Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Our Monogram Engraved House Ornament customer reviews

Engraved Glass Christmas Ornaments - Family Monogram - 11005
Average Customer Review: (60 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(53)
4 star:
(5)
3 star:
(2)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
Wonderful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Uvalde, TX) - November 5, 2011
I ordered this item as a gift along with another item and they were both beautiful and the bride to be loved them!!!
Love it
By Kathleen A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Old Bridge, NJ) - July 13, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered this as a first Christmas together ornament. It's beautiful and the price made it perfect.
Family ornaments
By Sarah H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Junction, TX) - December 29, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The ornament was beautiful and DID arrive before Christmas. Thank you, Personalization Mall.com for being so helpful! (These ornaments were not the only things I have ordered from you; I have ordered MANY before.)
loved giving these
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St. Charles, MO) - December 27, 2013
I personalized several of these as gifts. Instead of putting just names I put the meanings of their names on the ornaments. They were a HUGE HIT with my family and friends.
Very nice and elegant
By Belinda B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oxford, AL) - December 16, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my husband and me and it is very nice!
Bea U Ti Ful!!!
By Linda M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ontario, CA) - November 4, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
These glass ornaments are absolutely beautiful! I have ordered ornaments in past years as well, and the quality is always perfect. Thank you!
Perfect!!
By Rebecca H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hickory Hills, IL) - December 5, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
She is just going to LOVE it!!!!
Beautiful
By Penny J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Doniphan, MO) - November 6, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
My niece and her husband will love this ornament. This is the 3rd year I've purchased personalized Christmas ornaments from Personalization Mall and I have never been disappointed! They make wonderful gifts!
Oval Ornament
By holly T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Smithfield, IL) - November 6, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is such a nicely made ornament! I got this for a newly married couple. I loved it and so did they!
Unique Ornamnet
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harlingen, TX) - October 9, 2012
This contempary Christmas ornament is unique. It looks great and is very well made. This ornament is going to make a lovely gift for my kids.
Monogram Oval Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St. Louis, MO) - February 28, 2012
Loved it!
So Beautiful!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Scottsville, KY) - December 23, 2011
I ordered this ornament for my niece and her husband. It turned out better than expected! I will definately order this one again.
Absolutely beautiful.....
By Patricia B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Altamonte Springs, FL) - December 25, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Each person we gave this personalized ornament to was speechless when they opened their black velvet bag! Everyone LOVES to see their name engraved and instead of the Christmas year, 2011 - I chose to add their birth year. Everyone treasured their very own unique 'forever' creations! Thank you for your beautiful work!
NC Shopper
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lewisville, NC) - January 24, 2012
I ordered one as a Christmas ornament for a family member and one as a wedding gift. So very beautiful and perfect!!
Highly satified.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Whitehall, PA) - November 29, 2011
Excellent product especially for price paid. recommend to anyone!
Great
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (jacksonville, FL) - December 18, 2011
It was pretty. I liked it.
Pretty but delicate
By Gayle B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cumming, GA) - July 14, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The item is very pretty, but VERY thin!
I purchased several of them as gift and I am really worried that they won't last long.
Beautiful
By Melissa B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsburgh, PA) - November 22, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great gift! It turned out beautiful!
Beautiful
By Joan K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Key West, FL) - December 13, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was so pleased when I received the engraved oval ornament I ordered for my grandson's first Christmas. I've already recommended your site to several people. I really appreciated your efficiency and quick delivery! Thanks.
great ornament
By Andrea W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Foristell, MO) - December 20, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this ornament for the first time this year. I love it. Unfortunately, it got cracked while it was being shipped. I called customer service told them what happened and they had a perfect new ornament delivered to me in two days. The ornament is beautiful and the customer service at personalization mall is spectacular. I couldn't be happier with my purchase.
Nice engraving but cheap hanger
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (millbrae, CA) - September 17, 2012
Everything I have ordered so far has come quickly and as promised and this came through as well. However, the silver ribbon it hangs from makes the ornament looks cheap. Also the "velvety " bag is not done in nice fabric so I replaced both which really made a big improvement. Also this ornament is not very heavy and is a bit thinner than I expected but still nice. I was also disappointed that the engraver put the hole too close to the initial.
Beautiful Monogram Christmas Ornament
By Shopper (Haleyville, AL) - November 22, 2011
Makes a wonderful Christmas gift for nely married couples.
Perfect Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Savannah, GA) - November 19, 2011
Ornament looks pretty, around the beveled edge it reflects the light almost like crystal. Makes an unique, but affordable gift.
Great quality!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Port st lucie, FL) - October 23, 2012
I ordered this for my daughter & son in law's 7th anniversary. I am delighted with the quality and excited to be giving it to them next month. I order ornaments every year for my 2 daughters anniversaries and this is the 4th year I've ordered from here. They do a wonderful job and quick turnaround and delivery. Exceeded my expectations every year!
VERY PLEASED
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lewistown, PA) - November 5, 2013
I absolutely LOVE this ornament. It is beautiful and better than I expected. I will be buying more in the future!
Happy Customer
By Dinah R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Citronelle, AL) - November 25, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this ornament for my son and his wife and I will be giving it to them on Thanksgiving Day to kick off the holiday season for the family. I included their names along with the name of their 3 year old son. I hope they will enjoy it not only now but in the years to come and that it will serve as a keepsake reminder for them of this special time when my Grandson was small.
Nice ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Athens, TX) - December 3, 2013
This ornament is very nice. Giving this ornament to my son & daughter in law for their first Christmas.
Beautiful glass ornament!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wilmington, OH) - June 8, 2013
These oval personalized ornaments are just gorgeous. They make wonderful wedding gifts! The glass is clear, the etching on them is readable, and the silver ribbon is so pretty. The come in a black velvet bag as well. Just perfect! THANK YOU!
Wonderful ornament
By Dayana H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - July 3, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love Christmas and I'm getting married soon. I saw this ornament and loved it as a reminder of our union. I picked our last name initial, our names, and our wedding date. It is beautiful and I'm very happy with my purchase.
perfect
By Amy G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hanceville, AL) - July 20, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Exceeded my expectations. Perfect for myself or gifts for others. Quality items without breaking the bank.
Love It!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (NEWPORT, RI) - December 16, 2013
Looks great and is exactly what I was looking for!
Very classy ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Severn, MD) - January 1, 2014
This ornament makes a beautiful Christmas gift. The engraving is very classy.
First Married Christmas
By Krista T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hendersonville, NC) - April 15, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Came securely packaged and enclosed in a lovely black satchel. Gift for daughter & son-in-law for Christmas. Is a Keepsake.
Love it!
By Angela C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Niles, IL) - August 25, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am definitely a huge fan of all of the items on Personalization Mall. I absolutely love our new ornament. We recently got married and I can't wait to have this on our tree this Christmas. All items come super fast and I will continue to order for myself and others.
Wonderful Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Meridian, MS) - December 30, 2013
I LOVED this ornament. It is very simple and classic - would match anyone's Christmas décor and color scheme. Makes a perfect gift. I'll be ordering more next year! Thanks PM for offering such great products!
Christmas gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Thief River Falls, MN) - December 30, 2013
I ordered this as a Christmas gift for a couple who had recently married. It was beautiful and fufilled all my expectations and then some.
Turned out exactly as expected
By Steven W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aurora, IL) - January 1, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Product was exactly as expected. Very pleased couple here!
just beautiful, as always!
By Barbara S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Surfside Beach, SC) - December 5, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
so happy with these products
Gorgeous
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Orion, MI) - December 10, 2012
This item was beautiful! It was glass, and the engraving a pretty silver. Everything I get from this website is amazing! I will never buy from things remembered. This stuff is fairly priced and perfect!!
Beautiful Christmas Ornament
By Vickie W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Thomson, GA) - December 10, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
We have been buying our daughter and son-in-law a personalized Christmas ornament each year from Personalization Mall and this ornament is the prettiest one yet. It is exactly what we wanted. The only thing we change is the ribbon, we use a blue silk ribbon as it matches their decorations.
PAGE: 1 2
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved