Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Merry Christmas Personalized Door Banner customer reviews

Personalized Door Banners - Christmas Snowman - 11006
Average Customer Review: (36 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
2 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Lovely
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Monahans, TX) - December 6, 2015
Recived this item pretty quick. Was happy how it came out. I hung it on my door for school and I like the way it looks.
Love it
By Melissa B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Knoxville , TN) - December 14, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
My friend loved this item!
Adorable
By Amanda M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Normal, IL) - November 14, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Too cute! Fast transaction!!
Love your products!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lebanon, PA) - November 17, 2015
Your company is my go-to, for the past few Christmas', for personalized, quality, gifts. The receivers are always happy with their gifts. You make my shopping much easier and so much nicer than gift cards!
Merry Christmas door banner
By Veronica S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oak Lawn, IL) - November 25, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love the banner. Colorful and very nice quality.
Adorable Banner
By Vera M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Fort Myers, FL) - January 8, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this banner for my daughter and her family, I'm very impressed with the quality and the colours in the banner. I would recommend it to anyone, I love it.
Love it
By Belinda W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dresden, TN) - December 17, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Our family loves the banner for our street light.
Great Addition to Christmas Decorations
By Nichele D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Twin Peaks, CA) - October 17, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
My mom is all about snowmen at Christmastime, so this was perfect for her. She loved it and is looking forward to displaying it during the holidays.
Super Vibrant Colors
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palmetto Bay, FL) - December 31, 2011
This made a great gift for our friends and neighbors. Could personalize with their names. Super quality product on art like canvas. One draw back however the ink smell is very strong when you first open the product. But air it out and the smell goes away in a couple of days. Everyone really loved this gift.
Love this banner
By kathleen S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (finleyville, PA) - January 3, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect backdrop for the grandkids' photos. Love that you can get whatever name you want on it; rather than just the standard Grandma/Grandpa.
Snowplace Like Home!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Olmsted, OH) - December 19, 2011
This banner is durable and adorable! I love the personalized touch and the price! Thank You Personalization Mall.com!
Adorable sign
By Beth W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Quincy, MA) - December 28, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this for a Yankee Swap in my family. Everyone loved it. Good quality!
Door banner
By Debbie D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Riverside, CA) - December 22, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
It came out just like the photo. I love it. The banner is a nice heavy vinyl.
Good for the wind if windy. Would buy these as gifts for family and friends.
Love this product!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Petersburg, MI) - January 1, 2015
Looks exactly as shown! Love this! Gave this as a gift and the family adored it! Fast shipping
Great Embroidery
By Lesley P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (eagle river, AK) - November 13, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was really impressed when I received my banner. The detail was great and looks just like the pic.
A Christmas banner for years to come!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SUGAR GROVE, IL) - November 22, 2013
Once again I'm very pleased with my purchase. The banner looks awesome!!!
Thanks Personalization Mall!!!
© 1998-2017 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved