Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

You Picture It Personalized Photo Notepad customer reviews

Personalized Photo Notepads - You Picture It - 10173
Average Customer Review: (34 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(29)
4 star:
(4)
3 star: (0)
2 star:
(1)
1 star: (0)


Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
Sort reviews by:
Nice notepad that adds a little personalization!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carpentersville, IL) - December 17, 2011
When the item arrived, I was very happy with it. It is the right opacity so that you can see the background photo but still see what you are writing. The verbiage adds more personality. Would recommend to all.
better than the preview
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ORLANDO, FL) - December 17, 2011
I ordered two of these and very pleased with the product that arrived. I believe the photos came out better than the on-line preview indicated.
Great grandparent gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tustin, CA) - December 16, 2011
These turned out really cute and I can't wait to see the Grandparents' face when they receive these from their grandkids at Christmas. Great quality paper and the picture turned out perfect!
So Great!
By Julie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake City, PA) - December 15, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
These notepads are so neat! I can't wait to give them as gifts this Christmas! Thanks for such a great product.
nice gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Haymarket, VA) - December 4, 2011
I doubt my husband will write on this notepad but it certainly is a nice gift.
love it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Salem, MA) - December 2, 2011
I bought these as a small remember me xmas gift for my husband while he is at work. I loved them. I know he is going to love it as well. The pic came out great and I'm excited to give it to him
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hazard, KY) - November 23, 2011
This item was better then I expected.
Note pad
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hollis, NY) - November 22, 2011
A very creative and different gift. I ordered two different ones and both pictures came out really well. A great holiday treat for the grandparents!
Great gift idea
By Claudia L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chino Hills, CA) - November 22, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The notepads I ordered came out better than expected. Wonderful gift idea for grandmas.
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved