Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

You Picture It Personalized Photo Notepad customer reviews

Personalized Photo Notepads - You Picture It - 10173
Average Customer Review: (33 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(28)
4 star:
(4)
3 star: (0)
2 star:
(1)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Better Than Expected
By Melissa K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cookeville, TN) - May 13, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Before I ordered I saw the other review about dark pictures...and it is true. I had to lighten my dark picture because the "preview" of my order didn't look right. Once I lightned it I redownloaded it and the preview was perfect. I knew I could place my order and it would be what I ordered. But I didn't expect the notepad to be so big. I know it probably mentioned deminsions but I expected a regular sized notepad. The fact that it was oversized was better than expected.
Personalized Photo Notepad
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Holland, IA) - March 30, 2012
I love these for gifts or for yourself as well. Very nice quality paper and picture just as shown in review.
Photo Notepad
By Rebecca A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Vegas, NV) - January 17, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a fabulous Idea! It turned out very cute and I will definitly be doing this again. My mom loved it!
Picture Quality Was Not Good
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St Petersburg, FL) - February 6, 2012
My Friend loves her dog and when I saw this notepad it was the perfect gift for her birthday. Online the picture looked dark, but when I got the notepad, I thought the picture was washed out. I was dissapointed. This is the first time I have been disappointed with one of your products.
Holiday Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Denver, CO) - November 28, 2011
Great idea for a holiday gift.
So Great!
By Julie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake City, PA) - December 15, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
These notepads are so neat! I can't wait to give them as gifts this Christmas! Thanks for such a great product.
nice gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Haymarket, VA) - December 4, 2011
I doubt my husband will write on this notepad but it certainly is a nice gift.
Notepad - Very Nice
By Amy C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grove City, OH) - January 10, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The picture was better than anticipated. Had a little trouble fitting the pic in when ordering. Was a little hard to crop but I managed and the result was very nice. Would buy again for sure.
Great gift idea
By Claudia L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chino Hills, CA) - November 22, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The notepads I ordered came out better than expected. Wonderful gift idea for grandmas.
Great gift idea, but larger than I expected
By Dina C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Danville, CA) - November 9, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This notepad was actually much larger than I thought it would be, so pay attention to the size before ordering. I just based it on the photo - didn't actually look at sizing and visualize what that would be. I also thought it was going to be post-its. Nonetheless, because it was personalized, the gift recipient loved it. I probably wouldn't order this size again, but I'd look for a smaller notepad size.
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hazard, KY) - November 23, 2011
This item was better then I expected.
Note pad
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hollis, NY) - November 22, 2011
A very creative and different gift. I ordered two different ones and both pictures came out really well. A great holiday treat for the grandparents!
Great Mother's Day Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cookeville, TN) - May 18, 2012
My mom just loved it...but doesn't want to write on the note pad because of the picture. :o)
Couldn't ask for more!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Raleigh, NC) - May 18, 2012
Like many men, I did my Mother's Day shopping late... I thought of getting my wife a personalized pad with our 1 month baby boy's picture on it, but doubted I had thought of it in time. I checked a few other companies but their ship date was after Mother's Day unless I wanted to pay some crazy rush fee.. I ordered the 5x7 pad with his picture and a personalized saying exactly 1 week before Mother's Day and got it THAT Thursday with STANDARD SHIPPING!!! The product is fantastic! I will definitely be shopping more with this company after such a great experience! The company acknowledged my order receipt, informed me that the product had been made, and also informed me of when the product shipped!
Great Gift Idea
By Dwayne J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bartow, FL) - December 1, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this product for several of my co-workers as Christmas gifts. I have not given them out yet but I can gaurentee they are going to love them.
Great Chris Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Overland Park, KS) - December 30, 2013
This was a great Christmas gift for my mother
Great Product!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ALTAMONTE SPRINGS, FL) - December 6, 2013
I ordered this photo notepad for 10 different people (each with a different picture and quote), and they all turned out GREAT! Love it! I will be ordering more.
LOVE!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orlando, FL) - March 30, 2012
i am absolutely in love with this item.. it came out so wonderful! my family loved it just as much as i did.. definitely will be ordering more!!
better than the preview
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ORLANDO, FL) - December 17, 2011
I ordered two of these and very pleased with the product that arrived. I believe the photos came out better than the on-line preview indicated.
Great grandparent gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tustin, CA) - December 16, 2011
These turned out really cute and I can't wait to see the Grandparents' face when they receive these from their grandkids at Christmas. Great quality paper and the picture turned out perfect!
Note Pads
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dexter, MO) - December 22, 2011
I was very pleased with this product, the pictures looked better than I expected and was shipped in a timely manner! Thank you!!
A great Gift for anyone!!
By Stephen N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Centerville, OH) - December 31, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This really turned out fantastic! This was a gift for a friend that is a NFL Cheerleader. Used a photo of her in her uniform and she just loved it. A personalized stationary with her photo. Really a great gift for anyone.
Fun, creative and useful
By Molly R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Albuquerque, NM) - November 3, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very neat and creative idea to capture a moment but having something useful to use.
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved