Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Our Monogram Engraved House Ornament customer reviews

Engraved Glass Christmas Ornaments - Family Monogram - 11005
Average Customer Review: (60 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(53)
4 star:
(5)
3 star:
(2)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
Our Monogram Engraved Oval Ornament
By Ann G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Millville, NJ) - December 22, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This are very elegant looking. I bought several to give to friends. I would recommend this image.
great ornament
By Andrea W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Foristell, MO) - December 20, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this ornament for the first time this year. I love it. Unfortunately, it got cracked while it was being shipped. I called customer service told them what happened and they had a perfect new ornament delivered to me in two days. The ornament is beautiful and the customer service at personalization mall is spectacular. I couldn't be happier with my purchase.
Better then I thought it would be
By Erin S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bagdad, KY) - December 19, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I made this one into a babies first christmas ornament for my neice. It was bigger then I thought. But I like it anyways. If I ever need to get another ornament I will be coming back here!!
Came out awsome
By Erin S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bagdad, KY) - December 16, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Got sooner then they said. And it came out better then I thought. Made this into my niece's baby first christmas ornament even theu hers was last year. Want to get one for her with her name on it and diff from the one I got her sis. Will come back again if I ever need to get another ornament.
Beautiful
By Joan K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Key West, FL) - December 13, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was so pleased when I received the engraved oval ornament I ordered for my grandson's first Christmas. I've already recommended your site to several people. I really appreciated your efficiency and quick delivery! Thanks.
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hagerstown, MD) - December 12, 2011
Very nice gift for our son and daughter-in-law that just got married this year. Beautiful on the tree in front of the lights. Ordered one for each family member.
Great keepsake and gift
By Mary M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kingsville, TX) - December 12, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
My granddaughter and I put up our tree this weekend and I left the new monogramed ornament for my husband to put on. He was so impressed with the ornament that he had me order one for his mother in NC.
Christmas gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Converse, TX) - December 4, 2011
My son and daughter in law just loved their ornament.
Highly satified.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Whitehall, PA) - November 29, 2011
Excellent product especially for price paid. recommend to anyone!
Beautiful
By Melissa B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsburgh, PA) - November 22, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great gift! It turned out beautiful!
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kansas City, MO) - November 16, 2011
This ornament really turned out very nice and will make a perfect gift!
Oval glass ornament
By Denise L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Green Bay, WI) - November 16, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This will make a nice addition to our tree.
Wonderful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Uvalde, TX) - November 5, 2011
I ordered this item as a gift along with another item and they were both beautiful and the bride to be loved them!!!
Pretty but delicate
By Gayle B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cumming, GA) - July 14, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The item is very pretty, but VERY thin!
I purchased several of them as gift and I am really worried that they won't last long.
Very nice and elegant
By Belinda B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oxford, AL) - December 16, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my husband and me and it is very nice!
Great
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (jacksonville, FL) - December 18, 2011
It was pretty. I liked it.
Beautiful Monogram Christmas Ornament
By Shopper (Haleyville, AL) - November 22, 2011
Makes a wonderful Christmas gift for nely married couples.
Perfect Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Savannah, GA) - November 19, 2011
Ornament looks pretty, around the beveled edge it reflects the light almost like crystal. Makes an unique, but affordable gift.
Nice engraving but cheap hanger
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (millbrae, CA) - September 17, 2012
Everything I have ordered so far has come quickly and as promised and this came through as well. However, the silver ribbon it hangs from makes the ornament looks cheap. Also the "velvety " bag is not done in nice fabric so I replaced both which really made a big improvement. Also this ornament is not very heavy and is a bit thinner than I expected but still nice. I was also disappointed that the engraver put the hole too close to the initial.
Nice item ... printed crooked
By Jennifer S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Longmont, CO) - December 28, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a cool ornament but was printed crooked. Haven't decided if it is worth redoing as the gift has already been given. (The printing looks fine in the "example" shown but was actually off-centered.
PAGE: 1 2
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved