Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Customer Testimonial
    You have the BEST service and products I have ever had. I recommend it to everyone. I always know it will be perfect
    ~Mary - MS

    Personalized Holiday Scented Candle customer reviews

    Personalized Christmas Candles - Spirit of Christmas - 11026
    Average Customer Review: (32 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (25)
    4 star:
    (1)
    3 star:
    (4)
    2 star:
    (1)
    1 star:
    (1)


    Sort reviews by:
    Beautiful!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Huntingtown, MD) - December 26, 2011
    The engraving and personalization on this item was great. It was in the mail within two days. What a great place to get personalized gifts!
    candle with engraving
    By Lyn M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Naperville, IL) - December 17, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    this is a great gift for a hostess or grab bag gift.
    So Cute!!!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bexley, OH) - December 14, 2011
    I purchased this candle as a gift and they absolutely loved it! It is a little bigger than I thought it would be, but that's fine with me! Font was very legible which makes this company different from other personalized gift stores.
    THE PERFECT GIFT
    By Nanci T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Omaha, NE) - December 12, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The candle is AWESOME!!!! THANK YOU
    Personalized Scented Holiday Candle
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Parker, CO) - November 15, 2011
    A very nice item that my wife and I think are beautiful. These will make a nice Christmas gift for some friends of ours this year. Took advantage of the 25% off offer to make these a "no brainer"
    make sure it's the right address your sending it too,before ya check out
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (homosassa, FL) - December 24, 2011
    everyone was happy with there gift's and got them before christmas
    Smells wonderful, lasts a long time...terrible wick
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arlington, TX) - February 26, 2012
    I will admit I would not have purchased this at the full price, but it was a good value for the price I paid. I do have to scrape the sides of the holder to get all of the wax near the flame, but I play with candles anyway to get the most out of them. I tend to not like candles with wicks too small to melt the wax all the way to the glass; to me this is a waste of money, to say nothing of hiding the flame in a "well" of wax, which is why I rated this a 3 instead of a 5. I bought several to give as gifts but was so disappointed with the burn pattern that I chose to give other things. I would have been embarrassed to give something that did not burn properly. I like messing with candles, but not everyone does. Once the existing candle is gone I will use the holder for other things, as I do like the shape of it.
    Anne
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tinton Falls, NJ) - January 16, 2012
    A bit pricey, but a very nice hostess gift.
    Disappointed
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Murrysville, PA) - December 30, 2011
    Bought two candles as special gifts. One candle was really nice with the engraving the other was a big disappointment. The engraving was not very clear, but what could I do????? It was a Christmas gift.
    Nice but Expensive
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Loris, SC) - December 17, 2011
    This candle was a nice gift in thought, but was rather small I felt for a $30 candle. To me, that was expensive even for a little bit of engraving. By the time I paid shipping it was $40.
    looks a little cheap
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waco, TX) - July 31, 2013
    The lettering on this candle seemed to be off-center. It looked somewhat cheap. I am giving this to my boss and it does not seem to have the same quality look as the rest of my order.
    Scented Candle-Poor Burn
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alpharetta, GA) - December 10, 2012
    I am VERY disappointed in the way this candle burns. After lighting the first time, it burned for no more than 10-15 minutes before burning out. I had to dig out the wick just so it would burn properly and now it looks terrible. I have purchased many scented candles from other stores--paid FAR too much for THIS candle (even on sale) to have it burn like this. I am embarrassed that I sent these to people! I do not recommend purchasing this item!
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved