Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Chat
Customer Testimonial
I absolutely LOVE this site! The large personalized canvas I ordered for a 50th birthday gift beat all of my expectations and I couldn't be more pleased. Thanks!
~Mary Lou - MD

You Picture It Personalized Photo Notepad customer reviews

Personalized Photo Notepads - You Picture It - 10173
Average Customer Review: (32 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(27)
4 star:
(4)
3 star: (0)
2 star:
(1)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Picture Quality Was Not Good
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St Petersburg, FL) - February 6, 2012
My Friend loves her dog and when I saw this notepad it was the perfect gift for her birthday. Online the picture looked dark, but when I got the notepad, I thought the picture was washed out. I was dissapointed. This is the first time I have been disappointed with one of your products.
Great gift idea, but larger than I expected
By Dina C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Danville, CA) - November 9, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This notepad was actually much larger than I thought it would be, so pay attention to the size before ordering. I just based it on the photo - didn't actually look at sizing and visualize what that would be. I also thought it was going to be post-its. Nonetheless, because it was personalized, the gift recipient loved it. I probably wouldn't order this size again, but I'd look for a smaller notepad size.
A great Gift for anyone!!
By Stephen N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Centerville, OH) - December 31, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This really turned out fantastic! This was a gift for a friend that is a NFL Cheerleader. Used a photo of her in her uniform and she just loved it. A personalized stationary with her photo. Really a great gift for anyone.
Great Chris Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Overland Park, KS) - December 30, 2013
This was a great Christmas gift for my mother
LOVE!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orlando, FL) - March 30, 2012
i am absolutely in love with this item.. it came out so wonderful! my family loved it just as much as i did.. definitely will be ordering more!!
Great Mother's Day Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cookeville, TN) - May 18, 2012
My mom just loved it...but doesn't want to write on the note pad because of the picture. :o)
Couldn't ask for more!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Raleigh, NC) - May 18, 2012
Like many men, I did my Mother's Day shopping late... I thought of getting my wife a personalized pad with our 1 month baby boy's picture on it, but doubted I had thought of it in time. I checked a few other companies but their ship date was after Mother's Day unless I wanted to pay some crazy rush fee.. I ordered the 5x7 pad with his picture and a personalized saying exactly 1 week before Mother's Day and got it THAT Thursday with STANDARD SHIPPING!!! The product is fantastic! I will definitely be shopping more with this company after such a great experience! The company acknowledged my order receipt, informed me that the product had been made, and also informed me of when the product shipped!
Great grandparent gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tustin, CA) - December 16, 2011
These turned out really cute and I can't wait to see the Grandparents' face when they receive these from their grandkids at Christmas. Great quality paper and the picture turned out perfect!
So Great!
By Julie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake City, PA) - December 15, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
These notepads are so neat! I can't wait to give them as gifts this Christmas! Thanks for such a great product.
better than the preview
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ORLANDO, FL) - December 17, 2011
I ordered two of these and very pleased with the product that arrived. I believe the photos came out better than the on-line preview indicated.
Note Pads
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dexter, MO) - December 22, 2011
I was very pleased with this product, the pictures looked better than I expected and was shipped in a timely manner! Thank you!!
Great Gift Idea
By Dwayne J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bartow, FL) - December 1, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this product for several of my co-workers as Christmas gifts. I have not given them out yet but I can gaurentee they are going to love them.
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved