Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Our Monogram Engraved House Ornament customer reviews

Engraved Glass Christmas Ornaments - Family Monogram - 11005
Average Customer Review: (61 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(54)
4 star:
(5)
3 star:
(2)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
Christmas decoration
By Rhonda B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canton, MI) - November 18, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The decoration that I ordered is just beautiful.
Elegant design
By Maureen P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tyler, TX) - November 9, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered two of these as part of two wedding gifts for guys my boys grew up with. Couples starting out often get many nice gifts but come the holidays, their Christmas trees can look a bit bare. I think the new wives will particularly love these and cherish them for years. They are very high quality and come in a tasteful black drawstring bag. A perfect way to store them year after year. I am always pleased with my purchases from this website!
Beautiful
By Penny J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Doniphan, MO) - November 6, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
My niece and her husband will love this ornament. This is the 3rd year I've purchased personalized Christmas ornaments from Personalization Mall and I have never been disappointed! They make wonderful gifts!
Oval Ornament
By holly T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Smithfield, IL) - November 6, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is such a nicely made ornament! I got this for a newly married couple. I loved it and so did they!
Great quality!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Port st lucie, FL) - October 23, 2012
I ordered this for my daughter & son in law's 7th anniversary. I am delighted with the quality and excited to be giving it to them next month. I order ornaments every year for my 2 daughters anniversaries and this is the 4th year I've ordered from here. They do a wonderful job and quick turnaround and delivery. Exceeded my expectations every year!
Unique Ornamnet
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harlingen, TX) - October 9, 2012
This contempary Christmas ornament is unique. It looks great and is very well made. This ornament is going to make a lovely gift for my kids.
Monogram Oval Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St. Louis, MO) - February 28, 2012
Loved it!
NC Shopper
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lewisville, NC) - January 24, 2012
I ordered one as a Christmas ornament for a family member and one as a wedding gift. So very beautiful and perfect!!
Love it!
By Kristy K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nevada, MO) - December 26, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very satisfied with this purchase. The website was very easy to move through and I even previewed my ornament before I ordered. Delivery was fast. Our ornament is beautiful!
Absolutely beautiful.....
By Patricia B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Altamonte Springs, FL) - December 25, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Each person we gave this personalized ornament to was speechless when they opened their black velvet bag! Everyone LOVES to see their name engraved and instead of the Christmas year, 2011 - I chose to add their birth year. Everyone treasured their very own unique 'forever' creations! Thank you for your beautiful work!
So Beautiful!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Scottsville, KY) - December 23, 2011
I ordered this ornament for my niece and her husband. It turned out better than expected! I will definately order this one again.
Our Monogram Engraved Oval Ornament
By Ann G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Millville, NJ) - December 22, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This are very elegant looking. I bought several to give to friends. I would recommend this image.
great ornament
By Andrea W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Foristell, MO) - December 20, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this ornament for the first time this year. I love it. Unfortunately, it got cracked while it was being shipped. I called customer service told them what happened and they had a perfect new ornament delivered to me in two days. The ornament is beautiful and the customer service at personalization mall is spectacular. I couldn't be happier with my purchase.
Better then I thought it would be
By Erin S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bagdad, KY) - December 19, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I made this one into a babies first christmas ornament for my neice. It was bigger then I thought. But I like it anyways. If I ever need to get another ornament I will be coming back here!!
Came out awsome
By Erin S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bagdad, KY) - December 16, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Got sooner then they said. And it came out better then I thought. Made this into my niece's baby first christmas ornament even theu hers was last year. Want to get one for her with her name on it and diff from the one I got her sis. Will come back again if I ever need to get another ornament.
Beautiful
By Joan K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Key West, FL) - December 13, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was so pleased when I received the engraved oval ornament I ordered for my grandson's first Christmas. I've already recommended your site to several people. I really appreciated your efficiency and quick delivery! Thanks.
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hagerstown, MD) - December 12, 2011
Very nice gift for our son and daughter-in-law that just got married this year. Beautiful on the tree in front of the lights. Ordered one for each family member.
Great keepsake and gift
By Mary M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kingsville, TX) - December 12, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
My granddaughter and I put up our tree this weekend and I left the new monogramed ornament for my husband to put on. He was so impressed with the ornament that he had me order one for his mother in NC.
Christmas gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Converse, TX) - December 4, 2011
My son and daughter in law just loved their ornament.
Highly satified.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Whitehall, PA) - November 29, 2011
Excellent product especially for price paid. recommend to anyone!
Beautiful
By Melissa B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsburgh, PA) - November 22, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great gift! It turned out beautiful!
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kansas City, MO) - November 16, 2011
This ornament really turned out very nice and will make a perfect gift!
Oval glass ornament
By Denise L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Green Bay, WI) - November 16, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This will make a nice addition to our tree.
Wonderful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Uvalde, TX) - November 5, 2011
I ordered this item as a gift along with another item and they were both beautiful and the bride to be loved them!!!
PAGE: 1 2
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved