Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Ornamental Greetings Personalized Ornament customer reviews

Personalized Glass Christmas Ornaments - Holiday Greetings - 11003
Average Customer Review: (54 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(48)
4 star:
(5)
3 star: (0)
2 star:
(1)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
Family Christmas Ornament
By Corey A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Little Elm, TX) - December 24, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The ornament is exactly what my wife and I were looking for. We purchase a new one each year just as a family keepsake to hopefully pass to our sons. The ornaments are beautiful and I will and shipping is super fast. I will continue to purchase from them for years to come.
Beautiful ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (omaha, NE) - April 11, 2014
Love this personalized Christmas ornament. Beautiful product. Easy purchase, and very prompt delivery.
Awesome product!
By Courtney N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mansfield, OH) - November 18, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this product it is perfect and our family will treasure it forever
Perfect family gift
By Theresa Y. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - November 26, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a perfect gift to get for the family of my son's best friend... You never know if you should get certain people a gift- but this was perfect just to let them know that I appreciate their son!
Unusual and Wonderful Gift!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New York City, NY) - December 3, 2013
I ordered this Holiday Gift for a special couple. This gift looks expensive, and I am sure that this gift will bring a smile to anyone that receives this particular gift! Thanks to Personalization!
My favorite!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Franklin Square, NY) - January 16, 2015
Have gotten this ornament for a few friends. Includes all their family members' names. Beautiful gift, always appreciated, excellent price!
Classy ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oak Hill, VA) - July 13, 2015
What a great idea. I ordered one for my family and that of my best friend. Christmas in July! They are nicely done and look much more expensive than what I paid (but don't raise the price!) It's nice to have a classy looking ornament to hang on the tree this year.
Beautiful
By Tami C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sunset Hills, MO) - July 18, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great product. Bought several to give as gifts. I was very happy with the quality of the ornament.
Love it!
By Melinda S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Magnolia, DE) - December 15, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
It turned out beautiful. I love it & my sister will love it too. I purchased it for her as a Christmas gift. I have one and she noticed mine on my Christmas tree and kept admiring it. It looks just like the picture on the website but even better when you recieve it. You can see and feel the nice quality to it when you have it up close in your hand. Great personal gift for that someone who has everything. Definately recommend.
ornaments
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (McCamey, TX) - December 25, 2014
I ordered of these for family members & they were all beautiful. I love each one. Awesome job done.
Beautiful Gift
By Debbie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Thomasville, NC) - December 27, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament was an absolutely beautiful and classy looking ornament which arrived in its very own soft protective drawstring pouch. The only "surprise" concerning the ornament was that it was smaller than I had realized it would be. I purchased two of these for Christmas gifts and the recipients of the ornaments loved them.
Traditional gift
By Danelle M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Los Angeles, CA) - November 10, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this ornament for a number of families in my extended family. I traditionally give a personalized and dated ornament each year and I was very happy with this choice. It is a new style this year. The etching was clear and spelling was correct. I have ordered many ornaments from Personalization Mall over the years and have never been disappointed with the quality.
Personalized Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dallas, TX) - November 6, 2012
Beautifully made. Look even better in person!
Family Ornament
By Doris M M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Parker, CO) - December 14, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered this ornament for my sister-in-law with the names of the family. The craftsmanship of the ornament exceeded my expectations. I would highly recommend the ornament.
A big hit!!!
By Shayla L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Locust Grove, GA) - December 26, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I order a few of these for all of our friends! Everybody hugged and thanked us several times over. They are a little lightweight but still an absolutely beautiful gift at the perfect price. I should have ordered one for myself!
Awesome!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chesapeake, VA) - August 2, 2012
The ornament turned out great! It was very inexpensive and my friend is going to love it!
Neat ornament!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Caldwell, KS) - September 7, 2012
Love this design. Ordered for two different families ~ can't wait to give them as gifts!!
Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canal Winchester, OH) - November 5, 2012
This is the first time I have ordered ornaments from personalization mall and purchased three at the same time. This ornament was just beautiful and I can't wait to give it to my daughter. I was disappointed with the quality of the two resin ornaments I purchased but this one was spectacular.
Great Christmas gift tag
By Stephanie D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mandeville, LA) - February 18, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Good price - Great quality - Fast delivery - Total satisfaction
It's Tradition
By Susan B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brick, NJ) - July 13, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This has become a new tradition- giving personalized ornaments to my family. My parents have a total of seven grandchildren, and it is difficult to fit 7 names on an ornament. I can always find something at Personalization Mall.com The etching is clear, the spelling of the names is correct, and my parents will enjoy this for many years to come.
wedding
By Jody Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roswell, GA) - October 4, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this to put on the outside wrapping of a wedding gift. It's nice for a couple to have an ornament for their first xmas.
A big hit!!!
By Shayla L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Locust Grove, GA) - December 26, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I order a few of these for all of our friends! Everybody hugged and thanked us several times over. They are a little lightweight but still an absolutely beautiful gift at the perfect price. I should have ordered one for myself!
My favorite!
By Mary H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mechanicsville, VA) - December 29, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was my very favorite ornament! I was so impressed with how quickly they were personalized and delivered! I will definitely order from this company again!
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arlington, MA) - January 3, 2013
The look was perfect! Exactly what I was looking for a last minute christmas gift.
PAGE: 1 2
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved