Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Chat
Customer Testimonial
We were extremely pleased with the Vintage Treasure and Beautiful Reflection jewelry boxes we ordered for my daughter's wedding party. The quality of the boxes and the engraving, especially for the...
~Thesie - GA

Courage & Strength© Personalized Pink Mug customer reviews

Personalized Breast Cancer Awareness Coffee Mug - Courage & Strength - 11025
Average Customer Review: (19 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(15)
4 star:
(2)
3 star:
(1)
2 star: (0)
1 star:
(1)


Sort reviews by:
Pretty in Pink
By Lisa T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ooltewah, TN) - April 9, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I haven't seen the coffee mug but I've been very pleased with the quality of the other items I've purchased and I'm sure I would not be disappointed. The recipient said it was fantastic and something she would always cherish.
Beautiful
By Leigh C. (Cadiz, KY) - December 2, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love it
Gear Gift As Always
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dallas, TX) - November 12, 2012
This was the perfect gift for the perfect friend. She absolutely loved it. Thanks so much for giving us the opportunity to give such wonderful gifts to our loves ones.
GOD IS GOOD
By geraldine B. (rockford, IL) - October 12, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
i love the mug one of the best. keep the good work up GOD BLESS YOU ALL
Love Love Love
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dallas, TX) - October 1, 2012
This was such a wonderful gift. Bought it for a deer friend and she loved it. The price the best price anywhere I will surely but again, and again, and again.
Great Quality
By Melissa V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Butte, MT) - September 17, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased with my purchase of this mug. It is great quality and looks wonderful!
product features I like
By Karen K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cincinnati, OH) - August 19, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great item. Karla really liked it. She never seen anything like it.
Great Gift
By Shawndra D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Decatur, GA) - May 9, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this mug for the 1st Lady of my church who lost her mother to breast cancer right at Mother's Day. So this Mother's Day, I figured this would be perfect gift for her, she is the perfect example of Courage & Strength after enduring such a devastating loss. The mug looks very nice, was reasonably priced, and was received in a timely manner.
great quality mug
By Donna A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plymouth, MN) - May 7, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The mug was great quality and the laser etching of the words was very well done! Mom just loved it!
Beautiful!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woodside, NY) - March 10, 2012
I received this pink mug together with my other stuff five days after I placed my order. Wow! That was fast! Everything was beautiful especially this mug. Just the right size, not too small and not too big. The personalization was awesome! I will order again from your company for sure!!!
Great gift for the breast cancer survivor.
By Mary T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pikeville, KY) - December 26, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this for my mother for Christmas this year with the inscription "I can do all things through Christ which strengthenth me"...it was beautiful and so meaningful...for everything she had been through and for all that is yet to come. Very inspirational and so uplifting. It's a reminder for her daily of how strong she is with help from our Lord. Thank you Personalizationmall.com for everything. Shipment was fast and delivery was great. The cup itself is well made and beautiful. God bless you all!
A Perfect Gift
By Elyse H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Bend, IN) - December 16, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Normally, I'm not one to take the time to rate my online purchases. I am so completely in love with this purchase, however, that I feel compelled to voice my satisfaction. I originally purchased one mug as a gift for an acquaintance. When it arrived (quickly), I opened it and knew immediately that I'd be purchasing one for myself. A month later, I've purchased SIX, and I'm not finished! Every time I drink from it in front of a new person, I have to buy another. I've never been more satisfied... and neither have my friends.
Good Quality!
By Crystal W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jeffersonville, IN) - December 6, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a really nice mug!!! The engraving is really nice!
Courage & Strength Pink Mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Louisville, KY) - November 11, 2011
GREAT personalized gift for a cancer survivor!!!!
Happy, Happy, Happy
By Robin W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aiea, HI) - October 31, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am so happy with this mug. I had it sent to my sister who is a survivor. It was just another way of telling her that I am in her corner. She told me it came packed beautifull and safe. She also said that it is a great size. Thank you again!
Touching Gift
By Lisa T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Disputanta, VA) - November 19, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
My mom was very touched by this mug. She has fought breast cancer two times and the personal message that I included on this made her teary eyed. The only negative thing I have to say about this is the engraving on it is hard to read. The lettering should be bolder so it could be read easier. Otherwise, it is great.
Conceptually brilliant
By Steven W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cane Ridge, TN) - October 18, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Etching is a little sharp on its edges but the quality is good & it is a great gift for breast cancer patients allowing you to give them your personal sopport as well as financially supporting the charity.
beautiful mug but engraving too small
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Haymarket, VA) - December 4, 2011
the engraving on this mug is too small and it's difficult to read. otherwise it's beautiful.
Very Disappointed
By Silvia R. T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - December 12, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The White Ribbon on the front of the cup is beautifully etched and the name of my sister in law is beautifully etched on the handle of the cup, but the wording on the back of the cup is so tiny and it is not etched deep enough so it makes it very difficult to read the wording. I bought this for my brother in law's wife who is battling cancer. I don't think I should give it to her; the etched wording looks faded and cheap. Very disappointed.
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved