Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Ornamental Greetings Personalized Ornament customer reviews

Personalized Glass Christmas Ornaments - Holiday Greetings - 11003
Average Customer Review: (48 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(42)
4 star:
(5)
3 star: (0)
2 star:
(1)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
Awsome!!!
By Amy G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Douglassville, PA) - December 28, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave this gift to co-workers. It was nice to being able to personalize the whole family into this gift and let them know that I do pay attention to details.
Beautiful
By Julie A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Islip, NY) - December 25, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
My friends and I do ordement exchange each year I gave this to my friends and they Absoulty loved it! They are still raving about it! It's beautifully made its the perfect ordement!
Classy piece!
By Evelyn S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gardiner, NY) - December 17, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love this ornament! It's beautiful. Just the right weight--classy looking, but not too heavy for the tree. I included names of my son, his wife, my two perfect grandchildren, and their much beloved dog.
Great Keepsake
By Dinah R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Citronelle, AL) - December 13, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this ornament for my son and his family and it is beautiful! I can't wait to give it to them!
simple elegence
By Lenna B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Joliet, IL) - December 9, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful piece. This was a great gift for my sister and her husband. Looks more expensive than it was :)
Loved this ornament
By shannon K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (commerce township, MI) - December 7, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved this ornament! It looked better than the picture, and I was impressed how fast I received it. I ordered a few more for friends after seeing it.
Awesome Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Royalton, OH) - November 30, 2011
This is the coolest ornament. It looks so neat in person. I buy so much stuff from personalizationmall.com and have never been dissatisfied!!
Classy Ornament
By Nancy R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lexington, KY) - November 30, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament is very nice....high quality. I was excited to find an ornament that allowed me to use the number of names that I needed. I would have liked to
find one that could take 9 names.
Good Purchase
By whitley W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sylvania, GA) - November 8, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Lovely ornament...a bit thinner than I expected but still beautiful! I made it into a memorial ornament for my Papa John, and used the names of all his children in the top and bottom....its wonderful! I recieved them within just a few days...always happy with this website!
Great!
By Shalice L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lindon , UT) - November 8, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful. It turned out just like I expected.
ornament
By Nicole B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cincinnati, OH) - December 8, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice quality. Turned out just as pictured in my online preview. I only wish the glass were a little thicker but still very pretty!
Great present
By Valerie H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Blaine, WA) - December 27, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased this as a gift for the kids to give to their Mom. She loved it! Really well made and was a great gift at a reasonable price!
Just what I wanted
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Glens Falls, NY) - December 22, 2013
This ornament is perfect for a family has everyones names and is elegant looking couldn't ask for more Thanks!!
Beautiful ornament
By Whitney D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tulsa, OK) - December 18, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Product was exactly as advertised. Clear, crisp print-could read all names clearly. Very nice ornament for the cost. Would recommend
Almost perfect!
By Chelle Annette I. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Diego, CA) - October 10, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
We gifted 2 of these for CHRISTmas 2012 and they were very good quality for the price. We thought they made nice hostess gifts for the holidays, and they would've been 5 stars except for the gift bag...as always, advertising pmall. This does NOT feel like gift giving and is highly unappealing. Heads up Personalization Mall that your marketing push may very well be making one-time customers out of your target market... we had to look for other ways to package this for gift giving (without resorting to gift wrapping) and that is too bad, because the little bag would've been ideal!
Best ornament purchased!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Longmont, CO) - December 11, 2012
I ordered numerous ornaments for family members, and I thought this one was the prettiest/easiest to read/best ornament! It's lovely.
Personalized elegance
By Kathryn W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pewaukee, WI) - December 26, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
My daughter-in-law asked for a personalized ornament for Christmas. As she likes "nice" things, I chose to skip the kiosk at the mall where they write names on ready-made ornaments and did an online search. I found this glass ornament at personalizationmall.com. It's etched glass with a beveled edge and has the family name in large font in the center and repeats each family member's name in smaller font in the background. I thought it was simple and elegant. I received it only a few days after I had ordered it and am very happy with my purchase. I hope she likes it!
Perfect family gift
By Cathleen W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - November 15, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my brothers family for their Christmas tree and I love it. The etching is impeccable and I know they will love it too.
Great Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Corpus Christi, TX) - January 3, 2012
I bought this gift for my boss. She absolutely loved it! It's a sentimental ornament that can be displayed year round.
Awesome one of a kind gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fayetteville, NC) - December 28, 2011
I was pleased that it came out exactly as the preview showed considering that names and phrases had to be in a certain order. Great quality, not flimsy glass.
Not what I expected
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phila, PA) - January 5, 2014
I have bought this item several times over the last few years to give as gifts to friends and people have always raved about them. For the price paid, it was a solidly made item, nice size and good detail. Unfortunately, this may be the last time I buy it. The glass is much thinner, the size is smaller and the detail on the engraving is not as crisp. I was quite disappointed in the craftsmanship.
Another great ornament
By Michelle Y. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Altoona, PA) - February 13, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
We have a yearly tradition to purchase a family ornament with everyone's name on it every year. We have been doing this since my husband and I spent our first Christmas as a couple. I love this ornament. It looks great on our tree and looks very classy!
Love this ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jenison, MI) - December 4, 2011
Wording is nice and clear and looks very nice. I like that I could view the finished product before I ordered it. I'll be back to order more!
Great Gift Idea
By CL J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jasper, GA) - December 16, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love this ornament. Great gift idea.
Classy piece!
By Evelyn S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gardiner, NY) - December 17, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love this ornament! It's beautiful. Just the right weight--classy looking, but not too heavy for the tree. I included names of my son, his wife, my two perfect grandchildren, and their much beloved dog.
Great Gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tampa, FL) - November 30, 2011
This ornament turned out beautifully. I would recommend it to anyone the size and quality was right on point with my expectations.
wedding
By Jody Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roswell, GA) - October 4, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this to put on the outside wrapping of a wedding gift. It's nice for a couple to have an ornament for their first xmas.
Traditional gift
By Danelle M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Los Angeles, CA) - November 10, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this ornament for a number of families in my extended family. I traditionally give a personalized and dated ornament each year and I was very happy with this choice. It is a new style this year. The etching was clear and spelling was correct. I have ordered many ornaments from Personalization Mall over the years and have never been disappointed with the quality.
It's Tradition
By Susan B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brick, NJ) - July 13, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This has become a new tradition- giving personalized ornaments to my family. My parents have a total of seven grandchildren, and it is difficult to fit 7 names on an ornament. I can always find something at Personalization Mall.com The etching is clear, the spelling of the names is correct, and my parents will enjoy this for many years to come.
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arlington, MA) - January 3, 2013
The look was perfect! Exactly what I was looking for a last minute christmas gift.
Great Christmas gift tag
By Stephanie D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mandeville, LA) - February 18, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Good price - Great quality - Fast delivery - Total satisfaction
Awesome product!
By Courtney N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mansfield, OH) - November 18, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this product it is perfect and our family will treasure it forever
Family Christmas Ornament
By Corey A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Little Elm, TX) - December 24, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The ornament is exactly what my wife and I were looking for. We purchase a new one each year just as a family keepsake to hopefully pass to our sons. The ornaments are beautiful and I will and shipping is super fast. I will continue to purchase from them for years to come.
Beautiful ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (omaha, NE) - April 11, 2014
Love this personalized Christmas ornament. Beautiful product. Easy purchase, and very prompt delivery.
Nice gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Camdenton, MO) - December 16, 2013
I purchased this as a gift for my brother and his family. It looks very nice and came in bubble wrap and a nice velvet bag. My only disappointment with this one and the other ornaments is that you are limited on how many names can be put on them. I really wanted to do one with all the grandkids, but was limited on how many could be put on.
Perfect family gift
By Theresa Y. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - November 26, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a perfect gift to get for the family of my son's best friend... You never know if you should get certain people a gift- but this was perfect just to let them know that I appreciate their son!
Unusual and Wonderful Gift!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New York City, NY) - December 3, 2013
I ordered this Holiday Gift for a special couple. This gift looks expensive, and I am sure that this gift will bring a smile to anyone that receives this particular gift! Thanks to Personalization!
Awesome!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chesapeake, VA) - August 2, 2012
The ornament turned out great! It was very inexpensive and my friend is going to love it!
Neat ornament!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Caldwell, KS) - September 7, 2012
Love this design. Ordered for two different families ~ can't wait to give them as gifts!!
Nice!
By Susan L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Walnut Creek, CA) - August 1, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice piece that everyone loves.
PAGE: 1 2
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved