Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Shop By Department in Ornament Gifts:


    Shop By Price Range in Ornament Gifts:


    Search in Ornament Gifts:

    Chat
    Customer Testimonial
    I just want you all to know how pleased I was with the quality of your merchandise and the speed of your shipping. I will definitely recommend your company to everyone I come in contact with. Thanks...
    ~Margaret - FL

    Our Monogram Engraved House Ornament customer reviews

    Engraved Glass Christmas Ornaments - Family Monogram - 11005
    Average Customer Review: (60 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (53)
    4 star:
    (5)
    3 star:
    (2)
    2 star: (0)
    1 star: (0)


    PAGE: 1 2
    Sort reviews by:
    Nice item ... printed crooked
    By Jennifer S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Longmont, CO) - December 28, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This was a cool ornament but was printed crooked. Haven't decided if it is worth redoing as the gift has already been given. (The printing looks fine in the "example" shown but was actually off-centered.
    Love it!
    By Kristy K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nevada, MO) - December 26, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Very satisfied with this purchase. The website was very easy to move through and I even previewed my ornament before I ordered. Delivery was fast. Our ornament is beautiful!
    Our Monogram Engraved Oval Ornament
    By Ann G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Millville, NJ) - December 22, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This are very elegant looking. I bought several to give to friends. I would recommend this image.
    Better then I thought it would be
    By Erin S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bagdad, KY) - December 19, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I made this one into a babies first christmas ornament for my neice. It was bigger then I thought. But I like it anyways. If I ever need to get another ornament I will be coming back here!!
    Came out awsome
    By Erin S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bagdad, KY) - December 16, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Got sooner then they said. And it came out better then I thought. Made this into my niece's baby first christmas ornament even theu hers was last year. Want to get one for her with her name on it and diff from the one I got her sis. Will come back again if I ever need to get another ornament.
    Beautiful
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hagerstown, MD) - December 12, 2011
    Very nice gift for our son and daughter-in-law that just got married this year. Beautiful on the tree in front of the lights. Ordered one for each family member.
    Great keepsake and gift
    By Mary M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kingsville, TX) - December 12, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My granddaughter and I put up our tree this weekend and I left the new monogramed ornament for my husband to put on. He was so impressed with the ornament that he had me order one for his mother in NC.
    Christmas gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Converse, TX) - December 4, 2011
    My son and daughter in law just loved their ornament.
    Beautiful
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kansas City, MO) - November 16, 2011
    This ornament really turned out very nice and will make a perfect gift!
    Oval glass ornament
    By Denise L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Green Bay, WI) - November 16, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This will make a nice addition to our tree.
    Wonderful
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Uvalde, TX) - November 5, 2011
    I ordered this item as a gift along with another item and they were both beautiful and the bride to be loved them!!!
    Love it
    By Kathleen A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Old Bridge, NJ) - July 13, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Ordered this as a first Christmas together ornament. It's beautiful and the price made it perfect.
    Family ornaments
    By Sarah H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Junction, TX) - December 29, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The ornament was beautiful and DID arrive before Christmas. Thank you, Personalization Mall.com for being so helpful! (These ornaments were not the only things I have ordered from you; I have ordered MANY before.)
    loved giving these
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St. Charles, MO) - December 27, 2013
    I personalized several of these as gifts. Instead of putting just names I put the meanings of their names on the ornaments. They were a HUGE HIT with my family and friends.
    Very nice and elegant
    By Belinda B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oxford, AL) - December 16, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered this for my husband and me and it is very nice!
    Bea U Ti Ful!!!
    By Linda M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ontario, CA) - November 4, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    These glass ornaments are absolutely beautiful! I have ordered ornaments in past years as well, and the quality is always perfect. Thank you!
    Perfect!!
    By Rebecca H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hickory Hills, IL) - December 5, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    She is just going to LOVE it!!!!
    Beautiful
    By Penny J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Doniphan, MO) - November 6, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My niece and her husband will love this ornament. This is the 3rd year I've purchased personalized Christmas ornaments from Personalization Mall and I have never been disappointed! They make wonderful gifts!
    Oval Ornament
    By holly T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Smithfield, IL) - November 6, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is such a nicely made ornament! I got this for a newly married couple. I loved it and so did they!
    Unique Ornamnet
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harlingen, TX) - October 9, 2012
    This contempary Christmas ornament is unique. It looks great and is very well made. This ornament is going to make a lovely gift for my kids.
    Monogram Oval Ornament
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St. Louis, MO) - February 28, 2012
    Loved it!
    So Beautiful!!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Scottsville, KY) - December 23, 2011
    I ordered this ornament for my niece and her husband. It turned out better than expected! I will definately order this one again.
    Absolutely beautiful.....
    By Patricia B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Altamonte Springs, FL) - December 25, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Each person we gave this personalized ornament to was speechless when they opened their black velvet bag! Everyone LOVES to see their name engraved and instead of the Christmas year, 2011 - I chose to add their birth year. Everyone treasured their very own unique 'forever' creations! Thank you for your beautiful work!
    NC Shopper
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lewisville, NC) - January 24, 2012
    I ordered one as a Christmas ornament for a family member and one as a wedding gift. So very beautiful and perfect!!
    Highly satified.
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Whitehall, PA) - November 29, 2011
    Excellent product especially for price paid. recommend to anyone!
    Great
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (jacksonville, FL) - December 18, 2011
    It was pretty. I liked it.
    Pretty but delicate
    By Gayle B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cumming, GA) - July 14, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The item is very pretty, but VERY thin!
    I purchased several of them as gift and I am really worried that they won't last long.
    Beautiful
    By Melissa B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsburgh, PA) - November 22, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Great gift! It turned out beautiful!
    Beautiful
    By Joan K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Key West, FL) - December 13, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was so pleased when I received the engraved oval ornament I ordered for my grandson's first Christmas. I've already recommended your site to several people. I really appreciated your efficiency and quick delivery! Thanks.
    great ornament
    By Andrea W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Foristell, MO) - December 20, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I purchased this ornament for the first time this year. I love it. Unfortunately, it got cracked while it was being shipped. I called customer service told them what happened and they had a perfect new ornament delivered to me in two days. The ornament is beautiful and the customer service at personalization mall is spectacular. I couldn't be happier with my purchase.
    Nice engraving but cheap hanger
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (millbrae, CA) - September 17, 2012
    Everything I have ordered so far has come quickly and as promised and this came through as well. However, the silver ribbon it hangs from makes the ornament looks cheap. Also the "velvety " bag is not done in nice fabric so I replaced both which really made a big improvement. Also this ornament is not very heavy and is a bit thinner than I expected but still nice. I was also disappointed that the engraver put the hole too close to the initial.
    Beautiful Monogram Christmas Ornament
    By Shopper (Haleyville, AL) - November 22, 2011
    Makes a wonderful Christmas gift for nely married couples.
    Perfect Gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Savannah, GA) - November 19, 2011
    Ornament looks pretty, around the beveled edge it reflects the light almost like crystal. Makes an unique, but affordable gift.
    Great quality!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Port st lucie, FL) - October 23, 2012
    I ordered this for my daughter & son in law's 7th anniversary. I am delighted with the quality and excited to be giving it to them next month. I order ornaments every year for my 2 daughters anniversaries and this is the 4th year I've ordered from here. They do a wonderful job and quick turnaround and delivery. Exceeded my expectations every year!
    VERY PLEASED
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lewistown, PA) - November 5, 2013
    I absolutely LOVE this ornament. It is beautiful and better than I expected. I will be buying more in the future!
    Happy Customer
    By Dinah R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Citronelle, AL) - November 25, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered this ornament for my son and his wife and I will be giving it to them on Thanksgiving Day to kick off the holiday season for the family. I included their names along with the name of their 3 year old son. I hope they will enjoy it not only now but in the years to come and that it will serve as a keepsake reminder for them of this special time when my Grandson was small.
    Nice ornament
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Athens, TX) - December 3, 2013
    This ornament is very nice. Giving this ornament to my son & daughter in law for their first Christmas.
    Beautiful glass ornament!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wilmington, OH) - June 8, 2013
    These oval personalized ornaments are just gorgeous. They make wonderful wedding gifts! The glass is clear, the etching on them is readable, and the silver ribbon is so pretty. The come in a black velvet bag as well. Just perfect! THANK YOU!
    Wonderful ornament
    By Dayana H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - July 3, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I love Christmas and I'm getting married soon. I saw this ornament and loved it as a reminder of our union. I picked our last name initial, our names, and our wedding date. It is beautiful and I'm very happy with my purchase.
    perfect
    By Amy G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hanceville, AL) - July 20, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Exceeded my expectations. Perfect for myself or gifts for others. Quality items without breaking the bank.
    PAGE: 1 2
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved