Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Customer Testimonial
    I ordered 10 of the stainless steel personalized travel mugs and rec'd them today. I absolutely love them! Quality and personalization is excellent! Will definitely be a returning customer - thank...
    ~Janet - IA

    You Picture It Personalized Photo Notepad customer reviews

    Personalized Photo Notepads - You Picture It - 10173
    Average Customer Review: (32 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (27)
    4 star:
    (4)
    3 star: (0)
    2 star:
    (1)
    1 star: (0)


    Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
    Sort reviews by:
    Better Than Expected
    By Melissa K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cookeville, TN) - May 13, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Before I ordered I saw the other review about dark pictures...and it is true. I had to lighten my dark picture because the "preview" of my order didn't look right. Once I lightned it I redownloaded it and the preview was perfect. I knew I could place my order and it would be what I ordered. But I didn't expect the notepad to be so big. I know it probably mentioned deminsions but I expected a regular sized notepad. The fact that it was oversized was better than expected.
    LOVE!!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orlando, FL) - March 30, 2012
    i am absolutely in love with this item.. it came out so wonderful! my family loved it just as much as i did.. definitely will be ordering more!!
    Personalized Photo Notepad
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Holland, IA) - March 30, 2012
    I love these for gifts or for yourself as well. Very nice quality paper and picture just as shown in review.
    Photo Notepad
    By Rebecca A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Vegas, NV) - January 17, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is a fabulous Idea! It turned out very cute and I will definitly be doing this again. My mom loved it!
    A great Gift for anyone!!
    By Stephen N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Centerville, OH) - December 31, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This really turned out fantastic! This was a gift for a friend that is a NFL Cheerleader. Used a photo of her in her uniform and she just loved it. A personalized stationary with her photo. Really a great gift for anyone.
    Very Cute!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rockwall, TX) - December 26, 2011
    LOVE the product! Price is set a bit high for the quality of the notepad but it's super cute and has a very quick turn around so it was worth the price. Great stocking stuffer for the grandparents :)
    Great Idea
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (TIGARD, OR) - December 23, 2011
    Note pad larger than originally thought, was a nice surprise. Love giving personalized gift it shows you made it just for them.
    Note Pads
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dexter, MO) - December 22, 2011
    I was very pleased with this product, the pictures looked better than I expected and was shipped in a timely manner! Thank you!!
    Nice notepad that adds a little personalization!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carpentersville, IL) - December 17, 2011
    When the item arrived, I was very happy with it. It is the right opacity so that you can see the background photo but still see what you are writing. The verbiage adds more personality. Would recommend to all.
    better than the preview
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ORLANDO, FL) - December 17, 2011
    I ordered two of these and very pleased with the product that arrived. I believe the photos came out better than the on-line preview indicated.
    Great grandparent gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tustin, CA) - December 16, 2011
    These turned out really cute and I can't wait to see the Grandparents' face when they receive these from their grandkids at Christmas. Great quality paper and the picture turned out perfect!
    So Great!
    By Julie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake City, PA) - December 15, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    These notepads are so neat! I can't wait to give them as gifts this Christmas! Thanks for such a great product.
    nice gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Haymarket, VA) - December 4, 2011
    I doubt my husband will write on this notepad but it certainly is a nice gift.
    love it!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Salem, MA) - December 2, 2011
    I bought these as a small remember me xmas gift for my husband while he is at work. I loved them. I know he is going to love it as well. The pic came out great and I'm excited to give it to him
    Perfect
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hazard, KY) - November 23, 2011
    This item was better then I expected.
    Note pad
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hollis, NY) - November 22, 2011
    A very creative and different gift. I ordered two different ones and both pictures came out really well. A great holiday treat for the grandparents!
    Great gift idea
    By Claudia L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chino Hills, CA) - November 22, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The notepads I ordered came out better than expected. Wonderful gift idea for grandmas.
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved