Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Shop By Department in Ornament Gifts:


    Shop By Price Range in Ornament Gifts:


    Search in Ornament Gifts:

    Chat
    Customer Testimonial
    I'm not very good at computers and trying to get Mother's Day gifts off other websites has been difficult -- relieved to report yours is easy and makes sense. THANK YOU.
    ~Kris - CA

    Ornamental Greetings Personalized Ornament customer reviews

    Personalized Glass Christmas Ornaments - Holiday Greetings - 11003
    Average Customer Review: (47 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (42)
    4 star:
    (4)
    3 star: (0)
    2 star:
    (1)
    1 star: (0)


    PAGE: 1 2
    Sort reviews by:
    Beautiful ornament
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (omaha, NE) - April 11, 2014
    Love this personalized Christmas ornament. Beautiful product. Easy purchase, and very prompt delivery.
    Great present
    By Valerie H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Blaine, WA) - December 27, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Purchased this as a gift for the kids to give to their Mom. She loved it! Really well made and was a great gift at a reasonable price!
    Family Christmas Ornament
    By Corey A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Little Elm, TX) - December 24, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The ornament is exactly what my wife and I were looking for. We purchase a new one each year just as a family keepsake to hopefully pass to our sons. The ornaments are beautiful and I will and shipping is super fast. I will continue to purchase from them for years to come.
    Just what I wanted
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Glens Falls, NY) - December 22, 2013
    This ornament is perfect for a family has everyones names and is elegant looking couldn't ask for more Thanks!!
    Beautiful ornament
    By Whitney D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tulsa, OK) - December 18, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Product was exactly as advertised. Clear, crisp print-could read all names clearly. Very nice ornament for the cost. Would recommend
    Nice gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Camdenton, MO) - December 16, 2013
    I purchased this as a gift for my brother and his family. It looks very nice and came in bubble wrap and a nice velvet bag. My only disappointment with this one and the other ornaments is that you are limited on how many names can be put on them. I really wanted to do one with all the grandkids, but was limited on how many could be put on.
    Unusual and Wonderful Gift!!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New York City, NY) - December 3, 2013
    I ordered this Holiday Gift for a special couple. This gift looks expensive, and I am sure that this gift will bring a smile to anyone that receives this particular gift! Thanks to Personalization!
    Perfect family gift
    By Theresa Y. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - November 26, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This was a perfect gift to get for the family of my son's best friend... You never know if you should get certain people a gift- but this was perfect just to let them know that I appreciate their son!
    Awesome product!
    By Courtney N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mansfield, OH) - November 18, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I love this product it is perfect and our family will treasure it forever
    Traditional gift
    By Danelle M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Los Angeles, CA) - November 10, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered this ornament for a number of families in my extended family. I traditionally give a personalized and dated ornament each year and I was very happy with this choice. It is a new style this year. The etching was clear and spelling was correct. I have ordered many ornaments from Personalization Mall over the years and have never been disappointed with the quality.
    wedding
    By Jody Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roswell, GA) - October 4, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I got this to put on the outside wrapping of a wedding gift. It's nice for a couple to have an ornament for their first xmas.
    It's Tradition
    By Susan B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brick, NJ) - July 13, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This has become a new tradition- giving personalized ornaments to my family. My parents have a total of seven grandchildren, and it is difficult to fit 7 names on an ornament. I can always find something at Personalization Mall.com The etching is clear, the spelling of the names is correct, and my parents will enjoy this for many years to come.
    Great Christmas gift tag
    By Stephanie D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mandeville, LA) - February 18, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Good price - Great quality - Fast delivery - Total satisfaction
    Perfect
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arlington, MA) - January 3, 2013
    The look was perfect! Exactly what I was looking for a last minute christmas gift.
    My favorite!
    By Mary H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mechanicsville, VA) - December 29, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This was my very favorite ornament! I was so impressed with how quickly they were personalized and delivered! I will definitely order from this company again!
    A big hit!!!
    By Shayla L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Locust Grove, GA) - December 26, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I order a few of these for all of our friends! Everybody hugged and thanked us several times over. They are a little lightweight but still an absolutely beautiful gift at the perfect price. I should have ordered one for myself!
    A big hit!!!
    By Shayla L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Locust Grove, GA) - December 26, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I order a few of these for all of our friends! Everybody hugged and thanked us several times over. They are a little lightweight but still an absolutely beautiful gift at the perfect price. I should have ordered one for myself!
    Family Ornament
    By Doris M M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Parker, CO) - December 14, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Ordered this ornament for my sister-in-law with the names of the family. The craftsmanship of the ornament exceeded my expectations. I would highly recommend the ornament.
    Best ornament purchased!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Longmont, CO) - December 11, 2012
    I ordered numerous ornaments for family members, and I thought this one was the prettiest/easiest to read/best ornament! It's lovely.
    Personalized Ornament
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dallas, TX) - November 6, 2012
    Beautifully made. Look even better in person!
    Ornament
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canal Winchester, OH) - November 5, 2012
    This is the first time I have ordered ornaments from personalization mall and purchased three at the same time. This ornament was just beautiful and I can't wait to give it to my daughter. I was disappointed with the quality of the two resin ornaments I purchased but this one was spectacular.
    Neat ornament!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Caldwell, KS) - September 7, 2012
    Love this design. Ordered for two different families ~ can't wait to give them as gifts!!
    Awesome!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chesapeake, VA) - August 2, 2012
    The ornament turned out great! It was very inexpensive and my friend is going to love it!
    Nice!
    By Susan L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Walnut Creek, CA) - August 1, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Very nice piece that everyone loves.
    This gift was a hit!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Prospect Park, PA) - January 15, 2012
    I purchased 7 of these cleverly designed ornaments. The quality was excellent!
    Beautiful!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Commack, NY) - January 15, 2012
    Just love this ornament . Beautifully crafted .
    Five stars all the way !!!! Can't wait until next Christmas
    To order more.
    Great Gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Corpus Christi, TX) - January 3, 2012
    I bought this gift for my boss. She absolutely loved it! It's a sentimental ornament that can be displayed year round.
    Awesome one of a kind gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fayetteville, NC) - December 28, 2011
    I was pleased that it came out exactly as the preview showed considering that names and phrases had to be in a certain order. Great quality, not flimsy glass.
    Awsome!!!
    By Amy G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Douglassville, PA) - December 28, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I gave this gift to co-workers. It was nice to being able to personalize the whole family into this gift and let them know that I do pay attention to details.
    Personalized elegance
    By Kathryn W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pewaukee, WI) - December 26, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My daughter-in-law asked for a personalized ornament for Christmas. As she likes "nice" things, I chose to skip the kiosk at the mall where they write names on ready-made ornaments and did an online search. I found this glass ornament at personalizationmall.com. It's etched glass with a beveled edge and has the family name in large font in the center and repeats each family member's name in smaller font in the background. I thought it was simple and elegant. I received it only a few days after I had ordered it and am very happy with my purchase. I hope she likes it!
    Beautiful
    By Julie A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Islip, NY) - December 25, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My friends and I do ordement exchange each year I gave this to my friends and they Absoulty loved it! They are still raving about it! It's beautifully made its the perfect ordement!
    Classy piece!
    By Evelyn S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gardiner, NY) - December 17, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Love this ornament! It's beautiful. Just the right weight--classy looking, but not too heavy for the tree. I included names of my son, his wife, my two perfect grandchildren, and their much beloved dog.
    Classy piece!
    By Evelyn S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gardiner, NY) - December 17, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Love this ornament! It's beautiful. Just the right weight--classy looking, but not too heavy for the tree. I included names of my son, his wife, my two perfect grandchildren, and their much beloved dog.
    Great Gift Idea
    By CL J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jasper, GA) - December 16, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Love this ornament. Great gift idea.
    Great Keepsake
    By Dinah R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Citronelle, AL) - December 13, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered this ornament for my son and his family and it is beautiful! I can't wait to give it to them!
    simple elegence
    By Lenna B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Joliet, IL) - December 9, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Beautiful piece. This was a great gift for my sister and her husband. Looks more expensive than it was :)
    Loved this ornament
    By shannon K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (commerce township, MI) - December 7, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Loved this ornament! It looked better than the picture, and I was impressed how fast I received it. I ordered a few more for friends after seeing it.
    Love this ornament
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jenison, MI) - December 4, 2011
    Wording is nice and clear and looks very nice. I like that I could view the finished product before I ordered it. I'll be back to order more!
    Awesome Ornament
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Royalton, OH) - November 30, 2011
    This is the coolest ornament. It looks so neat in person. I buy so much stuff from personalizationmall.com and have never been dissatisfied!!
    Great Gift!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tampa, FL) - November 30, 2011
    This ornament turned out beautifully. I would recommend it to anyone the size and quality was right on point with my expectations.
    PAGE: 1 2
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved