Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

My First Christmas Embroidered Bib customer reviews

My First Christmas Personalized Baby Bib - 11018
Average Customer Review: (9 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(9)
4 star: (0)
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Love It
By Laura O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Quincy, MA) - November 7, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my first Great-granddaughter. I loved it and her mother did also.
Sweet
By Deborah W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New York, NY) - December 22, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
My first grandchild is celebrating her first Christmas & I definitely wanted a "First Christmas" bib. This is a great bib...good size, very good quality & the fact that her name is on it makes it sweeter. This is especially true since her name is not a typical or usual one. Also, the bib snaps which is a lot better than the ties that some other reviewers mentioned were on their orders. I would definitely order this again for another baby.
Beautiful bib
By Randy G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (pageland, SC) - December 20, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very pleased with my order and will order again
My baby is going to look so cute!
By Robbie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sugar Land, TX) - December 19, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am very happy with my purchase!
adorable
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New York, NY) - August 26, 2013
bought for my great niece's first christmas. usually first christmas is over the top with clothing and such. at least this bib will be used for more than one day and will look great in photos too. excellent quality.
Baby Bib
By Nancy F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Flemington, NJ) - November 17, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellent quality and appropriate price. Overall, very pleased!
Great!
By Tara C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - August 2, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
great quality, nice size, i love it!
Great for Babies
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Inglewood, CA) - January 16, 2012
The Bib was very exciting to buy. Cant wait for your unborn sons 1st Xmas.
nice item and fast delivery
By MILES F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (NEW YORK, NY) - November 26, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was looking for a nice 'first Christmas' bib for my new grand-daughter. This filled the bill perfectly: good design, good size, well-made, and beautifully personalized.

I was most pleasantly surprised by the speed of delivery and the quality of the item and workmanship. Looked much nicer than the computer-generated preview, although that is a great way to see how an item will look.
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved