Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Merry Christmas Personalized Door Banner customer reviews

Personalized Door Banners - Christmas Snowman - 11006
Average Customer Review: (31 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Love this product!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Petersburg, MI) - January 1, 2015
Looks exactly as shown! Love this! Gave this as a gift and the family adored it! Fast shipping
Love it
By Belinda W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dresden, TN) - December 17, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Our family loves the banner for our street light.
Love it
By Melissa B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Knoxville , TN) - December 14, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
My friend loved this item!
Lovely
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Monahans, TX) - December 6, 2015
Recived this item pretty quick. Was happy how it came out. I hung it on my door for school and I like the way it looks.
Door banner
By Debbie D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Riverside, CA) - December 22, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
It came out just like the photo. I love it. The banner is a nice heavy vinyl.
Good for the wind if windy. Would buy these as gifts for family and friends.
Super Vibrant Colors
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palmetto Bay, FL) - December 31, 2011
This made a great gift for our friends and neighbors. Could personalize with their names. Super quality product on art like canvas. One draw back however the ink smell is very strong when you first open the product. But air it out and the smell goes away in a couple of days. Everyone really loved this gift.
Adorable sign
By Beth W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Quincy, MA) - December 28, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this for a Yankee Swap in my family. Everyone loved it. Good quality!
Snowplace Like Home!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Olmsted, OH) - December 19, 2011
This banner is durable and adorable! I love the personalized touch and the price! Thank You Personalization Mall.com!
A Christmas banner for years to come!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SUGAR GROVE, IL) - November 22, 2013
Once again I'm very pleased with my purchase. The banner looks awesome!!!
Thanks Personalization Mall!!!
Great Embroidery
By Lesley P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (eagle river, AK) - November 13, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was really impressed when I received my banner. The detail was great and looks just like the pic.
Love this banner
By kathleen S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (finleyville, PA) - January 3, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect backdrop for the grandkids' photos. Love that you can get whatever name you want on it; rather than just the standard Grandma/Grandpa.
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved