Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Our Monogram Engraved House Ornament customer reviews

Engraved Glass Christmas Ornaments - Family Monogram - 11005
Average Customer Review: (61 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(54)
4 star:
(5)
3 star:
(2)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
So Beautiful!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Scottsville, KY) - December 23, 2011
I ordered this ornament for my niece and her husband. It turned out better than expected! I will definately order this one again.
Our Monogram Engraved Oval Ornament
By Ann G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Millville, NJ) - December 22, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This are very elegant looking. I bought several to give to friends. I would recommend this image.
great ornament
By Andrea W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Foristell, MO) - December 20, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this ornament for the first time this year. I love it. Unfortunately, it got cracked while it was being shipped. I called customer service told them what happened and they had a perfect new ornament delivered to me in two days. The ornament is beautiful and the customer service at personalization mall is spectacular. I couldn't be happier with my purchase.
Better then I thought it would be
By Erin S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bagdad, KY) - December 19, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I made this one into a babies first christmas ornament for my neice. It was bigger then I thought. But I like it anyways. If I ever need to get another ornament I will be coming back here!!
Came out awsome
By Erin S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bagdad, KY) - December 16, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Got sooner then they said. And it came out better then I thought. Made this into my niece's baby first christmas ornament even theu hers was last year. Want to get one for her with her name on it and diff from the one I got her sis. Will come back again if I ever need to get another ornament.
Beautiful
By Joan K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Key West, FL) - December 13, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was so pleased when I received the engraved oval ornament I ordered for my grandson's first Christmas. I've already recommended your site to several people. I really appreciated your efficiency and quick delivery! Thanks.
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hagerstown, MD) - December 12, 2011
Very nice gift for our son and daughter-in-law that just got married this year. Beautiful on the tree in front of the lights. Ordered one for each family member.
Great keepsake and gift
By Mary M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kingsville, TX) - December 12, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
My granddaughter and I put up our tree this weekend and I left the new monogramed ornament for my husband to put on. He was so impressed with the ornament that he had me order one for his mother in NC.
Christmas gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Converse, TX) - December 4, 2011
My son and daughter in law just loved their ornament.
Highly satified.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Whitehall, PA) - November 29, 2011
Excellent product especially for price paid. recommend to anyone!
Beautiful
By Melissa B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsburgh, PA) - November 22, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great gift! It turned out beautiful!
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kansas City, MO) - November 16, 2011
This ornament really turned out very nice and will make a perfect gift!
Oval glass ornament
By Denise L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Green Bay, WI) - November 16, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This will make a nice addition to our tree.
Wonderful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Uvalde, TX) - November 5, 2011
I ordered this item as a gift along with another item and they were both beautiful and the bride to be loved them!!!
PAGE: 1 2
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved