Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Ornamental Greetings Personalized Ornament customer reviews

Personalized Glass Christmas Ornaments - Holiday Greetings - 11003
Average Customer Review: (54 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(48)
4 star:
(5)
3 star: (0)
2 star:
(1)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
ornament
By Nicole B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cincinnati, OH) - December 8, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice quality. Turned out just as pictured in my online preview. I only wish the glass were a little thicker but still very pretty!
Great present
By Valerie H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Blaine, WA) - December 27, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased this as a gift for the kids to give to their Mom. She loved it! Really well made and was a great gift at a reasonable price!
Just what I wanted
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Glens Falls, NY) - December 22, 2013
This ornament is perfect for a family has everyones names and is elegant looking couldn't ask for more Thanks!!
Beautiful ornament
By Whitney D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tulsa, OK) - December 18, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Product was exactly as advertised. Clear, crisp print-could read all names clearly. Very nice ornament for the cost. Would recommend
Almost perfect!
By Chelle Annette I. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Diego, CA) - October 10, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
We gifted 2 of these for CHRISTmas 2012 and they were very good quality for the price. We thought they made nice hostess gifts for the holidays, and they would've been 5 stars except for the gift bag...as always, advertising pmall. This does NOT feel like gift giving and is highly unappealing. Heads up Personalization Mall that your marketing push may very well be making one-time customers out of your target market... we had to look for other ways to package this for gift giving (without resorting to gift wrapping) and that is too bad, because the little bag would've been ideal!
Best ornament purchased!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Longmont, CO) - December 11, 2012
I ordered numerous ornaments for family members, and I thought this one was the prettiest/easiest to read/best ornament! It's lovely.
Not what I expected
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phila, PA) - January 5, 2014
I have bought this item several times over the last few years to give as gifts to friends and people have always raved about them. For the price paid, it was a solidly made item, nice size and good detail. Unfortunately, this may be the last time I buy it. The glass is much thinner, the size is smaller and the detail on the engraving is not as crisp. I was quite disappointed in the craftsmanship.
Awesome one of a kind gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fayetteville, NC) - December 28, 2011
I was pleased that it came out exactly as the preview showed considering that names and phrases had to be in a certain order. Great quality, not flimsy glass.
This gift was a hit!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Prospect Park, PA) - January 15, 2012
I purchased 7 of these cleverly designed ornaments. The quality was excellent!
Nice!
By Susan L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Walnut Creek, CA) - August 1, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice piece that everyone loves.
Great Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Corpus Christi, TX) - January 3, 2012
I bought this gift for my boss. She absolutely loved it! It's a sentimental ornament that can be displayed year round.
Beautiful!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Commack, NY) - January 15, 2012
Just love this ornament . Beautifully crafted .
Five stars all the way !!!! Can't wait until next Christmas
To order more.
Love this ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jenison, MI) - December 4, 2011
Wording is nice and clear and looks very nice. I like that I could view the finished product before I ordered it. I'll be back to order more!
Great Gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tampa, FL) - November 30, 2011
This ornament turned out beautifully. I would recommend it to anyone the size and quality was right on point with my expectations.
Perfect family gift
By Cathleen W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - November 15, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my brothers family for their Christmas tree and I love it. The etching is impeccable and I know they will love it too.
Another great ornament
By Michelle Y. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Altoona, PA) - February 13, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
We have a yearly tradition to purchase a family ornament with everyone's name on it every year. We have been doing this since my husband and I spent our first Christmas as a couple. I love this ornament. It looks great on our tree and looks very classy!
Personalized elegance
By Kathryn W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pewaukee, WI) - December 26, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
My daughter-in-law asked for a personalized ornament for Christmas. As she likes "nice" things, I chose to skip the kiosk at the mall where they write names on ready-made ornaments and did an online search. I found this glass ornament at personalizationmall.com. It's etched glass with a beveled edge and has the family name in large font in the center and repeats each family member's name in smaller font in the background. I thought it was simple and elegant. I received it only a few days after I had ordered it and am very happy with my purchase. I hope she likes it!
Classy piece!
By Evelyn S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gardiner, NY) - December 17, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love this ornament! It's beautiful. Just the right weight--classy looking, but not too heavy for the tree. I included names of my son, his wife, my two perfect grandchildren, and their much beloved dog.
Great Gift Idea
By CL J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jasper, GA) - December 16, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love this ornament. Great gift idea.
Nice gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Camdenton, MO) - December 16, 2013
I purchased this as a gift for my brother and his family. It looks very nice and came in bubble wrap and a nice velvet bag. My only disappointment with this one and the other ornaments is that you are limited on how many names can be put on them. I really wanted to do one with all the grandkids, but was limited on how many could be put on.
Family Christmas Ornament
By Corey A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Little Elm, TX) - December 24, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The ornament is exactly what my wife and I were looking for. We purchase a new one each year just as a family keepsake to hopefully pass to our sons. The ornaments are beautiful and I will and shipping is super fast. I will continue to purchase from them for years to come.
Beautiful ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (omaha, NE) - April 11, 2014
Love this personalized Christmas ornament. Beautiful product. Easy purchase, and very prompt delivery.
Awesome product!
By Courtney N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mansfield, OH) - November 18, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this product it is perfect and our family will treasure it forever
Perfect family gift
By Theresa Y. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - November 26, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a perfect gift to get for the family of my son's best friend... You never know if you should get certain people a gift- but this was perfect just to let them know that I appreciate their son!
Unusual and Wonderful Gift!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New York City, NY) - December 3, 2013
I ordered this Holiday Gift for a special couple. This gift looks expensive, and I am sure that this gift will bring a smile to anyone that receives this particular gift! Thanks to Personalization!
My favorite!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Franklin Square, NY) - January 16, 2015
Have gotten this ornament for a few friends. Includes all their family members' names. Beautiful gift, always appreciated, excellent price!
Classy ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oak Hill, VA) - July 13, 2015
What a great idea. I ordered one for my family and that of my best friend. Christmas in July! They are nicely done and look much more expensive than what I paid (but don't raise the price!) It's nice to have a classy looking ornament to hang on the tree this year.
Beautiful
By Tami C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sunset Hills, MO) - July 18, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great product. Bought several to give as gifts. I was very happy with the quality of the ornament.
Love it!
By Melinda S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Magnolia, DE) - December 15, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
It turned out beautiful. I love it & my sister will love it too. I purchased it for her as a Christmas gift. I have one and she noticed mine on my Christmas tree and kept admiring it. It looks just like the picture on the website but even better when you recieve it. You can see and feel the nice quality to it when you have it up close in your hand. Great personal gift for that someone who has everything. Definately recommend.
ornaments
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (McCamey, TX) - December 25, 2014
I ordered of these for family members & they were all beautiful. I love each one. Awesome job done.
Beautiful Gift
By Debbie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Thomasville, NC) - December 27, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament was an absolutely beautiful and classy looking ornament which arrived in its very own soft protective drawstring pouch. The only "surprise" concerning the ornament was that it was smaller than I had realized it would be. I purchased two of these for Christmas gifts and the recipients of the ornaments loved them.
Traditional gift
By Danelle M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Los Angeles, CA) - November 10, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this ornament for a number of families in my extended family. I traditionally give a personalized and dated ornament each year and I was very happy with this choice. It is a new style this year. The etching was clear and spelling was correct. I have ordered many ornaments from Personalization Mall over the years and have never been disappointed with the quality.
Personalized Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dallas, TX) - November 6, 2012
Beautifully made. Look even better in person!
Family Ornament
By Doris M M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Parker, CO) - December 14, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered this ornament for my sister-in-law with the names of the family. The craftsmanship of the ornament exceeded my expectations. I would highly recommend the ornament.
A big hit!!!
By Shayla L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Locust Grove, GA) - December 26, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I order a few of these for all of our friends! Everybody hugged and thanked us several times over. They are a little lightweight but still an absolutely beautiful gift at the perfect price. I should have ordered one for myself!
Awesome!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chesapeake, VA) - August 2, 2012
The ornament turned out great! It was very inexpensive and my friend is going to love it!
Neat ornament!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Caldwell, KS) - September 7, 2012
Love this design. Ordered for two different families ~ can't wait to give them as gifts!!
Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canal Winchester, OH) - November 5, 2012
This is the first time I have ordered ornaments from personalization mall and purchased three at the same time. This ornament was just beautiful and I can't wait to give it to my daughter. I was disappointed with the quality of the two resin ornaments I purchased but this one was spectacular.
Great Christmas gift tag
By Stephanie D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mandeville, LA) - February 18, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Good price - Great quality - Fast delivery - Total satisfaction
It's Tradition
By Susan B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brick, NJ) - July 13, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This has become a new tradition- giving personalized ornaments to my family. My parents have a total of seven grandchildren, and it is difficult to fit 7 names on an ornament. I can always find something at Personalization Mall.com The etching is clear, the spelling of the names is correct, and my parents will enjoy this for many years to come.
PAGE: 1 2
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved