, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this ornament for my own Christmas tree and I love it! The engraving is beautiful and the style of the ornament is timeless. I will look forward to seeing this on my family Christmas tree for many years to come.
Great Family Keepsake
By Amy M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gastonia, NC) - December 6, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this ornament for my Christmas tree and I love it! The engraving is beautiful and the style of this ornament is timeless.
Terrific gifts as always
By Andrew K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (United Kingdom) - December 4, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I've ordered from your website several times now and can honesty say how delighted I am again with my recent order. The ornament is perfect and I can't wait to see my friend's face when she opens it.

Thanks again!
Perfect ornament
By Nancy Kay D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mars Hill, NC) - December 2, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a wonderful ornament for the family that has all other kinds.
This makes it very personal and is quite attractive.
Just like the picture
By Laura G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wheaton, IL) - November 27, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
We ordered one of these for each of my sibling's families. They turned out beautifully and having one for each family with each person's name on it makes it so special. Each name is clear and easy to read. Just lovely.
Very Nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carleton, MI) - November 14, 2011
Nicely done and packaged. Thinking of getting one for each of my daughters.
Beautiful Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (EVANSVILLE, IN) - October 24, 2011
just received this ornament in the mail a few days ago ( amazing how fast you receive your order ) I ordered this Family is Forever ornament for my daughter and her family, I absolutely love how they incorporated my daughter, son-in-law and my 2 grandchildrens names around their last name. It is engraved into the wood and not just printed on it. It really is a beautiful personalized gift.
Beautiful hostess gift for CHRISTmas gatherings!
By Chelle Annette I. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Diego, CA) - October 10, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
We bought three of these and really liked how they turned out. We thought, though, that they should come with a small bag for handing it over, but we know that even if it did, like always, it would be an advertisement for PMall.com anyway so we wouldn't be able to use it. The engraving on the wood was very nice and crisp. Worth every penny!
Very Nice Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Watertown, MA) - December 22, 2012
Purchased this as a "thank you" wedding gift for my grandfather who walked me down the isle. Great look and quality wood. Just not great for long names, they get cut off. Use shortened names if you can.
Keepsake ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Seaton, IL) - December 17, 2012
I love the concept of this ornament and I've ordered picture frames from Personalization Mall with the same concept. One thing I did not like is I put the names in order by father, mother and then children in order. I would think right above the last name they would list them starting with first name I listed and continue on. They didn't; they actually started with the 4th name I had listed. I would have liked them to be in family order.
PAGE: 1 2 3
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved