Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Shop By Department in Christmas Ornaments:


Shop By Price Range in Christmas Ornaments:


Search in Christmas Ornaments:

Customer Testimonial
I am an active member of the military annd this site was a great help for gifts for my mother and father when I returned home.
~Will - MN

Family is Forever Engraved Ornament customer reviews

Personalized Christmas Ornaments - Family Is Forever - 11000
Average Customer Review: (97 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(85)
4 star:
(9)
3 star:
(2)
2 star:
(1)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3
Sort reviews by:
Beautiful gift orament
By Julie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oregon, OH) - December 28, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered 6 ornaments for family and friends, and they were beautiful. All recipients loved them and the quality was excellent. They were shipped and received faster than I expected. My only request would be that the engraved names be listed in order under the family name. I will definately return for future purchases!
Perfect Gift for Friends
By Michelle S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Temperance, MI) - December 26, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I had this ornament made for the family that watches my kids for me every day. They absolutely loved it. It is not just a tree ornament, but hung year round! It is a great gift!
Family Favorite
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - December 26, 2011
Simple and elegant, an old fashioned piece that turned into a wonderful memorial ornament.
Did this up as a keepsake for my mom. I put her parents names and then the names of her and her 5 brothers and sisters. she loved it so much i had to order 5 more for them.
Wooden family ornament
By colleen F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (allegan, MI) - December 22, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Every year, we all bring a ornament to the family Christmas party... then we exchange it.. Having found Personalization Mall a few years ago, has made mine the ornament everyone in the family hopes to get. The quality? perfect. The price? perfect..the memories? perfect.. THANK YOU, personalization mall for making me look like a winner every year...
nice wooden ornaments
By Marsha B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Statesville,, NC) - December 19, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The ornament really stands out on our green tree with red and silver ornaments on the tree. Liked the way the names went over and over. Have several comments on it. glad I bought it.
I was very happy with how nice this ornament turned out.
By Laural B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pico Rivera, CA) - December 13, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The more I order from PersonalizationMall.com, I keep coming back for more gift ideas. Everything that I have ordered has been very good quality and I look forward to the response from my family members.
Great Gift!
By Angela S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cedar City, UT) - December 12, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this as a gift for my sister this year. She is big on the "country christmas" theme, and I thought this would look perfect on her tree. The design is super cute, and it really adds to the thoughtfulness of the present that you can write their family name as well as all their first names on it. I'm sure she will love it!
Family Keepsake
By Leah P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aiken, SC) - December 12, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered this as a Christmas gift, it made a great gift and family keepsake.. its had several compliments!!
Happy With This Great Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oneida, NY) - December 11, 2011
Love the design and craftsmanship. I was very pleased. I ordered several for my family members. They are lightweight, engraved in real wood, and made to order as you list your names. I was able to list more names than the lines allowed by putting more than one name on a line. I especially like the preview button because you can change the order of names or add names and then preview it each time before you place a final order. This assured me that the order would be perfect. ...and it was! I thought the price was very reasonable and shipping was very quick.
Great ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Moscow, ID) - December 8, 2011
This is a timeless ornament. They turned out better than I had hoped. I know my recepients will love them as much as I do.
Love it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hebron, OH) - December 7, 2011
Love it!!! I cant wait to give to my sister..
Great Family Keepsake
By Amy M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gastonia, NC) - December 6, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this ornament for my own Christmas tree and I love it! The engraving is beautiful and the style of the ornament is timeless. I will look forward to seeing this on my family Christmas tree for many years to come.
Very Nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carleton, MI) - November 14, 2011
Nicely done and packaged. Thinking of getting one for each of my daughters.
Beautiful hostess gift for CHRISTmas gatherings!
By Chelle Annette I. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Diego, CA) - October 10, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
We bought three of these and really liked how they turned out. We thought, though, that they should come with a small bag for handing it over, but we know that even if it did, like always, it would be an advertisement for PMall.com anyway so we wouldn't be able to use it. The engraving on the wood was very nice and crisp. Worth every penny!
Family Ornaments
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Humble, TX) - December 24, 2012
We got these for our older children who have all started families of their own. We were able to change the name to say just family for the one that was not married yet. We liked them so much we have agreed to make this our new tradition. Everyone loves them. They are made very well.
Wooden ornament
By Carol L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cranston, RI) - December 22, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very well made but the only complaint I had was one of the names I put on there was only shown once. I did have 5 names and the year on it though. Other than that it's beautiful.
Very Nice Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Watertown, MA) - December 22, 2012
Purchased this as a "thank you" wedding gift for my grandfather who walked me down the isle. Great look and quality wood. Just not great for long names, they get cut off. Use shortened names if you can.
Engraved wood ornament
By Andrea K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn Park, MN) - December 22, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered 11 of the engraved wooden tree ornaments to use on my Christmas stockings as the name label. I just put each persons first name and then Merry Christmas in the background. I really like the quality of the ornament, and all 11 names were correctly spelled.....I was very pleased. I have ordered before from Personilization, as I had received a gift from there, engraved photo frame, and loved it.
Keepsake ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Seaton, IL) - December 17, 2012
I love the concept of this ornament and I've ordered picture frames from Personalization Mall with the same concept. One thing I did not like is I put the names in order by father, mother and then children in order. I would think right above the last name they would list them starting with first name I listed and continue on. They didn't; they actually started with the 4th name I had listed. I would have liked them to be in family order.
Great product
By JONI C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CHURCH POINT, LA) - December 12, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this product, it's really cute and personalized with your last name.
Engraved Ornament
By Stefanie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Worth, TX) - December 11, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great gift, very nice!!
ORNAMENT EXCHANGE
By judy J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - December 11, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
HUGE HIT ...EVERBODY WANTED IT!!!
A GREAT ITEM FOR A KEEPSAKE
By B.J. B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (STURGEON, MO) - December 9, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
THIS CHRISTMAS ORNAMENT,WILL BE A KEEPSAKE FOR MY GRANDCHILDREN SOME DAY...
IT IS WONDERFULLY ENGRAVED,,THE PERFECT SIZE ALSO...
I WILL BE BUYING LOTS OF THIS ITEM,FOR CHRISTMAS GIFTS... THANKS

satisfied shopper
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Augusta, WV) - December 4, 2012
item arrived promptly as promised, well packaged and was exactly as pictured - inscription was well done - disappointed in that I expected it to be a bit larger than picture
Family is Forever
By Andrea B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bradenton, FL) - December 1, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is beautiful. It was a little smaller than I expected but that's ok.
Wonderful Ornament
By Ann E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gurnee, IL) - November 29, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought 8 of these for everyone I know. They are really pretty on the tree and very well made! And I bought one for our family too!
Great ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, VT) - November 26, 2012
The ornament was exactly as pictured, nicely carved, elegant and affordable.
beautiful
By joan G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - November 19, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
very ,very lovely ornament.. I am so pleased with this. I am putting it away for the summer when my daughter gets married & using it as a tag on one of her presents..
Family Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manhattan, IL) - March 31, 2012
Very cute! Great quality! Thanks for being a great company! Awesome customer service too!
Family gift!
By Annette C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Webberville, MI) - January 27, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am giving this to my daughters family. Something nice to have for every Christmas.
beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Oswego, OR) - January 25, 2012
better in person than a picture...thanks
Small but super cute
By Shannon R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rio Rancho, NM) - January 21, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
this is the perfect gife for Christmas for grandparents or uncle and aunts just an all around super cute ornament. Small but super cute. Love it very much!
Family Always
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Temple Hills, MD) - January 20, 2012
I just love this ornament. It is more beautiful than I imagined it to be. The nice wooden oval shape ornament is the bomb. It will not be hard for anyone to no what your families name is nestling among the other ornaments on your family tree. Every family members name is at least engraved twice. I would recommend this one to everyone.
Even greater in person!
By Amy M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (JBLM, WA) - January 18, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Our family LOVED this awesome wooden ornament!
Ornaments
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Primghar, IA) - January 16, 2012
These are very cute, well-made ornaments. I already ordered more for next year!
Great qualitity
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - January 15, 2012
The ornament is very nice looking and made of qualitity material.
Great Product
By Cindy E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oneonta, AL) - January 10, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love that I was able to set this ornament up to come out just right by viewing it and then making adjustment. The ornament arrived in a timely manner and looks just like it did online. This was a great purchase!!!!
amazing
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - January 10, 2012
absolutely wonderful. semi old fashioned but they look amazing. purchased for my mom and her brothers and sisters, as a family momento with their parents' names in the center and their names flowing around it.
Gift
By Assunta M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clearwater, FL) - December 27, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Liked the idea of personlizing, good quality.
light-weight and lovely
By Sue M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Worth, TX) - December 23, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved how the names were written across the whole ornament. It hangs nicely on the tree and is not weighted.
PAGE: 1 2 3
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved