Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Merry Christmas Personalized Door Banner customer reviews

Personalized Door Banners - Christmas Snowman - 11006
Average Customer Review: (23 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(19)
4 star:
(4)
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Great Quality!
By jennifer M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Australia) - November 30, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love how thick the banner is, I thought it would be flimsy and thin, great product!
Perfect; just like the picture!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nashville, TN) - November 14, 2011
I got this as a Christmas present for my mom. It is good quality and exactly how I wanted it!
Very cute!
By shelby W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (manlius, NY) - December 12, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a very cute edition to anyone's Christmas decor. I bought this as a Christmas gift for my best friend & her family. The colors are bright and I liked how you can choose what exactly you wanted the banner to say. However, I was a tiny bit disappointed when I got it and it was all wavy due to the way it was packed and shipped. So when she hung it on the wall, it didn't lay flat at first. I think it could have been packaged better possibly. But other than that small thing, we both loved it.
Great Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bayfield, CO) - December 19, 2011
I sent this as a gift, everyone loved it. Good quality and fast shipping.
Great Embroidery
By Lesley P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (eagle river, AK) - November 13, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was really impressed when I received my banner. The detail was great and looks just like the pic.
Love this banner
By kathleen S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (finleyville, PA) - January 3, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect backdrop for the grandkids' photos. Love that you can get whatever name you want on it; rather than just the standard Grandma/Grandpa.
Door banner
By Debbie D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Riverside, CA) - December 22, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
It came out just like the photo. I love it. The banner is a nice heavy vinyl.
Good for the wind if windy. Would buy these as gifts for family and friends.
A Christmas banner for years to come!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SUGAR GROVE, IL) - November 22, 2013
Once again I'm very pleased with my purchase. The banner looks awesome!!!
Thanks Personalization Mall!!!
Super Vibrant Colors
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palmetto Bay, FL) - December 31, 2011
This made a great gift for our friends and neighbors. Could personalize with their names. Super quality product on art like canvas. One draw back however the ink smell is very strong when you first open the product. But air it out and the smell goes away in a couple of days. Everyone really loved this gift.
Great product!
By Jolly K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Irvine, CA) - December 11, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The Banner is exactly as it looks in the picture. Great quality and great job on personalization.
Snowman Door Banner
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ashdown, AR) - December 10, 2011
Very cute! I love it!
Adorable sign
By Beth W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Quincy, MA) - December 28, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this for a Yankee Swap in my family. Everyone loved it. Good quality!
Snowplace Like Home!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Olmsted, OH) - December 19, 2011
This banner is durable and adorable! I love the personalized touch and the price! Thank You Personalization Mall.com!
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved