Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Up to 40% OFFValentine's Day Gifts
Valentine's Day GiftsUp to 40% OFF All Valentine's Day Gifts

Ornamental Greetings Personalized Ornament customer reviews

Personalized Glass Christmas Ornaments - Holiday Greetings - 11003
Average Customer Review: (64 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
3 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
7 member family
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (chapel hill, TN) - December 29, 2015
This was the only ornament that could fit all 7 of my daughters family. It turned out nice with all of them on it
Another great ornament
By Michelle Y. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Altoona, PA) - February 13, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
We have a yearly tradition to purchase a family ornament with everyone's name on it every year. We have been doing this since my husband and I spent our first Christmas as a couple. I love this ornament. It looks great on our tree and looks very classy!
Personalized elegance
By Kathryn W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pewaukee, WI) - December 26, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
My daughter-in-law asked for a personalized ornament for Christmas. As she likes "nice" things, I chose to skip the kiosk at the mall where they write names on ready-made ornaments and did an online search. I found this glass ornament at personalizationmall.com. It's etched glass with a beveled edge and has the family name in large font in the center and repeats each family member's name in smaller font in the background. I thought it was simple and elegant. I received it only a few days after I had ordered it and am very happy with my purchase. I hope she likes it!
Great Gift Idea
By CL J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jasper, GA) - December 16, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love this ornament. Great gift idea.
Classy piece!
By Evelyn S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gardiner, NY) - December 17, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love this ornament! It's beautiful. Just the right weight--classy looking, but not too heavy for the tree. I included names of my son, his wife, my two perfect grandchildren, and their much beloved dog.
Beautiful Gift
By Debbie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Thomasville, NC) - December 27, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament was an absolutely beautiful and classy looking ornament which arrived in its very own soft protective drawstring pouch. The only "surprise" concerning the ornament was that it was smaller than I had realized it would be. I purchased two of these for Christmas gifts and the recipients of the ornaments loved them.
My favorite!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Franklin Square, NY) - January 16, 2015
Have gotten this ornament for a few friends. Includes all their family members' names. Beautiful gift, always appreciated, excellent price!
Classy ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oak Hill, VA) - July 13, 2015
What a great idea. I ordered one for my family and that of my best friend. Christmas in July! They are nicely done and look much more expensive than what I paid (but don't raise the price!) It's nice to have a classy looking ornament to hang on the tree this year.
ornaments
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (McCamey, TX) - December 25, 2014
I ordered of these for family members & they were all beautiful. I love each one. Awesome job done.
Family Christmas Ornament
By Corey A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Little Elm, TX) - December 24, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The ornament is exactly what my wife and I were looking for. We purchase a new one each year just as a family keepsake to hopefully pass to our sons. The ornaments are beautiful and I will and shipping is super fast. I will continue to purchase from them for years to come.
Beautiful ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (omaha, NE) - April 11, 2014
Love this personalized Christmas ornament. Beautiful product. Easy purchase, and very prompt delivery.
Love it!
By Melinda S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Magnolia, DE) - December 15, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
It turned out beautiful. I love it & my sister will love it too. I purchased it for her as a Christmas gift. I have one and she noticed mine on my Christmas tree and kept admiring it. It looks just like the picture on the website but even better when you recieve it. You can see and feel the nice quality to it when you have it up close in your hand. Great personal gift for that someone who has everything. Definately recommend.
Unique
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manchester, MO) - December 29, 2015
I ordered one for me and 3 for gifts. Everyone loved them and I have gotten many compliments of mine that is hanging on our tree. Good quality and each one is unique!
Gift
By Kisheia M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Humble, TX) - April 27, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great gift for coworkers
Beautiful and classy
By Edward N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - December 21, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament was ordered for a group gathering and I think it will feel very special because it was personalized. The glass was etched to perfection and I am so happy that I will be giving out these gifts.
Beautiful
By Ashley B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (kiln, MS) - December 19, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
It's even more beautiful in person.
Beautiful
By Tami C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sunset Hills, MO) - July 18, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great product. Bought several to give as gifts. I was very happy with the quality of the ornament.
Great Gift
By DARVIN N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BASTROP, LA) - November 23, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is an awesome gift. Looks better in person. And the price is unbeatable.
Love these ornaments
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LaGrange, IN) - December 19, 2015
I've been getting these ornaments for my grown kids for the last few years. I love the personalization, quality, and appearance. I see them on their trees every year.
Nice gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Camdenton, MO) - December 16, 2013
I purchased this as a gift for my brother and his family. It looks very nice and came in bubble wrap and a nice velvet bag. My only disappointment with this one and the other ornaments is that you are limited on how many names can be put on them. I really wanted to do one with all the grandkids, but was limited on how many could be put on.
A big hit!!!
By Shayla L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Locust Grove, GA) - December 26, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I order a few of these for all of our friends! Everybody hugged and thanked us several times over. They are a little lightweight but still an absolutely beautiful gift at the perfect price. I should have ordered one for myself!
My favorite!
By Mary H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mechanicsville, VA) - December 29, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was my very favorite ornament! I was so impressed with how quickly they were personalized and delivered! I will definitely order from this company again!
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arlington, MA) - January 3, 2013
The look was perfect! Exactly what I was looking for a last minute christmas gift.
A big hit!!!
By Shayla L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Locust Grove, GA) - December 26, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I order a few of these for all of our friends! Everybody hugged and thanked us several times over. They are a little lightweight but still an absolutely beautiful gift at the perfect price. I should have ordered one for myself!
Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canal Winchester, OH) - November 5, 2012
This is the first time I have ordered ornaments from personalization mall and purchased three at the same time. This ornament was just beautiful and I can't wait to give it to my daughter. I was disappointed with the quality of the two resin ornaments I purchased but this one was spectacular.
Personalized Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dallas, TX) - November 6, 2012
Beautifully made. Look even better in person!
Family Ornament
By Doris M M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Parker, CO) - December 14, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered this ornament for my sister-in-law with the names of the family. The craftsmanship of the ornament exceeded my expectations. I would highly recommend the ornament.
Awesome product!
By Courtney N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mansfield, OH) - November 18, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this product it is perfect and our family will treasure it forever
Perfect family gift
By Theresa Y. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - November 26, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a perfect gift to get for the family of my son's best friend... You never know if you should get certain people a gift- but this was perfect just to let them know that I appreciate their son!
Unusual and Wonderful Gift!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New York City, NY) - December 3, 2013
I ordered this Holiday Gift for a special couple. This gift looks expensive, and I am sure that this gift will bring a smile to anyone that receives this particular gift! Thanks to Personalization!
Traditional gift
By Danelle M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Los Angeles, CA) - November 10, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this ornament for a number of families in my extended family. I traditionally give a personalized and dated ornament each year and I was very happy with this choice. It is a new style this year. The etching was clear and spelling was correct. I have ordered many ornaments from Personalization Mall over the years and have never been disappointed with the quality.
Great Christmas gift tag
By Stephanie D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mandeville, LA) - February 18, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Good price - Great quality - Fast delivery - Total satisfaction
It's Tradition
By Susan B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brick, NJ) - July 13, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This has become a new tradition- giving personalized ornaments to my family. My parents have a total of seven grandchildren, and it is difficult to fit 7 names on an ornament. I can always find something at Personalization Mall.com The etching is clear, the spelling of the names is correct, and my parents will enjoy this for many years to come.
wedding
By Jody Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roswell, GA) - October 4, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this to put on the outside wrapping of a wedding gift. It's nice for a couple to have an ornament for their first xmas.
PAGE: 1 2
© 1998-2017 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved