Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Our Monogram Engraved House Ornament customer reviews

Engraved Glass Christmas Ornaments - Family Monogram - 11005
Average Customer Review: (60 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(53)
4 star:
(5)
3 star:
(2)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
Nice ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Athens, TX) - December 3, 2013
This ornament is very nice. Giving this ornament to my son & daughter in law for their first Christmas.
Happy Customer
By Dinah R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Citronelle, AL) - November 25, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this ornament for my son and his wife and I will be giving it to them on Thanksgiving Day to kick off the holiday season for the family. I included their names along with the name of their 3 year old son. I hope they will enjoy it not only now but in the years to come and that it will serve as a keepsake reminder for them of this special time when my Grandson was small.
VERY PLEASED
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lewistown, PA) - November 5, 2013
I absolutely LOVE this ornament. It is beautiful and better than I expected. I will be buying more in the future!
Bea U Ti Ful!!!
By Linda M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ontario, CA) - November 4, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
These glass ornaments are absolutely beautiful! I have ordered ornaments in past years as well, and the quality is always perfect. Thank you!
perfect
By Amy G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hanceville, AL) - July 20, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Exceeded my expectations. Perfect for myself or gifts for others. Quality items without breaking the bank.
Wonderful ornament
By Dayana H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - July 3, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love Christmas and I'm getting married soon. I saw this ornament and loved it as a reminder of our union. I picked our last name initial, our names, and our wedding date. It is beautiful and I'm very happy with my purchase.
Beautiful glass ornament!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wilmington, OH) - June 8, 2013
These oval personalized ornaments are just gorgeous. They make wonderful wedding gifts! The glass is clear, the etching on them is readable, and the silver ribbon is so pretty. The come in a black velvet bag as well. Just perfect! THANK YOU!
wedding gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dublin, GA) - April 1, 2013
I ordered this for a wedding gift and the couple loved it. It turned out beautiful. I have never ordered anything from here that I wasn't pleased with.
Great Christmas gift tag
By Stephanie D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mandeville, LA) - February 18, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Good price - Great quality - Fast delivery - Total satisfaction
Very Elegant
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tampa, FL) - January 2, 2013
The perfect Christmas gift! I gave it to a family member and they loved it. I was struggling with what to give a few of the couples in my family this year. I ordered a few different ornaments from this site and they were a hit. Plus, it didn't look like I had shopped on a budget.
Lovely gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Antioch, TN) - December 31, 2012
This is a very elegant gift that can be used to commemorate any event or date.
christmas present
By Tracie R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Port Jervis, NY) - December 21, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this as a christmas present for a family member that is hard to buy for because he already has everything. I placed and reveiwed my order with no problems. It even arrived in only a few days which was great and it looks fantastic. I was thinking about going to the local mall and getting one made there, so happy I didn't. This was quick and easy and alot better for my wallet.
Beautiful Ornament
By Paulette P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dacula, GA) - December 20, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I thought the ornament looked exactly like the photo. I was completely pleased with the ornament. Thank you
Beautiful!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rocky Mount, NC) - December 15, 2012
Both of our daughters got married this year and these ornaments were so perfect. Designing was easy. I was surprised how quickly they were received.
Beautiful Christmas Ornament
By Vickie W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Thomson, GA) - December 10, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
We have been buying our daughter and son-in-law a personalized Christmas ornament each year from Personalization Mall and this ornament is the prettiest one yet. It is exactly what we wanted. The only thing we change is the ribbon, we use a blue silk ribbon as it matches their decorations.
Gorgeous
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Orion, MI) - December 10, 2012
This item was beautiful! It was glass, and the engraving a pretty silver. Everything I get from this website is amazing! I will never buy from things remembered. This stuff is fairly priced and perfect!!
Perfect!!
By Rebecca H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hickory Hills, IL) - December 5, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
She is just going to LOVE it!!!!
just beautiful, as always!
By Barbara S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Surfside Beach, SC) - December 5, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
so happy with these products
ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sylvia, KS) - November 21, 2012
This is beautiful, looks great and is very well done!!
Christmas decoration
By Rhonda B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canton, MI) - November 18, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The decoration that I ordered is just beautiful.
Elegant design
By Maureen P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tyler, TX) - November 9, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered two of these as part of two wedding gifts for guys my boys grew up with. Couples starting out often get many nice gifts but come the holidays, their Christmas trees can look a bit bare. I think the new wives will particularly love these and cherish them for years. They are very high quality and come in a tasteful black drawstring bag. A perfect way to store them year after year. I am always pleased with my purchases from this website!
Beautiful
By Penny J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Doniphan, MO) - November 6, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
My niece and her husband will love this ornament. This is the 3rd year I've purchased personalized Christmas ornaments from Personalization Mall and I have never been disappointed! They make wonderful gifts!
Oval Ornament
By holly T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Smithfield, IL) - November 6, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is such a nicely made ornament! I got this for a newly married couple. I loved it and so did they!
Great quality!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Port st lucie, FL) - October 23, 2012
I ordered this for my daughter & son in law's 7th anniversary. I am delighted with the quality and excited to be giving it to them next month. I order ornaments every year for my 2 daughters anniversaries and this is the 4th year I've ordered from here. They do a wonderful job and quick turnaround and delivery. Exceeded my expectations every year!
Unique Ornamnet
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harlingen, TX) - October 9, 2012
This contempary Christmas ornament is unique. It looks great and is very well made. This ornament is going to make a lovely gift for my kids.
Monogram Oval Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St. Louis, MO) - February 28, 2012
Loved it!
NC Shopper
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lewisville, NC) - January 24, 2012
I ordered one as a Christmas ornament for a family member and one as a wedding gift. So very beautiful and perfect!!
Love it!
By Kristy K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nevada, MO) - December 26, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very satisfied with this purchase. The website was very easy to move through and I even previewed my ornament before I ordered. Delivery was fast. Our ornament is beautiful!
Absolutely beautiful.....
By Patricia B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Altamonte Springs, FL) - December 25, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Each person we gave this personalized ornament to was speechless when they opened their black velvet bag! Everyone LOVES to see their name engraved and instead of the Christmas year, 2011 - I chose to add their birth year. Everyone treasured their very own unique 'forever' creations! Thank you for your beautiful work!
So Beautiful!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Scottsville, KY) - December 23, 2011
I ordered this ornament for my niece and her husband. It turned out better than expected! I will definately order this one again.
Our Monogram Engraved Oval Ornament
By Ann G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Millville, NJ) - December 22, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This are very elegant looking. I bought several to give to friends. I would recommend this image.
great ornament
By Andrea W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Foristell, MO) - December 20, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this ornament for the first time this year. I love it. Unfortunately, it got cracked while it was being shipped. I called customer service told them what happened and they had a perfect new ornament delivered to me in two days. The ornament is beautiful and the customer service at personalization mall is spectacular. I couldn't be happier with my purchase.
Better then I thought it would be
By Erin S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bagdad, KY) - December 19, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I made this one into a babies first christmas ornament for my neice. It was bigger then I thought. But I like it anyways. If I ever need to get another ornament I will be coming back here!!
Came out awsome
By Erin S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bagdad, KY) - December 16, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Got sooner then they said. And it came out better then I thought. Made this into my niece's baby first christmas ornament even theu hers was last year. Want to get one for her with her name on it and diff from the one I got her sis. Will come back again if I ever need to get another ornament.
Beautiful
By Joan K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Key West, FL) - December 13, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was so pleased when I received the engraved oval ornament I ordered for my grandson's first Christmas. I've already recommended your site to several people. I really appreciated your efficiency and quick delivery! Thanks.
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hagerstown, MD) - December 12, 2011
Very nice gift for our son and daughter-in-law that just got married this year. Beautiful on the tree in front of the lights. Ordered one for each family member.
Great keepsake and gift
By Mary M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kingsville, TX) - December 12, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
My granddaughter and I put up our tree this weekend and I left the new monogramed ornament for my husband to put on. He was so impressed with the ornament that he had me order one for his mother in NC.
Christmas gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Converse, TX) - December 4, 2011
My son and daughter in law just loved their ornament.
Highly satified.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Whitehall, PA) - November 29, 2011
Excellent product especially for price paid. recommend to anyone!
Beautiful
By Melissa B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsburgh, PA) - November 22, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great gift! It turned out beautiful!
PAGE: 1 2
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved