Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Ornamental Greetings Personalized Ornament customer reviews

Personalized Glass Christmas Ornaments - Holiday Greetings - 11003
Average Customer Review: (63 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
3 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
Beautiful
By Ashley B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (kiln, MS) - December 19, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
It's even more beautiful in person.
Unique
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manchester, MO) - December 29, 2015
I ordered one for me and 3 for gifts. Everyone loved them and I have gotten many compliments of mine that is hanging on our tree. Good quality and each one is unique!
Not what I expected
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phila, PA) - January 5, 2014
I have bought this item several times over the last few years to give as gifts to friends and people have always raved about them. For the price paid, it was a solidly made item, nice size and good detail. Unfortunately, this may be the last time I buy it. The glass is much thinner, the size is smaller and the detail on the engraving is not as crisp. I was quite disappointed in the craftsmanship.
Gift
By Kisheia M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Humble, TX) - April 27, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great gift for coworkers
Love these ornaments
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LaGrange, IN) - December 19, 2015
I've been getting these ornaments for my grown kids for the last few years. I love the personalization, quality, and appearance. I see them on their trees every year.
Perfect family gift
By Cathleen W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - November 15, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my brothers family for their Christmas tree and I love it. The etching is impeccable and I know they will love it too.
Great Gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tampa, FL) - November 30, 2011
This ornament turned out beautifully. I would recommend it to anyone the size and quality was right on point with my expectations.
Great Gift
By DARVIN N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BASTROP, LA) - November 23, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is an awesome gift. Looks better in person. And the price is unbeatable.
7 member family
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (chapel hill, TN) - December 29, 2015
This was the only ornament that could fit all 7 of my daughters family. It turned out nice with all of them on it
Great Customer Service
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Quincy, IL) - January 1, 2016
There was a defect on the first product I received. The words were slanted when you hung the ornament (maybe the hole was punched in the wrong spot). I contacted customer service requesting a replacement, who in turn requested a better picture for the quality manager to see the defect, which I did. They agreed it was off and replaced it with a new one free of charge with no need to send back the original. The replacement just came and I am happy to say that it is much better and the words are straight! Due to the etching process, you might have some fragments that you need to clean off to get a really clear view through the glass. Overall, I am pleased with the final product and the customer service I received from the team. Thank you!
Awesome one of a kind gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fayetteville, NC) - December 28, 2011
I was pleased that it came out exactly as the preview showed considering that names and phrases had to be in a certain order. Great quality, not flimsy glass.
Great Christmas gift tag
By Stephanie D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mandeville, LA) - February 18, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Good price - Great quality - Fast delivery - Total satisfaction
It's Tradition
By Susan B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brick, NJ) - July 13, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This has become a new tradition- giving personalized ornaments to my family. My parents have a total of seven grandchildren, and it is difficult to fit 7 names on an ornament. I can always find something at Personalization Mall.com The etching is clear, the spelling of the names is correct, and my parents will enjoy this for many years to come.
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arlington, MA) - January 3, 2013
The look was perfect! Exactly what I was looking for a last minute christmas gift.
A big hit!!!
By Shayla L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Locust Grove, GA) - December 26, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I order a few of these for all of our friends! Everybody hugged and thanked us several times over. They are a little lightweight but still an absolutely beautiful gift at the perfect price. I should have ordered one for myself!
My favorite!
By Mary H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mechanicsville, VA) - December 29, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was my very favorite ornament! I was so impressed with how quickly they were personalized and delivered! I will definitely order from this company again!
wedding
By Jody Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roswell, GA) - October 4, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this to put on the outside wrapping of a wedding gift. It's nice for a couple to have an ornament for their first xmas.
Unusual and Wonderful Gift!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New York City, NY) - December 3, 2013
I ordered this Holiday Gift for a special couple. This gift looks expensive, and I am sure that this gift will bring a smile to anyone that receives this particular gift! Thanks to Personalization!
Nice gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Camdenton, MO) - December 16, 2013
I purchased this as a gift for my brother and his family. It looks very nice and came in bubble wrap and a nice velvet bag. My only disappointment with this one and the other ornaments is that you are limited on how many names can be put on them. I really wanted to do one with all the grandkids, but was limited on how many could be put on.
Perfect family gift
By Theresa Y. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - November 26, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a perfect gift to get for the family of my son's best friend... You never know if you should get certain people a gift- but this was perfect just to let them know that I appreciate their son!
Traditional gift
By Danelle M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Los Angeles, CA) - November 10, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this ornament for a number of families in my extended family. I traditionally give a personalized and dated ornament each year and I was very happy with this choice. It is a new style this year. The etching was clear and spelling was correct. I have ordered many ornaments from Personalization Mall over the years and have never been disappointed with the quality.
Awesome product!
By Courtney N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mansfield, OH) - November 18, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this product it is perfect and our family will treasure it forever
Nice!
By Susan L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Walnut Creek, CA) - August 1, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice piece that everyone loves.
Awesome!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chesapeake, VA) - August 2, 2012
The ornament turned out great! It was very inexpensive and my friend is going to love it!
This gift was a hit!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Prospect Park, PA) - January 15, 2012
I purchased 7 of these cleverly designed ornaments. The quality was excellent!
Great Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Corpus Christi, TX) - January 3, 2012
I bought this gift for my boss. She absolutely loved it! It's a sentimental ornament that can be displayed year round.
Beautiful!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Commack, NY) - January 15, 2012
Just love this ornament . Beautifully crafted .
Five stars all the way !!!! Can't wait until next Christmas
To order more.
Neat ornament!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Caldwell, KS) - September 7, 2012
Love this design. Ordered for two different families ~ can't wait to give them as gifts!!
Family Ornament
By Doris M M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Parker, CO) - December 14, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered this ornament for my sister-in-law with the names of the family. The craftsmanship of the ornament exceeded my expectations. I would highly recommend the ornament.
A big hit!!!
By Shayla L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Locust Grove, GA) - December 26, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I order a few of these for all of our friends! Everybody hugged and thanked us several times over. They are a little lightweight but still an absolutely beautiful gift at the perfect price. I should have ordered one for myself!
Family Christmas Ornament
By Corey A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Little Elm, TX) - December 24, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The ornament is exactly what my wife and I were looking for. We purchase a new one each year just as a family keepsake to hopefully pass to our sons. The ornaments are beautiful and I will and shipping is super fast. I will continue to purchase from them for years to come.
Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canal Winchester, OH) - November 5, 2012
This is the first time I have ordered ornaments from personalization mall and purchased three at the same time. This ornament was just beautiful and I can't wait to give it to my daughter. I was disappointed with the quality of the two resin ornaments I purchased but this one was spectacular.
Personalized Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dallas, TX) - November 6, 2012
Beautifully made. Look even better in person!
PAGE: 1 2
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved