Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Shop By Department in Ornament Gifts:


    Shop By Price Range in Ornament Gifts:


    Search in Ornament Gifts:

    Customer Testimonial
    I am so thrilled with the two personalized gifts I have just purchased from your company. The service was extradordinary and I am totally pleased with the results. Thank you so much and I will...
    ~Maureen - NJ

    Family is Forever Engraved Ornament customer reviews

    Personalized Christmas Ornaments - Family Is Forever - 11000
    Average Customer Review: (99 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (87)
    4 star:
    (9)
    3 star:
    (2)
    2 star:
    (1)
    1 star: (0)


    PAGE: 1 2 3
    Sort reviews by:
    Great Family Keepsake
    By Amy M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gastonia, NC) - December 6, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought this ornament for my own Christmas tree and I love it! The engraving is beautiful and the style of the ornament is timeless. I will look forward to seeing this on my family Christmas tree for many years to come.
    Great Family Keepsake
    By Amy M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gastonia, NC) - December 6, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered this ornament for my Christmas tree and I love it! The engraving is beautiful and the style of this ornament is timeless.
    Terrific gifts as always
    By Andrew K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (United Kingdom) - December 4, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I've ordered from your website several times now and can honesty say how delighted I am again with my recent order. The ornament is perfect and I can't wait to see my friend's face when she opens it.

    Thanks again!
    Perfect ornament
    By Nancy Kay D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mars Hill, NC) - December 2, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is a wonderful ornament for the family that has all other kinds.
    This makes it very personal and is quite attractive.
    Just like the picture
    By Laura G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wheaton, IL) - November 27, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    We ordered one of these for each of my sibling's families. They turned out beautifully and having one for each family with each person's name on it makes it so special. Each name is clear and easy to read. Just lovely.
    Very Nice
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carleton, MI) - November 14, 2011
    Nicely done and packaged. Thinking of getting one for each of my daughters.
    Beautiful Ornament
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (EVANSVILLE, IN) - October 24, 2011
    just received this ornament in the mail a few days ago ( amazing how fast you receive your order ) I ordered this Family is Forever ornament for my daughter and her family, I absolutely love how they incorporated my daughter, son-in-law and my 2 grandchildrens names around their last name. It is engraved into the wood and not just printed on it. It really is a beautiful personalized gift.
    Beautiful hostess gift for CHRISTmas gatherings!
    By Chelle Annette I. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Diego, CA) - October 10, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    We bought three of these and really liked how they turned out. We thought, though, that they should come with a small bag for handing it over, but we know that even if it did, like always, it would be an advertisement for PMall.com anyway so we wouldn't be able to use it. The engraving on the wood was very nice and crisp. Worth every penny!
    Very Nice Gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Watertown, MA) - December 22, 2012
    Purchased this as a "thank you" wedding gift for my grandfather who walked me down the isle. Great look and quality wood. Just not great for long names, they get cut off. Use shortened names if you can.
    Keepsake ornament
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Seaton, IL) - December 17, 2012
    I love the concept of this ornament and I've ordered picture frames from Personalization Mall with the same concept. One thing I did not like is I put the names in order by father, mother and then children in order. I would think right above the last name they would list them starting with first name I listed and continue on. They didn't; they actually started with the 4th name I had listed. I would have liked them to be in family order.
    Keepsake Family Ornament
    By Laurie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tallahassee, FL) - December 12, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The ornament was very accurately portrayed in the picture, arrived timely, and in good condition. The quality of the wood (uniform color and without knots) was good. The engraving was uniform and easy to read. I picked the ornament because it was not breakable and could stand the test of time to pass down in the family and become a "keepsake." In the future, I might suggest the engraver better "center" the names to get everyone (all four) on the same line. Also, a nicer ribbon or hanger would have been helpful, to make it more classy. Overall, very pleased after upgrading the ribbon.
    Name Ornament
    By Dorene C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pentwater, MI) - December 11, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Very nice! Looks great! Wish I would have bought more for the family members.
    satisfied shopper
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Augusta, WV) - December 4, 2012
    item arrived promptly as promised, well packaged and was exactly as pictured - inscription was well done - disappointed in that I expected it to be a bit larger than picture
    beautiful
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Oswego, OR) - January 25, 2012
    better in person than a picture...thanks
    Family Always
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Temple Hills, MD) - January 20, 2012
    I just love this ornament. It is more beautiful than I imagined it to be. The nice wooden oval shape ornament is the bomb. It will not be hard for anyone to no what your families name is nestling among the other ornaments on your family tree. Every family members name is at least engraved twice. I would recommend this one to everyone.
    nice
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Corona, CA) - January 1, 2012
    Other than the odd placement of letters on the shorter lines, this was really nice and had at least one line with the full list of names in tact.
    Cute but a little hard to read
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Allis, WI) - December 19, 2012
    The etching of the names into the wood looked good in the preview, but was a little harder to read in the actual ornament based on the script font that was used. Would have looked nicer if it was a regular print font. But it did create a cute ornament.
    Very small
    By Nicole A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Omaha, NE) - December 13, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Quite a bit smaller than I expected. Cute, but small.
    A bit chintzy
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sandy, UT) - December 17, 2011
    That's all. Looks like what I ordered, but I was expecting something a little more subtantial.
    PAGE: 1 2 3
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved