Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

You Picture It Personalized Photo Notepad customer reviews

Personalized Photo Notepads - You Picture It - 10173
Average Customer Review: (34 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(29)
4 star:
(4)
3 star: (0)
2 star:
(1)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Great gift idea
By Claudia L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chino Hills, CA) - November 22, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The notepads I ordered came out better than expected. Wonderful gift idea for grandmas.
Great gift idea, but larger than I expected
By Dina C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Danville, CA) - November 9, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This notepad was actually much larger than I thought it would be, so pay attention to the size before ordering. I just based it on the photo - didn't actually look at sizing and visualize what that would be. I also thought it was going to be post-its. Nonetheless, because it was personalized, the gift recipient loved it. I probably wouldn't order this size again, but I'd look for a smaller notepad size.
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hazard, KY) - November 23, 2011
This item was better then I expected.
Great Gift Idea
By Dwayne J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bartow, FL) - December 1, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this product for several of my co-workers as Christmas gifts. I have not given them out yet but I can gaurentee they are going to love them.
Great Mother's Day Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cookeville, TN) - May 18, 2012
My mom just loved it...but doesn't want to write on the note pad because of the picture. :o)
Great Product!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ALTAMONTE SPRINGS, FL) - December 6, 2013
I ordered this photo notepad for 10 different people (each with a different picture and quote), and they all turned out GREAT! Love it! I will be ordering more.
Fun, creative and useful
By Molly R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Albuquerque, NM) - November 3, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very neat and creative idea to capture a moment but having something useful to use.
Great Chris Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Overland Park, KS) - December 30, 2013
This was a great Christmas gift for my mother
Couldn't ask for more!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Raleigh, NC) - May 18, 2012
Like many men, I did my Mother's Day shopping late... I thought of getting my wife a personalized pad with our 1 month baby boy's picture on it, but doubted I had thought of it in time. I checked a few other companies but their ship date was after Mother's Day unless I wanted to pay some crazy rush fee.. I ordered the 5x7 pad with his picture and a personalized saying exactly 1 week before Mother's Day and got it THAT Thursday with STANDARD SHIPPING!!! The product is fantastic! I will definitely be shopping more with this company after such a great experience! The company acknowledged my order receipt, informed me that the product had been made, and also informed me of when the product shipped!
better than the preview
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ORLANDO, FL) - December 17, 2011
I ordered two of these and very pleased with the product that arrived. I believe the photos came out better than the on-line preview indicated.
Great grandparent gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tustin, CA) - December 16, 2011
These turned out really cute and I can't wait to see the Grandparents' face when they receive these from their grandkids at Christmas. Great quality paper and the picture turned out perfect!
Note Pads
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dexter, MO) - December 22, 2011
I was very pleased with this product, the pictures looked better than I expected and was shipped in a timely manner! Thank you!!
LOVE!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orlando, FL) - March 30, 2012
i am absolutely in love with this item.. it came out so wonderful! my family loved it just as much as i did.. definitely will be ordering more!!
A great Gift for anyone!!
By Stephen N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Centerville, OH) - December 31, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This really turned out fantastic! This was a gift for a friend that is a NFL Cheerleader. Used a photo of her in her uniform and she just loved it. A personalized stationary with her photo. Really a great gift for anyone.
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved